Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Radisson Blu Hotel, Beirut Verdun 5 stars

Verdun dunes Center, 1105 Beirut, Lebanon

#43 of 140 hotels in Beirut

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 374 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    5.8
    Great location but Expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel is right next to a school with too much noise. Parking is very expensive. shower partition leaks water causing the toilet to always be wet. Price is overrated for little facilities.

    Excellent location - Very comfortable bed - Hotel is within a mall and in front of ABC Mall.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    8.8
    Thanks to Ali, Mohammed in the front desk and to the housekeeping team.
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast

    Thank you to Radisson Blu team for the birthday cake... my stay was okay but I think you need to do more when it comes to the breakfast meal.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    8.8
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes it gets noisy as it's located in Verdun main street

    The room was spacious and very comfortable. Staff were excellent, very professional. The location is very good, right next to ABC shopping mall. It's easier to navigate from there if you wanna go outside Beirut as it's not inside Hamra which means you can avoid the traffic.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable rooms, great location, friendly and profesional...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The exceeding noise from housekeeping and many families with kids in making noise in the hallway. Cleanliness should be better.

    Comfortable rooms, great location, friendly and profesional staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    Traveling with 2 kids (11 and 9) the hotel location was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Room with Lounge Access
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traveling with 2 kids (11 and 9) the hotel location was super convenient as we could just cross to the ABC mall for a quick bite or just a stroll ... also generally very central for every where in Beirut! Also the staff were very helpful and accommodating of all our requests! Very positive experience!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    8.8
    -Staff are so friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Room with Lounge Access
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -Breakfast should have more variety.

    -Staff are so friendly. -Room service ordered through one touch service is great and saves time. -Location is ideal (close to the beach, downtown and Raoche). Also there is lot’s of restaurants and supermarkets surrounding the hotel and ABC shopping mall is just 1 minute walk from the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    7.1
    Staff and property development can better this hotel for the future!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    check-in process took time despite there being 3-4 members of staff standing around no pool, no bar :( we had booked for 3 nights, but after the first night asked if we could cancel the 3rd night...staff refused!!

    good location, comfortable beds

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    6.7
    Good for the money if you have kids skip this one
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool guess that was my mistake but I have never booked a 4+ star hotel that didn’t hve a pool. The a/c was loud and I mean loud when I mentioned it to staff they told me all central a/c units are loud!!!!! That was just not true my house is central a/c and every hotel I have ever stayed in in is or elsewhere was central a/c.

    The location is great the staff is friendly and room size and quality was great

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    7.5
    Everything is close to the hotel, there are many shops...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Room with Lounge Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the room wasn't clean on check in. the breakfast buffet is very weak.

    Everything is close to the hotel, there are many shops around. the gym is great

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    7.1
    Best location in town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a big issue with housekeeping, they tend to ignore cleaning certain areas sometimes and not include the standard bathroom kits such as vanity kits for example..I have addressed it many times. however, they would do it right for one day and ignore the rest till I speak to them again. Everyhing else was great and over all very clean and professional, I would suggest that the front desk be worked on to make their standards better as there were few minor things that would bother you.

    location and staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    7.5
    Pleasant experience that was tempered by a poor breakfast at hugely inflated price.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast very poor value for money - $20 ridiculously overpriced for the food on offer. Would put me off staying again.

    Nice to be upgraded. Staff very nice and friendly and efficient, hotel is clean and in a good location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    6.7
    -Asked for a top floor room and was given a room on the 3rd...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -Asked for a top floor room and was given a room on the 3rd floor. -Rooms viewing "Dunes mall glass ceiling" have no sunlight and are very dark.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    5.8
    Worst bathroom ever water is leaking every where my pants...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worst bathroom ever water is leaking every where my pants got soaked with my passport in them and got ruined and 200 euros got ruined also because of the water Also I kept receiving calls on my room from 12 till 3 am and couldn’t sleep all night

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    8.3
    I dropped a 100 dollar bill in my car and the valet parking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Under the bed sheets was not clean

    I dropped a 100 dollar bill in my car and the valet parking attendant was so kind to inform the reception and myself consequently. Good to know that my belongings are secure in this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    Great in general but couple of issues
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad mould smell on the floor i was on in the corridor. Only stayed for a night but room next day wasnt cleaned as they were expecting my checkout

    Location and facilities

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    A brilliant hotel in the Verdun district that really exceeded our expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 9 nights

    So, we were on the 5th floor overlooking the front of the hotel. My only recommendation is that the hotel look into noise cancelling windows as the noise from the road can be overwhelming.

    We stayed 9 nights at the hotel and by the time we left it felt like home from home. The staff were so polite and engaging and nothing we asked for was too much trouble. The rooms were so comfortable and the beds and pillows both comfortable ( not always the case in some 5 star hotels). On top of all this you are across the road from the new ABC mall that contains some of the best shopping, restaurants and cinemas. All in all a lovely experience in the heart of the Verdun district of Beirut

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    6.7
    The staff was friendly, the room is elegantly designed and...
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was newly renovated and the carpet and rugs in the room and corridors didn't agree with my allergies. The rooms have poor sound insulation. There was construction in the hotel and woke up on the drill noise they should have moved my room from the beginning.

    The staff was friendly, the room is elegantly designed and very spacious. Location is central.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    5.4
    Over-priced for the service & facilities they provide.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. The street noise was excessive. I could hear all the cars passing by 2. The curtains did not close and light comes into the room in the morning 3. The A/C was not working properly. I adjusted to 22deg but 10 hours later it was still at 24,5 4. The room I booked was 1 double bed, instead I received 2 single beds.

    I liked the room décor, space and the breakfast environment.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    7.9
    good stay in the hotel and looking to return after your renvoation and upgrading works completed
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 9 nights

    noisy with the maintenance and upgrading going on in the hotel . room floor carpet needs more attention and vacuum cleaning.....

    friendly staff and safe area location of hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    8.8
    Great choice for a weekend in Beirut with the family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They ask me to make a deposit if I want to use the minibar otherwise they will lock it!!!! That was a real surprise to me... Not easy to get to the room (you have to use one elevator then walk through the restaurant and use another elevator) because of construction

    Great location near shops, restaurants (cheesecake factory!) and ABC Verdun... Very clean and comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.5
    GOOD
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel was being renovated during the stay which caused some inconvenience.

    Beds were quite comfortable. the hotel location is great with a new large shopping mall right across the road.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    6.7
    As I mentioned above with few improvements it's very likely I might use your Hotel again .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room non-smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The towels were grey white and looked old and over used. There was only 1 face towels for 2 guests. They put 1 bedroom slipper although they knew that we were 2 guests. The carpet and the curtains didn't look very clean. The breakfast was medium low. All and all I think the Hotel needs a mini face lift and it will be really good .

    The staff were friendly and accommodating when checking in.I believe they were Mr. Jamil and Mr. Daniel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    8.3
    Very good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some roads nearby are closed. There were renovations in the hotel that we did not know about until we arrived

    It was very nice and comfortable hotel with good access to ABC mall

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    8.3
    The staff was so nice, ABC Mall just steps to the Hotel,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I paid for accommodation then they asked $ 200 as deposit. when I left, I got just $86. They told me it's mini bar, 1 chocolates and juice . I was wondering. The employee got confused then said because of an extra night. Then she try to explain more misunderstanding, she said it's employee's mistake, he booked for three nights while he withdrawing just for two nights. This's not true, cause I had paid for whole accommodation. I feel that I have been exploited and taken $ 114 for no reason.

    The staff was so nice, ABC Mall just steps to the Hotel, that was easier for shopping.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    Overall good experience !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was construction on the floor above us, and after check in we were told there would be banging from 11 am -4 pm. However, on Saturday it started before 9 am; we called the front desk twice about it, but the construction and noise continued.

    We were upgraded to an executive room from standard! We were near a nice area between the sea side and a nice shopping area. The hotel is in a mall, and so we had easy access to the food court and to the cinema!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    6.3
    Good in general
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free parking, parking is very expesive, we paid 20$ for one day parking - we entered the parking twice . (No parking outside in the hotel area). Rooms are not sound proof, you can easily hear other rooms. It was mentioned breakfast included when I made the booking but for some reason it was not included in the booking confirmation.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.2
    Perfect hotel in an amazing street in beirut
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa and gym were under renovation. Also the bed covers were too heavy that make you sweat although the room A/C is freezing.

    Very friendly staff. Also they upgraded our room for free.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    7.5
    Not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the rude reception staff. Wrong calculations during payment. The room service served us expired ketchup that had a printed production date "April 2016" and to be consumed within 12 months and it was served to us on July 2017 which means it was expired for 3 months!

    The location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    8.3
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A particular rude staff member who also wanted to charge me extra by giving me a false total amount.

    The location and a friendly helpful staff member called "Tarek"

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    10
    Good in every thing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    Every thing was great as the hotel is closed to all entertainment for kids and adults ,room is v good breakfast was rich and everything was great

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    9.2
    Excellent location and friendly atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the bath room in one of the rooms I stayed in became flooded with water when you take a shower

    staff are friendly, beds are comfortable and excellent location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    4.2
    The staff on receiption took 150 $ from my master card wile...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff on receiption took 150 $ from my master card wile the reservation on booking was 136 $ They took 14 $ more and they sid we retain the extra manay back !!!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    6.7
    Nice stay except the unpleasant phone bill experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The most outrageous local phone call rate that I have ever seen in my life. That rate was not communicated to us till the time we were checking out, and neither was it posted in our room. Some front desk staff were not as friendly as the others.

    Great breakfast, Clean room, great location.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    8.8
    Location is perfect and staff were friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room temperature control was too warm, we had to open the window during storm to keep it moderate Also the door keys always needs re-programing

    Location is perfect and staff were friendly and helpful

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    9.6
    very close hotel to airport good to stay for night before...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very close hotel to airport good to stay for night before flight. staff extremely helpful in organising transport and any needs during stay. very friendly hotel.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    3.3
    Certainly not a 5 stars hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor Lobby design, absence of parking service, poor carpet cleaning, room size certainly below 5 stars standards, bathroom equipment and toiletry kits way below standards.

    Just the location...

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    9.2
    It’s the best convenient place where you will treated with a very special way from the whole team
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some noise from outside as the hotel is on located on the main street ,but it’s not a big deal taking in consideration ,the service e & the treatment I’m enjoying every time I stay in the hotel

    Breakfast is always a pleasure for me in the hotel ,I have been a regular customer for the same hotel for the last few years ,The managers ,employee are very helpful Walaa Naser ,,Amer .Tareq & the rest are excellent ,Walaa is one of the best I’m dealing with for the last few years ,,He is a phone call away at any time , I appreciate allot them & wish them all the best .

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    6.3
    Needs more
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Smells cigarettes even in non-smoking room, I guess, there is a problem with ventilation Telephone in the room did not work CONSTRUCTION works outside, very loud and the view is corresponding Just one plug in the room Mini bar was not being refilled

    Room size is good Window can be opened Different lightning in the room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    10
    Location , staff are helpful , rooms are clean and...
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location , staff are helpful , rooms are clean and comfortable , value for money

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2018

    8.8
    The staff in the desk are really good specially Daniel and Mohammed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The towels

    The staff

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    9.6
    Excellent location, good sized rooms and bathrooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, good sized rooms and bathrooms. Very good value for money

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    7.5
    Excellent experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Room with Lounge Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much food variety

    Friendly staff excellent location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    9.6
    Perfect Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Room with Lounge Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    water pressure for the shower is not very strong

    Spacious and comfortable room friendly and very helpful staff close to city center

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    9.2
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Room with Lounge Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    food arrived cold to the room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    7.1
    I like it coz it's convenient & cozy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Dull rooms - Tiny closets - Rooms & bathrooms need more super vision

    Convenience - coziness - Location - Good rate

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    10
    Location, rooms, breakfast , staff & comfort.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil.

    Location, rooms, breakfast , staff & comfort.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    Very inviting comfortable in the centre near everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Room with Lounge Access
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very inviting comfortable in the centre near everything

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    Everyting.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everyting. Staff. Location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    9.2
    August Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Asked the housekeeper twice to put liquid soap but she never did...

    very courteous

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    8.3
    The location and the staff cooperation
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    The location and the staff cooperation

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    8.3
    The location and the staff cooperation
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location and the staff cooperation

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    9.6
    Great service, gym, location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great service, gym, location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    9.6
    The receptionist was very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC wasn't cooling but It was fixed later on

    The receptionist was very friendly

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    10
    EXCELLENT
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room with Lounge Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    THE HOTEL STAFF ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL BESIDE THE HOTEL ROOMS QUALITY

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    7.9
    Amazing Location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We didn't get a connected rooms for our family

    The Location near the shopping area ABC Mall Facing the Hotel great value for money

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    10
    I feel I am at home
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room with Lounge Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All. Staff is friendly you feel yourself at home

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel , perfect location, friendly staff, good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain

    Nothing to complain.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    7.9
    comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff could've had more clarity with things I asked about

    comfortable

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    9.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.8
    good service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    good service

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    7.5
    arrived to the hotel at 2:00 p.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    arrived to the hotel at 2:00 p.m but the reception said we can check in at 7:00 p.m . The receptionist treated is very bad.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    6.7
    it s good but breakfast not worth it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    10
    darkness in room should be better
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    darkness in room should be better

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    7.1
    It was nice location and there are nice staff
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was nice location and there are nice staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    7.9
    the staff are very friendly and collaborate nice place and clean
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the location is nice and the staff are very friendly and collaborate.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable ,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location comfortable

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    7.5
    Overall very good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room with Lounge Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Inside shopping mall

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    7.5
    Very good location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didnt change the bathrooms after renovation.

    Very good location. Smooth checkin. Airport pick up was on time too. Room servise was good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    7.5
    Central location, close to many shops and restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very poor breakfast. the room wasn't clean upon check in.

    Central location, close to many shops and restaurants. the gym is great.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    8.3
    Location and close to the mall.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No swimming pool small lobby but in general good hotel

    Location and close to the mall. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    10
    position excellent ,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nothing

    position excellent ,

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    9.2
    The bed was extremely comfortable and clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was extremely comfortable and clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    A special thank you to Hassan at the front desk for his...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A special thank you to Hassan at the front desk for his welcoming attitude and big smile!

    Stayed in July 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: