Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of InterContinental Mzaar Lebanon Mountain Resort & Spa 5 stars

Mzaar Main Street, Kfardebian, Lebanon

#4 of 6 hotels in Kfardebian

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 260 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    6.3

  • Free WiFi

    5.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    4.2
    Was expecting something great and luxurious and i was wrong
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception doesnt look like one with no people or helpless ones We had no wifi for hours and after several attempts going to the reveption they fixed it but with a very bad reception i couldnt work on my laptop because of the bad conection The cleaners food were left on the stairs for 24 hours and the access to our room was from a backstage like hallway . Valet parking is very expensive at least they know how to use cars . I had to go all the way down -4 to fix my car or teach the driver how it is used and where the car key is. All in all it was a bad experience if i didnt have a party around wouldnt have stayed the night there. With same price other places serve even breakfast . Plus i have asked for a king bed and had 2 single ones attached which i had to fix everytime.

    The Pool was great

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    5.8
    disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed was too small 1.4m for a 5 star superior room and they charge $18 for parking !! do they think they are in manhattan ?

    bed was too small 1.4m for a 5 star superior room and they charge $18 for parking !! do they think they are in manhattan ?

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    3.8
    Not worth it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction work starts at 8 am and you can't sleep. They told me breakfast included and later I paid for it. Bed is not comfortable, and TV is small. Not worth it.

    The weather

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Luxurious and full
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They gave us a room that doesnt have a view on the garden but i think they would have if we asked when we booked

    Luxurious hotel! Spacious delicious food too much facilities that you wont need to go out... family suitable: kids playing zone plus games zone plus garden... rooms are so clean and tidy. Staff is very helpful. Breakfast is super rich!!! you are looking at the best lebanese hotel located in a mountain!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    10
    An Amazing Escape
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is for an additional fee, still you can park outside the hotel and take a walk

    Our stay, though short, was perfect. Grace was just great and very welcoming, she upgraded our double room to a studio suite with slopes view for no extra fee..the staff was friendly and hospital. Anthony gave a great service at the tanning area..the pool indoors was so soothing and clean..the over all experience was just relaxing and chilling..would definitely recommend it and try it again in winter for ski!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    5.8
    For almost $300 I would have got a way better room in any 5...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For almost $300 I would have got a way better room in any 5 star hotel around the world. I was really expecting a bigger and better fitted room. the bed was not even a double bed. I asked for an extra bed for my 6 year old daughter, they got me a baby crib that she couldn't fit in and had to sleep with us on a bed which was already small. Moreover, when you pay a $300 for a 1 night at least you expect a free valet parking; however, we had to pay another $20 for the valet. Check in is at 3 pm and check out is at 12 noon? seriously? not even 24 hrs. I was really expecting something different. I have visited 63 countries before and this is the first time I write a review on any hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    9.6
    Great place to ski or enjoy the snow with your child
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A kids club would have been a great addition. Also, taxis are the only transport mode, I needed a private car that is more spacious and cleaner but this option is not available! Also, no place allocated for kids to play on the snow far from people skiing, so to ensure chidren safety, they simply told us to come back after 3 pm - of course this did not sit well with the kids or myself!

    The hotel is right at the skiing area, has a beautiful terrace with direct access to the snow and ski area and very close to some other attractions. Great facilities are available within the hotel's basement, it is amazingly appointed with everything you need for your trip! Breakfast is great, transportation is easily arranged.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    3.8
    Services
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Services Call center First time in my life i pay parking charge in 5* hotel what The cheapness?!! We was more then 25 Person and 3 big suit, we pay more then 8000$ Everything ok but in the end they ask for parking from us ?!! Seriously its a cheap specially i told them and they say that this things like all the hotels in lebanon!!!! Waww So remove the 5* cz u don’t know what’s mean. We was booking from long time when we was in dubai by call and discussed everything regarding the rooms for My People And We reach at 2 pm then when we reach we stayed more then 3 hrs without rooms 👍 Hotel 5* for the location and food

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    5.4
    Disappointing first night and room / noise issues. However, staff was helpful in general.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room not corresponding to my booking criteria. We moved to another one that was extremely noisy and we couldn't sleep all night. Then we moved to a 3rd room that was finally ok.

    Breakfast and staff overall.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    7.1
    Wonderful breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - The room view was very disappointing. - The reception desk sent us to a non-existent room because of the receptionist’s handwriting. Calligraphy lessons would be most welcomed. -Most employees speak no English at all.

    Wonderful breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    5.0
    Disappointing, overprices and certainly not a 5* experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Reception staff were rude, room description was incorrect and service generally was poor

    The resort is great, right on La Refuge lift with ski in and out.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    6.7
    Clean, Nice, Romantic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My problem was with the parking Staff, I kept amount of 40$ in the car for half hour and when I asked for my car to get some things ... I was surprised that my money was stolen.. It is not a Big Value of money but it is shame for a such Resort to Have this kind of staff!!

    Clean, Nice, Romantic

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    6.3
    Nice Breakfast , kids friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We got a room with small bed, despite clearly requesting a large bed while booking the room. Check-in experience very impersonal and no attention to detail. Transport from hotel to slopes was super expensive!!!

    Nice Breakfast , kids friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    8.8
    Friendly staff that go out of their way to make you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee at breakfast needs a total improvement. Our room needs renovation very outdated but clean

    Friendly staff that go out of their way to make you comfortable Best family hotel in the region

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    5.8
    Very expensive. Not an optimal value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charge the parking at a very high rate of 18 usd per night which is a high rate for Lebanon’s. Parking should be free. Breakfast is extremely expensive at 24 usd per person !!! How would you expect a family of 5 to spend over 150 usd for breakfast !!! The restaurant rates are also extremely high ! We had lunch with no alcohol, 6 people, light lunch and we spent 290 USD !!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    10
    From the moment the valet met us at the entrance to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the breakfast buffet was delicious, there could have been more options such as honey, jam, more of a choice of bread options, etc.

    From the moment the valet met us at the entrance to the moment of checkout, the entire experience was enjoyable with an extremely attentive staff and comfortable rooms and amenities. Staff were always prompt in responding to any requests or questions and were at all times helpful and professional.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was claimed to be a deluxe room and was way below average making its price a total rip-off, especially when you have to pay for breakfast and parking on the side. A bathtub was advertised and we barely had a shower (no cabin... only half a glass panel turning every shower into a bathroom hurricane). The "upon request" hairdryer stayed invisible even after asking the reception. Reception where the reactivity of the staff must also be "upon request"... Complaining about pieces of glass found by the mini bar, that harmed us during the night, the receptionist looked at us with hollow eyes before completely ignoring the problem. All in all, our first and last visit to this resort gave to our getaway weekend a bitter taste.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    6.7
    Beautiful location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that we paid 50 dollars extra than the actual rate on site. We paid 194 US dollars for a regular room whereas my friend who booked thru the hotel paid 150 US dollars for a suite.

    Beautiful location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.1
    Comfy bed, nice area, good for relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was noisy, I could literally hear the people in the other room talk. Food prices are overpriced, and price does not include breakfast. Most importantly, during the summer period its would be nice to have an outside pool that people can use. The room door that leads to the balcony is blocked somehow and we could not use the balcony. You can not park your own car, you are obliged to hand it over to the valet, and then you are charged 20,000 LL for valet service. In addition, you are requested to pay for the room upfront, this is the first time I stay in a hotel in the world and get asked to pay for the room upfront.

    Comfy bed, nice area, good for relaxing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    6.3
    Ski resort hotel amidst beautiful mountain surroundings
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist put us in a standard room even though we had booked a family studio, which was much more expensive. Hotel felt deserted, no restaurant except for breakfast. The aishti store had shut down also.

    The hotel is very nice, beautiful gardens, and a lovely pool. Good quality construction, and has rooms being renovated

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    6.3
    Close to advanced ski slopes, nice pool with view on snow...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive valet parking, expensive breakfast, far from baby ski slopes (5 minute drive).

    Close to advanced ski slopes, nice pool with view on snow outside, nice lobby with fire place.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    9.6
    nice stay at MZAAR Intercontinetal
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -They were out of fish for dinner -The Safe was not working, although they tried to fix it and proposed to switch rooms

    -Food at Refuge Resto is very good -The extra bed was comfortable -Bawling was available -swimming pool clean and warm

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2017

    6.3
    A quick break to snowy mountains in Lebanon
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The temperature in both rooms was extremely high to the point that it was soficating. The elevators were constantly out of service. Having a room on the 5th floor was a major inconvenience.

    The view from the room was excellent. The facilities at the hotel are also nice, restaurants, swimming pool, sauna, bowling, etc.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    7.1
    The proximity to the ski slopes and facilities and they have...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms need renovation and quality of bed is not intercontinental standards. I had back pains after one night of sleep. Staff needs further training on how to please their guests. Similar to other intercontinental around the world

    The proximity to the ski slopes and facilities and they have best ski instructors

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    9.2
    Don't bother searching another hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit pricy

    Can't be better for skiers! You can rent all the gears in the hotel, buy the ski ticket and just walk a few steps outside into the ski slope

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    4.6
    The location, being near to the slopes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff never smile. Paid 15$ for parking and had to wait for 15min to get the car back on two occasions. Staff very rude. Was not allowed to get a drink for my children (needed to book a table in advance)!!!!!!!

    The location, being near to the slopes.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    5.4
    A bit disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On a whole the hotel needs totally refurbished. On emptying bath the water came out of drain onto floor. Have been in much better 4* hotels to be honest. Only location of this hotel gives it the advantage of staying there. On

    Restaurant good but pricey.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    6.7
    The location is fantastic, the view and the breakfast were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were in a room connected to another room , the couple in the other room was so annoying and the music and the arguments between the two was so loud till 3:30 in the morning. And the security was not firm , he only asked them once from outside the door and leave . It was a very bad night but a beautiful day with the family

    The location is fantastic, the view and the breakfast were great , activities for the kids and the pool was also great . Wonderful day with the family

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    7.5
    the ambiance and the cozy atmosphere are great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the rooms are too hot, even when heater is off. would have made is so nice to have someone play on the piano at night in the lobby.

    the ambiance and the cozy atmosphere are great. the indoor activities for chidden are good; cinema, bowling..

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    4.6
    Bad experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy inside the room u can hear the doors slams the babies the guest in their room all very loud like tgey r inside ur room. No shuttle expensive taxi rides Lousy intertainmnt not updated old and not good to use. No cinama weekdays No resturant options just 1 resturant Tv is not good not clear channels not many channels No programs for guests or tours

    The view and the balcony The fire in the lobby The terrace where u watch the skii and telefreek.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    8.3
    Nice winter experience and great food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the beds were not comfortable and one of the pillows had lipstick stain on it. I asked a late check out for one extra hour but they did not give me although the check in is at 3 PM and check out is 12 AM . The swimming pool's water was cold for winter

    The food was great and the ski slope was nice

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    7.9
    Facilities and kids entertainment options.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some areas need renovation

    Facilities and kids entertainment options. Direct ski access is a big plus Cozy and warm atmosphere Lovely outside terrace

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    6.3
    You are paying for location to the ski lifts - go to Merhab Hotel 20 seconds away!!
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The wifi was extremely poor, rooms were fairly basic and not soundproofed at all (you could almost hear next door's conversations!).

    The ease of hiring ski wear from the hotel basement as well as walking out of the hotel to the chairlift were the positives.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    8.8
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not comfortable. Some of the rooms not renovated. One of the rooms we booked the shower did not mix water - it was either very hot or very cold

    Great location. Friendly staff. Great food. Best place to stay when skiing in Lebanon. Family friendly. Lots for kids to do

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    8.3
    Good hotel but overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room although apparently refurbished does not meet the standards of the hotel's stars nor the price you pay per night. The mini bar fridge is just placed in the corner of the room. The bathroom is small, lacks small things like a hair dryer( that I had to ask for), no counter space, no hook to hang bath road or towel, no stand in the shower to put shampoo...ect

    Good hotel with amazing buffet breakfast. Great lobby to umwind after a day of ski and meet up friends. Staff is responsive and eager to assist.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    7.1
    Over priced Hotel...can be far better if well managed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1- We didn't know Wifi was free, 2- staff in all the departments needs deep training, you call nobody answers and when they do they start questioning each other about the extensions, no directory in the room so you always have to call the operator for information, 3- the G.M, should make a round in the VR rooms, and try The Burgerie restaurant before allowing its opening, because it's far below its standard, its downgrading, it's uneatable, only the fries are really good,,, the other restaurants are great, 4- Swimming pool water is cold, theatre was closed, 5- I booked this hotel because I thought that I can put a moniteur de ski for my child and enjoy the day, but No, it's impossible since to teach your child ski, you have to go to Mzar, which is 20 mns from the hotel, and which wasn't at all practical, since we had to go out and in, instead of relaxing all day long, knowing that they have all the Advantages to do so, Domage it can be far better, and money wise, it's over priced, far below our expectations... I suggest : - you add the ski facilities for the kids, with snow entertainment, so parents can enjoy the stay, and stay longer , - include in the packages at least the ski stations, it's wired, its like going to Edde sands and paying the access to the pool and beach,,,?!?!? Illogic... this hotel is downgrading the Intercontinental chain worldwide....

    The Location of the hotel is amazing, Breakfast is the best,

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    7.1
    Great location, fair service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The safe in the room was not working, we cmplained for two days before they told us that they cannot fix it. There was minimal sound insulation in the room.

    Ski in and Ski out. on site ski shops and rentals.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    3.3
    Worst hotel stay ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like anything, the service was one of the worst I have ever had, the reception staff was unhelpful, they never answer the phone, they don't treat the customer well, you talk to them and they ignore you somehow. Not efficient at all. WIFI was so bad, we didn't have any signal in our room, they promised to fix it but they never did... Even wifi in the lobby is pretty bad.... Food is not good, management is horrible.... OVERPRICED

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    9.2
    Great winter at InterContinental Mzaar Lebanon Mountain Resort & Spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The over priced shops at the shopping area!!! Too expensive for nothing!!! I would recommend people to buy everything they need for their winter and snowy vacation before they arrive, because the shops take advantage of customers, I.e a pair of mittens costs 100$!!!! Come on....

    The place, the services and the staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    3.8
    Overpriced old and outdated
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi is super slow The prices are overly overpriced The bottle of water is 7000 and its saha plastic bottle The suite is a sham its just a big room The pool was very very cold The furniture is very old and require major renovation The shower in my room was not working properly 2 seconds hot 2 seconds freezing cold

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    5.4
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They gave us connecting room which we didn't ask for and we were able to hear the peoples' next door conversation word by word. The parking was included in the package and we ended up paying extra amount for parking while checking out. The whole amount of our stay plus taxes were taken From our card before one week from our visit even though we chose the option of free cancellation. The reason we were given is that it's high season! They could have just blocked the amount not deduct it all plus taxes!

    Location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    5.0
    The real meaning of unprofessional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Despite getting a full refund I had already paid in advance and was expecting a relaxing weekend with the family. The night club facing the property kept us up until 6 am and staff didn't do anything about it I had to do all the phone calls to the local police myself. Very very inappropriate and for sure will be the last time I step foot in this hotel. Greatly over rated just because of the area. There are many other places much better. Never again.

    I got a full refund

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    7.1
    The food was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Expected higher service, there should be help in organizing day life there. We had to ask and check every time about what to do. over expensive

    The food was amazing. The room was neat. some of the staff were friendly. the view of snow was incredible

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    5.4
    Poor standard for the price paid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cleanliness, poorly functioning flush in toilet, safe not working, nobody explained the heating adjustment, staff did not speak English, Room was quite small. Staff uniforms outdated, unpressed and some even dirty, we were even charged to borrow adapters.

    Bed was comfortable, breakfast was good apart from the coffee

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    9.2
    Excelent hotel, and service, terrible wifi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi was terrible. All people I spoke with, had the same complain, wifi signal was practically non existant in the bedrooms. While out in the common areas, the signal was good, but it would stop working every few minutes. I brougth this to the attention of the employees at reception who said that they would change the provider shortly. I hope for them that they do so.

    Everything that a skier would need in one place, in comfort and excelent service. Was upgraded to a better room than the one I booked, as this is not the first time I go to this hotel, and thank them for the service.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    9.2
    Lovely Stay in Lebanon's Mountains
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is an expensive place to spend a couple of days with family and kids.

    I loved the location. The resort has a beautiful terrace overviewing the skiing area. The food at the restaurant is very good and the service and attentiveness of the staff is excellent.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    8.3
    The stay was great, it's one of my favorite place in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their are many facilities, but what annoyed me that not all of them are included in the rate of the room : Parking Breakfast Jacuzzi Room service $$$$$$$$

    The stay was great, it's one of my favorite place in the country

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    3.8
    U get very good price with free breakfeast and ATV if you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    U get very good price with free breakfeast and ATV if you book directly with the hotel instead of booking .com

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    6.7
    Hotel is old
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is old

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    5.4
    The hotel and the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The welcoming stuff and their behaviour. Room location.

    The hotel and the location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    8.3
    very good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    none

    the room was spacious good breakfast nice resort

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    5.8
    The pillows
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door access card didn't work, hotel under renovation

    The pillows

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    10
    Ill will donit again for
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool.

    Everything was great even the employees

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.1
    Great property, will visit again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property was empty, the staff tried their best to entertain us. Well done for them

    Great location and excellent staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.1
    parking service and staff behavior could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    parking service and staff behavior could be better

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    8.8
    Bar in the lobby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not all rooms are spacious or with good view

    Bar in the lobby. Location for skiing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    9.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    2.5
    Bad Experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not Flexible Management

    Bad experience

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    7.5
    Lovely but hotel in need of modernization
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel needs upgrading

    Size of hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    8.3
    The amazing location and at the door skiing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi not working or weak

    The amazing location and at the door skiing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    6.7
    The room space and the amenities in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room space and the amenities in the room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    4.2
    Hi my room was in the 6 floor and it was small and very hot...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hi my room was in the 6 floor and it was small and very hot and noisy I didn’t injoy my stay

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    7.9
    Pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food

    Pool

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    6.7
    Beautiful location, room, setting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room next to staff room who kept roaming the corridors and making noise waking me up. Food mediocre.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    8.8
    Wonderful experience, well timed snow
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food options limited

    Great facilities, snow was well timed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    8.3
    Agreable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa could be nicer

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    9.6
    great experience and totally recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WIFI range couldn't cover my room and TV channel signal was very weak

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    9.6
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Late getting my rooms as I checked in

    Breakfast is great

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    4.6
    Location only
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception unpolite Late check in 7 am noice furniture moving

    Location only

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    10
    Staff were super-friendly and the location is perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Ski runs won't open but thats not the hotels fault

    Staff were super-friendly and the location is perfect

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    7.1
    friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Paying for the parking 25,000LBP

    friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    7.9
    Enjoyable stay with the family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price is quite high

    Breakfast was delicious and swimming while outside was snowing is amazing.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    7.5
    It was very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are smal

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    6.7
    Food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    4.6
    Okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom cleanliness (smelly) Clogged sink Noisy hallways Overpriced food

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: