Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas 5 stars

521, Teheran-ro, Gangnam-gu, Gangnam-Gu, 06164 Seoul, South Korea

#65 of 598 hotels in Seoul

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 436 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.9
    It was a business trip but enjoyed it.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Its location is for business, no entertainment locations nearby.

    Was a great location and my reservation was late, hence, the price was high for 6 nights.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    4.6
    Low comfort in the rooms but great dining
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was shabby. The aircon/heating was unbearable - no matter what setting we used it was blowing cold air into our heads all night long. The floors in restrooms are stone so very cold to walk on. The shower cabine leaked water. The doors are thin and you can hear everything that's going on in the hallway

    The restaurants are fabulous, the breakfast is amazing, and easy access to the shopping mall

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    8.3
    Quite a nice experience. Conveniently located near everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    In room dining menu was a bit expensive.

    Conveniently located above 2 popular shopping malls. Everything was downstairs so we didn't have to walk out into the cold weather.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    9.2
    Excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is conveniently located on top of 2 major shopping centers. With the climate being too cold to walk outside i found this essential to the comfort of my stay here.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    We enjoyed every single experience in the hotel.
    • Couple
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In the middle of night, our heating system stopped working. A mechanic stopped by our room and tried to fix it but it took a while.

    We enjoyed every single experience in the hotel. They also offered us a bottle of wine since it's our first year anniversary. Thank you for their great service and wonderful experience they gave us.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    8.8
    Typical intercontinental hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture and amenity of hotel room seem to be old-fashioned. The bed is a bit tough and uncomfortable. The air-condition is not stable.

    Coex aquarium is very close to the Hotel, and you can go around on the basement of Coex where there are plenty of shops and restaurants! Don't need to worry whether it's raining or not. Last but not least, the service of staff is quite satisfactory!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    8.8
    The fitness centre was superb.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't think the room looked like the pictures. It was also not as luxurious as we expect from Intercontinental hotels

    The fitness centre was superb. The location was great!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    10
    Almost perfect but quite there
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi quality in the room, frequently disconnecting. Too small room (may ne it is the standard for Seoul, but I expected better)

    great location, wonderful people

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    10
    Luxurious hotel in Gangnam
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was big enough to accommodate a family. It was clean and had a nice roomy bathroom also. The location was great since it is right next to the COEX mall and also the city airport terminal.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    7.1
    Everything is good except wi-fi connection is exceptional poor for business traveller as me.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel has the worst wi-fi connection in room I have ever experienced, especially in morning session from 7am -9am and evening session from 6pm-11pm where traffic & bandwidth is demanding.

    Hotel staff is nice especially at the breakfast good service and manner.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    9.2
    Classy and comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy plumbing. Shower water pressure could have been better. Furnishings are in good condition and solid, but not particularly fresh or modern. More traditional.

    I usually prefer a firmer bed, but this one was particularly comfortable. The gym facilities were top drawer too. A lot of variety and good quality buffet breakfast too.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    8.8
    - Excellent Buffet Breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Rather desolate neighborhood after 10:00 PM (especially when compared to other Seoul districts)

    - Excellent Buffet Breakfast - 3 Malls + Subway + City Air Terminal in the immediate vicinity (!!!) - Very helpful staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    8.8
    Please strive not to lose Legendary status amongst Seoul hotels
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I frequented this hotel frequently during the mid nineties both as a guest and as a regular when I worked and lived close by . The most memorable memory was the lobby lounge with it's great selection and stunning hot beverages . Music and ambience remains great , but the standard menu lacks imagination and is very ordinary . The Ginseng tea has shrunk and is now served " western style " in a western teacup ! There are only 2 choices of cake on the menu and no trolleys to view - when we did order the chocolate fondant , we received a " miniature " or one spoonful helping . Such a great hotel - wish they could retain traditions like some of the other famous hotels in the region .

    Spacious rooms . Great Concierge service - most helpful and selected great restaurant for the 3 families .

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    9.2
    Mostly excellent service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows uncomfortable Room light too dim Spa/gym staff did not speak good English and was a little unpleasant. The staff did not believe my daughter when my daughter, who is over 18 years of age, told the staff her age. The staff was hessitant to let my daughter use the facility. The staff made a comment that my daughter is not supposed to enter but an exception will be made just once. My daughter was offended and did not want to go down alone to use the facility after that time. I felt she was discriminated against because she looked Korean but did not speak good Korean. Buffet breakfast was good but not as good as it used to be when the restaurant was downstairs.

    Mostly excellent service

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    7.9
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet was wet when we got the room then the second day the smell from it was aufel we called the house keeping. Though, there response was quick but the only brought air fresher and they said sorry we can't do more because it new year night tomorrow.

    Breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    7.9
    The location is very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furnture and the design is little bit old. Also the price was change. The price that booked for was less than the price that i paied in the hotel.

    The location is very good

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    9.2
    Overall positive experience, but could be better.
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    (1) Sauna wasn't included in the rate. (2) No coffee machine. Come on (3) Some dish in the breakfast wasn't flavorful. (ex) Broth used for noodle was tasteless. (4) The carpet can be cleaner. dust under curtains were very noticable.

    (1) The city view from the room was nice. (2) Spacious room. (3) Location - Coex is conncected to the hotel (4) Coffee/Wine bar in the hotel was nice. There were a few artists playing music. (5) Bathroom facility (6) Overall, the experience was positive. Staff were professional.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Cozy and Superb
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Breakfast was too expensive. Could not afford.

    My room was always kept clean. The towels always change. Front Desk and Concierge are very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    7.9
    In the middle of everything you need.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little bit expensive.

    Entrance to the shopping center.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.6
    Very good hotel just next to the shopping mall.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good hotel just next to the shopping mall. Very good one.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    9.6
    Good Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price a bit high

    Good Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.6
    Halal breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Halal breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    9.6
    Staff was very helpful and kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very helpful and kind. Good choice of breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    Great breakfast, friendly stafg
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast, friendly stafg

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.6
    Great service and facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to note.

    Excellent gym. Early check in at 1pm Requested a HDMI cable at reception and received at room within 10 minutes. Very good service.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    10
    Comfortable stay in the heart of Seoul
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing such

    Excellent location, superb facilities, warm and supportive staff. Wi-Fi was available throughout the property & of excellent quality.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable, people are friendly and able to connect onto internet without problem.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing that I could think of.

    The toilet and the bed were to my expectations. Clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    8.3
    Good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Giant window towards the street, good view but also quiet room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    8.8
    the hotel is close the the Metro station and Coex Mall
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    it’s really expensive compared to other hotels in the same area.

    the hotel is close the the Metro station and Coex Mall

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.6
    Best hotel to stay in seoul
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    An

    The location & staff of the hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    8.8
    very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premier Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    breakfast, large suite, clean and the facilities around the area

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    5.4
    Room isolation is terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room isolation is terrible

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    10
    Best experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was very clean and nice

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    7.5
    Amazing location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    old furniture

    place staff view

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    6.3
    best location, lake of cleaning
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    cleaning

    so so

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    10
    Supper hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and cleaning

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    9.6
    Your staff are very helpful .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Your staff are very helpful .. they went an extra mile .. Special thanks to Daisy Hong and sang keun Kim

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    10
    Very comfortable and enjoyable place to stay at.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    The service was fast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    9.2
    Very spacious and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not near tourist locations but that was a preference.

    Very spacious and comfortable. Has access to the nearest subway station and malls.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    8.8
    Regular guest - will keep on returning!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Extra big bed - comfortable pillows. Excellent service

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was so nice!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    8.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    House keeping is good but not excellent

    Location as it is conected to underground shopping malls

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    9.6
    Kindness
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Kindness

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    8.3
    The hotel was good and reasonably priced, but maybe not a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel was good and reasonably priced, but maybe not a preferred location for our social/leisure stay in this business- and convention-centric part of town. Seoul is such a large city, we would have be better off staying around Itaewon or Sinsa.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    5.4
    The room is very comfortable for family.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    The room cost is very high and i had not feel that much value living, The billing was very slow and confused us.The breakfast cost is very high.

    The room is very comfortable for family.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    9.6
    Great and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There is no spa, but that's not too bad considering the great location.

    Great and helpful staff. The beds were quite comfortable and the rooms were overall quite clean and tidy. The location could not have been better. Great value and definitely the right choice if you are staying in Gangnam.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    10
    We loved our experience at this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We loved our experience at this hotel. Incredibly helpful staff, so very hospitable and ready to assist with everything rhey possibly can. The room was fantastic and the bed, perhaps one of the most comfortable beds I have slept in. All in all, everything met and exceeded our expectations. The location of the hotel is fantastic as well. Thank you to everyone for the fantastic experience.

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2016

    9.6
    the space of my room, the view, the quick response to my...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    the space of my room, the view, the quick response to my requests, the kindness of the hotel staff and upgrade of my room on both my last two stays in the hotel

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    6.3
    Staff were very kind and helpful and the reception and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    It smelled bad in corridors and rooms, internet was not included and malfuctioning. The standard rooms were very unmodern, small and reminded me of a dodgy motel rather than a five star hotel.

    Staff were very kind and helpful and the reception and restaurant looked good.

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2016

    9.6
    Nice location besides coex mall and samsong station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi was the only thing that I didnt like you have to go to lobby for a free wifi and my oversees data plan was way cheeper that the hotel daily rate. Other than that it was a perfect stay.

    Nice location besides coex mall and samsong station. The hotel staff are welcoming and friendly. Superior breakfast experience. The bed is very comfortible.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2016

    6.7
    Helpful staff, good location, close to COEX and public...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Too expensive for overall quality received. Room is ok, but not more. Quite old. Needs a make-over.

    Helpful staff, good location, close to COEX and public transportation.

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2015

    7.9
    The quick reaction to not heat up my home-made food saying...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The quick reaction to not heat up my home-made food saying there's no microwave in the hotel - until i explained i had dietary requirements. Then a microwave magically appeared.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    9.2
    I have been staying only at this hotel for all of my...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Direct access to the City Airport Terminal was easier before recent renovation. Please figure out a way to bring this back.

    I have been staying only at this hotel for all of my business trips to Seoul since 1997. Excellent staff and great facility. The location is added plus right on the subway and next to the City Airport Terminal.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    9.6
    The Interconti Club and its staff.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Nothing we didn't like!

    The Interconti Club and its staff. Extremely attentive and customer minded. Breafast times should be extended to 11AM for the weekends!

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    10
    Everything was perfect.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No points.

    Everything was perfect. This hotel is in the heart of the city as raises eyebrows of all people when you inform you are staying at this hotel.Presitigous though expensive which makes it grand.

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2015

    7.5
    Clean and comfortable hotel with a good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Paid wifi - should be free Limited a la carte menu in restaurant Could be better value for money overall

    Clean and comfortable hotel with a good location

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2015

    9.2
    Very professional and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Having to pay for Wi-Fi in 2015 in a 5 star hotel is silly. The room service menu is quite limited and way too expensive ($20 for a juice???). Also the prices for laundry are outrageous. It would have cost me hundreds of dollars just to clean a few jeans and shirts. Sometimes there would be long queues for breakfast (as in you would be waiting 30 minutes). We left and went to a restaurant instead!

    Very professional and helpful staff. The building itself gives a feeling of class and elegance. The room we stayed in was near perfect. The bed was extremely comfy. Location wise this hotel is awesome... It's situated just above the largest mall in Seoul (which has a ton of restaurants and large modern cinema with movies with English audio)

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2015

    7.9
    Awesome locations.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Paid wifi, Old school room interior, and sometimes need to wait for the elevator.

    Awesome locations. You can just take a elevator down to the Coex mall and connected to the subway station.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2015

    6.3
    Nice staff at lobby, bell desk and concierge
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Reception No dental kit and shoes polish in room Doing construction or repair at upper floor during midnight

    Nice staff at lobby, bell desk and concierge

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2015

    7.5
    The location of the hotel seems to be the biggest value for...
    • Couple

    Front desk was not correct with its info about the given room. It was disappointing for a daily rate of above 4,000,000 KRW. The given suite had windows to the main street and there was loud in the evening.

    The location of the hotel seems to be the biggest value for the hotel. Personal was mainly very competent and friendly.

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2015

    10
    I think wifi should be free in all parts of the facility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I think wifi should be free in all parts of the facility. Wifi is been offered for free in all major 5 & 4 stars hotels in Korea and rest of the world.

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2015

    9.2
    The staff was really helpful and easy to talk with.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    had to pay for wifi, thoug its not much still, alot of other hotels in the area which also has great rooms gives wifi for free.

    The staff was really helpful and easy to talk with. Good placement, though stat to taxi driver that your going to Parnas not Coex.

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2015

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not satisfying when i see the price No flowers or fruits Maybe good for business not for pleasure at all

    Location Staff are very polite Very delicious food

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    9.2
    Special thanks to front desk manager Jenny Yoo for the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Special thanks to front desk manager Jenny Yoo for the excellent service at the club floor.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    10
    Wonderful spaciousness.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    None

    Wonderful spaciousness. Courtesy upgrade to a suite

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2016

    7.9
    Location, near to city air terminal
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    It is showing its age a bit and could do with an uplift.

    Location, near to city air terminal

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2016

    7.1
    Breakfast restaurant employees were never responded to your...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast restaurant employees were never responded to your questions or request Same terrible employee experience at fitness center

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    7.5
    Coex mall
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast

    Coex mall

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2016

    10
    Clean
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Nope

    Clean

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    10
    Staffs were very helpful & friendly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Staffs were very helpful & friendly!

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2015

    9.2
    the staff were very friendly and has a very good attitude
    • Group

    non

    the staff were very friendly and has a very good attitude

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2015

    10
    Friendly, helpful staff that were quick to help in any...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Friendly, helpful staff that were quick to help in any situation L.age comfortable room and amenities. Great view.

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2015

    10
    Concierge very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Not bad, just that the room service menu was expensive

    Concierge very helpful. Great recommendations and booked everything for us

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    8.3
    Location, staff, breakfast, room are all excellent.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location, staff, breakfast, room are all excellent. Will return without question.

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    9.2
    Location and staff support
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Bar atmosphere

    Location and staff support

There are also 61 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: