Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Beirut Habtoor Grand Hotel 5 stars

Horsh Tabet, Sin El Fil, Beirut, Lebanon

#41 of 125 hotels in Beirut

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 350 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    6.6

  • Paid WiFi

    6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    5.0
    My stay didn’t meet the expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is very limited. Location is crowded. Ground lobby isn’t comfortable. And rooms should be in prober way such as painting walls and carefull about air conditioning also some problems in toilet.

    I like the treatment of the staff over there. Specially the manager

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.2
    Our spa treatment was very relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We couldn’t use the jaccuzi because they wanted to clean it and the steam, sauna and arctic were not working so we were very disappointing at this point but our overall experience at the hilton was great and relaxing and the staff were very professional and helpful ☺️

    Our spa treatment was very relaxing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.9
    Good breakfast, nice atmosphere in general
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This thime, I had a room on a lower floor, which was quite noisy. Previously, I always had a room on an upper floor which was very good.

    Good breakfast, nice atmosphere in general

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    8.8
    very good experience,
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The chairs in the room are uncomfortable at all, some small orders in for the room are v expensive !

    The staff was so helpful, happy, and very quick service, knowledgeable about what needed !! room with beautiful view, nice relaxing, convenient reachable location out of the traffic

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    7.1
    i liked the place in general and the staff are mostly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the parking facility

    i liked the place in general and the staff are mostly friendly, but the price of the lounge upstairs is more expensive than most places in new york.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    3.3
    Easy - NEVER AGAIN !!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Smell of stale cigarette smoke in a Non Smoking Room Mini Bar was sealed and on breaking found 1 Red Bull, 1 7 Up, 1 Pepsi1, 2 Bottles of Evian & 1 pack of nuts - pathetic and with the seal, who is going to steal these items in a 5 star Hotel. Paid parking Door handle trim was falling off, inside mini bar doors were filthy Room lights were only table lamps - impossible to write reports with NO desk lamp or main lights A/C kept making a click every 45 secs Balcony had 1 sorry chair & table & looked dirty & never used. Welcome Fruit Basket arrived after 2 days Maid never cleaned the room after 1 st night, NO DO NOT DISTURB Light was on, but instead stuck a note under the door saying we respect your privacy etc. I never used the room service or restaurant as decided on balance this would also be a disaster. This is my 4th visit to Beirut in 3 months & by far the worst experience ever in a 5 star Hotel

    Easy answer, apart from the bathroom there was NOTHING to like

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel, however far from the sea and the beautiful cornisch area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Twin Room with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The evening buffet in club lounge not as good as other club lounges I have stayed in. Staff in club lounge not of same high standard as in breakfast room. Could be much more alert and less interested in own mobile phone.

    Comfortable bed and quiet room. Reception and concierge staff very nice and always helpful. Staff in breakfast room fantastic. Very sevice minded, especially Zaid who impressed most!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    8.3
    Friendly, professional staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weak free internet, location rather far from downtown.

    Friendly, professional staff. Special thanks to Mr. Muhammad Sabra at the reception and Miss Amina at the executive lounge. Nice breakfast, good spa center with the Arctic room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    6.3
    Was okay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quitness

    The lights was poor could study they don’t dust properly the phone didn’t work even though I told them from the first day also I asked for a spoon no one lesten the bathroom wasn’t clean smel of fungus.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    6.3
    Should be much better and the charges are ridiculous for similar hotels in similar locations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Twin Room with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - first night, I found hair on the bed sheet and obviously this was not changed when previous resident checked out. This was a poor service for an executive suite. - Parking fees are not well explained, first I was told that parking fees is about 17$ per day and that I can use the valet oarkig service anytime of day or night. Last day and upon checking out, I was told those were Valet Parking fees that I could have saved by using self-park. The hotel reception does not clarify those issues to clients and one way or another, they setup clients to charge them additional amounts just to overcharge and make more money. - Wifi was charged to me on checkout at a ridiculous rate; 19$ per day for high speed internet. I am a HHonors member and I have never seen that in any Hilton hotel in at least 4 countries. This hotel is exceeding all limits in overcharging residents and repelling business away besides the very bad image about Hilton Hotel that residents observe.

    Hotel is clean but housekeeping is poor, staff are supportive and the hotel name speaks for itself

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    7.5
    Location and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC and the blackout wasn’t fully shade the sun There was a renovation on my last day started very early noises , how ever the reception manger made me some complimentary on my WiFi charges

    Very friendly and helpful staff , very welcoming and cooperative all my need , the roof bar is amazing place

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    9.6
    Perfect holiday trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a king room with balcony. And when they give the key to the room or has no balcony so i had to call them to change rooms which they did and assisted me.

    The area is close to the mall. Everything you need is just around three corner. Very near to the airport. Although i travelled during the new year's holiday some of the souvenir shops around the area is close.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    8.8
    Location was great and the view was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Ambassador Suite with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to wait till 6pm for the room to be ready, noting that the check in shoud be at 3pm as per the hotel itself. Aslo there is no parking available to park your car

    Location was great and the view was nice

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    4.2
    good rooms, but the hotel needs general work
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    asked for a car to pick me up from the airport, I wasn't expecting a standard taxi to be picking me up as I could have easily booked that myself. as a non frequent traveller to Beirut, I specifically requested a hotel car for the collection due to security concerns left my "in room dining" breakfast checklist outside my room in order to get a head start on emails the next morning. found it wasn't even collected so pushed back my schedule for the day. why give the option if your not going to follow through with the service? shower was blocked, water flooded the bathroom.

    good sized room with a good sized balcony

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    5.4
    It was good in general but nothing special to justify the...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room cards don’t work properly, and you have to go to reception to change frequently

    It was good in general but nothing special to justify the high rate compared with other hotels at the same quality

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    10
    Best Direction in Beirut
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Welcoming Staff , Great Room Service , Nice Interior Design , Spacy Rooms , Between Rooms reception , Amazing morning breakfast buffet , Hotel Location , Night Life Events , Amazing Spa services and great massage

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    7.1
    Clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor location. Staff efficient but not friendly at all. Not a family friendly hotel. Deceiving description stated balcony with sea view but you only saw a speck on the horizon as the sea and Cornish were a minimum 20 minutes away by car.

    Clean. Big room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.6
    Everything
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only when the housekeeping finish cleaning they do not return the cups so we always call them after every cleaning to bring them back & we wait for a long time to make tea or coffee , but the housekeeping staff are friendly & great

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    Number one hotel in town
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I like everything in this hotel, specially the location and the staff. Thank u for the Senior guest relation Georges Ghantous and the boys in the reception for taking care of me.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    10
    Lovely staff and amazing hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedroom needed more lights

    The staff made my stay lovely and easy. They were very friendly outgoing great greetings and solved issues without me complaining. Serine at the recieption was amazing and helpful i would like to thank her. Ahmad at the lobby as well. All staff were great but i didnt catch their names. Restaurants and room service was good too.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    9.2
    Advised hotel for business or families
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to call twice to clean the room

    The wonderful view from the corner rooms... diversity of restaurants... connected to the mall...wonderful breakfast buffet..

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    10
    Everything was good .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing i didnt like and it disturbed me during sleep was the pillow.

    Everything was good . The stuff were friendly and helpfull. And the rooms were tidy and clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    7.5
    Friendly & lovely staff, nice hotel will go back again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunatelye the water pressure in the shower is very poor on floor 11 and the water starts rusty yellow in colour in the bath.

    The staff at the reception desk very helpful and professional especially Mr Sabra, and the concierge staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    6.3
    Should be better for Hilton chain
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Inconsistency in payable fees (tray charger?) (Nuts with drinks payable or not) Inconsitecy in presentation of the drinks The Bakers Basket breakfast was served withut jam and butter

    Spacious Bathroom Comfy bed

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    10
    a perfect hotel in a perfect location near to everywhere .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing in special .

    Very helpful staff , super breakfast with on spot prepared mankoushe. Very relax atmosphere , shopping mall in the hotel and a big choice of restaurants . Very near to the mountain and the airport . Overall nice surrounding.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    10
    Everything was superb!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was superb! The view from the room was amazing, at breakfast the waiter introduced us to some delicious Lebanese foods without being asked, the concierge was most helpful and the restaurant on 31st floor was a nice place to relax for dinner... It quite simply couldn't be better.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    4.2
    Never Again on New Year
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1: We booked for 2 persons we got towels for 1 person 2: all of hotel's restaurants occupied for new years. 3:Main phone in room not working. 4: Hole in the wall behing telephone in bathroom. 5: Lack of cleanliness espcially in minibar fridge. 6: We called 4 times for toothpast and toothbrush and we got them the next day! 7: We called 3 times for 2 empty champange glasses. We received 45 mins after the first call. 8:Muffins and Hash potatoes were not fresh during breakfast.

    Breakfast Staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    9.2
    Their breakfast and staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have nothing to tell because of only one night I have stayed . And everything was good with me throughout this lonely night .

    Their breakfast and staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    6.7
    The receptionists were great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a big hand bag & a laptop, nobody welcomed us when we parked. We had to wait for the valet parking, then hold our stuff inside. When we asked why nobody helped us with the heavy handbag, they said we help when you have a lot of bags!

    The receptionists were great. The concierge (Ali) was wonderful & helpful

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    10
    Delay in booking
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Never had this problem. Only last 2 bookings had delay to reach hotel

    My booking .com booking was done at 12.23 pm same day. At 2 pm it still did not reach hotel !!!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    9.6
    Welcome to Beirut
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lighting in my room. The facilities are all there but I found the lighting when working not bright enough - a bright desk lamp would be useful. To be fair, I did not ask for one but suspect, if I had complained, one would have been found! As in many hotels, as a female, I also found the lighting when applying make-up not the best!

    This was my first visit to Lebanon and I was impressed. The country is so full of history and friendly people - as well as rubbish - and I hope to return soon. This hotel was perfectly positioned from my point of view as it was close to the HQ of the local companies I was visiting and had easy access around the city and for travel further a field (as long as someone else is driving!). The staff were extraordinary friendly and helpful from moment I arrived. The reception staff were warm and welcoming and from the chambermaid to the restaurant staff everyone made me feel they were there to help but the service was efficient without being over-fussy.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    10
    Everything was as smooth as satin
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about the room was perfect, I felt like everything I touched was as smooth as satin. I will definitely return to this beautiful hotel upon my next visit to Lebanon. Even the view from my room was gorgeous.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    5.0
    Unprofessional staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    we had a problem during our stay.just 1 hour after arriving we were in our room and suddenly the cleaning staff was entering the room without saying anything. He wanted to clean the room,even so the room was clean. We called the reception and they didnt apoligize. Even when we checked out nobody said something and they didnt asked if we enjoyed the stay. The staff is very unprofessional and its not a 5 stars personal. No internet in the rooms.

    The breakfast was tasty and the staff during the breakfast was very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    6.5
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    the air condition, the room was hot becasue of the automatic switch on and off of the air condition. the construction noice, couldn't sleep

    the room, and the staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    9.6
    Classy, Relaxing & Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that when we checked out noon, I lost access to the pool for the rest of the day. I paid for a room so access should be granted all day. Especially that I arrived late the day before.

    Lovely hotel, one of the best I visited in beirut.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    4.2
    Terrible stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ambassador Suite with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely slow service (we asked for a hair dryer, it took them 45min plus for gem to deliver it after we called them multiple times. I was extremely late to my meeting due to the lack of professionalism and respect of my time.) Every single time we ordered room service, the meal had to be returned as it was not as we had asked- omelette with vegetables on the side instead of in it, sea bass with butter sauce instead of without any sauce as requested etc etc. room service was a complete disaster. We were in the ambassadors suite which is supposed to have a spa pool, but it was just a large tub. Do not stay here if you are visiting Beirut!

    There was not much noise

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    8.8
    Pretty good experience, one of the best in Beirut
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well it was all good except that i requested that the 2 rooms were next to each other when i booked but those that were reserved were a bit far from each other and a bit above average concerning the price.

    Everything was just perfect, from the friendly staff to the good treatment. The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable, it was not noisy at all, plus the pool was nice. The view from my room was nice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    4.6
    Not satisfied
    • Group
    • King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was not satisfied at all services, hospitality is better in a 4 stars hotels i have stayed in before in beirut. When paying 2 fake calls was charged to my room bill.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    6.3
    over all is good
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    food

    nice

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Hospitality 👌
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Ambassador Suite with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hospitality 👌

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.1
    Paid parking
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid parking

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Yes

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    Everything was as i was expected!
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was as i was expected!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    7.9
    Satisfaisant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Business center et rapidite de l`internet

    Personel incroyablement serviable et jovial

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    7.9
    The carpet at the room it need shampoo
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet at the room it need shampoo

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    6.7
    Breakfast was perfect with smile welcome
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC was not working

    Breakfast was perfect with smile welcome

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    Very friendly and helpful staff, nice rooms and facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff, nice rooms and facilities

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.5
    Great location, comfortable bed and nice view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The housekeeping service wasn’t good - they would always forget to replace things

    Great location, comfortable bed and nice view

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    9.2
    Sea view from the room was excellent specially in the 18th floor
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The international restaurant view was very nice

    Marwan in the reception and Yehia at the concierge were very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    Marvelous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free Wi Fi speed

    The staff and the service and the location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    6.3
    Old badly renovated rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The design, the carpet and the finishing are not for 5 stars hotel

    The elevator and the staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    8.3
    bed extracomfy
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    the showers in the spa were out of service, all of them ! which is kind of inconvenient

    bed extracomfy room service excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    7.1
    Food expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Royal Master Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food expensive The spa cannot be shared by men & woman together Old decoration

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    7.5
    Thank all
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thanks so much for everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    8.8
    Good and comparative Hotel in Beirut
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rather weak Free Internet

    Good breakfast, professional staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    8.3
    Very comfortable room and location is great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very comfortable room and location is great

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    9.2
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The green carpets

    The view!! The cleanliness as well as the comfort.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    8.8
    A night in hilton is a must to try
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Royal Master Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no pressure of water in the bathroom

    the hotel is royal the staff are good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    5.0
    Location and view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The relationship with the reception

    Location and view

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    6.7
    Low lighting in the room
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Low lighting in the room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    7.9
    Staff were nice
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was very poor and slow

    Staff were nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    Very friendly
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.6
    Was great and I will come again to the beautiful City
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Executive Bar/Lounge, Staff very friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    8.8
    the swimming pool and the view from the balcony are amazing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    the smell of humidity from the old furniture

    the swimming pool and the view from the balcony are amazing the breakfast is excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    8.3
    Great over all
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    old phones at rooms and unavailability of any home inelegance services

    location and services

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    8.3
    the hospitality of the staff ( excellent )
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    the hotel should be renovated as furniture is old, AC have loud noise as well

    the hospitality of the staff ( excellent )

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    hospitality

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    7.5
    Good facility but needs an improvement on serive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room service was so slow that even it takes more than half hour to bring an item. And sometimes we have to order twice to get it.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.6
    You get more then what you pay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I like the location and the surrounding restaurants ;bugfey for breakfast had every tyoebof food you can have; staff are extra friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    10
    the pool area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was perfect.

    the pool area

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.6
    everything was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was great. service is super good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    6.3
    Room was spacious
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old hotel Classic and old furniture Too dim rooms

    Room was spacious Helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    8.3
    House keeping did a good job kept the room clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service was very poor!!! , food was bad and very poor service

    House keeping did a good job kept the room clean!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    Highly recommended. I always stay here when I visit Beirut. Great staff and service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff and amazing service. Mohamad Marmar at front desk is superb. Very clean and spacious rooms. Delicious breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: