Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Kuwait City 4 stars

Al Shuhada Street, Kuwait City District, Kuwait, Kuwait

#23 of 115 hotels in Kuwait

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 454 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    9.2
    Great place, definitely recommended for business travel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A well maintained property with friendly staff. Always ready to help you provide you with every bit of information. Great choice of food too, esp loved the sushi!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.2
    I was there on a business trip the location was perfect it...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The construction but when they finish it will be much better

    I was there on a business trip the location was perfect it was quite at night clean spacious rooms a lot of storage

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    6.3
    It is ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor they have given me seperate beds although i asked for a big bed and prayer matt

    There is a nice coffee shop next to it and close to everywher

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    5.8
    The bathroom was leaking water, made an appointment for a...
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was leaking water, made an appointment for a car to take me to the airport at 9am but it never showed up. Had to take a taxi so I don’t miss my plane.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.8
    Best address in Kuwait.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is perfect. Good food options in hotel, but more importantly: Extremely good in-room dining options and food quality! First choice in Kuwait

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    7.9
    Location, quality of the furniture and food , there is no...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My reservation was two rooms , it supposed to be connected because my kids ages from 4 to 7 years but when I check in I found it separated not connected but in same floor so I canceled one of those rooms then we stayed in one.

    Location, quality of the furniture and food , there is no crowded around the elevators because of external board press bottoms.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    7.1
    fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Diplomatic King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1- Hotel facilities are quite old. 2- Delay in attending request. It takes around 20-30 minutes between the call to the arrival of the staff. 3- Room view was on the hotel lobby with no privacy at all. 4- I asked for romantic arrangement as I was intending to celebrate a special occasion but I was informed that this is a business hotel and such services can't be offered.

    1. Location 2. Free Transportation from/to airport 3. Flexibility in check-in/check-out timing. 4. Access to Al-Rayah Mall

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    8.3
    Good value for money - good breakfast - free shuttle to the airport
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is not a new hotel, and one can tell from the furniture. It is still in good shape, but a bit aged. The shuttle at departure was not for free as we had to leave very early to the airport (during the night).

    The staff was very friendly and always available - day and night. At arrival I could change the room immediately, since the room initially assigned did not meet my expectations. Free hotel shuttle from the airport (6:00AM-12:00AM, during the night a taxi can bee booked for a reasonable price, which can be charged to the hotel room).

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    5.4
    The location and the mall near the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Diplomatic King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is not qualified! And the business lounge is empty, there is no snacks there , i only saw a few bananas and a coffee machine with some few soft drinks

    The location and the mall near the hotel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable places in the heart of the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Was there for one night only didn’t experience a lot but the staff were very friendly and accomodating. From reception to concierge to room service .. all were great

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    5.0
    not the greatest stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    i was surprised when i arrived they had a better offer than booking.com for GCC nationals it would have better if i booked directly. bath bad. bed not comfy and small. i requested smoking room but gave me non-smoking by mistake. i requested late check out but not informed.

    location and breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    7.5
    The receptionist amr was very polite and helpful and give me...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The suite was not worth what we paid less then what we expected

    The receptionist amr was very polite and helpful and give me a higher floor with a nice view

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    9.6
    Working in Kuwait
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the windows from my room were dirty on the outside ;-) Impossible to leave them clean when it is raining in Kuwait...

    It´s a luxury hotel. Very comfortable. With swimming pool on the 10th, good equipped fitness on the 8th floor. Very quiet when I was here, not many clients. The staff from the entrance to the restaurants, all are sooooo friendly. There are 3 good different restaurants you can choose from: Oriental, Japanese and Indian. Outside of the hotel, there is not much to do. You will need a transport to any of the shopping centers or for dinner. Breakfast is very complete with meats, eggs, sweets, beans, fruit, juices, all is there. I will come back to this hotel!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.9
    good business hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic in and out of hotel can become congested, tv system needs attention, missing channels, audio levels and glitches on picture.

    Good location if you have business on kuwait city, staff are very good and are the hotels best assets. Breakfast offerings were good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    7.5
    Excellent business hotel in Kuwait
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was large. The air conditioning was easy to control and worked well. There is a mall attached which is good. If the timing works for you, there is a free airport shuttle.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable stay during Ramadan
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Around 3pm, traffic jam around the hotel was bad. It took 10 to 20 minutes to access to a main road.

    Quite nice hospitality. We could change our clothes after the meeting in the health centre. I found one small thing left behind the room after checking out, I could find it with their help.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every time I visit Kuwait I stayed in courtyard but this time I am so upset. They give the room at 6 pm and I arrived 3 pm, when I check in my room I found to bathroom was dirty and the bathrobe was dirty with stain, the quality was changed to bad .

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    5.8
    Really disappointed ....
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We faced a problem with the cleaners in the hotel, around 10 pm at night they came inside the room without knocking or ringing the bell and they said that we are here to clean. I did have a clash with them since it was our first night and we didn't call for the cleaners nor did they knock the door and barged in while family were all sitting. Please note that this was really disappointing to me, I can say i may not consider this hotel again since family got really disappointed for the incident.

    Services were done really good and reception was very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    4.2
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was not helpfull at all specially Concerge , really bad service and even reception staff if you call them for things , noone get back to you . Really disappointed and will never get bsck to the hotel and my comments will be send also in details to Marriott groups

    A dmall mall next to it

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    7.1
    The breakfast was really good and lots of choices to select...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I stayed for three nights the housekeeping didn't come and clean the room or make the bed of those two nights. Everything stayed the same as I had left in the morning. Room didn't feel fresh when I walked in those two nights.

    The breakfast was really good and lots of choices to select from.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    6.7
    Half and half
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The car renting and the taxi service on the hotel is bad and they are not trustworthy. The concierge service also is bad and the staff are inexperienced.

    The room was nice and the bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    6.7
    I might come back for business trips
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didnt like the breakfast buffet, very limited range of choices, didnt like the idea of the indoor windows as you can see the other side of hotel, no privacy you have to close the curtain all the time..

    The location is good, staff are friendly, room service is quick, highly securied place, connected to a mall..

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    8.8
    Good Value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some rooms face the inside of the hotel and doesn't have any privacy have to keep the curtains closed all the time.

    Good breakfast selection, hotel location is excellent and have a small mall with nice restaurants and dessert places

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    8.8
    One of the best 'no nonsense' hotels that I stay in,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The 'Club lounge' is really grim, no atmosphere and poorly operated

    One of the best 'no nonsense' hotels that I stay in, friendly and good facilities

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    2.9
    Very bad experience
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was over priced and they had an offer that they told me about only on the counter desk (so no chance to cancel or I should pay fee) !! I was charged double price. Hotel is old ... bad cleaning service (towels had strange smell) !! Overall bad ...it should be rated 3 star hotel.

    nothing!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    10
    Extremely good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely good breakfast Clean room Decent gym

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    7.9
    staff were nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    staff were nice

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    8.3
    Nice place and good quality as a Marriott brand
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place and good quality as a Marriott brand

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    7.1
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit older, need refurb

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.5
    the location is great.
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the location is great. many useful facilities are available in the mall that is connected in the hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    8.3
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location Staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    10
    Everything i like in the property
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything i like in the property

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.9
    The recaption staff Omar was so friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The recaption staff Omar was so friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    6.7
    Breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    They upgraded us to suite room without any extra fees.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They upgraded us to suite room without any extra fees. Receptionist Ahmed was great..the concierge mr. Reda is fantastic man

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    4.6
    Its not to the standars
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its not to the standars Not very clean Sheets were no clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    9.6
    Excellent Business Stay!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms can be a little less expensive.

    Very clean and super efficient staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    8.3
    Good place for business trips
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    An outdoor restaurant will be great :)

    Food was great, staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    7.5
    Stay at Kuwait
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is very expensive for what it offers

    Very good breakfast,many slection,facility is very clean,well designed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.3
    everything was fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    queen room was not available and we had to wait more than one hour to get one although we request a one before while booking

    everything was fine

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    6.7
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They do for us check in at 4:30we where tired

    The location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    8.3
    nice staff , very good food
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    nothing

    nice staff , very good food

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    10
    A Gem in the heart of Kuwait City
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location is perfect in business district. Room is spacious, neat and clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    8.3
    Excellent hotel but high priced
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price

    Excellent hotel but high priced

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    8.8
    A comfortable stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location. Good breakfast. Bath and shower was comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.5
    nice place, will keep coming back.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a bit noisy - machine sound something like fans outside

    nice service

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    8.8
    Best Hotel Staff in Kuwait
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff are outstanding from the second I arrived until I got dropped off at the airport. I am frequent traveler and this will be my hotel of choice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    9.2
    Staff make you feel at home, special thanks to Rida at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff make you feel at home, special thanks to Rida at Concierge.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    6.3
    Excelent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service was bad.. Houskeeping was terrible

    Excelent location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    10
    The location and services are great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and services are great The staff are the bonus point The cherry on top Definitely will book at this hotel again

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    8.3
    Apple
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    N

    Apple

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    8.3
    KING SIZE BED
    • Family with young children
    • Diplomatic King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    N

    KING SIZE BED

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    8.8
    Apple
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    N

    Apple

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    8.3
    SWIMMING POOL
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    MUST HAVE MASSAGE CENTER

    SWIMMING POOL

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    8.8
    It’s acceptable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s acceptable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    8.8
    Nothing, maybe the price little high
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, maybe the price little high

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    7.1
    service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very basic

    service

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    2.5
    nothing.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    it is too expensive for a 4 star hotel.

    nothing. it is too expensive for a 4 star hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    4.6
    The furniture was very old
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture was very old

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    8.8
    A good hotel to stay, comforable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi connection was not smooth. Breakfast was less choice. These two points should be improved.

    Good location, a good room, a nice bathroom.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    it was nice and close to everything
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothong

    it was nice and close to everything

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    9.6
    Really good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little dated for its price

    The staff and a/c

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    7.9
    I was there for family invitation, it was great to be with family and great city at the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Cheerful staff, great environment, friendly people around.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    7.1
    average
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Reception staff can be more better at engagement with customers as 1 staff was rude in dealing with us.

    location, room and value for money

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    8.8
    bed was good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No balconie

    bed was good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    7.5
    will use it again
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    7.9
    Location, staff was friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You pay for 5 stars and you got a 3 star hotel

    Location, staff was friendly and helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    7.5
    Hotel is very good but some furntures need to be renewed and...
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel main intrance need to modified

    Hotel is very good but some furntures need to be renewed and room survice to be improved

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.2
    Great, but not perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoking rooms doesn't handle using Vape So no vaping in the room, and no smoking area in the entire hotel.

    Clean, Comfortable, and nice staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    7.9
    Was bumped up to suite which was very nice.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Was bumped up to suite which was very nice. Friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    5.0
    The location only
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location only

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    5.0
    Not goid for relaxation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They did not clean the room for tow days!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    8.3
    The hotel was great ,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    but there was some noise in the evening and the bathroom has sewage smile

    The hotel was great ,

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    6.7
    reasonable business hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic in and out the property, hotel taxi service is inconsistent but staff do try and accommodate you.

    Location if you have business in the city

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    8.8
    A pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Calmness

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Courtyard By Marriott Kuwait City traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: