Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Le Jazz Hotel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Zarqua`a Al Yamama, Hawally, Kuwait, Kuwait

#75 of 115 hotels in Kuwait

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 464 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    6.8

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    6.5

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: June 22, 2018

    7.5
    Room is spacious having study table, small dinning table,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pool is mentioned but its not on Working condition from years as per staff.

    Room is spacious having study table, small dinning table, long sofa set with sofa table and also a wardrobe. When coming to bathroom shower cabin is bit small. Breakfast is average ,need to improve in continental varieties. One of the best thing with this hotel is it provides free airport shuffles which is very helpful from first time tourists. Room cleaning is fine. Hotel have packing facility. Front desk/ reception staff are polite and friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 13, 2018

    7.9
    Was ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Maintenance of the sanitary ware was poor. Leaking washbasin and broken toilet fan. Noisy fan perhaps the bathroom one at night ! Unclean window glass.

    The Staff are the best asset of the place. The location of the hotel and the space of the rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2018

    7.5
    not bad
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Mold in the shower room, there is electric kettle but no sugar or coffee provided !

    very friendly staff at the check in and at the check out, the room size was a WOW, even in our USA standard, it can be for a small tribe. very comfortable bed. location was ok for me since my business was nearby.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 26, 2018

    10
    amazing hotel well located, close to everything .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    amazing hotel well located, close to everything . Accommodating staff and really professional. the rooms are huge with a beautiful view and the confort of the bed is just amazing. Totally recommend this hotel to every traveler.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2018

    7.5
    A safe, comfortable hotel for a reasonable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Needs more attention to detail re. cleanliness - e.g. air-con control switch grimy.

    Friendly, efficient and helpful staff, large quiet room, comfortable bed, great view from the restaurant. A good location if you need to be in Hawally, good value for money by Kuwait standards!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 18, 2018

    6.3
    Please improve on room amenities.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Mini Bar was empty, room amenities were nil (no coffee machine or coffee/tea bags in the room), toiletries were not provided, Entertainment facilities (TV outdated).

    Convenient hotel with value for money.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2018

    2.5
    The worst stay ever
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1- The breakfast is very poor, you end up smelling fried egg as there's no kitchen, only a table in the middle of the hall for frying egg. 2- The staff, a lady at the reception, was very rude, she replied while working on the computer, she never smiled or talked nice. 3- The hotel is very noisy, I couldn't sleep till 2am for 3 nights and had to call the staff several times they should know how to divide people staying in the hotel, and putting families in a separate floor, even the staff cleaning the rooms they start working very early and make noises and laugh together outside the rooms. 4- The hotel located in an area where none of the taxi drivers knew the place until they used the navigator to locate it. 5- The wifi was very slow 6- There's no slippers available

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 15, 2018

    4.6
    Wasn’t what I expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The did not check me in till 3:15 pm where I arrived by 1pm The wooden floor which is not comfortable at all No tea , sugar or cups in the room

    The size of the room The buffet

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 12, 2018

    7.1
    Best what you can get for similar price in Kuwait
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Poor Internet speed , you also need to login every 60 mns with your password Very cold property and Heatig system doesnt work

    Clean , spacious rooms against a good price

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2017

    2.5
    Nothing the hotel is too bad.
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything,the food is bad,the neighbourhood is too bad,the rooms are big but too dirty,and the reception stuff unfriendly.

    Nothing the hotel is too bad.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2017

    8.8
    Room is huge and good for family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room is huge and good for family. under ground car facility is good away from hot sun and direct access from floor park could be cleaned and improved very old and ramp is too steep

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2017

    10
    Definitely going back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The view from the window is not very charming

    Very fast check in process , We arrived early and the immediately took us to the room The breakfast was really good The room was very quiet and big

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2017

    2.9
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff not friendly the bearkfast was leftovers from dinner , you can see that some dishes from dinner . The vegetables were soggy like have been cut from 2 days ago. the room was with old furniture

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2017

    5.0
    Mixed feelings for my stay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Furniture was very, I mean very old. The shower glass doors came out of their track when I tried to open them, and sink granite slab moves around. The wooden floor were extremely slippery, even without socks on. And lastly, wifi speed is extremely poor.

    The room was very spacious that included a section for a living room with couches and a tv. The included breakfast was a great bargain with a variety of items on the buffet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: May 20, 2017

    7.5
    Recomended only if you want to be in the area
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel suited my location requirements, and I only stayed there for a sleep and breakfast, but I do not think that there are many attractions near in case one stays for more days.. Also as I said before, i did not like the ambience of the restaurant where the breakfast was served.. Despite the high floor and the views, i thought (again) i was in a soviet hotel..

    I booked this hotel mainly on location basis, as I wanted something relatively near the airport since I was arriving at 1 am and also close to my next morning meeting. I contacted the hotel via Booking also to arrange for a transfer from the Airport to the Hotel, and they first of all responded to my email request and arranged for a driver to come and pick me up which it was really helpfull. Room was spacious, even had a sit in area (see the pictures). Nice size bathroom also, all relatively clean. I did not give a perfect score on the cleanliness of the room only because the bed mattress and pillows had a smell that I had encountered in the past when staying in ex Soviet hotels. Breakfast was good. It had a bit of everything including pancakes and french toast. Also a chef to prepare eggs or omelletes as one wanted. Just did not like the ambience of the resturant where the breakfast was served

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: February 5, 2017

    4.2
    Not a 4 star hotel ! Its more like a motel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything, ** All the facilities shown on booking not available ( microwave,iron(we had to go to a near by laundry) ,parking( the place is small cant accommodate all the guests we had to park far and walk to the hotel) ,coffee set,...ect) ** Beds are small; a tall or fat person definitely wouldn't fit !

    Clean,wide room

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 21, 2017

    2.5
    Worst hotel ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All of facilities that we got in the confirmation werenot avalibe, just we payed for bed only!!!!! This is not 4 stars hotel, it is one start.

    Cost per night

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2017

    7.5
    Quite good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Hawthorn Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I didn't like the slippery floor inside the room. My kids and I fell down a lot. It is not safe at all. The AC was not on always but requires to call the staff every time to turn it on from somewhere outside the room. The buffet area is poor; it requires a bit refreshed environment.

    I like the spacious room and the setup of the the decor

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2016

    5.8
    location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Its very old and it is going through refurbishment. Staff on the front counter are useless. very old restaurant and very hot.

    location Spacious rooms

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2018

    10
    Large rooms and quite hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No swimming pool

    Large rooms and quite hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2018

    5.8
    The view to the city from the 18th floor
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small bathroom

    The view to the city from the 18th floor

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 15, 2018

    9.2
    IT HAS GOOD LOCATION AND THIER STAFF VERY HELPFULL .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    SMALL CAR PARKING SPACE THAT IF YOU HAVE BIG CAR

    IT HAS GOOD LOCATION AND THIER STAFF VERY HELPFULL . I GET GOOD PRICE INCLUDE BREAKFAST .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 22, 2018

    5.4
    The space In the room
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The toilets are having leakage problems ,alot of glass in the toilet no privacy

    The space In the room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2018

    7.5
    I like it
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    I like it

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 15, 2018

    7.5
    Locations
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Car parking

    Locations

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 15, 2018

    10
    Great hotel to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything is good about this place. Nice staff, great location, an overall good experience staying in the hotel. highly recommended.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 8, 2018

    10
    Cheapest , most comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Large room , excellent enviroment , would to stay there again

    I recommend to stay at this hotel 👍🏻👍🏻

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 25, 2018

    8.3
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Price

    Staff, clean, quietly, location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2018

    10
    Give your Staff a raise, they all deserve it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Staff was excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2018

    8.3
    large rooms and nice breakfast view
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    large rooms and nice breakfast view

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 28, 2018

    7.5
    Was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking was not good

    Was nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2018

    7.5
    Very good price with variety of items for breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom felt small, there were no toothbrushes and there was no electric socket near the bed.

    Very good price with variety of items for breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2018

    7.5
    Good and pleasant stay.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All was good and as advertised. Value for money for sure

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 8, 2018

    4.6
    The hotel is very old needs maintenance and clean up
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel needs maintenance

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 9, 2018

    8.8
    Was good survice
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Was good survice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 5, 2018

    6.3
    An average hotel only
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No coffee or tea making facilities in the room.. very poor breakfast...very bad bed comfort ...

    Airport transfer, size of the room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 4, 2018

    2.5
    Never come again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I don’t like the location and parking This hotel should rerate to 2 star not 4 i don’t know who give them 4 star

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 27, 2018

    4.2
    Underground parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hygine level Overall cold atmosphere Poor internet speed

    Underground parking Swift check in process

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 17, 2018

    2.9
    Staff
    • Couple
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff No cups inside room The room was not clean in morning

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 13, 2018

    9.2
    Rome is very nice and
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Check out policy , maintenance outside the room hole is the ceiling.

    Rome is very nice and

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2018

    6.3
    The internet was very weak
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The internet was very weak

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: February 4, 2018

    5.0
    Good stuff. Only
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All the old cartin And. Tv. And every thing. Around you. In the room. Very old

    The. Design from out side The preakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 27, 2018

    7.1
    There wasn’t hot water in the shower and the flow of water...
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There wasn’t hot water in the shower and the flow of water was very little .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 19, 2018

    7.5
    Very good and clean apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parkings are quite small, and the electrocity was off for like 3 hours

    Cleanliness of the rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 17, 2018

    5.0
    Kuwait Trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room wasn't great at all and the basic amenities were missing.

    Location was good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 14, 2018

    9.2
    Massive room, airport transfers very helpful, good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Massive room, airport transfers very helpful, good communication from the hotel before the stay

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 9, 2018

    7.5
    bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 8, 2018

    7.5
    Great
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Great

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 7, 2018

    10
    recomended hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    all was good

    perfect time

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2018

    6.7
    The breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The restrooms

    The breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 1, 2018

    7.5
    Does the job
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was minimal

    Big old fashioned rooms were comfortable and spacious

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: January 1, 2018

    5.4
    Fair
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Old furniture, not good internet, modest breakfast

    Clean, spacious rooms, good value for money

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 23, 2017

    10
    The hotel staff was very friendly
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel staff was very friendly

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2017

    2.9
    Very bad
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything the mattress,breakfast,cleaning

    Just big rooms and nothing else

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2017

    4.2
    Since the management changed along with property name everything have changed negatively
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lifted food from dinner, old furniture, no enough car parking, staff rudeness and ac air conditioning

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2017

    3.8
    Expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Old tv dirty room pictures don't look as shown in booking

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2017

    6.7
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking is crowded The sing in the bathroom is unuseful The water is too hot

    Clean Comfortable Good aircondition Friendly staff Room size is very good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: March 2, 2017

    4.5
    فندق مخيب للآمال
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 18, 2017

    4.6
    Clean but bad location and entree
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location is bad Reception inside the mall Old building No staff available

    Clean and quite

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 27, 2017

    4.6
    No flexibility in check out , and the breakfast was poor ,...
    • Couple
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No flexibility in check out , and the breakfast was poor , the kinds which finish they don't provide more food .

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2017

    6.5
    The room design
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cannot Open Windows

    The room design

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2016

    8.3
    It was a good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The design of the parking

    The size of the room was perfect

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2016

    4.2
    it was much better 4 years back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old furnitures, bad pillows smell, small bathroom, broken shower

    big and wide room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2016

    5.4
    Spacious rooms,view from the restaurant located on the 19th...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Bathroom water wasn't warm inough,very small bathroom,

    Spacious rooms,view from the restaurant located on the 19th floor,The receptionist Nancy,value for the money,

  • Reviewed: March 27, 2016

    6.7
    The electricity shut down during our stay and we lost one of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    nothing. maybe the cleaning staff.

    The electricity shut down during our stay and we lost one of our Ipads, but the manager was really professional and she bought a new one for us. The free ride to and from the airport was awesome too. The room was huge.

  • Reviewed: March 5, 2016

    8.3
    Staff was wonderful, very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends

    Nothing

    Staff was wonderful, very helpful. The free airport shuttle didnt show up for pick-up at the airport so the hotel offered to pay the bill for the taxi. Everything was easily reached by taxi. The room was huge.

  • Reviewed: February 21, 2016

    6.3
    The size of the room and the general cleanliness of the room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This hotel has the WORST customer service I have ever seen. The receptionists were awful both over the phone and during check-in, the person making the eggs at breakfast got upset when I requested scrambled eggs, there was no bellboy to help us with our bags. Honestly I don't understand why the management has been putting up with such awful attitudes from the employees. I honestly wouldn't stay here again.

    The size of the room and the general cleanliness of the room was good.

  • Reviewed: February 1, 2016

    4.6
    Location is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rude reception staff. Rooms (1605) are one star not five star. Shower area is for ultra slim people. Uncomfortable beds. Heating didn't work. Cheap and cold decor inside the rooms. Breakfast food options basic and very limited.

    Location is good. Parking available.

  • Reviewed: January 24, 2016

    3.8
    The breakfast had a live chef to cook for you
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The recipican sent the room boy to spay on us to check how many of us were. I had my friends dope off at the hotel and when they saw my friends they told me that we were more than two and the told me to cancel my booking Just do yourself a favor and stay in real 4 stars hotel but not this one

    The breakfast had a live chef to cook for you

  • Reviewed: January 21, 2016

    4.6
    the spacious room, high ceiling and comfy furniture, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    no facilities at all, wifi very slow and no utilities inside the room, there is a kettle and a fridge but no tea sugar and coffee, only 1 towel for 3 adults, and the tv is very old the colors are bad even when i was looking at the menu i barely could read out the list, the hot water in the shower finished while i took a quick shower...

    the spacious room, high ceiling and comfy furniture, the kids little slide set outdoors is very nice for families, the view from the Breakfast area is amazing, and the food is not bad

  • Reviewed: January 19, 2016

    5.4
    They have an old bed, so its too soft.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    They have an old bed, so its too soft. It is a king size which is two pieces. These pieces come apart crwating an uncofortable gap. The window was closed/locked and we couldnt get fresh air.

  • Reviewed: January 12, 2016

    9.2
    The size of the bedroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The interior needs a bit of fresh paint as there are some scuff marks. Nothing major as we were out all the time.

    The size of the bedroom. Very spacious with large tv. Very good view of the city from the window. Good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2016

    7.9
    Great location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Great location. The inclusive airport pick up and drop offs are pretty great. Amazing dates and coffee in the lobby for guests. Internet connection is ok and the rooms are sensational. Very clean and well presented. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Overall a great stay.

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2015

    10
    The whole experience was great!
    • Solo traveler

    Probably the lack of "a proper gluten free meals" as my son is gluten intolerant.

    The whole experience was great! My son was there for an ITF tennis tournament and he was very well taken care of and his needs met effectively.

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2015

    7.1
    The view from the restaurant was amazing.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    I went on business and their WIFI doesn't connect to your computer if you have windows 7 or higher. I had to use my phone for work emails and that was very upsetting. Bathroom shower glass doors did not work properly. The table in my room was not clean it had sticky cut stains from a previous guest.

    The view from the restaurant was amazing. Staff was friendly and helpful.

There are also 62 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Le Jazz Hotel Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: