Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Novotel Ambassador Daegu 4 stars

611, Gukchaebosang-ro, Jung-Gu, 41913 Daegu, South Korea

#4 of 51 hotels in Daegu

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 417 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    9.6
    Good business hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately there was no tour dedicated desk / travel agency in the hotel as mentioned in the hotel description on booking.com

    The staff team was very friendly and helpful. The location is quite central and very close to the metro. Fast connections to many parts of the city.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    5.4
    Poor will not stay there again.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The atmosphere was obviously driven as cost and made me feel uncomfortable. Always under pressure to eat up or move on.

    Staff not helpful. Seems to be run on cost cutting in every area.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    7.1
    Good stay for work
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My room was in a corner and the air conditionner was not able to heat it. It was -14°C outside and I woke up one morning with less than 17°C... The first day, when I ask to be repaired, they did not do much. The next day, they added a heater. It was much better :-).

    The people at the front desk are very nice persons and English is very well understood. The breakfast is great as well and is on the 8th floor so you can have a view on buildings and mountains.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    8.5
    Excellent, modern top class hotel but lacks a bit of soul
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The towels at the pool are tiny - not even a loin cloth for my 19 year old son! The lady on the front desk spoke surprisingly poor English and hence was unable to assist with an issue we had with parking. You can hear people in the next door rooms. Bathroom, although very modern with an excellent shower, was not as clean as you would expect for the cost.

    This is a world-class hotel, smart, clean, modern but being such it lacks character, it could be anywhere where affluent people choose to stay. There is a sky-pool with a dramatic view out over the city. Good, convenient central location - easy for shops and restaurants. Excellent breakfast selection.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    7.1
    Novatel is so central to everything in daegu
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    were werent allowed to have a swim in the pool

    the loveley large rooms and the view, bed is comphy and the room is very clean. The breakfast is amazing they had everything you could want to eat and more

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    8.8
    Stay in Deagu
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price of breakfast was rather on the high side. Especially having so much alternatives around the hotel.

    Friendly and helpful staff. Rooms were spacious with good sound insulation. Good breakfast with choice of products suiting all international travelers. Location is easy accessible and shopping mall and restaurants at walking distance.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    Superb hotel, with all you could want
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I cannot think of anything that could have improved our stay. All great

    Plenty of choice in the buffet and breakfast. Very friendly and efficient staff throughout the hotel. Spotlessly clean. Bedroom great, especially room 1501, great view and plenty of room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2017

    9.6
    Good location and Excelent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the hotel is perfect to visit the city center. There is many shops and restaurants close by. Good facilities, good gym. Excelent breakfast, the best buffet ever.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    9.2
    Overall very good. I would strongly recommend it and stay there again if I were in Daegu.
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The heating/air conditioning did not work satisfactorily all the time.

    The wide range of food at breakfast and dinner. The spacious room with tea making facility. The extremely helpful staff, especially Monica.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    9.6
    Great service and English was spoken, well
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was closed and there was no bath tub

    The staff was very very accommodating. We never received a "No we can't do that" They took the time to make sure we had everything we needed.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    7.1
    Everything about the hotel was great.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor service

    Everything about the hotel was great. Except front desk,my boyfriend had a very bad heartburn at middle of night and we tried to call foom saves for a glass of milk but they were no milk, I don't understand why,

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    7.5
    Awesome location right in the heart of Daegu.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old interior. Bad lighting. And what is going on is not providing toothbrush? You can call it environmentally conscious all you want but actually offering it also in your room at a jacked up price is just sad.

    Awesome location right in the heart of Daegu. Spacious room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    10
    In the heart of Daegu City Center
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Submitted via mobile

    😍Wonderful bathrooms! A SPA like shower🚿 & high-tech toilet 🚽. The pillow & blankets🛌 had that European fluffy feeling. On the 14th floor we had a nice Daegu city view with background Apsan mountain. Another 👍🏼 was the hotel is located right in the 💖 of downtown .

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    10
    A really elegant hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave! The breakfast seemed too pricy so we didn't have it

    Everything! It was a perfect stay The staff were amazingly helpful and friendly - particularly Andy, Lowell and Charlotte A very elegant and classy hotel Our room was wonderfully large, comfortable and quiet Room service was good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    10
    Room service was great.
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Before I checked out I changed my credit card information and even checked out with the new card. I was still charged for the stay on my personal debit card and not my government travel card.

    Room service was great. Staff was very friendly and professional. Location was great and a lot of places to eat super close to the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    9.6
    Another superb stay, but here and there needs some improvements.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had to wait for quite long time for elevators. Some windows were blocked by furniture so the curtain could not be reached. The airconditioning needs some upgrade, they were too weak to cool my place in time.

    Free minibar, room size, personnel, bed comfort and sanitary facility were all top quality.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    9.2
    Excellent quality hotel in the center of Deagu
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very well located in the center of Daegu near the shopping area. Friendly English speaking staff. Nice comfortable rooms. Restaurant is open for dinner.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    10
    Excellent reaction in sending forgotten docs to the next...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent reaction in sending forgotten docs to the next hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    7.9
    half and half
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cant use all the facilities depending on your room type.

    front desk was fantastic ~ view was so great, clean and the bed was super comfortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    8.3
    Good location, nearby subway, underground street, lots of...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast price is quite high

    Good location, nearby subway, underground street, lots of restaurants & bar, still choose there next time

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    7.9
    Room is big.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lobby too small...

    Room is big...nice stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Very comfortable staying in this hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big room and super clean. Near shopping area. Really recommended

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.9
    Perfect for our 3 day trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect for our 3 day trip. Hotel is good, has all the basic facilities.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    9.2
    Very good downtown location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Had a daily shuttle to the Event at the Daegu Conference centre.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    Good central location, close to ktx station as well as the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good central location, close to ktx station as well as the airport using the metro.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.5
    Cleaned
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaned

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.9
    staff was kind and friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    buffet was not enough to have Vegetarian station.

    staff was kind and friendly. My room was clean and spacious.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    Phenomenal service.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing overall experience

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    8.3
    Breakfast very good but too expensive
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast very good but too expensive

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    10
    Excellent location and comfortable facility
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beyond expectation and pay for value.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    10
    Nice
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    not served longer

    food selection

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.6
    Nice stays, prime location at Daegu
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. The room is big and the beds are comfortable. Recommended when coming to Daegu

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    Top city hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great, modern and big gym; quiet rooms, very clean , nice and cosy lobby

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    8.8
    The beds were comfortable and location was the best!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms we stayed in had smell of tobacco. Wish they had pleasant smell.

    The beds were comfortable and location was the best!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    6.7
    OK for a business trip
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor facilities

    Average hotel in the city center of Daegu

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.2
    High quality rooms for the price and very helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    High quality rooms for the price and very helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    7.1
    Reception staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Conserge staff A/C not working well

    Reception staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    8.3
    Location right in the centre of Daegu.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very slow wi fi, noisy air conditioning

    Location right in the centre of Daegu.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    7.1
    clean room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Low water pessure in the shower.

    clean room. cozy bed.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    8.8
    best location in the middle of everything you might need.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    best location in the middle of everything you might need. with good staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    8.8
    Sound insulation on rooms were good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 13 nights

    Breakfast was very expensive

    Sound insulation on rooms were good. Room facilities

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    10
    Staff very friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    9.6
    Most pleasant
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good lobby bar. Extensive breakfast buffet

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    8.3
    Business stay - Good business hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast buffet is a bit limited.

    Location was great downtown, entry and exit is a little confusing until you get to know it.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    7.5
    I wish more improvement can be expected during my next stay in your hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Communication skill in English should be improved.

    Bed is good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    8.8
    good location !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the room is too dark

    good location !

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    8.3
    Good hotel for a business trip. Central location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hard bed, small TV, uncomfortable pillow

    Good breakfast, friendly staff, nice location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    8.3
    the hotel locates at the city centre, easy to find.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the hotel locates at the city centre, easy to find. also, it closes to metro station. nice staff. can help to keep luggage until 4pm after check out.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    6.3
    A clean and functional budget hotel, lacking luxury or comfort.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The atmosphere at reception is quite basic, looking like a budget hotel, the fixture in the room is also functional, but basic.

    Very clean bath room.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    7.9
    Overpriced, but little else to choose from in Daegu!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is the best rated hotel in Daegu when I stayed, but also the most expensive. I expected a much better hotel for the price.

    Location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    10
    Desk staff friendly and efficient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi a bit slower than expected.

    Desk staff friendly and efficient. Nice breakfast, with plenty of options.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    10
    Comfortable beds and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room needed more outlets for charging devices

    Comfortable beds and friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    8.8
    Good fitness and pool facilities, friendly staff, spacious...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were a bit dusty, not the best value for money but still acceptable

    Good fitness and pool facilities, friendly staff, spacious rooms

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    8.3
    Fantastic location and we are right next to many food and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast was the same daily and by day 3 we weren't enjoying breakfast. Would help if they include some variety to their spread

    Fantastic location and we are right next to many food and shopping place. Was there for business and the location made pick up and drop off easy.

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2016

    8.3
    Big and clean room!
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    That we had to leave...

    Big and clean room! Very good breakfast!! Location in town just about perfect, walking distance to many bars and restaurants right at the center of town...

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    10
    The front desk greeted us kindly as soon as we arrived, and...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    The front desk greeted us kindly as soon as we arrived, and the concierge staff were all very friendly and helpful. Love the gym on 23rd floor. But we weren't lucky enough to see the opening of its new lounge, so wish we'll have a chance to visit Daegu and stay with Novotel again!

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    10
    The room was fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The receptionist charged us twice on check in by accident. Things were settled immediately after though.

    The room was fantastic! Such a stunning view of downtown Daegu.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    7.9
    nice room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had a nonsmoking room but the ventilation brought smoky air from other rooms. So basically it was a smoking room. They were very nice about dealing with complaint but couldn't fix a problem like that.

    nice room

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2016

    8.8
    Great location, big comfy bed with a great view of the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi in the room was very slow.

    Great location, big comfy bed with a great view of the city. Get a discount on the buffet as a guest and the buffet is very good.

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2016

    10
    Location was in a central place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast was pricey which was why we ate outside the hotel.

    Location was in a central place. The staff were welcoming and warm, very helpful at all times

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    8.3
    Location is strategic.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Heard the premier floor rooms complimentary drinks allocation will be reduced. Not sure why ... but it's sad. Novotel used to be very generous with the free drinks on premier floor rooms.

    Location is strategic. Staffs are friendly. Room temperature controller have improved tremendously too... In the past, room was too cold during winter even though temperature was set higher.

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    9.6
    Lovely bedroom and bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not enough choices for a Westener at breakfast. Bath soap too small hot water not hot enough. TV/remote did not work properly

    Lovely bedroom and bathroom. Very polite and friendly staff. Very clean throughout

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2015

    3.8
    A. Do not choose here through "Booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    A. Do not choose here through "Booking.com" - In the reception, they said 'you are reservated booking.com so you cannot use any additional services but room' - I was reservate 'Superior Suite' but I couldn't get any service (access for Biz Lounge, etcs) basically give. : the reason was just i was booking through "booking.com" B. LOW level service - it's just local hotel. do not expect global standards. - as I said before, I couldn't take any service even if "Superior Suite". so, i should pay breakfast on my own, and in front of breakfast cafe, they asks me "YOU ARE NOT INCLUDED BREAKFAST" many times. : I felt i am not qualified have breakfast. - Breakfast confirming is enough to checking room number, but they didn't. - not just this one, service was just below then your expect. they had renovation work 2 to 6 floor, but they didn't prepare any notice or any inconvinence apology. C. Reception : worst i've experienced. - worse than Chestohova(POL) which is really suburban hotel. they just treats guest like "annoying bunch of works" - No Smile / No Kindness / No hearing / just say "you reservated from booking.com, so it's not included." So, Please DO NOT choose this hotel through Booking.com , but without use Booking.com - Price ratio was the only reason to choose here - You couldn't find ANY reason to choose here.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    9.6
    I love the location and awesome view of downtown.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I was surprised that there was a charge especially an expensive charge to use the hot tub and sauna. I was disappointed that it cost money to relax.

    I love the location and awesome view of downtown. The rooms were big and western style with a comfortable bed, a closed shower door and big towels.

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    9.2
    Downtown, with easy access to Daegu subway and KTX lines.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Downtown, with easy access to Daegu subway and KTX lines. Very close to many shops, bars and restaurants. Check in and check out were quick and easy, staff were very pleasant and spoke good English.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    5.0
    The location was good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room facing the city has a good view, but it was bit noisy. Got woken up in the middle of the night because of noise from the street. If you want to have a good night sleep, make sure you get a room facing the rear.

    The location was good. Good access to subway and bus. shopping district within 5 min. of walking distance. The room was clean and nice. Definitely going back if I go back to Dae-gu

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2015

    6.3
    The hotel is right in the heart of Daegu.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our room was 27 degrees and the air con doesn't work in March, only in the summer months. It was too hot even to sit comfortably let alone sleep. They were fine about refunding and we left, but as there is no equivalent hotel in Daegu it wasn't much compensation.

    The hotel is right in the heart of Daegu. It's modern and much higher spec than a typical Novotel. The view from the room of the city and the mountains was amazing.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    9.2
    The room was roomy and the view was gorgeous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was roomy and the view was gorgeous.

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2016

    9.6
    Great location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Great location. Great staff, very helpful and all have good English. Nice facilities. Didn't try the food.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    8.8
    Great view, central location to markets, and good coffee and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bit expensive.

    Great view, central location to markets, and good coffee and food outlets

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    4.2
    The shower.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The service and food in the restaurant in the evening was terrible. Lazy and the meat was completely overcooked,

    The shower.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    9.6
    They tried to charge me for using a condom!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    They tried to charge me for using a condom!!! I didn't use one. I didn't even see condoms in the room.

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    9.6
    Friendly Check-In, clean room, prompt room service, great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly Check-In, clean room, prompt room service, great breakfast

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2015

    9.6
    Big nice rooms, nice view, and very helpful concierge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing. (I did not try any of the restaurants).

    Big nice rooms, nice view, and very helpful concierge.

There are also 33 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: