Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Costa Del Sol Hotel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Shaab Al Bahari, Hawally, Kuwait, Kuwait

#34 of 115 hotels in Kuwait

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 500 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    6.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: May 19, 2018

    8.3
    good value for money for Kuwait
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    sink of the shower obstructed (@hotel: forgot to inform housekeeping)

    Chest of drawers in the additional small room of the junior suite was immediately exchanged by a desk and chair on my request

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2018

    8.8
    Hotel with good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    AC can only be adjusted by technical staff through a central control unit. Always the same type of breakfast

    Parking, staff at the front desk, room, WLAN

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2018

    5.0
    It’s keeping itself from being the best hotel in the city
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Costa Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rules, “I can’t get a female friend to my room” no privacy! Food quality is poor yet you pay a prime price. The pool is for women only!! The soap products in the room are too cheap. The Egyptian staff must be banned in all GCC countries as the quality of ch class in and check out is below standards. I wish the hotel was fully automated so I don’t need to talk with anyone that doesn’t make sense! I was delayed in all my way points “check in , check out, room service order” Kuwait receive some sand storms, when that happens, most of people stay home, this hotel has the worst TV channels, although there at least 60 channels that no adult or kid would enjoy seeing! I’d install a mirroring device at least! Being a none local nor resident of Kuwait should give me a level of privacy, trust, value for money.

    Clean, size of room and price. Location is great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 22, 2018

    4.2
    Bad staff treating
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The receptionist was not respectful as I came with my wife from Bahrain (we are both Bahrainis) without our marriage certificate “as no one will travel with it” plus that wasn’t our first time to Kuwait. The receptionist embarrassed me infront of everybody by asking me about and he nearly to kicked me out from the hotel as he asked me to find another one!!!! I told him you shouldn’t treat me in this way since we arrived at 1 a.m as no one can send me this certificate at that time. Let me check in and will send it in the next day he didn’t accept after long time they allow me to go in!! Such a really bad treatment and not acceptable. I am so upset with this service and how they treating us like an animal!!!

    -

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2018

    5.8
    Average as we did not get good sleep. Also still shocked they asked for a marriage certificate!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The fact that they asked for a marriage certificate? Who does that!!! Also, the bed was not comfortable at all! My back hurt the entire trip (and I am fit considering I go to the gym everyday). Also, the quality of building is cheap as we could hear the neighbour baby cry all night for our entire stay! The room was not so spacious and they did not know how to write happy birthday on the slice of cake plate my wife requested as a surprise for me. They charged me 4 KD for it too, which wasn’t worth it as it wasn’t presented nicely and no flowers or anything.

    Parking area, beach view and the complementary water. Also the service was fast in terms of bringing our luggage, iron board etc. The staff for room service were really nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2018

    7.1
    A Pleasant Stay with Some Drawbacks
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In the booking, I requested a king sized bed but instead got 2 single beds put next to each other! The gym doesn't have a good variety of machinery and is a bit old. The neighborhood is not a commercial one so you can't easily find restaurants and similar facilities. The pictures on booking.com do not exactly match the actual hotel.

    The breakfast buffet was very nice with a good variety of dishes and very good quality. If you get a room with a good view of the sea it can be a very nice experience as you will be able to catch a glimpse of the entire area. The exterior of the hotel is pretty luxurious with fountains and greeneries.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 13, 2018

    6.3
    Reception staff during check out and the room service is...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Reception staff are not really welcoming, (March 8, 2018, around 8pm- 8:30 pm).

    Reception staff during check out and the room service is really friendly and helpful. Location is great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2018

    6.7
    The location and staff was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed was not exactly a king-size bed, the stiff border of 2 single mattresses was in the middle of the bed and really gave me a bad back pain. Would have expected better comfort for the money I paid. The AC was very noisy .

    The location and staff was amazing The place was clean and neat.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: December 3, 2017

    9.2
    Everything was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was amazing. The location, the room, and the sight. A bit noisy, children were loud at some point, however, overall, I would go there again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 19, 2017

    6.3
    A very average hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not a very friendly place - but also not unfriendly. Just businesslike. I felt a lot of staff hadn't been trained well in customer service.

    A nice outdoor cafe. Some of the staff were good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 16, 2017

    4.2
    The room was nothing like what I was expecting from a...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was nothing like what I was expecting from a four-stars hotel. Very old furniture and small room. The hotel needs new furniture and new design. other than that everything is very good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 7, 2017

    6.7
    The staff
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed matress was not comfertable .taxi is not easy to get in front but the bellboy would get a taxi from back of the hotel and I found out that the taxi driver and the bellboy had internal arrangement to charge us extra and make it sound like it is a fixed rate.

    The staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable stay without surprises
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Upgrading, friendly staff at the reception, free parking in front of the hotel, most of the time available space, view from the rooms to the Arabian Gulf

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2017

    9.6
    Very nice hotel I recommend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Just if you book through booking, the credit card must be by gust name. If not by gust name you must contact the hotel to send you a form to be filled before arrival.

    Everything was excellent location, facilities , staff and room Also there is a very good shisha coffee shop outside the hotel. I will back to the hotel again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2017

    8.8
    Great Hotel with a good view and friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was good, but the main items served could have been better.

    Friendly staff, great location and perfect rooms. They managed to upgrade me with a smile. No regrets selecting this hotel. Overall a very good experience.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2017

    5.0
    👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms look very old and the toilets need renovation, beds not comfortable at all very hard as if im sleeping on the floor , the bed arent king size two single beds joint together there was a big gab in the middle , the sea food restaurant over priced , the hotel policy that they dont rent to singles the room beside us were men veeeery noicy couldnt sleep i hated staying there wouldn't recommend it , there was no sleepers , tooth paste or brush provided , if u sit on the chairs in the room u couldnt watch tv the wall is in front of the tv , the bed is facing the door if u open the door lt shows its not good for families with kids , the breakfast wasnt that good the pastries were tooo hard

    Location is good , friendly staff , the prices of room service menu is reasonable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2017

    3.3
    Avoid at all cost
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room layout. The partial view of the sea even after upgrading to suite. The mattress was not comfortable. Cheap blackout. I cut my stay and no one from management asked why!

    The location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 20, 2017

    7.9
    Good hotel but needs to develop the facilities to match with 4* grade
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There is no swimming pool for men, and the time of GYM is limited. Also not easy to get massage service when being free, I should book early for a specific time.

    Location, staff and the restaurant.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2017

    7.1
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Its hard to find parking specially at night time Breakfast is the same everyday beds are a bit tough

    The staff are very friendly and professional, they've upgraded my room for free! very good location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2017

    9.6
    Nice location and very good good value
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I requested smoking room but when I arrived I was booked nonsmoking. However, the receptionist amended the error quickly.

    Nice location over looking Gulf street beach. Food is good and good value for money. Room size is good and are very comfortable and clean. Five star quality at 3 star rate.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 23, 2017

    6.3
    Nice location with sea view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The restaurant for buffet breakfast poor in dealing & no basic experience.. for example the tea pot is only show even you put 4 tea bag or more. So we told them to boil the water while tea bags inside which make tea more tasty.

    I like the hotel because they have nice coffee shop with live fattball (bein sport)which saved my time & effort to search for live tv.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 10, 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    AC or heating cannot be operated from the control unit in the room. You have to call housekeeping and tell them to adjust the temperature. No chair (with back rest) in room for comfortable working with the laptop at the desk, only stool

    nice and friendly staff. Reliable and fast wlan / internet

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: November 16, 2016

    7.9
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The windows are not street sound sealant. The voiuce of cars and automobiles can be heared very clearly from inside even to the seventh floor where i stayed.

    Excellent property. Clean and tidy. The staff are really really helpful and innitiative. The breakfast was excellent with lots of veriety.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2016

    10
    Friendly staff, I like the loby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Just to note that the address mentioned is not accurate which made me drive around more than 20 mins.

    Friendly staff, I like the loby. Hotel in general I loved it and I'll reserve it if I have a trip again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2018

    5.8
    it is ok i guess
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    staff overpriced no swimming pool lots of noise

    location room comfort

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2018

    6.3
    The price comparing to the service/accommodation
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The price comparing to the service/accommodation

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 27, 2018

    8.3
    The location was perfect and the staff are so lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The tv really old and the channel not clear and the furniture was old

    The location was perfect and the staff are so lovely

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 19, 2018

    7.1
    Staff were excellent reception and services
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Sooo many Smoking floors

    Frindly staff, looking for happiness of client

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2018

    4.2
    Facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff gives you word but you will find different.

    Facilities

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2018

    8.3
    It was a good stay.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Internet speed was little less

    The property was maintained neat and clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 4, 2018

    10
    Everything was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was great! From the employees to the hotel! And the whole customer service! Very welcoming and felt like home!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2018

    7.5
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Costa Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    water was cold

    it was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2018

    5.8
    meh
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed not comfy, hotel is too cold, tv is too old.

    good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2018

    4.2
    I have seldom seen a such level of dirtiness. The gym in particular was appalling
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel dirty and noisy, bad experience

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2018

    4.6
    Good Location,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No swimming pool The price exceeding the hotel facilities

    Good Location, Big rooms

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2018

    8.3
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 2, 2018

    6.7
    Good for a short visit and for family
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not good power outlets to charge mobile phone and laptop

    Spacious room with complimentary fruits.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 29, 2018

    4.6
    I will not go there again because of the staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Non commitment Bad behavior of reception Staff.

    Quality if food. Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 27, 2018

    8.8
    Location and price
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Gym is toooooooooo old and bad .

    Location and price

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 25, 2018

    9.6
    every thing was good .
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    every thing was good ... Thank you

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 14, 2018

    5.4
    Room standard
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Costa Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Expected more from the rooms standards. Very much basic and does not meet 4 star expectations

    Location was great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 12, 2018

    6.7
    Bed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 7, 2018

    5.0
    i will not choose this hotel again in future
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    I stay in this hotel before. But before is better than now

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 5, 2018

    5.4
    All the facilities for ladies only
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All the facilities for ladies only

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 25, 2018

    4.6
    It was not comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The location

    The break fast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 5, 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel, would come again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Costa Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Need more parking lots Late bill-boy response

    Room was great Staff was great Breakfast buffet & room services were great Jacuzzi was great

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: February 4, 2018

    7.1
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Costa Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Nice

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 17, 2018

    7.1
    Nice stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small restaurant and no smoking area inside the lobby

    Friendly staff good location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: January 14, 2018

    5.0
    No cleaning at all and the bed was two beds in one not king size
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice

    It's nice

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 9, 2018

    7.1
    Price for the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bathroom One reception staff

    Price for the room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 7, 2018

    9.2
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2018

    5.4
    The bed very hard also it’s not clean
    • Solo traveler
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed very hard also it’s not clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 31, 2017

    9.6
    perfect :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not see something wrong

    nice place .. quite .. good food

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 31, 2017

    7.5
    Clean, helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Gym/spa only available to women. Nothing within walking distance.

    Clean, helpful staff. Great view over coastline.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 22, 2017

    7.5
    over all the stay is very good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Reception staff are good & given good service

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 21, 2017

    8.3
    The location was perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed was not very comfortable The TV was old and small

    The location was perfect!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 3, 2017

    10
    The hotel services was more than perfect, I would recommend...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Costa Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel services was more than perfect, I would recommend anyone to book at this hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 1, 2017

    8.3
    Peace of mind
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Food

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: December 1, 2017

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Management

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 30, 2017

    7.9
    My Kuwaiti friend suggested me this hotel, i like the hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No thing

    My Kuwaiti friend suggested me this hotel, i like the hotel at all. The breakfast was good and I like the variety of dishes.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 21, 2017

    5.8
    Won’t comeback
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No slippers. No bath rope. Bathroom amenities are poor quality

    Quite place

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 14, 2017

    9.6
    nice
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no slipper , and the bed mattress was hard

    the staff are very nice & helpfull breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2017

    9.6
    Jacuzi, Sew View
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Costa Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Jacuzi, Sew View

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 19, 2017

    5.4
    Standard rooms were truly standard. Must upgrade to enjoy your stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Food was not something you would miss!!!!

    staff were friendly and willing to offer help!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2017

    8.3
    Good stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good Standard Hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2017

    6.3
    2 nights
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not clean room

    Breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2017

    3.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location

    Location It's in the middle of the country Water in shower was very giod

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2017

    9.6
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2017

    10
    Nice Location Friendly staff Clean Hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Nice Location Friendly staff Clean Hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2017

    2.5
    Bad
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Every thing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2017

    9.2
    Excellent location and quiet
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Swimming pool is for ladies only

    Location and staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2017

    2.9
    Old rooms bad experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Old rooms bad experience Beds are not comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2017

    6.7
    Wifi
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Facilities

    Wifi

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 23, 2017

    9.6
    Great Hotel, Reasonable Price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Breakfast could be better !

    Room Service are very helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2017

    7.5
    Yes
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Yes

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Costa Del Sol Hotel Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: