Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Lancaster Tamar Hotel- Hadath 4 stars

General Emile Lahoud LU, Hadeth, 1002 Beirut, Lebanon

#62 of 125 hotels in Beirut

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 321 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    6.3
    Not so good experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - The hotel is far away from the downtown so nothing to be done at night - The internet is a disaster VERY slow and not working most of the time - The TV channels selection is very poor

    Staff was good Room is large and clean Nice swimming pool and gym Free airport transfer

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    8.8
    Hotel is good, stuff is very helpfull , room is clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air condition didnt work well on my room but I asked and they change immediately my room. All ok

    Hotel is good, stuff is very helpfull , room is clean. Location is not in center but good if you work around, 8 min from the airport. Breakfast is good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    7.1
    Spacious room and the bathroom is equipped with essentials.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is too expensive for the area in comparison with what you pay for the room as well as compared to other hotels. Cleanliness can be improved.

    Spacious room and the bathroom is equipped with essentials. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    4.2
    The staff are nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy the windows doesn't close good, AC is on hot all the time you can't switch it to cold, old dirty bathroom rooms are very small

    The staff are nice

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    4.6
    Uncomfortable stay coz of the noise around the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Area is very noisy , they dont change bedsheets , they charged me for parking without informing me that this service is payable i got trapped while checking out with an amount that i was not ready to pay for. I had to change my room 3 times because of the noise that couldnt allow us to sleep.

    They got a staff by the name of walid was excellent very friendly. In general there frontline staff are very friendly

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    6.7
    Helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was unusually warm for December so we would have liked AC but it was switched off for the winter. Too noisy to open the window. This hotel is fine, a little dated but clean. Be careful of the location it's on the border of a not so safe area, best not walk around, get a taxi.

    Helpful staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    5.8
    Calm hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room, far from facilities, the bill was 104.5 $ in booking but they said that its 107.5 and they explain it that dollar was drop againts the lebanon currancy,

    Breakfast,the taxi from and to the airport

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    5.8
    Regardless of all the faults it had, it was a nice place to sleep in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    1- I didn't like how forgetful the staff could be that we had to request for something and remind them more than once in order to get it 2- I didn't like the fact that the housekeeping never refilled the complimentary tea except for once 3- I didn't like the fact that a hotel could not lend a beer opener / wine bottle opener to a guest and had to just open it and take it back with them. 4- I didn't like the stained mugs

    I like the friendliness of the staff and how much they were willing to help; rooms are spacious. Loved the fact that it is walking distance to Seasweet and City Center.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    4.2
    1. I was staying overnight when I asked them to clean before...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. I was staying overnight when I asked them to clean before I come back they removed soap and shampoo I bought, I presented an oral at the reception they said they usually change everything. 2. the bath wasn't clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    7.1
    Room Rates should be lower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maintenance of bathroom poor Mixer tap of the shower was stuck Water leaking out of the bath tab. Curtain is not enough... AC grid was molded. Poor cleanliness. Plates and residue of food left on the floor into the corridors.

    Location good Pool nice Room well furnished and clean Bed comfortable Internet connection good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    6.3
    The location fit with my needs.
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the telephone in the room very old and wire loosing all the time so can not use, even after the technician fix it the other button like room service...etc not function except the reception if it answer. the breakfast price is high and the parking

    The location fit with my needs.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.3
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prices are too high for the breakfast as well as the night. Water is too salty.

    Cleaniness of the room, decoration and coziness. Very close to City Centre mall.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    5.8
    the staff so friendly and helpful .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    i used the lancaster for many times , but unfortunately last 3 times they give me a room with bad view and there was a dogs howl all the day.

    the staff so friendly and helpful .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    7.5
    Room was quiet, clean, and comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's no discount for hotel guests wanting to use the pool. I didn't know about the charge for the valet parking. All hotels usually have this as a free service for guests. Make sure to notice what's excluded when booking. Some construction site work started at the end of our stay. This was noisy in the mornings.

    Room was quiet, clean, and comfy. Swimming pool is really nice. Location is good, close to airport and directly connected to main road.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    5.8
    Needs a refresh.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Old , run down and broken room, noisy, very crowded and noisy restaurant.

    Reception and technical personnel very nice and helpful, good English, free shuttle to/for airport.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    10
    Was very enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They can do better with the internet speed.

    Every thing ,the staff was very helpful ,the swimming pool was very comforts , breakfast was very delicious!! The location is near mountain and the sea. Love it!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.1
    Staff were friendly especially Hussein at the all day dining.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I requested a quiet room but got a noisy room, I was able to hear every car passing bear the hotel. The internet is a disgrace for a 4 stars property. The water in the bath tub was red (full of sand and soil). Maintenance staff believe it is normal especially when the room has not been used for few days! Shower curtain smells very bad and not clean. Room was clean but not well maintained.

    Staff were friendly especially Hussein at the all day dining.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    5.8
    Not recommended
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Noisy location. I could not sleep at night. Internet connection inside the room was not good. The gym was left unattended. I asked twice to fill the shampoo bottle in the shower, but that didn't happen, to my astonishment! Why don't you guys check things from time to time? On the day I arrived I had a below-standard buffet with my father at your restaurant. I already expressed my disapproval to the lovely, well-mannered Food and Drinks Head. However, what shocked me on the check-out day is that I was charged for that buffet, although everyone knew, including the manager, that I was very unhappy with my lunch on the day of arrival. That was absolutely bizarre!

    Friendly, affable and and super polite staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    4.6
    I didnt like it at all, and I'll never ever go to this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    House keeping was very bad, no towel, no soap, no nothing, we had to ask for every single thin to bring to our room. they are very bad.

    The reception people were good in solving problems

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    7.9
    Close to the Airport in and out
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the WiFi is unsecured on the floor, no password to protect your data.At least on the 6th floor was like that. Down at street level it required a user and PW.

    The property is close to the Airport with a free shuttle to and from.Staff was very good when I had a question they answered it right away. Bed was decent size and comfortable no problem sleeping.Breakfast which was included in my room rate was really good nice selection from eggs cooked to cold cuts.A/C worked good so I was very comfortable. You could walk down the street to a few places to eat if you didn't want to eat at the hotel. Overall it was good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    5.8
    Wasn't that satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tv stations that were horrible and u can barely watch properly local channels. Internet was very slow

    The bed was comfortable and room was spacious

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    3.8
    Bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    After i took my room i used the parking not the valet parking service they called me they want the keys i asked them for the reason they just told me for the safty of the hotel if any problem happened theyll remove my car i didnt find it that logical i refused to give them the keys .. after that they called for the second time and ssid for the next time you should abide our rule in a rude way. I dont think ill visit this hotel anymore .

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    9.2
    Christmas in Beirut
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about.

    Everything was excellent. The hotel is very well located. The staff is very nice, very professional and customer oriented. The room was very beautiful. The wifi is very good. The breakfast was amazing.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    9.2
    Extremely comfortable and good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location a bit distance from center.

    Extremely friendly staff, who offered us airport drop and pick up without additional cost. Good breakfast and very comfortable bed. This hotel is really good value for money. The location is not in the center, but it's 15 min away from Al Hamra and Verdun. City center was 10 min walking. I would highly recommend it as it doesn't feel like standard hotel rather a family house and very quite and comfortablez

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    7.5
    -the staff are good & freındly
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -room locatıon was very close to the ventelatıon room whıch gıve noıse all the nıght -They charge extra for the car parkıng

    -the staff are good & freındly

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    9.2
    I wouldnt repeat ot again
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just the receptionest lady she was rude , hoped to know her name to inform the managment. This was the negative point.

    Everything was perfect there from comfort,clean, the room service, just perfect and recommend for everyone.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    6.7
    Nice
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the staff are lovely and some of them they make me hate the place they don't have respect for the guests, the hotel is amazing to stay at...

    It's relaxing

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    9.2
    Sweet stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Security check at the door was a bit annoying but did not ruin our stay. Would suggest more pillow options.

    Everything except the main entrance security checks. Most thing we liked is the fact that across the road on the opposite side is a phenomenal sweet shop, Sea Sweet. About 10 minutes walking from the hotel is City Center Beirut, and on the other side is Wooden Bakery & McDonald's which made the hotel's location quite convenient.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    8.8
    Will stay again at your hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was smelly, staff was great and assigned another room. The dogs barking was annoying.

    Staff is great . Cleanliness could be better. The garden is very nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    7.9
    Fairly good for the amount paid
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Rooms are not comfortable at all, except the beds.We booked a room advertised for two adults and two kids, and at our surprise king room with an extra sofa bed can barely be enough for two adults.In case that you want to upgrade to any bigger room available in the hotel you should pay more than a double price

    Staff of the hotel is very nice and helpful, services as well, pool area is small, but fairly enjoyable

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    8.3
    The view
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sauna and steam room not working

    The view The swimming pool

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.6
    very friendly staff, free shuttle to the airport, quiet room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    very friendly staff, free shuttle to the airport, quiet room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Was good staying at the hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thanks for the stuff

    Every thing was good and I thanksgiving to them

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    6.7
    Very friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is not in the best area

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    9.6
    Customer service - staff very professional
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Customer service - staff very professional Cleanliness Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    7.5
    Location and value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    4.6
    I did not like it
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Far to downtown,lack of wi-fi speed, old furnutires

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    9.2
    Amazing stuff thanks to malak and mahdi and ali and walid and head of security
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its amazing but they charge the valet

    Over all nice and clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    10
    I love this place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    7.5
    Smooth journey
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar available

    Bed ok

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.5
    Will stay there again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    complimentary airport transfer

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    6.3
    location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    AC cooling mode was not working, only heating mode as we are in winter

    location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    Love this place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I like the place. Clean, friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    9.2
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bet expensive

    Very respectful staff and friendly,, the hotelis very comfortable, very clean and good location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    10
    For our purposes this was an excellent find! The free airport shuttle was especially convenient.
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    10
    Great staff and good location (close to the highway to reach...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great staff and good location (close to the highway to reach the center)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    3.3
    Almost nothing, no parking, and the valet parking stuff was...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Almost nothing, no parking, and the valet parking stuff was very unprofessional

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    5.8
    It’s ok over all
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture dated , beds is old , mattresses is not comfortable , very basic toilet requirements .

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    9.2
    Cozy, comfortable and close
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to pay for valet parking for guests

    Cozy, comfortable and close

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    7.5
    Thanks to reception staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff. Shuttle car service to and from airport free of charge. Good size room.good intrnet Wi-Fi.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    7.1
    Cleanliness.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You should maintain the bathrooms Changing into new towels

    Cleanliness. High floor . Not connected room .

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    9.2
    Location. Cleaness and staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No thing

    Close to the airport. Shuttle car was included in the room rate and the staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    8.3
    Nice place with great staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The outdoor/pool area needs to be repaired and cleaned

    The staff was very friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.6
    Thank you to all the staff.
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing. Everything was great !!

    Thank you to all the staff. Very available and doing the best for my stay. For sure, I will come back.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    10
    Clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water in the shower sooo salty

    Clean.... comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    6.7
    Location/Price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location/Price

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    8.8
    v.good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    breakfast not encloded

    staff gym location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    7.5
    i really liked the value for money !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    i really liked the value for money !

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    9.2
    Prefer self parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 18 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prefer self parking

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    8.8
    clean - elegant - relax - good condition
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    internet & breakfast would be better -

    condition and interior are good, specially room clean and bed soo comfort to sleep deeply

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.2
    Great value for money - Great Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great staff - always ready to help . Hotel is well maintained despite its age. The hotel pool is quite nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    9.2
    Perfect Experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The accomodation price excluded breakfast.

    Perfect Experience.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    8.3
    Very good
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    6.7
    Adequate experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is paid. Gym is old and needs renovation. Staff not very well supportive.

    Location is good. Spacious rooms. Nice swimming pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.6
    I would recommend this hotel for short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cupoard in the rooms need renovations

    Perfect location great staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    its my favorite hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    its my favorite hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    8.3
    Friendly staff and helpful 👍
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff and helpful 👍

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    I would like to thank all the receptions' staff who were...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would like to thank all the receptions' staff who were so kind especially Mira

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    10
    Great team and hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Every thing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    8.0
    Excellent staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    9.6
    The staff are very kind and friendly
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff are very kind and friendly

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.6
    Perfect choice
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff are very friendly

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    10
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: