Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Regency Palace Hotel 5 stars

Adma Main Road, 1200 Jounieh, Lebanon

#19 of 44 hotels in Jounieh

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 41 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 26

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Boutique Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were celebrating our fifth years wedding anniversary, the hotel management offered a bottle of wine with a cake, the stay at the Hotel was great, room is clean , exceptional service, breakfast is delicious

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    • Group
    • Deluxe Boutique Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    First of all I felt being received as a VIP, What I like more is the smiling face of the staff. The service is great, the room is overlooking the Jounieh wonderful bay and the mountain view of our lady Harissa.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Boutique Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water in the bathroom it has a weird colour but it is okay.

    every need was catered for. The food on the room service menu was some of the best I've eaten, The location is hard to rival .The staff were great and super accomodating but the best was Mr Wadih Sammia (Front Office Manager) ,Ms Norma (room keeping ) and Mr. Ali (the breakfast waiters) thank you all,

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Boutique Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't think much of the breakfast.

    I loved the location, the view from my room overlooking the bay and how helpful the hotel staff were. The pool was also very nice and clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Boutique Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Michelle/ front desk manager went out of her way to help assist with my wedding preparations

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and the voew

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Boutique Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    Every thing is perfect

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Boutique Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Croissants were fabulous !! The bed was so comfortable!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Boutique Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the pool wass too crowded

    fresh baked manakich station

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Boutique Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Every thing

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Diplomatic Boutique Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the receptionist

    It was a nice stay, we will visit the hotel again

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They need to improve wifi, which is really very bad

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Boutique Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    it needs a Spa and more choices of restaurants

    The staff attitude, cooperation, willingness to assist and the service were excellent.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Boutique Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is excellent. The food is Very good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The hotel is far from everything and to get to any place it would take minimum 20 mints by car. The hotel it self is like a maze you need a map to get to the room.

    Helpful staff, good food, quite place and free internet.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    لا يوجد غرفة للتمارين الرياضية there is no gym in the hotel

    اطلالة جميلة على البحر والجبل... حمام السباحة رائع Nice view from the room... The swimming pool is one of the best

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Pool staff are rude and incompetent. Internet is the worst. Location is 20 minutes far from Beirut.

    Stayed here for a wedding that was in the area. Hotel staff are nice, Good facilities.

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    internet/Wi-Fi service

    location, comfort and staff

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Staff are very pleasant with an extremely good service. A very nice hotel with excellent facilities, good service, and warm staff.

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    All great

    The hospitality especially that we are honeymooners and we got the perfect care for our event

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Hotel lobby is empty all time....

    Staff service and help

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    management, staff and service standards

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Paid wifi

    Food, service, tasty fruit basket, comfortable bed.

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2015

    • Couple

    wifi

    everything

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Paid Wifi, our room had no view except to mountain

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wi-Fi was not free !

    I like all

There are also 19 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 26

Guests also reviewed these properties: