Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Kuwait hotel reviews
  3. Al Asimah hotel reviews
  4. Kuwait hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Kuwait

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Kuwait This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Fahd Al Salem St, Kuwait City District, Kuwait, Kuwait

#10 of 142 hotels in Kuwait

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 521 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: May 12, 2019

    8.8
    Good !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Room, 1 Queen, Guest room, 1 Queen, City view
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Outdoor area swimming pool could have been nice

    Good location to conduct my business. Staff was excellent and very helpful. I got an upgrade in room (sea-view) . Very late check-out free of charge (after return from work). Excellent breakfast with lots of options and a cooking station. Only minus is that the pool is not outdoor, which could be nice in morning or evening hours. Bonus (surprise) was the complimentary airport taxi. Kuwait-city got an impact. The hotel made the difference. Nice people in Kuwait !

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 6, 2019

    8.3
    Nice place ,,,,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Room, 1 Queen, Guest room, 1 Queen, City view
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing,, all was good

    Nice Property, i loved staying there. it has a homey feeling to it. food was great there is Starbucks in the lobby which was great. indoor pool was nice and good gym. i asked for late checkout and it was provided instantly.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: April 26, 2019

    9.6
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room, 1 Queen, Guest room, 1 Queen, City view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    It was perfect stay i will recommend it to anyone coming to kuwait the staff at reception SAMER was such a great help and fast and absolutely good person to meet . Mohammed from concierge was helpful. For sure my next stay will be in this hotel .bed comfortable

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2019

    9.2
    I will not hesitate to stay in this hotel any time I visit Kuwait.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room, 1 Queen, Guest room, 1 Queen, City view
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room cleanliness could have been better. There were some minor stains on the skirt of the bed's spring box.

    The staff is very friendly and helpful. The room is great. The breakfast at the restaurant is superb. The hotel's location was exactly what we looked for!!

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2019

    9.2
    Helpful staff and excellence breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room, Guest room, 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    IT / staff are unable to help me solve problem of internet connection, basically i was unable to use internet during my stay

    Helpful staff and excellence breakfast

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 17, 2019

    9.2
    The greatest short stay with my kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room, 1 Queen, Guest room, 1 Queen, City view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The front desk staff are amaizing... and the service I receive every time I travel to this hotel is getting better and better .... I defently recommend this hotel 😃

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 9, 2019

    7.9
    Breakfast and pool was perfect , the design of the hotel was...
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Room, 1 Queen, Guest room, 1 Queen, City view
    • Stayed 1 night

    The phone had an issue , almost impossible to request or order something

    Breakfast and pool was perfect , the design of the hotel was ok but i was expected much better room compare to the price they are charging, room and bed in Ibis with 50% less charge was much better than this hotel!!! room service and housekeeping was amazing, the staff are so quick and friendly .

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: February 22, 2019

    9.2
    Nice hotel in need of a few small upgrades
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Room, 1 Queen, Guest room, 1 Queen, City view
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I think a few small things could be updated in the hotel. the shower fixtures need to be renovated and upgraded a bit. They are showing their age and could do with new shower heads.

    Very nice solid hotel. I have stayed now several times and this was one of the better times. Everything went quite well and the room was very comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 4, 2019

    8.3
    Good business hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Room, 1 Queen, Guest room, 1 Queen, City view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This hotel doesn’t have much charm, it is really a business hotel, not so great for leisure.

    The beds are very comfortable and there is a good range of choice for breakfast. Staff is very efficient, with quick check in / check out. The spa / massages are very nice.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: January 26, 2019

    7.5
    We are a couple and I made a reservation For 1 room with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room, 1 Queen, Guest room, 1 Queen, City view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We are a couple and I made a reservation For 1 room with king size bed and 1 adult by mistake then when I came to the hotel they charged me extra price because my wife was with me !!! I was wondering what was maximum capacity for the room? Thank you

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: January 18, 2019

    9.2
    A Good Stay -- Everything Worked Well
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Room, 1 Queen, Guest room, 1 Queen, City view
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I wish the pillows were a bit more comfortable. Other than that, everything was quite nice this time.

    I have now stayed in this hotel several times. This time went very well. Everything worked, they gave me a higher floor, there were no issues and transport to and from the airport went very well. I definitely will stay here again.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 16, 2019

    8.8
    The staff the food the location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Room, 1 Queen, Guest room, 1 Queen, City view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    One of the sokets innmy room next to the bed was not working there was no tissue paper or gargabge bags in the room and the curtains disnt open and close smoothly.. room 1983 other than that .. all was nice the welcoming tye receiption the food the staff how polite and friendly all was clean .. even i got an ATM and taxi from them .. airport shuttle all was super

    The staff the food the location

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2019

    9.2
    The welcome staff and the departure assistance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room, Guest room, 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Manager Khalid required communication and approach training skill. His way of delaying with small matter can be better.

    The welcome staff and the departure assistance. Special thanks to Mr Arun for his help and assistances.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: December 18, 2018

    8.8
    I had a lovely short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I was so surprise at bathroom I did not see 《 SHATTAF HAMMAM》 it is very important I was in London for 2 weeks both hotel's that we stayed have one of them electronic very modern other one same what we have in our house. I wish in the near future to kept in every rooms at your lovely hotel.

    I like all your staff so helpful and friendly. I love the complementary for free transport from airport and to airport. Also the chocolate from patchi every day on the bed. Also the privacy between my room and my sister's room I really love it and I have never seen it anywhere in this whole world because I travel a lot with my sister's we need this kind of privacy.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2018

    8.8
    Excellent hotel in a so-so location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Most everything is top quality. They even will allow late check-out with no extra fee, up to a certain point. I would have liked an extra hour given my flight, but it was not permitted. Breakfast is good, but sometimes not everything is ready when they open at 6. All minor points. The hotel is superb.

    I have stayed at this hotel several times and it is a very nice choice. Beds are very comfortable, fitness center and pool are outstanding (and rarely used), and the Italian restaurant makes a great pizza. I would gladly stay here again.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2018

    8.3
    As I was on a business trip, I appreciated the printer in my...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Airco was blowing too hard, right on the bed. I actually turned the Airco off during the night.

    As I was on a business trip, I appreciated the printer in my room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2018

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing but I suggest to shade the parking area

    Everything. All the staff members were nice to us. Great facilities (Gym and swimming pool). Variety of the food in the free breakfast. Certainly the four points by Sheraton will be my first option whenever I come to Kuwait.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2018

    10
    1- Every place in hotel was so clean and tidy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    1-The car parking was not well organized. 2-No water supply in room toilet. However, it is available in other toilets in the hotel facilities.

    1- Every place in hotel was so clean and tidy. 2- The stuff were friendly and helpfully.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2018

    7.9
    A very unexpectedly pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    To be completely honest, I did not expect my stay to be successful. However I think the staff should be more knowledgeable about the salons and several amenities around them better.

    The staff were so helpful in every aspect. Form the shuttle in the airport, their utmost understanding about everything, accommodating your needs. The breakfast was varied and tasty, the facilities are all around awesome.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 8, 2018

    10
    I love to stay In four points by Sheraton, very nice hotel,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I love to stay In four points by Sheraton, very nice hotel, staff are so friendly and professional, food is good, and location is the best. I would like to thank all the staff who made my stay good especially housekeeping, FO, and F&B staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2018

    8.3
    Great Hotel in Kuwait City
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    None

    I was in kuwait for a workshop and the company booked the four points by sheraton. It was a great hotel with excellent room service and breakfast buffet. There was so much variety that is was always difficult to choose what to eat but there was always something from cheeses to fruit to pancakes, sausages, egg and even an indian corner. The staff was always friendly and came by to offer coffee. U can even take ur coffee 2 go or pass by the starbucks which was in the same building. The indoor pool was adelight especially at night since it opens 24 hours. The view from the pool on the 42nd floor is amazing where u can even c the fountain light show of the opera close by. I would definitely recommend this hotel for business or leisure as the location is good and the service is great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 12, 2018

    9.2
    Exemplary service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent service throughout the entire hotel. It was top level, exemplary and made the stay perfect. What a team! Especially front desk and breakfast. Bravo!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 6, 2018

    7.9
    It’s close to downtown famous traditional mall, Mubarkiah
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Don’t have connecting rooms so it wasn’t convenient and comfortable for a family with kids unless a more expensive suit is to be booked

    It’s close to downtown famous traditional mall, Mubarkiah

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 26, 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel with excellent facilities
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There is not much around the hotel, so that is a bit of a problem. Although breakfast was nice, the falafel was always a bit soggy rather than crisp on the outside. Elevators are a bit slow.

    This hotel is quite nice. Rooms are modern and clean. Breakfast is very reasonable and the fresh juices and coffee are fantastic. Gym and pool area are quite nice and not heavily used. Pizza at the Italian restaurant is fantastic.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: February 24, 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel for a business stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Shower was a bit strange. Two shower heads, one older and one newer. Could be some renovation of the showers to provide a nice holistic system. Location is fine, but could be better as there is not much around the hotel itself...

    This is a nice hotel. Not overly fancy or pretentious, the room is very comfortable. Bed is comfortable and pillows are nice. Gym is well equipped and the pool is very nice. Breakfast is adequate with the minimum amount of selections, but it is enough.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 22, 2018

    7.9
    Business Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is not much things to do around the location. Some rooms are old & dirty.

    Hotel has good Facilities for business. Has a Starbucks in the lobby. TV has bein sport channels. Wifi is fast. Breakfast was good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 10, 2018

    8.8
    Excellent service and great rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed blanket is a bit too heavy

    Excellent service and great rooms. The property is right in the heart of Kuwait City and contains several outlets and nice restaurants. The room came with good breakfast and it was spacious and well-equipped.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 6, 2018

    4.6
    not to my level of expectation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the location is in the front of road and I could listen to all outside noise and cars since early morning , I couldn't sleep during my stay in peace . Also they did conduct the glass cleaning during my stay in early morning which was super annoying and noisy . The clean of the room was very poor , the worker only clean the bed and the rest of the room was kept with very minor touch.

    The location is fine , room facility was good , car parking was available .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 29, 2018

    10
    All Staff was friendly and professional especially main...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    All Staff was friendly and professional especially main restaurant`s staff and La mama restaurant- food was amazing- i would like to thank House keeping staff for their effort - i will recommend it to all my friend who traveling to Kuwait.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 28, 2018

    7.9
    City break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Area is a dump and you need to get cabs everywhere- no sightseeing nearby

    Staff were very friendly, good sized room, lovely swimming pool on the 42nd floor and excellent breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 17, 2018

    8.8
    Really good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Limited parking space, mostly likely you will have to use vale parking which is kind of upsetting. Price was not communicated clearly.

    Really good breakfast. Clean rooms. Nice location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 14, 2018

    6.7
    Most staff are friendly especially the breakfast team.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking area is very tight and you cannot find a parking spot if you come late. Reception area is very warm due to a/c being switched off !!! The same applies to breakfast area.

    Most staff are friendly especially the breakfast team.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 8, 2018

    9.6
    Excellent.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Spotlessly clean, well run, efficient hotel. Nothing's too much trouble for the staff here. Having stayed in a few hotels in Kuwait I prefer the Four Points, I keep going back! Highly recommended. Free airport shuttle too if pre-booked.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 19, 2017

    8.8
    Had a pleasant stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    u need to switch to different elevators to access the gym, swimming pool, but it was ok.

    Very clean and new, gym is good, wifi speed is excellent, complementary transport to the airport, helpful staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 24, 2017

    5.0
    Rude reception staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Charged for airport transfer when promoted as free Reception staff rude and unpleasant Charged twice my card at check out and the only solution they gave is to contact my bank to sort it our when they did the mistake. Speaking to me in bad manners!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 16, 2017

    7.5
    Helpful staff, great room, vegan food, indoors pool
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pool is indoors. Not all of their airport shuttle staff were very friendly (i mean the driver).

    Very helpful staff, great room with great view, Good vegan food options. The food was yummy and great breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 21, 2017

    9.6
    I would be back in my next business trip to this property!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The fact that my room was not on a high floor - so my view was buildings on both sides. Although it had an amazing panoramic window - I could not enjoy the view - i was on the 7th floor, would definitely opt for a floor at least 10+.

    Extremely professional and friendly staff! Samer at the reception was very helpful and assisted with all our queries.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2017

    9.2
    Ideal for business traveller
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not much to pin point. 1. Rooms were not huge but more than sufficient for solo business traveler. 2. The path to the swimming pool etc was not the easiest, as I had to change two lifts, but these are nothing significant issues.

    Almost whatever you can ask for. 1. Nice clean hotel 2. Business center was good, needed to take couple of B&W print out, that was easy 3. I liked the breakfast, ( not a huge spread, but would do) 4. Connectivity to the city-centre was easy, you can get cabs easily 5. There were fax machines in my room. I didn't need it but someone else may need it.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2017

    10
    There is no better place to stay in Kuwait!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I travel a lot. Stay in the best properties around the world. I am a hotel owner myself. However, I have never seen that much professionalism and spirit in a top notch property. Everybody, and I mean everybody, gives 110% to a job they seem to love. I highly recommend this property and will stay there again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2017

    9.2
    I Enjoyed a nice and relaxed Short break with my family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The AC cooling system in the room was not good / or cool enough for kuwait hot summer weather .

    Front desk friendy staff hospitality. The excellent house keeping service attendance . Room was very clean . The location of the hotel tower with sea view rooms. The gem and swimming pool are located in highest top floors with a beautiful panoramic view . Both are easy to access and use.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2017

    6.7
    Ripped off!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel is grossly overpriced versus others in the region. I stayed for two nights in the Grand Hyatt (5 star!!!) last week for the price of one night in this hotel. And the GH Muscat is a far superior hotel and in a far superior location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2017

    8.8
    Great business hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing the hotel for the price and location was fine

    Overall a good business hotel, with well thought out amenities, could improve on a few finer details such a bidet spray apart from that there is nothing out of the ordinary

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: May 13, 2019

    9.2
    Old furniture
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Bay View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Old furniture

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2019

    8.3
    v.good for business trips
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Room, 1 Queen, Guest room, 1 Queen, City view
    • Stayed 1 night

    n/a

    the cleanliness , the friendly staff , and the location, they have Starbucks in the lobby!

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 5, 2019

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Classic Twin Room, Guest room, 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2019

    6.7
    The location is very central especially if you are there on...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Room, 1 Queen, Guest room, 1 Queen, City view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The value for money

    The location is very central especially if you are there on Business

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2019

    10
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room, Guest room, 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    NA

    Excellent Front desk staff, excellent room service And excellent breakfast buffet

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 13, 2019

    10
    I enjoyed my stay and the view was marvelous
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room, Guest room, 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I enjoyed my stay and the view was marvelous

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 11, 2019

    8.8
    Will try the same hotel again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room, Guest room, 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The welcoming and the room condition.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 11, 2019

    10
    Ienjoy it . Iwill come again inshallah
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room, Guest room, 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing every thing is perfect.

    Every thing is perfect , room and nice view , kindly and helper staff.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: March 30, 2019

    9.6
    It was an Excelent stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room, 1 Queen, Guest room, 1 Queen, City view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N/A

    Everything :-)

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 29, 2019

    10
    Business center service was great, helpful staff - Andy was...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room, 1 Queen, Guest room, 1 Queen, City view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Business center service was great, helpful staff - Andy was of great support.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 18, 2019

    8.8
    great hotel and anytime better than sheraton(5 star) property.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room, Guest room, 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the staff in the restaurant was very nice to give us the right taste and order we wanted, specially the indian staff.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 11, 2019

    10
    Centrally located in the city and convenient for my...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Room, 1 Queen, Guest room, 1 Queen, Partial bay view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Centrally located in the city and convenient for my travelling

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 11, 2019

    9.6
    confortable place to stay for business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Twin Room, Guest room, 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    all is ok

    the hotel is amazing, nice comfortable large rooms. gym is ok. front desk and concierge very supportive and attentive to clients needs.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: March 7, 2019

    9.2
    Location, cleanness, Starbucks in the lobby
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Bay View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Location, cleanness, Starbucks in the lobby

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: February 23, 2019

    10
    The staff was so nice, the hotel is beautiful and breakfast...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room, 1 Queen, Guest room, 1 Queen, City view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff was so nice, the hotel is beautiful and breakfast was the best!

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 21, 2019

    8.3
    N/A
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Room, 1 Queen, Guest room, 1 Queen, City view
    • Stayed 3 nights

    N/A

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 11, 2019

    9.6
    Clean, good location and excellent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Classic Twin Room, Guest room, 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Clean, good location and excellent breakfast

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: January 15, 2019

    7.5
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room, 1 Queen, Guest room, 1 Queen, City view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The furniture is a bit outdated.

    Location and complimentary water and fruits.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 10, 2019

    9.6
    Luxurious & relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room, 1 Queen, Guest room, 1 Queen, City view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was amazing, cleanness of room, friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: January 10, 2019

    9.2
    The staff were very professional , and the rooms were very...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Room, 1 Queen, Guest room, 1 Queen, City view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff were very professional , and the rooms were very well equipped for business purposes including a printer/photocopier

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 10, 2019

    7.1
    Room size was good and the bathroom shower was big.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bathroom was no Shuttfah in it.

    Room size was good and the bathroom shower was big.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2019

    7.5
    Thank you
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room, Guest room, 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2019

    9.6
    Great location and clean property
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room, 1 Queen, Guest room, 1 Queen, City view
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking area

    Great location and clean property Swimming pool and its view

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2019

    7.9
    The brand name!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room, Guest room, 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    The brand name!!

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2019

    9.2
    it was a nice stay with them
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Room, 1 Queen, Guest room, 1 Queen, City view
    • Stayed 2 nights

    good

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: January 1, 2019

    7.1
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room, 1 Queen, Guest room, 1 Queen, City view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    bed

    location

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 31, 2018

    6.7
    the staff are not take care
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Room, 1 Queen, Guest room, 1 Queen, City view
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    the staff are not take care

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 30, 2018

    9.6
    The breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Classic Twin Room, Guest room, 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast. The pool. The staff. Having Starbucks in the lobby.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 29, 2018

    9.6
    Nice holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room, Guest room, 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No shataf

    Location

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 12, 2018

    8.8
    I had a very good stay
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room, 1 Queen, Guest room, 1 Queen, City view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I loved the location and the food and I liked car parking sairvice

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 11, 2018

    9.6
    Friendly staff, clean, free rides to the Avenues and the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Room, 1 Queen, Guest room, 1 Queen, City view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The toilet wasn’t well ventilated.

    Friendly staff, clean, free rides to the Avenues and the Airport.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 6, 2018

    9.6
    I liked the modern design of the rooms!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Room, 1 Queen, Guest room, 1 Queen, City view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I liked the modern design of the rooms!

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 29, 2018

    9.2
    WiFi constantly disconnected from cell
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room, 1 Queen, Guest room, 1 Queen, City view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    WiFi constantly disconnected from cell

    Stayed in November 2018

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: