Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Kuwait 4 stars

Fahd Al Salem St, Kuwait City District, Kuwait, Kuwait

#6 of 130 hotels in Kuwait

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 429 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    8.8
    Excellent hotel in a so-so location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Most everything is top quality. They even will allow late check-out with no extra fee, up to a certain point. I would have liked an extra hour given my flight, but it was not permitted. Breakfast is good, but sometimes not everything is ready when they open at 6. All minor points. The hotel is superb.

    I have stayed at this hotel several times and it is a very nice choice. Beds are very comfortable, fitness center and pool are outstanding (and rarely used), and the Italian restaurant makes a great pizza. I would gladly stay here again.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    8.3
    As I was on a business trip, I appreciated the printer in my...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Airco was blowing too hard, right on the bed. I actually turned the Airco off during the night.

    As I was on a business trip, I appreciated the printer in my room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing but I suggest to shade the parking area

    Everything. All the staff members were nice to us. Great facilities (Gym and swimming pool). Variety of the food in the free breakfast. Certainly the four points by Sheraton will be my first option whenever I come to Kuwait.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    1- Every place in hotel was so clean and tidy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1-The car parking was not well organized. 2-No water supply in room toilet. However, it is available in other toilets in the hotel facilities.

    1- Every place in hotel was so clean and tidy. 2- The stuff were friendly and helpfully.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.9
    A very unexpectedly pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To be completely honest, I did not expect my stay to be successful. However I think the staff should be more knowledgeable about the salons and several amenities around them better.

    The staff were so helpful in every aspect. Form the shuttle in the airport, their utmost understanding about everything, accommodating your needs. The breakfast was varied and tasty, the facilities are all around awesome.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    10
    I love to stay In four points by Sheraton, very nice hotel,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love to stay In four points by Sheraton, very nice hotel, staff are so friendly and professional, food is good, and location is the best. I would like to thank all the staff who made my stay good especially housekeeping, FO, and F&B staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    8.3
    Great Hotel in Kuwait City
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    None

    I was in kuwait for a workshop and the company booked the four points by sheraton. It was a great hotel with excellent room service and breakfast buffet. There was so much variety that is was always difficult to choose what to eat but there was always something from cheeses to fruit to pancakes, sausages, egg and even an indian corner. The staff was always friendly and came by to offer coffee. U can even take ur coffee 2 go or pass by the starbucks which was in the same building. The indoor pool was adelight especially at night since it opens 24 hours. The view from the pool on the 42nd floor is amazing where u can even c the fountain light show of the opera close by. I would definitely recommend this hotel for business or leisure as the location is good and the service is great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.2
    Exemplary service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service throughout the entire hotel. It was top level, exemplary and made the stay perfect. What a team! Especially front desk and breakfast. Bravo!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    7.9
    It’s close to downtown famous traditional mall, Mubarkiah
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don’t have connecting rooms so it wasn’t convenient and comfortable for a family with kids unless a more expensive suit is to be booked

    It’s close to downtown famous traditional mall, Mubarkiah

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel with excellent facilities
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There is not much around the hotel, so that is a bit of a problem. Although breakfast was nice, the falafel was always a bit soggy rather than crisp on the outside. Elevators are a bit slow.

    This hotel is quite nice. Rooms are modern and clean. Breakfast is very reasonable and the fresh juices and coffee are fantastic. Gym and pool area are quite nice and not heavily used. Pizza at the Italian restaurant is fantastic.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel for a business stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Shower was a bit strange. Two shower heads, one older and one newer. Could be some renovation of the showers to provide a nice holistic system. Location is fine, but could be better as there is not much around the hotel itself...

    This is a nice hotel. Not overly fancy or pretentious, the room is very comfortable. Bed is comfortable and pillows are nice. Gym is well equipped and the pool is very nice. Breakfast is adequate with the minimum amount of selections, but it is enough.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    7.9
    Business Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is not much things to do around the location. Some rooms are old & dirty.

    Hotel has good Facilities for business. Has a Starbucks in the lobby. TV has bein sport channels. Wifi is fast. Breakfast was good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    8.8
    Excellent service and great rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed blanket is a bit too heavy

    Excellent service and great rooms. The property is right in the heart of Kuwait City and contains several outlets and nice restaurants. The room came with good breakfast and it was spacious and well-equipped.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    4.6
    not to my level of expectation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the location is in the front of road and I could listen to all outside noise and cars since early morning , I couldn't sleep during my stay in peace . Also they did conduct the glass cleaning during my stay in early morning which was super annoying and noisy . The clean of the room was very poor , the worker only clean the bed and the rest of the room was kept with very minor touch.

    The location is fine , room facility was good , car parking was available .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    10
    All Staff was friendly and professional especially main...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    All Staff was friendly and professional especially main restaurant`s staff and La mama restaurant- food was amazing- i would like to thank House keeping staff for their effort - i will recommend it to all my friend who traveling to Kuwait.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    7.9
    City break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Area is a dump and you need to get cabs everywhere- no sightseeing nearby

    Staff were very friendly, good sized room, lovely swimming pool on the 42nd floor and excellent breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    8.8
    Really good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited parking space, mostly likely you will have to use vale parking which is kind of upsetting. Price was not communicated clearly.

    Really good breakfast. Clean rooms. Nice location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    6.7
    Most staff are friendly especially the breakfast team.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking area is very tight and you cannot find a parking spot if you come late. Reception area is very warm due to a/c being switched off !!! The same applies to breakfast area.

    Most staff are friendly especially the breakfast team.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    9.6
    Excellent.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Spotlessly clean, well run, efficient hotel. Nothing's too much trouble for the staff here. Having stayed in a few hotels in Kuwait I prefer the Four Points, I keep going back! Highly recommended. Free airport shuttle too if pre-booked.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    8.8
    Had a pleasant stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    u need to switch to different elevators to access the gym, swimming pool, but it was ok.

    Very clean and new, gym is good, wifi speed is excellent, complementary transport to the airport, helpful staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    5.0
    Rude reception staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charged for airport transfer when promoted as free Reception staff rude and unpleasant Charged twice my card at check out and the only solution they gave is to contact my bank to sort it our when they did the mistake. Speaking to me in bad manners!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    7.5
    Helpful staff, great room, vegan food, indoors pool
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pool is indoors. Not all of their airport shuttle staff were very friendly (i mean the driver).

    Very helpful staff, great room with great view, Good vegan food options. The food was yummy and great breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    9.6
    I would be back in my next business trip to this property!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The fact that my room was not on a high floor - so my view was buildings on both sides. Although it had an amazing panoramic window - I could not enjoy the view - i was on the 7th floor, would definitely opt for a floor at least 10+.

    Extremely professional and friendly staff! Samer at the reception was very helpful and assisted with all our queries.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    9.2
    Ideal for business traveller
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not much to pin point. 1. Rooms were not huge but more than sufficient for solo business traveler. 2. The path to the swimming pool etc was not the easiest, as I had to change two lifts, but these are nothing significant issues.

    Almost whatever you can ask for. 1. Nice clean hotel 2. Business center was good, needed to take couple of B&W print out, that was easy 3. I liked the breakfast, ( not a huge spread, but would do) 4. Connectivity to the city-centre was easy, you can get cabs easily 5. There were fax machines in my room. I didn't need it but someone else may need it.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    10
    There is no better place to stay in Kuwait!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I travel a lot. Stay in the best properties around the world. I am a hotel owner myself. However, I have never seen that much professionalism and spirit in a top notch property. Everybody, and I mean everybody, gives 110% to a job they seem to love. I highly recommend this property and will stay there again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.2
    I Enjoyed a nice and relaxed Short break with my family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC cooling system in the room was not good / or cool enough for kuwait hot summer weather .

    Front desk friendy staff hospitality. The excellent house keeping service attendance . Room was very clean . The location of the hotel tower with sea view rooms. The gem and swimming pool are located in highest top floors with a beautiful panoramic view . Both are easy to access and use.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    6.7
    Ripped off!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel is grossly overpriced versus others in the region. I stayed for two nights in the Grand Hyatt (5 star!!!) last week for the price of one night in this hotel. And the GH Muscat is a far superior hotel and in a far superior location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    8.8
    Great business hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing the hotel for the price and location was fine

    Overall a good business hotel, with well thought out amenities, could improve on a few finer details such a bidet spray apart from that there is nothing out of the ordinary

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    10
    So beautiful and very comfortable, staff are wonderful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It does not have ahand held bidet in the bathroom but other than that, everything is just perfect !

    So beautiful and very comfortable, staff are wonderful and so very helpful, it has printer and stationary in case ome wanted to finish some business with wires to use to connect laptop with the printer or use it via wifi! Definitely I will consider it next time I come to Kuwait ! It was perfect !

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    9.6
    My second Visit to Kuwait
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lobby furniture somewhat old and in needs renovation

    Many things in this Hotel was nice especially the reception staff and I recommend this Hotel for Kuwait City Visitor because I really enjoyed my stay in this Hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    8.3
    Great but a little bit over priced
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive for a 4 star hotel

    We liked that the staff were welcoming and they upgraded us. Also the breakfast was good. The room had a good view and it was on a high floor which I liked.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    9.6
    The furniture in the business centre are not comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture in the business centre are not comfortable. I went there to watch a game on the screen i couldn't set for the whole time as i had a back pain. Eveything else was excelnt.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    5.8
    The rooms are very comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The car rental office is VERY unreliable. I was suposed to pick-up a car at 8.30 (confirmed by the car rental by email) but they turn up 1 hour later because I started protesting very very heavily.

    The rooms are very comfortable

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    4.6
    Disappointed by old rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Got caught in one of the old ones, not very nice... Concierge claimed none of the new, renovated rooms, were free but it didn't even look. Make sure to ask for the new rules. Much, much nicer

    Pool on top floor

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    8.8
    Suite was very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived , the receptionist told me bluntly that she had to down grade me from a suite, which I booked, to a normal room. I told her that it was not acceptable for me and after 15 minutes waiting they managed to give a suite,and gave me the impression that I was lucky they were able to give me what I had booked in first place. When I checked out, they asked me if I was happy with the upgrade Apparently they upgrade me from a junior suite to an executive suite. I am now still trying to find out if the difference is only a printer/fax machine, because the rest look identical to me!!!

    Suite was very nice

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    10
    Best business trip ever
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is a bit old

    There was everything I could have ever needed in the room, from ladies items in the bathroom to printer, fax and all sorts of stationary at the desk. Super kind and helpful staff too. I was really impressed

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    10
    Excellent hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't have time to enjoy the full facilities nor the massage packages

    Absolutely everything. The staff was attentive and flexible, remembered my name, catered to every whim. The italian restaurant is an absolute treasure. The room was impeccably cleaned every day. Breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    10
    Really great qualilty hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing at all

    The staff are lovely, very helpful and welcoming. the hotel is very clean, comfortable, the rooms are big, quiet and have all facilities, tea, coffee, water, beautiful showers, bath robes, hairdryer etc. the swimming pool and spa area are perfect. the staff in the spa are so professional. breakfast is great quality and a huge offering with many healthy foods, cooked breakfasts and savory offerings. Wifi is fast and free. free shuttle from the airport which waited for me as my flight was seriously delayed.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    7.5
    Good choice in Kuwait
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room, 1 Queen, Guest room, 1 Queen, City view
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really

    Breakfast was excellent great business hotel.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    7.5
    The room is nice and comfy
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room, 1 Queen, Guest room, 1 Queen, City view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No water rinsing in the toilet ( Handel water spray near the WC is not available)

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.6
    Great, safe for woman alone on business
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed, coffee in room, Starbucks, Airport shuttle

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    9.6
    very comfortable and helpful staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    very comfortable and helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    9.6
    Staff were very friendly
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bussiness center should have a bathroom

    Staff were very friendly

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    8.3
    Great Business Stay Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great Hotel for business stay.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    staff was good , and helpful
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -

    staff was good , and helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.5
    Clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.5
    Standard room was decent and spacious
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Value for money

    Standard room was decent and spacious Location is good Staff are friendly and accommodating

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.6
    Location, room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.5
    Nice place for family and all
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location and the great stuff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.6
    Location is excellent super clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location is excellent super clean rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    The Opera House
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Opera House

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    8.8
    very centrial for client meetings
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the room was very cosy and the office facilities within the room were excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.9
    Great service
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls between rooms, hearing conversations in other rooms.

    Great staff Great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.2
    More than five star services
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    24hr gym & swimming pool access, cleaning the room in the day of departure, generous in give a way any requests, welcoming guices in the check in

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Everything is perfect
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect with everything's The good stuffs room services

    Everything is perfect I preciste every things

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.9
    Very good hotel but overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - small room and limited facilities - location

    - very good breakfast - excellent airport shuttle service

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.2
    Feel like home!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Super friendly & kind staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    8.8
    strongly recommended for a business traveller.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    excellent spa center, try the massage complimentary pick up and drop off from/to airport

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    7.5
    Excellent except car parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking

    Every thing except the car parking for the gustes is not well prepared, no sun cover, very crowded

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    9.6
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too small compare to it's price and compare with other hotels.

    Staff welcoming and service Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    7.1
    Outdated rooms
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Outdated room furnishing

    Bedding was comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    7.5
    nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    normal

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    10
    Fabulous Place!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Excellent place to stay! Clean room, friendly staff and helpful concierge :)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    9.6
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was too far from the airport and the city attractions

    The bedroom was comfortable The breakfast buffet was very good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.5
    Good place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    9.2
    Very nice location, warm staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Service was great

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    10
    Pretty good !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was patchy

    Good property

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable hotil
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the price to high

    Cleanliness - staff - Comfort - breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing! Thanks a lot also for congrats

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    9.2
    Wonderful breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wonderful breakfast. The Gym and the pool with the view over the city were very nice. The Italian resturant is good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    7.5
    Staff and service
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi

    Staff and service

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    6.7
    Wouldn't stay again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    staff were not friendly in some cases

    location was good. bed comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    7.1
    Worth to visit. Careful on seasonal prices
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    7.5
    They gave me room on lower floor facing back view.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They gave me room on lower floor facing back view. I had requested for higher floor with open view.

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: