Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. South Korea hotel reviews
  3. Incheon B&B and inn reviews
  4. Reviews of Incheon Airport Guesthouse

Reviews of Incheon Airport Guesthouse

#629, WorldGate, 50, Gonghang-ro 424beon-gil, Jung-gu,, Jung-gu, 22382 Incheon, South Korea

#21 of 30 B&Bs and inns in Incheon

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 252 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 60

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2019

    8.8
    Perfect for overnight stay near Incheon Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only one thing: towels were not absorbing water effectively.

    My parents and I stayed one night after landing near 10 pm. I communicated with the staff using LINE, which was efficient and quick. Free shuttle bus from the Terminal 2 stops at Hyatt and it is only 5-7 minutes' walking to the hotel. I self checked because it was too late but there was no problem at all. The bedding was clean and comfortable and we could find all we needed for the overnight stay.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2019

    9.6
    Crystal clear communication and information!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    None.

    Love the interaction with the facility. I arrived late but I was guided thru chat regarding transportation, check in and sort. The room was big and clean. Since I was on 2nd floor it was quite close to the street but it was not noisy in my opinion. Good breakfast place downstairs... then walk a bit to catch the free shuttle bus and you can continue your journey in no time.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2019

    8.8
    great location and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    first room toilet has water leakage but the host arranged another room for the other night which is very much appreciated

    near airport very convenient!

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2019

    7.5
    Big size room and the view on the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Check in started at 14,but the staff was late for 15 min, the door was locked ... I respect punctuality. Rather difficult to find, I would recommend to ask somebody in the nearest hotels, where the Worldgate building is situated.

    Big size room and the view on the airport. Excellent location near the airport, a bus stop near the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2019

    8.3
    Close to the grand Hyatt , which is where our venue is.
    • Business trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Close to the grand Hyatt , which is where our venue is. Elevator is great. Heater great. Many food around . Room was spacious for 3 people. It has microwave and “kitchen “ inside the apartment.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: April 27, 2019

    10
    Good stay if you need to be close to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Even though it is very close to the airport but it is hard to get a taxi or wait for the shuttle bus. We almost missed our bus to KTX.

    It is very close to the airport. It is like a home type accomodation where you can do light cooking. We reached the place really late and thankfully there is a microwave in the room that we can heat up some food. The place is very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 27, 2019

    8.0
    He went to the room directly without checking in And we went...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No glass in the bathroom.

    He went to the room directly without checking in And we went out without checking out. No need to meet the staff. USB for charging was available.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2019

    10
    Spacious and all are provided.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The taxi driver could not locate the hotel. We spent 30 minutes to find the hotel at the middle of the night

    Spacious and all are provided. Strongly recommend especially those came late at night at the airport.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: February 23, 2019

    6.7
    Bare bones room close to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is legit BARE BONES. Empty hotel room with a bed and a TV. Small bathroom. For the price, you can probably find accommodations with a few more amenities.

    The pick-up service to and from the airport is convenient

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 8, 2019

    9.2
    Good hotel for layovers, great customer service and basic amenities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some areas of the room, tops of fridge and and counters a little dusty. Light in bathroom very dim.

    Location close to Incheon terminal one. Had early morning flight so it was good to get there the night before. Good customer service with free shuttle from airport to guesthouse and back the next morning to catch flight. Big room with all basic amenities.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 14, 2019

    8.3
    Very friendly staff.
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beds and pillows are very hard, but does the job for an over night stay. The toilet seat is placed very close to the shower door, so it’s hard to sit properly.

    Very friendly staff. Free shuttle too and from the airport. Very convenient location. Great size room!

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2018

    10
    Im very surprise to find this guest house is simple but yet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Im very surprise to find this guest house is simple but yet perfect! Superb location, near to terminal 1 , paradise casino and shuttle bus stop :) Room is clean and big, basic things are provided The owner even pasted the timetable for shuttle bus, big thumb up! Truly recommend this guest house for a night transit in Incheon airport.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 4, 2018

    10
    Just in case of an early flight Proximity to terminal 1...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Transport to terminal 2 I had to pay 8000 won (anyway nothing dramatic)

    Just in case of an early flight Proximity to terminal 1 transport to terminal 1 free, take into account Seul airport from downtown is 61 kms, places to eat around, you have also a kitchen if you want to cook something

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2018

    7.9
    Good for layover, close to the airport and shuttle service.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The window could not close completely, so it was quite noisy when the wind blows (11th floor).

    Good for layover, close to the airport and shuttle service.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 25, 2018

    10
    The staff is very reliable and communicates very clearly via...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff is very reliable and communicates very clearly via email or wechat. They are very helpful. My flight has been changed to last flight and the staff made sure that I could be picked up at the airport on time. Also in the morning I had to take early flight, they picked me up on time. They are very professional. Room is spacious for that price in Seoul. Clean and close to airport (terminal 1). Advisable for transit and even long time stay. Wash machine, wifi and kitchen are available in the room.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 16, 2018

    7.1
    I like that it was really close to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bathroom was disgusting. When we first got there we were wondering why the floor in the bathroom was so wet and realized when we shower that night the door was broken so water was just flowing out and it means whoever cleaned the bathroom didn't even bother cleaning the water that was last used by a different guest. The spot where you hang your towel or clothes looks moldy and there was a weird smell coming from the washer inside the bathroom.

    I like that it was really close to the airport

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 16, 2018

    9.6
    Very convenient for airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Basically just a room - no other facilities. But enough for overnight between flights.

    Very informative & helpful staff. Detailed instructions for pick up & drop off - free lifts to & from airport too.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2018

    9.6
    Definitely staying here again next time I have a layover at Incheon airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The blanket on the bed could have been a bit better, but the room's ac/heater addresses most of the temperature discomfort one might have.

    After a long flight it was great to have a worry free and friendly pickup by the guesthouse from the airport- all you have to do is contact them at least a day in advance. The location of the guesthouse is in a cool apartment block with chill local restaurants and decent stores all at ground floor of the building.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2018

    7.9
    Very handy to Incheon Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived late (after 11pm) and staff were very helpful with directions (we missed the courtesy bus) and a note was on the door when we arrived with directions to room etc.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 28, 2018

    7.9
    Spacious room, comfortable bed, restaurants and convenience...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was too warm in the room and with the impossibility of opening the window more than a tiny bit the fan was just not enough

    Spacious room, comfortable bed, restaurants and convenience store on the ground floor

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2018

    10
    Perfect for layover and early flight
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Perfect for a layover, especially if you have an early flight. The airport pickup was great, they arrived within a few minutes of my call. The studio was spacious and well-equipped. There are shops and restaurants in the building, and the free airport shuttle stops across the street.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 14, 2018

    7.1
    Decent room for a night close at the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    It wasn't totally clean, and the room feels like an office instead of a hotelroom.

    Good value for money if you are staying a night close to the Icheon airport in Seoul.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2018

    9.2
    Good stay for short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff was able to pick us up from airport 1st terminal even he said the pickup service is from 3pm (he picked us up at 2pm). However the pickup service next morning was a bit limited so we had to catch a free shuttle bus (but it is easy to find the bus stop). The bathroom looks a bit rusty and mouldy but it wasn’t that bad.

    I stayed with mum here and we both liked here. The bed was good and comfy (we stayed in twin room). There are enough space to open luggages. The location of the building was good. We had to go out to new town and tax drivers know the building well (it was a landmark building after all). Just across of the road to catch a free air port shuttle bus. The staff was helpful. I used my own amenity kit but their amenities looks ok (including toothbrush and paste). Also there are kind of food court in first floor.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 18, 2018

    8.3
    Very convenient and good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The member of staff who received me on my arrival was a very nice, smiling person, however I had not even entered the property before he asked me for 'payment now', before even greeting me or allowing me to see my room. I found it amusing but at the same time rather abrupt.

    The location, very close to Incheon Airport, was most convenient, especially given the fact that I had to catch an early-morning flight. I was very pleased with the large size of the room and the fact it included a small kitchen area, which I was not expecting. It was not equipped with very much but I was not expecting one so it was a bonus. It was useful to have shops and a restaurant in the building. I also appreciated that the establishment ran a minibus service to the airport and, if need be, could pick people up from the airport as well.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2018

    7.9
    Good, convinient guesthouse
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The dirty tea cups were still in sink. A/C was not cool enough and no way to adjust more temperature down.

    We stayed for the next day transfer. The guesthouse is close to the airport. The staff provided us a clear and detailed instruction on how to call for shuttle pickup and drop off. The pick up and drop off were very punctual. Our room was big with good size beds.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 27, 2018

    5.0
    We were given wrong information regarding the distance and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We were given wrong information regarding the distance and taxi fare from the airport terminal 2 to hotel. Info given was based on terminal 1's distance without asking which terminal we'll be at. We also had the impression that the hotel is inside the airport building.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2019

    8.3
    5 mins to terminal 1.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Air conditioner is noisy.

    5 mins to terminal 1.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 25, 2019

    10
    A nice house with great view of the sea and the streets
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A nice house with great view of the sea and the streets

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: April 22, 2019

    10
    Super friendly staff and prompt pickup service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Super friendly staff and prompt pickup service Clean bedding and bathroom Will book again!

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2019

    9.2
    Nice room to stay a night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All nice

    Nice room to stay a night

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: March 20, 2019

    7.1
    Awesome value for the money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The shower had some rust. Everything else was great.

    Location, staff, facilities, restaurants, services, and the room was awesome.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2019

    8.8
    Convenient close to the airport have free shuttle bus to and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Convenient close to the airport have free shuttle bus to and come between the airport and the hotel 👍

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: February 23, 2019

    10
    Great ApartHotel next to ICN
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location with fast pick-up from Airport. Stores and Fried Chicken restaurant in the lobby were fantastic. Comfy aparthotel.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: January 25, 2019

    7.5
    Our driver was courteous and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not too many amenities .

    Our driver was courteous and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 22, 2019

    10
    Super convenient location to get food and be able to rest...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Super convenient location to get food and be able to rest after getting delayed a day in Seoul. I will definitely stay here again while traveling.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 22, 2019

    7.9
    there is no bowl or any plates
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    there is no bowl or any plates

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 14, 2019

    8.3
    Very close to the terminal 1.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower booth can be improved.

    Very close to the terminal 1. Staff was helpful. Lots of restaurants on 1st floor of the building.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: January 7, 2019

    10
    Clean and strategic
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I cant watch the television program. Its very difficult to operate for the foreigners

    Clean and strategic

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2019

    6.3
    Quick stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Ordinary. Nothing special.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 26, 2018

    7.5
    Overall GOOD
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small toilet

    Near from airport and big room.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 20, 2018

    7.5
    The place is not new but all basic needs fulfilled.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The place is not new but all basic needs fulfilled. Have restaurants and convenient stores, have free shuttle and pick up also drop off. Good one 👍

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 14, 2018

    7.1
    Near airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Near airport and got pick up service.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2018

    7.5
    Near to airport with free shuttle.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Distance toilet bowl with bathroom wall glass was too near. Very uncomfortable. Not provide coffee/ tea.

    Near to airport with free shuttle.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 19, 2018

    10
    Location - best when need to be next to airport.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location - best when need to be next to airport. Clean and comfort.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: November 11, 2018

    10
    Location (for travler who needs to be near the airport).
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location (for travler who needs to be near the airport). No breakfast, but the emart and the resturants in the building are very good solution.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 11, 2018

    7.9
    Value for mondy n close to airport n pivkup n drop free was great
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room ac switch not able to be located

    Room found to be big. Only drinking water bottle not kept but upon telling the driver he got us.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 30, 2018

    8.3
    Spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Tight place in toilet but bathroom spacious

    Spacious. Clean. Very near to airport.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2018

    8.8
    Great space, would stay again
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom is a little tight, lack of air conditioning

    Great space, would stay again

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2018

    5.8
    Very Close from airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    too loud outside

    Very Close from airport

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2018

    10
    I love the stay too bad we did not stay longer
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    far from city

    comfy bed

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2018

    10
    Easy to get to from the terminal, easy checkin,...
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Easy to get to from the terminal, easy checkin, shops/bars and restaurants around it.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2018

    8.8
    Very quick contact via Booking message.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very quick contact via Booking message. Very ontime. 5-7 minutes from airport

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2018

    10
    Comfortable and really good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The aircon wasnt very good and the toilet was to close to the shower.

    Comfortable and really good value for money

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2018

    10
    Very nice!
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Both beds are so big enough that my son and I had nice rest.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2018

    10
    I want to come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room clerk stored me a package for several days for free, thanks man!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2018

    7.1
    Excellent location with shuttle just in front
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms and corridors need some refreshment

    Excellent location with shuttle just in front

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2018

    10
    I want to come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room clerk was absolutely friendly, he stored a personal package for several days for free, thanks man!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2018

    10
    I want to come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room clerk was absolutely friendly and stored me a package for several days for free... Thanks man!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 23, 2018

    9.6
    Reasonable price, Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I couldn't cook inside even though there was a kitchen.

    Reasonable price, Clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 13, 2018

    6.3
    there is no blanket
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there is no blanket towel are very small

    Stayed in July 2018

There are also 30 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 60

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!