Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Japan hotel reviews
  3. Hiroshima hotel reviews
  4. Hiroshima hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Super Hotel Hiroshima

Reviews of Super Hotel Hiroshima This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

730-0024 Hiroshima, Hiroshima, Naka-ku Nishihiratsukacho 8-11, Japan

#45 of 82 hotels in Hiroshima

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 61 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: October 18, 2018

    7.1
    Our mistake in booking the wrong room :(
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was really tiny, even by normal Japanese standards. We had a twin room and there wasn’t enough room to open suitcases, except on the bed. Unfortunately, we had booked a smoking room in error, and the smell of smoke was quite overwhelming, which meant I didn’t sleep well. There were no English instructions for how to operate the aircon.

    Got to choose our own pillow (but only one) & toiletries required. The hotel was close to the shopping precinct & areas of interest.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2018

    7.9
    It was a value solution to stay for one night in Hiroshima.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Small Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There is one elevator that takes its time while traveling through the floors.

    It was a value solution to stay for one night in Hiroshima. The place is pretty decent and the reception quite helpful. They also had all sorts of giveaways (soaps, creams etc)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: December 7, 2018

    9.2
    Staff were very kind.
    • Solo traveler
    • Small Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    WiーFi) the quality of internet was low.

    Staff were very kind. It was no noisy sounds. I received a present - cosmetics. I will try to use it.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 25, 2018

    9.2
    Good location, good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Small Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pillow a little bit uncomfortable (for me)

    Good location, good breakfast

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2018

    8.8
    8
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with Double Bed and Bunk Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The only thing I can think of is that there could have been a little bit more food variations for the breakfast

    The staff was very nice and welcoming.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2018

    8.3
    Good value in Hiroshima
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Small Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A little far from the center

    Good value and you have everything you need.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2018

    7.5
    Good value clean and neat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I think it may have been the red light district a lot of love hotels(not ours) in area but no problems.

    good value for money location ok food in area.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2018

    9.6
    Fun hotel and location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms are small but this is to be expected.

    Fun hotel and location! We just stayed for one night. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

There is also 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8