Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Kuwait Resort 5 stars

Salem Sabah Al Salem Al Sabah St. Mangaf, Kuwait city 7887, 7887 Kuwait, Kuwait

#73 of 130 hotels in Kuwait

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 276 hotel reviews

6.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    6.8

  • Value for money

    5.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    9.2
    Amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Presidential Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we was trying to book the royal villa but we couldn't because there was no wheelchair access even one bedroom in downstairs or elevator to access the bedrooms located upstairs, i hope that you consider this matter some day

    everything was perfect, special thanks to Miss Marilou she was very kind and helpful and welcoming and i am thanking the whole staff in general they were really polite and helpful. this is my second stay and will not be the last.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    6.3
    Relaxing 💆🏻‍♀️
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of kids activities, entertainment programs specially during Eid holiday

    The room was perfect, clean and quiet, breakfast buffet was super delicious and rich in different varieties, beach was so clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    4.2
    Not good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    staff who checked me in wasn't 100% honest with information provided during check in process

    I did like the location of the hotel and having a private beach

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    5.4
    It was okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Chalet
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expected challet to face sea, bad view.. furniture was dirty and outdated, restaurants were okay not great especially for cost ... disappointed-expected better for what I paid... checked out early.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    6.3
    There is a reason why hotel is low score rated
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I requested shuttle transfer through Booking.com but Hilton airport pickup staff was not aware of it. Actually the guy was acting as rather upset, and I told him if He was not willing to assist I would find my way to hotel myself. He said hotel vehicle was on the way only to set me in regular airport taxi 5 min later. Taxi driver got lost on the way... When I checked in Hotel I was given ‘upgrade’ to 2 floors villa even though I booked regular room, as I was staying 1 night only and leaving in the morning. Villa didn’t have minibar (I arrived to property around midnight). I called reception asking for regular room, what I originally booked, and after several backs and forths, I was given executive suite...this one was great, but all in all too much unnecessary hustle

    Executive suite...even though very dirty windows...

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    3.8
    Uncomfortable stay. It changed "never again"
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately It was a birthday gift for a friends to relax in a hotel but they dont follow the policy of guests number in each room! where the studio next to me fits only 2 to 3 but the staff allowed 6 adults and kids to stay in only 1 queen bed room studio. So noisy until 5am. I visited hilton to relax for my friend birthday but unfortunately she didnt sleep or feel comfortable at all. We called the reception so many times but they only say they are going to send the security and solve this problem, but they didnt do anyhing and we stayed awake until 5am. So sad for a 5 star hotel, the hotel really changed for the worst and reached that low level of being unprofessional!

    Facilities only

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    4.6
    I don't think I will rent at this property again .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Garden Chalet
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was not friendly. So many question when you walk around, this is so annoying. One car parking for the garden chalet is not enough! Nothing shows that it's the Eid days. No celebrations of any kind!!

    Breakfast was delicious, loved the gardens.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.6
    The bed was awesome!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was awesome! So comfortable. The room was very spacious. Everything in there (mini bar) is crazy expensive though, including the water! Overall I really enjoyed my stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    2.5
    The staff was not professional enough in making the stay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was not professional enough in making the stay comfortable. All they care about is how to get your money once they get it they will act differently. I went there and booked a room for me and my girlfiend they didn't allow her to get in the room claiming that its not allowed later I tried to get a refund since they didn't explain that to me when I first checked in and it was not my mistake that they dont know how to explain to the customer everything and they refused to refund they money. They called my room and asked her to leave the room now. It was just a waste of money to stay in this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    5.8
    AC is not working in it best performance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Presidential Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC is not working in it best performance. Although we changed the villa the replacement was better but not to our expectation specially the ground floor AC

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    5.8
    I didn't like the miss information since the reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Deluxe Plus Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the miss information since the reception. I request a blender to do a smoothie and I was refuezed. So I didn't had breakfast. After I decided to enjoy the pool and the security was not able to explain to me that I should check in at the heath club before. The beach activities were closed and the outdoor tentes only open at 4pm. Just for one night sleep over 300$ for not having anything else but a bed...my worse experience ever.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    5.8
    They cheat me.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They cheat me.. when i want to check in they asked me if i want to upgrade my room to sea view and i pay more.. and i agree.. i didnt check the view untill morning.. and it was not sea view and i asked them to give me the extra money that i paid for the upgrade and they refuse!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    4.6
    Booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Chalet
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Booking.com has tricked me with wrong confirmation of how many are we, on the other side they gave the property less number which I had to pay $1,500. Until now booking.com is ignoring my complaint!!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    10
    Special thanks to the administration as when i arrive my...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Deluxe Plus Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Special thanks to the administration as when i arrive my room with not available ,i was so sad but the up graded my room to suit ...many thanks to Hilton ..you made my vacation

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    4.6
    Ocean view chalet. I do not recommend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Garden Chalet
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    wasnt worth the money i paid, no complimentary coffee or water and there was no bathroom slippers and on top of that, the ac kept going off and unlike the rest of normal hotels, i didnt get a special treatment for my honeymoon.

    The view of the ocean

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    7.1
    Nice hotel, but I expected more from the Hilton
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Overpriced, and I wasn't impressed by some services. Upon arrival, you can buy some "vouchers", but in some cases, those cannot be used (e.g. the laundry service does not work overnight and my flight was too early)

    Nice location, and a very good gym. the staff is nice and helpful, and the transit to the airport is definitely appreciated

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    9.6
    business trip! everything ok!!!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing.

    the room was really nice and clean. We order few times the room service and it was a really good one. Spa is also really good. nice staff! everything was ok!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    6.5
    its normal day
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    i take room in 405 no worker tger low servies and no resptin and hard to go from where i cheek in to my rooom no guid and charge dilvery from restrand in same place for hotel hhhhhh its was new on me 😂😂 charge for dilvery 😂😂😂

    nothing new or diffrent between him and another hotel

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    4.2
    horrible value for money hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist told me she gave me room with garden view,however it was looking over a nosiy street. No garden near sight. Couldnt sleep all night. Upon checkout i had to wait until they confirm i didnt take anything from minibar despite my confirmation and they had all my credit card details. Pool was closed for maintenance and this wasnt mentioned on booking website. They charged me for room service "food tray hire" which is ridiculous. Security followed me to the beach to confirm i was staying in the hotel as apparently they dont want the hotel resturants visitors sitting on their beach for free. Furniture is old, Shower drain clogged. No tooth brush in room, had to ask receptition. With all above into consideration it is a rip off for the price paid.

    Clean, breakfast, comfortable bed

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    10
    The pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Royal Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The pool

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    9.6
    Almost everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Almost everything

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    10
    Professional staff
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Professional staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    6.3
    Lovely day
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The chair of the resturant of breakfast

    The tea

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    7.1
    I love it and i want to repeat it a gain .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like the room it is clean and neet,

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    Perfect place to Relax
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All staff were very friendly and the room is big and clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Good staff
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Deluxe Plus Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    A Family Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Presidential Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    location is away and peaceful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    7.5
    I booked by BOOKING.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Deluxe Plus Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked by BOOKING.COM and I received confirmation but in hotel they told me ther is no reservation then I called BOOKING.COM FOR HELP

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    3.3
    I didn’t like the dirty towels given it is a 5 star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanless

    Towels are very dirty and got some colored staines

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.8
    Room service was poor for the chalet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Garden Chalet
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service was poor for the chalet

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    10
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very expensive.

    Staff service attitude.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    8.8
    Villa with 4BR accommodation enjoyed by my family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Presidential Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing worth mentioning.

    Quality of service, security and facilities.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    6.3
    The reception when he ask for more charge for my wife since...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Deluxe Deluxe Queen Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception when he ask for more charge for my wife since the problem with booking reservation not showing two adults but I reserved for two

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    2.9
    Disgusting spoiled my trip!!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Deluxe Deluxe Queen Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything as they can’t even serve the ordered food!!!

    Nothing will never return even though I use Hilton chain a lot!!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    2.5
    Horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Chalet
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was lousy

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    10
    Nice place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and helpful staff. Very good selection of breakfast and dinner meals.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.9
    Not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at reception could be more efficient courteous

    Spa was really good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    2.5
    Bad experience, i will never come again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Chalet
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very rude ! , the place was dusty ! I

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    10
    I will incorporate the Kuwait Hilton into all my travel plans, an outstanding hotel!!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My stay was too short...

    Friendly employees...

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    5.0
    Noisy room, because of connecting door zu other room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noisy room, because of connecting door zu other room. Very noisy because of TV sound from next room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    3.3
    I didn’t like anything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the staff.

    I didn’t like anything

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    4.6
    Very bad reception staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad reception staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    8.8
    second time here and its like home
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    second time here and its like home

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    8.3
    friendly staff, big studio rooms, spa, and so on.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything was fine

    friendly staff, big studio rooms, spa, and so on. Preferable hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    7.5
    great place for family with kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Swimming pool guards are rude with my house made

    Very nice resort for families

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    5.8
    Room dining was under averages,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room dining was under averages, entertainment for kids was poor and no advertising for it

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    2.5
    The Worcester hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No thing

    No thing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    9.2
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The value of money

    Clean, and the swimming pool for tanning was great, even the spa i like it

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    7.1
    I was upset with not getting my room i wanted
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not recieve my room that i reserved, there wasnt any available rooms!

    The location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    3.8
    Bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Presidential Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service & facilities, not clean

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    6.3
    privet pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Royal Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the price is expensev and the villa look like very old

    privet pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    5.0
    I don't recommend for the others
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff so rude, alot of noise

    Only the location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    4.2
    The staff was very rude and unprofessional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing i was very bad and my last time

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    8.3
    it was an amazing weekend :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing to be mentioned

    cleanliness, in room dining, quite atmosphere .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    7.5
    الاقامه ممتعه
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Garden Chalet
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price is too high

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    3.3
    Old and far away from town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Presidential Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old and neglected facilities. Staff not focused on customers care.

    By the sea

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    5.8
    Noise can be heard from next room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise can be heard from next room

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    8.3
    Privacy of swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Deluxe Plus Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Privacy of swimming pool

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    9.2
    Everything was good except It Didn't have a Landry...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Presidential Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good except It Didn't have a Landry facilitie in the villa.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    9.6
    Great location by the Sea!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Didn't have enough time to enjoy it

    Great location by the Sea!, helpful staff, and it was clean!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    8.8
    excellant experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The prices

    The break fast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    3.3
    BAD STAY
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stuff is bad They made me pay more with no explanations

    It was bad i wish i never stayed in hilton in my vacation

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    9.6
    Old but good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Deluxe Plus Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old need renew

    C view and location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    8.8
    It was great vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Garden Chalet
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rate of the price is to high

    The bed was extra comfortable

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    6.7
    The food was not great, not much to eat only open buffi for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Garden Chalet
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was not great, not much to eat only open buffi for breakfast, lunch, and dinner.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    9.2
    tha privacy and how queit is the place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Garden Chalet
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    they didnt clean the rooms no welcoming food or sweet nothing inside kitchen even coffee or tea !

    tha privacy and how queit is the place

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2016

    4.2
    The breakfast was ok, but not up to the standard of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Service was good overall but staff not 'friendly'. Nobody looked happy or genuinely pleased to serve the guests. Check in was slow with only two receptionists working on a Friday afternoon. Business centre closed on a Friday. Not helpful! Overall experience didn't feel special. As a regular business traveler I was disappointed and hoping for better for a family night away. The room was available 1 hour early (2pm) but the cleaners' rush to prepare meant that drawers were left open, bedside cabinet was askew and several items were missing. No fruit basket, 1 bathrobe for 2 adults, 1 towel, no laundry bags etc... The vacant row of shops in the main hall added to the feeling that the hotel's best days are past. Overall experience ok. Had I been travelling alone on business this would be perfectly acceptable. If you are looking for a pleasant and relaxing family stay or something that feels a little more special with service and dining to match then look elsewhere.

    The breakfast was ok, but not up to the standard of similarly priced hotels in Kuwait. The beach and garden areas were the highlight. Enjoying the sun, sea and sand is the only reason to stay here. There are numerous better options in Kuwait for everything else. There are also nicer public beaches with better views. The best food and drinks are available in Pizza Express and Starbucks outside the hotel. Do not expect quality dining inside the Hilton despite what prices may suggest. The room was nice but only after we swapped from the studio which is in a separate building! Why is this information not available when booking? The studio feels like a 2 star hotel in Spain. Big but bland. And dark. When I asked the receptionist why the obvious difference in quality (of rooms) is not stipulated he responded "we can't tell people these rooms are bad".

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    5.8
    Room was big.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Beach is all rocks. Pool staff. Not enough chairs on swimming pool. Room service. Reception check in and check out all delays. My worst check in and check out process.

    Room was big. Toilet was clean. Location. Parking. Food. Staff

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    My assessment of this hotel is 0 from 100 because we booked a chalet for family for one day and its expansive and the servise baaaad i shocked from the life gaurd he not have manner and they didn't respect us and the furniture very old and i will not come again

    لم يعجبنني شيء وهذي زيارتي للمكان مو لاول مره لكن الخدمات سيئه جدا جدا

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    4.6
    Toilet too old and just standard, everything slow...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Toilet too old and just standard, everything slow maintenance room service..etc. you should re-consider about the egyption security guards, over priced

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2016

    4.6
    Just the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I did not like the hotel staff and the way they work . I felt like I am in a big open jail CID and security are behind you and folw you in every step you walk even you can't have pece of mind on he beach do not say this is the role of the country sorry it's not . I stayed before and after in other hotel in Kuwait. You must stop escorting hotel customers by having your security officers in every meter in hotel land . I will never stay in this hotel nor recommend it to others .

    Just the beach

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2016

    7.5
    The hotel has a see view and close to many landmarks and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the guest had a very funny way of showing the guest how valuable the are, for a second i felt like i wasn't welcome, and when i wanted to complain thy've give me a paper to write which was a funny way of saying lets just get it over with LOL.

    The hotel has a see view and close to many landmarks and great restaurants in the area, its also has many great facilities that any guest would enjoy such as indoor and outdoor swimming pool, spa, gym, Starbucks, path walk around the resort.

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2016

    5.4
    The location on the sea is good but a bit far from city...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    There is no blackout for the chalet bedrooms, there is only rolling curtains which is not good . When sun raise the light comes in the room and weak me up.

    The location on the sea is good but a bit far from city centre. the breakfast was good.

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing only location stuff insulted me and I haven't stayed over rude as I have called complain for my refund and I still don't know where the case gone.

    Nothing only location stuff insulted me and I haven't stayed over rude as I have called complain for my refund and I still don't know where the case gone.

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2016

    8.8
    Everything in this resort was relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing

    Everything in this resort was relaxing. This trip was short break so we choose a quite area. Staff facilities and everything was professional and welcoming. Nice gestures from hotel to give us coupons for free drinks and by night plate of fruit and arabic deserts in our rooms. Thanks for making our stay remarkable

There are also 69 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: