Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ibis Styles Ambassador Seoul Gangnam 3 stars

431, Samseong-ro, Gangnam-gu, Gangnam-Gu, 06195 Seoul, South Korea

#236 of 598 hotels in Seoul

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 635 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    7.5
    Hotel staff was nice and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and corridor may need to be renovated, a bit unpleasant smell. Air condition in the room kept temperature at 28 after informing the front desk which she tried to solve the problem, temperature was down to 27. We could not sleep most of the night.

    Hotel staff was nice and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    8.8
    Hotel close to the COEX conference center
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 13 nights

    On one night the internet dropped out for 15 minutes.

    I stayed at IBIS Gangnam for a conference being held at COEX, ideally located since to its proximity to the conference venue. There are a lot of food options around. Breakfast was nice as well.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.2
    An optimal choice for staying in the area. Definitely recommend it.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The room was overall very nice and chic, but the space around the bed was quite limited. There was no place to put my bag, and I kept having to jump over the bed and the chair and my bag in order to navigate the room.

    The room was very clean and modern. The bed was extremely comfortable. The bathroom was very neat and practical. Staff were very kind and polite. The hotel had a very high quality look and feel. Breakfast was also great. No need to worry if you are scared of Korean food :) - you can expect a wide variety of delicious choices, and the really nice typical ibis croissants.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    8.3
    Spa/sauna, which is open 24 hours
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    After renovation, rooms which size have been not so huge, but quite enouth are getting smaller. Nowadays it is really complicated either place clothes in a wardrobe or even find space for luggage...

    Spa/sauna, which is open 24 hours

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    8.8
    I always stay at this hotel when I travel to Seoul , in my...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I always stay at this hotel when I travel to Seoul , in my opinion it s really worth its price . Since I m a frequent guest I also got the room upgrade . Very convenient and very closed to the limousine bus stop to Incheon airport .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.6
    For me it
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It is a bit far away from the public transportation facility. It took me at least 15 mins walking to the nearest metro station.

    Excellent service with friendly staff. I will definitely comeback when I visit Seoul again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    7.9
    Good location and I liked the sauna.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast is not so good even compared to other Ibis hotels in Korea.

    Good location and especially good during winter as they have sauna and special price for the hotel guests.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    10
    This hotel has a really nice view and the location is convenient too.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was a bit strange since nothing much separated it from the rest of the room. Since I stayed with my close friend it was okay, but if someone needed heaps of privacy it’d be weird.

    The view was beautiful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.5
    Winter stay at Ibis Ambassador Gangnam
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast leaves much to be desired. The rooms are a tad on the smaller side. Location is good in you plan to catch a taxi to your destinations. Not many places nearby in walking distance to just "check out," except a few convenience stores and few chicken and beer locations. I did visit during the winter. Thus, in other seasons, walking might be more appropriate and rewarding.

    The hotel reflects its European roots in its style and is clean. The wifi works well.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    10
    Nice place to be.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They dont provide a microwave in the room.

    Nice place to be. Neat and clean. Very cooperative staff. Have one of the best Sauna and Spa. Very professional and customer friendly..!!! I'll definitely visit again...!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.2
    Good location, decent breakfast with good coffee.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Some of the rooms haven't been refurbished so they are not great but it was handled very well by the staff and I was able to change rooms.

    Good location, decent breakfast with good coffee.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    7.1
    Clean and comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room a tad too small for a twin-room. Hard to move around without knocking into some furniture, although design maximizes space utilization. Sound proofing is perhaps a little lacking. Could sometimes near sound from next door and outside the corridor.

    Clean and comfortable. Air conditioning very good. Very helpful and cheerful staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    8.3
    I am really satisfied at overall quality of the hotel...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only one thing I would like to issue is the hinge at the room main door is not very strong, so is too noisy when it closed.

    I am really satisfied at overall quality of the hotel service. I recommend anyone who has business trip to Gangnam, Seoul.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    7.9
    Overall a good hotel in a good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More variety of food for breakfast eg a greater variety of fresh fruit and maybe an omelette option would have been good.

    The location was good. I was attending an exhibition at the Coex which was literally a few minutes walk away. The Coex also had a food court so plenty of restaurant and fast food options nearby. The nearest metro station was only about a 10 minute walk away and there is a KAL Limousine bus stop just across the road.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    9.6
    Great location in Gangnam area. Try the Coex shopping center for food and meeting people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The rooms are very small but the beds are nice and you can easily adjust the room temperatures. The room phone did not work when we arrived but was fixed by the staff.

    Ibis is located in downtown area close to the busses, subways and taxis are always out front. The rooms are small but the maid gave us plenty of water and everything that we need for our room. The free breakfast is incredible. They have have a huge buffet every morning with lots of choices and great service. If you are a couple traveling to Seoul I am sure you will have a good time.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    8.8
    No pants!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The sauna/steam room/jacuzzi area requires men to wear no clothing at all (including swimming shorts), 'no pants' as the helpful hotel chap said! It is a very good facility though and cheap for hotel guests (around £2.50 a visit).

    Nice enough hotel close to the COEX, I stayed while visiting a conference there. Breakfast was varied and plentiful, rooms are comfortable, shower was good. Staff were helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    8.3
    A modern friendly and efficient hotel. Ideal for business trip.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lifts kept forgetting which floor I selected leading to wasted trips up and down building Garden on roof sign suggests access to open public space- misleading Not enough seating in lobby when busy

    Staff helpful , friendly. Hotel clean and quiet

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel close to COEX
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    airconditioning - did not work at night, and got quite unpleasant at times. Seems it is centrally controlled despite having a controller in the room.

    comfortable beds, good breakfast, helpful staff in the main, decent location for COEX and subway access

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    8.3
    The staff were very helpful and the room was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wouldn't say that this hotel was in the centre of Gangnam, If you'd like to be in the thick of it, I would choose another hotel. The room was very small.

    The staff were very helpful and the room was clean. The KAL airport shuttle stops right outside the hotel which was very handy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    5.8
    At start very pleasant but very bad ending
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A staff was unprofessional and insisted that there is no void receipt for my credit card, thus i was charged much more than i should

    Most staff are helpful, toilet nice, location nice

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    8.3
    You can expect the same from all Ibis
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beeakfast was not as good and the staffs were not as friendly as other Ibis hotels in Korea. (Compared to Myeongdong and Busan city center)

    Good location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    8.3
    Excellently located flats.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing - The prices are raised in Brussels during the seafood show when i stay there , witch is sad.

    I stayed there again for the second time , and i like the location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    8.3
    room size is good for 1 person stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    air condition is a bit noisy and could hear steps from upstairs.

    room size is good for 1 person stay breakfast was nice and staffs are kind. walking distance to COEX Mall and two stations

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    6.3
    The people in the front desk are nice, friendly and tact. Only the food in the breakfast is very bad
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have spent 5 breakfast in the restaurant of Ibis, the food are all the same for that 5 breakfast. I even ask the manager why is that? He told me that the guests are paying very cheap for the breakfast of buffet for only W10,000. SHould he tell me that. Since it is cheap, the guests were not entitled to a good food. The room is dirty. In fact I even showed the housekeeping the accumulated dirt in the door of the tiolet,hahaha.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    9.6
    Awesome staff, very helpful & nice.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Would have loved to see cheese on the breakfast buffet.

    Awesome staff, very helpful & nice. Nice proximity to bus stops & metro station. Location a bit far from tourist attractions, which are on the other side of the river, yet, perfect for a business travel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    8.3
    Great central business area. Good bars and food even late into the night.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was okay. It was the same thing roughly everyday.

    They allowed for late checkout at 130pm. There are a lot of late night food and bar options in the area. It was great getting around to my meetings either via taxi or public transport.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    9.6
    Compact and funky
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little on the small side but there was space for everything.

    The room was quite funky in its appearance but everything was clean, functional and had been well thought out, such as including USB power sockets for phone charging. The staff were polite and the breakfast service was very good. We used the gym and sauna too. The hotel location is good, close to two metro stations. Shopping malls and smaller shops are closely too.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    10
    Great experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    More tea bags available on the room.

    Breakfast is fabulous, lot of choice - whichever your personal or cultural habits. Comfy beds and well-equipped bathrooms. Very clean rooms, complimentary water. Room comes with water boiler so you can make tea. Near to Coex and shops.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    9.6
    Location first, just few minutes to next subway station and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Maybe breakfast diversity. And quality of complimentary coffe in the room. Even you use 2 pack the coffe result like as tea or coloured water. As every IBIS, the room is a little small, but the last 3 floors are very nice renewed and full equiped, better than another 4 stars hotels.

    Location first, just few minutes to next subway station and 10 min walking to COEX, GANGNAM symbol and & 7Lucky Casino. Around ( in front of casino) a lot of convenient Bistros and budget restaurants. Even I did not have time for gym , there is full equiped center and facilities for sauna and spa. For business with POSCO just nearby, 2 min. For connection to airport the Limousine Bus Shutlle station just across the street ( 2 in from entrance to lobby. Line 604 if I do not get a mistake. No need to ask for taxi since the frequence of shutle is preety good and the price one way just 16000 won ( aprox 15 euro). And the seat in bus are very generous " as business class in flight". Time to/ from the Incheon airport aprox 90 min depending of traffic on rush hours. And the last but not the least, the front desk staff very nice and helpfull!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    9.2
    Staying near COEX, Seoul at a reasonable price.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Temperature of the room at night was too high, cannot control it and have to open the window...

    Staff is great, helpful. Tim and Ian, very nice guys. They tried to understand my awful english.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    10
    Loved it, but had the occasional smoky smell when the heating/air conditioning turned on.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    When the ventilation turned on, it brought a smoky smell into the room. I stayed for 5 nights and this happened probably for 3 of the 5 days.

    Good location. Good price. Nice staff and good breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    5.4
    Better for business travelers than leisure travelers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that it's far from the train station for leisure travelers. And Ibis does not allow cancellation even if booked wrongly or change of location to another ibis hotel . That was very inflexible if a hotel since it's not a last minister cancellation. Amenities: hair dryer was erratic from cool to too hot. Also it would be good if they can let us know the shuttle bus to coex need to be book a day in advanced.

    Rooms were clean and size not as small as what others had mentioned. Breakfast was also decent.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    7.5
    Breakfast was excellent and could accommodate any taste.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The hotel, at least in the standard section, i.e. on the 8th floor, has seen better times, e.g. carpets, the shower and the toilet are all slightly worn... given the price one can regard it as not entirely adequate. The room was slightly dark, but on the whole certainly habitable. If you are visiting an event. at Coex, the location is superb. On the other hand it takes about 10 minutes to walk to the nearest metro station.

    Breakfast was excellent and could accommodate any taste. The service was perfect, friendly and nothing to object to.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    7.1
    Great service, good stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I stayed for 3 nights, the first 2 nights are perfect except the 3rd night once I returned to the room it smells really bad because someone is smoking in the same level (I was staying on the non-smoking floor) I supposed, however I was too tired to make a complaint and just try to pack up my stuffs as I will be checking out early the next morning. It will be good if the they do provide some basic essentials (cotton bud etc.) in the bathroom, I did not see any except the toothbrush set.

    As I am travelling for business, I did not spend much time in the room but the front desk check in is quick, friendly and efficient. Staffs are all friendly and they even notify each and every table before the breakfast time is ending. The room is clean and comfortable. Location is perfect, I need to work at COEX and it is just 10 minutes walking distance. It is located right opposite the airport bus station for Bus Number 6704. Hop on and off to the airport is so convenient. Within 10 minutes walking there are 2 subway stations.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    9.2
    Great choice for Gangnam area stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great SPA, friendly and attentive staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    10
    All was perfect , location , services and very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was perfect , location , services and very clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    8.8
    The bed was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lighting in the room is a bit dim and the bathroom was a little outdated.

    The bed was very comfortable. The staff was extra helpful and kind.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    7.9
    Convenient location.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No problems experienced.

    Convenient location. Clean functional room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    Excellent!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Very good place and breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.3
    Very nice staff, convenient if going to the COEX
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very nice staff, convenient if going to the COEX

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.2
    Friendly staffs and place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staffs and place

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    8.8
    ideal for saving budget. Staff is nice. Make sure you plan ahead as metro/subway is bit far
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is a bit far from the metro/subway.

    Breakfast and cleaninsss

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    7.9
    preffered for business traveller.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    breakfast menu same everyday, less selection of vegetarian menu,

    location, facilities, staff, breakfast menu

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    7.5
    Near the Coex
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast same everyday.

    Near the Coex

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    10
    Value for money
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The inconsistent and weak wi-fi signal

    The location is excellent

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    Clean and Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    7.5
    Pleasant stay at great location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable bed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    9.6
    I'll come back
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff is quite efficient and kind

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    7.5
    It was comfortable & would recommend the property
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bigger water bottles in the room

    Scramble eggs were melt in your mouth, waffles were extra fluffy & flaky

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    10
    Overall it was great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi connection had an issue while I stayed.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    excellent confortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    staff are very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    10
    Fabulous stay. Would stay in this hotel again and highly recommend it.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The Hotel was fantastic. Lovely gym and great breakfast. So reasonable too

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    8.3
    strategic location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    small room

    strategic location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    6.3
    Clean but small room. Good location in the heart of Seoul downtown. Lots of restaurant nearby. In ge
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Business Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    space

    Clean, Covinient

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.5
    room was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    parking, bathroom

    location, beds

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.6
    Hotel room provides basic necessities but it is very clean.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central control of air conditioner.

    Clean room. Comfortable bed and pillows.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    Breakfast was awesome.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Business Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was awesome. Room was very clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.6
    Had a great time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room could be a little larger.

    Small room but service is very good. Breakfast is incredible. Easy to use transportation in city.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    9.2
    Perfect place in every sense
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Perfect place in every sense

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.5
    Convenient location although need 10 mins walk to train...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient location although need 10 mins walk to train station.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.3
    Nice stay and user freiendly receiption
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Facility is good and best value for price

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.2
    Breakfast amazing and very complete for different...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing to be declared

    Breakfast amazing and very complete for different requirements. Very fast wifi and great gym (free, 24/7) facility

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.8
    location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    old-caprpet odor in corrior and a room

    location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    7.9
    The hotel.need
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is relatively not easy to get a.cab.

    It was clean and tidy enough. The staffs were averagely helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    7.5
    room temp.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room temp. too high

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    10
    Great location.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location. Breakfast selection amazing and prompt

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    6.7
    Good value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a little bit too small.

    No frills. Good location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    10
    Best Hotel Experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    10
    Very satisfied!!! It was a pleasure staying at the Ibis!
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The variety of buffet breakfast. More orientated on asian market...

    English speaking staff, room interior and very close to the COEX mall

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    10
    Great hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good. Nothing to complain about.

    Very clean and in a good location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.6
    A great hotel at Gangnam. Perfect for your business trip.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice hotel, clean. Good facilities at a good location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    7.5
    value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    free wifi and included breakfast helpful and attentive staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    7.1
    Wifi is good.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room need to expand...

    Wifi is good...

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    10
    Location was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sauna was charged extra which was not mentioned before.

    Location was amazing

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    5.8
    too small rooms and open bath
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    too small rooms and open bath

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: