Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Le Royal Tower 4 stars

Fahed Al Salem Street, Kuwait City, Kuwait City District, Kuwait, Kuwait

#33 of 115 hotels in Kuwait

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 526 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    6.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    7.5
    Good value for money, central location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Confusion at airport pickup - had to wait for driver. However, staff volunteered to forfeit the charge and upgraded the room as compensation.

    Friendly, proactive staff, well appointed and modern room, comfortable bed.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Classic Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First of all I would like to thank all the staff at the hotel, since the first minute we checked in until we checked out they were very helpful and friendly. The hotel is so beautiful, I booked a standard room for us( 2 adults and 2 childs(10&4) but they have upgraded my room to executive room with no additional cost. The hotel is located near to souq almubarkeya it's almost less than 10 minutes by car. Thanks le royal tower.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.1
    Major good and bad points regarding the visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was the executive room: 1)The parking is in front of the hotel and it is shared for the taxi and hotel customers and the visitors of the kuwait city.. 2)the fridge wasn't cooling well.. 3)the indoor pool was a bad experience because of the too much Clorox and a lack of air in the closed area.. 4)The down button in the main guest elevator is damaged so if u want to go d own u should press the up button to go up then to the ground floor.. 5)old 32 inch tv..

    1)the receptionist called Rio. She was cooperative and helpful.also the other staff. 2)comfort bed. 3)breakfast was very good of fresh food and the variety of choices. 4)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    4.6
    I will not stay in this hotel again. Some of the guest they don't sleep at night which I can here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The matreasure and pillows were very soft needs replacement. Wifi very poor. The rooms need sound proof you can here everything from coriddor. You cant sleep in this hotel.

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.2
    Best hotel in the town
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air condition thermostat not working so the room temperature very cold. Internet very poor but whenever you call this room service they response immediately and fix the problem. Lack of parking.

    Well, the hotel meet my expectations, the bed very comfortable, hotel based in the old town, very close to everything you need, and I’ll stay in this hotel again and again this is for sure.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    Nice setting, great rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The concierge will offer you a limousine service instead of a normal Taxi, but this is to be expected. The shower head is a "killer" device in the morning when you open the faucet and are not yet awaken to be sprinkled with high intensity cold-ish water from the pipes. After a couple of seconds of course everything settles down and nice warmth flows around you... if you still live ;) Location wise you may need some directions as the hotel is not immediately known as the "other" brand just behind it, but don't even think going there. This place is just amazing for a cozy stay.

    The room was beyond my expectations. Bed is extra comfortable with a selection of pillows. You find everything in the room that you might need for your stay. (Will easily compete with other major brands.)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    7.1
    I had an overall pleasant stay, the wifi was great the first...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Classic Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wifi.

    I had an overall pleasant stay, the wifi was great the first night or two, but after this it was not working. As I was on a work trip, this was extremely challenging to work in the hotel. This is really the only hesitation I would have about staying in the hotel again!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.1
    Amazing staff working very hard to keep the guests happy,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is generally very old and needs renovations. Electricity was not working properly in the room. Bathroom had horrible smell. Poor lighting inside the room. Low security levels.

    Amazing staff working very hard to keep the guests happy, specially Rio at reception. Flexibility in obliging guests requests. Hospitality.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    8.8
    The free transportation from and to the airport .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some taxis don’t know the place so i had to use my google maps

    The free transportation from and to the airport . The location (walking distance from Salhiya tower)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    7.5
    Room size and bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is difficult to find a park some time, there is no private parking The width of the bed is more than enough but the length is a little bit short if you are taller than 1.75 m

    Room size and bathroom

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    6.7
    Not worth a 4 stars hotel , but the location was perfect for me !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -Bus station near the hotel -noise from other rooms -very very very bad internet, even signal disappear. -not lots of veritey of food

    -The view from out side the hotel -location -cleanness

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    7.1
    Hotel location is good and they were really helpful with...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel facilities are old and the AC in the room was freezing and very difficult to adjust.

    Hotel location is good and they were really helpful with documentations that i needed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    9.2
    Location is great well connected to the center.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking not available by side the hotel shared parking. Food quality should be improved for breakfast.

    Location is great well connected to the center.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    8.3
    NICE BUT NEED TO AFFORD TRANSPORTATION FOR GUESTS
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I reserved for my family,it was extremely difficult to get transportation from hotel to places they want to visit .. at least 20 minutes waiting to get a car !!!!

    Breakfast was great, room size is nice, comfort bed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    7.9
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1- At the First night the the air conditioner wasnt cold .. but they fixed it latter when I called them quickly . 2- No parking . 3- peiceless

    Staff Wifi Breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    3.8
    See above
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    staff & noise

    I booked this for an employee and was informed that the staff were very rude and unhelpful. the hotel was very noisy. Overall my client was very unhappy with the hotel and I will not be booking it again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    3.8
    The The hotel is nice from the outside but the bed is very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The The hotel is nice from the outside but the bed is very very bad and not comfortable about the cleaning is very bad also

    The The hotel is nice from the outside but the bed is very very bad and not comfortable about the cleaning is very bad also

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    8.8
    The staff was friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don't have their own parking. I had to park in front of the hotel where it is going to be difficult to find a parking spot specially during Mid-Day

    The staff was friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    4.6
    not good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC was not working well in 2 room .. Baby bed was broken and they say we dont have another one they replace it but the other is broken also ..

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable stay in General.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would recommend a little improvement to the internet speed.

    1) Excellent idea of providing Suhoor to fasting guests at their rooms. 2) Very comfortable Beds.. 3) Staff are very nice especially the receptionist (Rio) and another guy at the reception at night shift with glasses.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    7.9
    solid business hotel with very friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast could be improved, also the restaurant staff was a bit clumsy

    reasonable business hotel at a great location. very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    5.8
    The bed was very comfortable 👍
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not easy to find, tucked away behind other high rises. The bus station is close by and as Friday is a free day, it was super busy and one hardly could drive to hotel. Parking was also not great and to few.

    The bed was very comfortable 👍

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    9.2
    Great View over the Arabian Gulf
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the parking lot is a little small and crowded, but the staff helped us overcome this issue though.

    great value for money. breakfast was good and staff were very helpful. the room was spacious and had a great sea view.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable & nice nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location in crowd area

    They didn't have two rooms close together for my kids & Mrs liyla in the recipition did grateful job to satisfy us & let me extend one more night

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    9.6
    You must book in this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The hotel was very very good. You feel there like you are in a five stars hotel👍🏼 The receptionest was so cooporated . I liked every thing in this hotel and Inshallah if I visit Kuwait next time I will book in this hotel.don't miss this experience.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    9.6
    The staff were extremely helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were extremely helpful. They met our requests and made sure we were having a great stay. The breakfast was nice, and the beds were comfortable. If you are planning on staying this hotel, make sure you put the right address in your navigator. There are (4) Le Royal hotels in Kuwait.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    7.9
    Good for 2 nights stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is not really good, they only serve American coffee and tea, no other types of coffee are served. If you are from Kuwait you must submit a proof of relationship, even if you are traveling with your own children, their must be an official document to prove so. Internet was slow at some times and good at others. The location is close to JACC and Mubarakyah Soul.

    Beds are so comfortable, rooms were clean and had a good space, mine was executive room, The hotel is good for 2 nights stay.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    7.5
    Fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I could hear the sounds in the room next to me like they were sitting in my own.. it was annoying at first but I'm a heavy sleeper so I got over it. Location is in a somewhat very busy place full of tiny markets that sell cheap merchandise. An odd place for a 5 stars hotel.

    Clean, stylish, comfy and spacious rooms. Friendly prompt staff. Breakfast was rather homely.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    5.4
    The staff were cooperative
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not a good selection. Not a lot of choices. No change, everyday the same thing the walls and hallways of the rooms were not maintained.. hits and scratches markings. The shower area was clogged, rooms were so cold despite turning off the A.C bcuz the temperature in Kuwait reached 6 degrees Celsius during my stay. They brought me a heater, but the tires were broken so I had to make sure it stayed in a safe spot 24/7 so it doesn't topple over.. thank God the staff was cooperative or I wouldn't have spent more than one night.

    The staff were cooperative

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    3.8
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lobby is boring! location and rooms are too noisy due the location is in a busy and old area in Kuwait city. Also, it is too difficult to reach the hotel as it is not by the main street!

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2016

    5.8
    Comfortable rooms but poor location and terrible breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. Breakfast was terrible - breads and pastries were not fresh. 2. Your chefs do not know how to cook fried eggs, fried egg yolks are supposed to be runny (sunny side up) not hard, sausages were over cooked / hard and you had no bacon 3. Hard boiled eggs had large pieces of crusted salt stuck to shell which made it impossible to put on plate without the salt affecting everything else 4. Television reception was very poor - admittedly it was bad weather but other places I have stayed recently did not same problems

    Room was good size, bathroom was good and bed was good

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    5.4
    Located in the downtown close to business center
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You do not feel the room is clean, old furniture and bad finishing. The room sometimes smells back like sewage coming from the bathroom. Also although it "non smoke" room, you can smell the cigarette smoke through the ventelation. Poor breakfast, limited selelctions

    Located in the downtown close to business center

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    4.6
    Location only
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping was horrible , they didn't change the bed sheets everyday unless you ask them , very poor in cleaning. Reception was just okay. Breakfast had very limited options and wasn't great in quality or taste.

    Location only

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    7.9
    Decent hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Windows were dirty and part of the exterior of the building was broken. Basically no facilities.

    The bed was good and the room was clean. Breakfast was great. Had free wifi.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    8.8
    Nice and romantic rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I called a employee reception (night shift)I don't know his name.. many times to make an action with a smoking guy in non smoking floor but he did Nothing ..so all smoking smell entered my room and I could not sleep well. .but Ms. Roi take an action but om morning shift

    The View of Executive room Roi was helpful from Reception staff Ali was very friendly and helpful Shower cabin in bathroom Breakfast was good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    8.8
    It is a nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no enough parking area

    I liked the staff, the breakfast and somehow the location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    8.8
    Very good Price / Service Ratio.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very good Price / Service Ratio. I would definetly recommend this Hotel and book it for my next visit in Kuwait.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    8.8
    Spacious room, breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi service, access to pool

    Spacious room, breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.9
    good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    good hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    fantastic
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    it was such a nice time we spent during our stay at Kuwait

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    6.7
    bed, breakfast, big room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    shower never really hot water (maximal 25ºC), room light very poor

    bed, breakfast, big room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    4.6
    Never want to live here again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy hotel without internet

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Quiet and clean (bed is so comfortable)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brakfast

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    2.5
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean

    Next to down town

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    I would like to thank le royal hotel for their great hospitality specially Ms. Rio. She was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel overall was great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.9
    location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    not comfortable pillow

    location cleanness

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    7.5
    Clean
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lobby

    Clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.3
    Room's are nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Refrigerator did not work

    Room's are nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    7.5
    The staff
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet doesn’t reach my whole room No nearby good family restaurants Parkings are limited.

    The staff Breakfast was good The rooms were good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    5.0
    Breakfast , staff are not much helpful ,.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast , staff are not much helpful ,... As four star hotel , it is much below my expectation .... Only location of hotel is good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    8.0
    Friendly staff ( receptionists) were very helpful and friendly, the rooms was very convenient
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception area needs to be improved

    The room was very comfy and the staff were very friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    5.0
    Close to market
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to city

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    8.8
    Staff was excellent
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was super slow

    Staff was excellent

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    10
    wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wifi

    meet expectation

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    10
    The staffs are very helpful on our request.
    • Couple
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    non at all

    The staffs are very helpful on our request.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    7.1
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Low profile

    Quite

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    7.1
    Need to improve your WIFI its very bad unable to connect at...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Need to improve your WIFI its very bad unable to connect at times and reception is very poor.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    10
    I really enjoyed my short stay in this beautiful hotel and I loved the excellent service .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    I liked mostly the beautiful welcoming from the staff and reception area workers.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    6.3
    I will not get back again to this hotel unless they change their very old TV & make the slow speed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maintenance they don't know how to fix tv new connection

    Staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    9.2
    nice environment specifically , Oman won the 23 GCC cup
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff specailly the reciption lady ( Joe) ' She is so supportive and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    7.5
    Nice for two persons
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have rooms for non smoking

    Quit

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    5.4
    The breakfast very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the hotel

    The breakfast very good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    8.8
    Nice staying
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of facilities (indoor swimming pool ) not ready.

    Staff was excellent

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    9.2
    Bad internet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad internet

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    8.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room for fitness,

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    10
    The hotel is very nice stuff the hotel is is good plac
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly stuff they upgrade my booking with free breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    8.3
    Close to a lot of locations
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very limited parking spots

    Close to a lot of locations

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    5.0
    Friendly staff
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor WiFi Crowded parking as there is no security

    Friendly staff Nice breakfast Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    8.8
    all good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    pillows

    all ok

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    6.7
    Wifi is deficient: unstable and bandwidth unsufficient
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi is deficient: unstable and bandwidth unsufficient

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    10
    Just fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and friendly staff; that very helpful, love the buffet.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    7.1
    Good location, very freindly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, very freindly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    10
    Great Location and Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff of the hotel are really nice especially the receptionist (Rio). She helped us a lot. If I come again to this hotel, because of her.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    8.3
    pillow are uncomfortable, required me to buy pillow from out...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    pillow are uncomfortable, required me to buy pillow from out side the hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    8.8
    Nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Le Royal Tower traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: