Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ararat All Suites Hotel Klaipeda 4 stars

Liepu g. 48A, LT-92107 Klaipėda, Lithuania

#10 of 33 hotels in Klaipėda

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 650 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only view of car park from room. Quiet though.

    Unit was spacious with kitchenette. Breakfast was so delicious as was the Armenian restaurant attached. We are there both nights. Waitress was helpful with making suggestions with menu.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    MiniSpa has technical problems and wasn't available. Could be replaced by something (maybe bottle with Armenian wine). Breakfast was simple and many thing`s was empty. Waiting for staff at restaurant.

    Comfortable room with style, wine and dinner, outside restaurant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little far from the centre, but the parks and Danes river nearby compensate the fact.

    The overall appearance of the hotel is really nice, rooms are spacious, facilities are great, the food is good, minibar prices are okay as well.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The sun enter in the room very early in the morning... The kitchenette window should also have curtains.

    Very good and varied breakfasts. Very comfortable room and bed. The staff was very nice and ready to help.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Little further away from the old town, but still central. that's not a negative about hotel - just a remark

    Lounge was very spacious and convenient, connected with a small kitchenette, slippers, towels, shower gels all present as should be at the hotel. Very lovely lobby. Although hotels parking places were full, plenty of nearby places to park a car

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Non

    Best Hotel at Klaipeda. Very nice restaurant with delicious food. Free parking in front of hotel. Very fast WiFi. Very big room with kitchen. I like to stay in this hotel very much.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower did not work properly, so it was not possible to take a shower. The staff did not check what I reserved and started the talk that I have to pay extra for my kid, although I did not.

    Very good breakfast. Clean and big room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Place was very nice, with a park in front of the Hotel. Staff were very friendly, with an added bonus of assistance (as rarely seen arround the world). Rooms were large, very clean and very, VERY comfortable. Internet was available in all the hotel without any issues of speed. Food - I am still dreaming of some dishes that I've tasted. The cook was so nice that he made me a surprise every evening.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn't provide basic kitchen equipment like a teatowel or washing up liquid and we had to ask for a bottle opener.

    The apartment had a comfy sofa and a kitchenette so I could make a cup of tea.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    - location quite far from city-centre/ old-town - wellness facilities were not available and not indiquited on hotel home-page before - just a very few international and only one german TV channel

    Big and quiet appartement

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big and clean apartment. Very good breakfast and helpful staff. I hardly recommend the hotel's armenian restaurant whose dishes are excellent. Free parking in front of the hotel and good free wifi.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff - they need a lots of up-smilling and upskilling. We had a feeling that we disturbed the staff and that is not ok if the hotel claims 4 stars. It felt like extra service if you want to find out something from the staff. No welcoming attitude at all.

    Hotel was what we expected. Perfect place to stay with kids, very good location and easily accessible. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Provision of 2 glasses of each type for the room/mini bar when it was double occupancy. This is only minor. More of an observation than a problem?

    Very good breakfast with both hot and cold provided. Efficient friendly staff. Buffet always replenished right up until finish time.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    During the check-out, we were charged for a big bottle of still water (2.60 EUR), which we DID NOT use. It was really not about the money as it's a small change at the end of the day, compare to how much we spent in total during our stay at the hotel, but it was about the principal. I know it might sound silly, but I mean we truly did not open or drank that water :) , because we had bought our own 2 litres of water in the local supermarket along with other things and brought to the hotel. And when we were explaining that to the receptionist - she did not listen to a word we were saying and was just demanding for us to pay. That made us feel very uncomfortable and upset!... like we would lie about such small thing. The hairdryer was almost falling apart and the on/off button would get stuck at times. Was still usable, but definitely needs upgrading. The air-conditioning was pretty poor in the bathroom - it would get really hot, really fast. The kitchen window needs some sort of curtains, because otherwise anyone from outside can see you inside. The lighting could have been better, as it was quite dark in the room, especially in the morning & evening when getting ready to go out.

    This was our second 5-night stay at this hotel and we both (I and my partner) really loved staying at this hotel. We had a really warm welcome to the hotel when we first arrived and all of the staff were really lovely and nice (just not during the check out), especially the restaurant staff in the evening. The food was really good at the restaurant - our compliments to the chef! The room was great, spacious and very clean. The bed and the sofa were very comfortable. Very good kitchen facilities - had everything we needed and more.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty floor. Loose tiles in bathroom, worn furniture, staff in resepsion was not good explaining in English about the facilities.

    Elevator. Nice and friendly staff. Comfy beds. Good houses wine. Tasty breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very narrow, soft and bouncy bed, no AC, trucks wake you up if you leave the windows open, no fan in the bathroom, mold in shower corners, furniture worn.

    Friendly staff, large room, free parking, good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    ...the bed. It was horrible. I had pain in my back for next 3 nights after our stay! Furthermore, it is not big enough for 2 adults. Although TV has flatscreen, but it is a very old model - no place for USB.

    Clean and spacious room, very good sound insulation. We were very pleased with everything, except for...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ventilation in bathroom was not good,windows in bedroom was not clean from outside.

    Breakfast was very good,the beds are perfect,have fridge and microwave.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Easy access to hotel - it was in one of the incoming road. Parking was free. Over street was nice park with lot of stone sculptures (from 1980-ies). Walking to city centre was less then 20 minutes (some physical activity is good after long car drive). Room was spacious, apartment like. Was place to sit and drink tea, place for work with computer and big confortable bed. Curtains were so thick so I sleep almost till end of breakfast time. The building has an Armenian-style restaurant with excellent choice of wine.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extraordinary hotel. Everything was at perfect, high level. Affordable rates. Especially 4 people apartment. Very good breakfast. Amazing. Pity that we arrived late and could not check food from Armenian restaurant in the place.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms look better in fotos than in real life.

    Rooms are bigger on average and are equiped with mini kitchens. The staff is very helpfull. Our room had a residual tobacco smell and we got a room change plus a discount. The restaurant downstairs offers great food and the breakfast selection is amazing.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Charged us a wrong price for one of the meals. Amount was returned but caused an inconvenience. A simple sorry would have been nice as well.

    Friendly and helpful staff. Very tasty food in the restaurant, comfortable beds but very small duvet.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Boring room interior... nothing special, very classic!

    Good breakfast, comfortable beds and specious rooms, many parking areas, walking distance from old city

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen facilities only bare minimum (one pot, one pan, nothing to clean the stuff). Only one englisch speaking channel (MTV). no adjustable climate.

    Big room with kitchen and sofa. Turnable TV. Clean but a bit dusty. Many places to put your things in. Very friendy staff. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    We got unlucky that the weekend we went to Klaipeda was so popular, so we overpaid a bit (compared to the normal prices), but other than that was really great place to stay.

    Almost everything was perfect. The room size and interior was impressive.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Hotel was excellent, from girl on reception at arrival , to our huge room, excellent beds, spotless clean and excellent breakfast. All a hotel should be and more.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some years ago I put for this hotel high level rating. Now all is changed. Greasy bathroom, mold on ceiling. In the room seems like a staff are using allergy causing eraser matherials for cleaning limens & there's very uncomfortable bed for two. Breakfast poor and absolutely not for 4 star hotel. There can feel like you are deep in swamp not in the hotel.

    Design of restaurant

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Toilet flush button was broken so we had to fight with it every time we used the toilet.

    All the standard rooms were taken so we got an upgrade. The Business class room was very spacious and nice. Simple yet cozy.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    do not serve any beer or champaign for breakfast while they keep a bar in the restaurant

    everything was good , they were kind to upgrade my room for free.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Group
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't enough bacon and breakfast could have been warmer. Would suggest that when there are English guests they put out more bacon. Cleaning staff left new towels each day but did not brush the floor

    The rooms are a good size and there was always plenty of hot water. Patricia the waitress at breakfast was very pleasant and helpful. Reception staff also very helpful. We travelled as a group and booking was very easy. Our request to be put beside each other was met. We would stay there again as it's very comfortable. There is a little cafe near by where two lattes and two tray bakes were around four euro and a small shop selling English products which are reasonably priced. This is good as the rooms have an oven / grill and a hob. Chili pizza is also on the same street which would suit families with young children.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Nothing

    - Location is great. Close to center and good neighbourhood - Convenient parking - Clean and quiet room. Good soundproofing. - Friendly staff - Worth its money

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a wedding in the hotel restaurant. Noisy party untill morning, no possibility to sleep...

    Excellent place,near to the oldtown. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room not air conditioned, had to sleep with window open, very noisy. No curtain in kitchen area so very light, very early. Shower head not properly attached so water went everywhere except where it should have. A fair way out of town.

    Not much.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was delicious with fresh fruit a great variety of meats. The service was fantastic and hotel staff friendly. It was located near the old town center making it easy to walk to the restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only missing thing there is safe in the room.

    Friendly and helpful staff, spacious, clean and comfortable room, very good hotel restaurant, walking distance to the city centre, what else to want?

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Had to go to the supermarket next door to buy some milk for the coffee (available in the room)....

    Very friendly and helpful reception Good location for cycling to Nida and Palanga

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room for 4 people (two bedroom) is sutible alao for 5. We canceled 2nd room and moved all together to single big room we rented (2 bedroom). Stuff is pleasend. The onky disadvantage is that the hotel is around 800 meter from the center. Free car parking aroind the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We forgot two bottles of wine in the room, and after check out remembered that, both bottles were thrown away. Sad thing for a good wine... quite a nose is coming out from the industrial park nearby on working days mornings...

    Really good breakfast, good rooms, kitchenware. Real comfort.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff, convenient location, spacy room, good value for money and perfectly working wi-fi.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was pretty basic

    Free parking and very spacious accomodation

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor choice of breakfast, confusing lighting system

    Clean, nice, cozy, good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small que during the breakfast for the food.

    Very nice and exceeding expectations hotel. Personnel was super responsive.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great Hotel, rooms are very clean - very rich breakfast!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location. Perfect place to stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was great!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very large room and superb breakfast!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    all really nice and smooth, will revert.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    awesome, not a single bad thing about the stay here.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor breakfast!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excelent price-quality ratio! Staff- very kind!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel have to do a renovation. The breakfast was terrible.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negative points

    Very nice place

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perfection

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not directly in city center and it took you about 10 min to walk

    Very helpful staff. The apartment we rented was well sized and nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was perfect!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Evening meal not available as restaurant was being used for a wedding

    Breakfast was good. Room was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Expensive restaurant.

    Great breakfast, big and spacious room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Spacious rooms, comfortable bed, interior was nice. Possibility to cook (oven, fridge, kettle, cooking pots etc). Bathroom was clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location for walking in the center of the city. Very nice room with 2 bedrooms and the living room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect service

    All

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no remarks

    Great apartments for resting with family in Klaipeda.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    + short 10 mins walk to center + big and clean room + nice breakfast area, but not much changes in variety over the 2 nights we stayed

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    All

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower could have been better - flimsy curtains that do not hold the water in is not really ideal in a 4 star hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very spacious room with good amenities, very good breakfast and I recommend the cafe as the food is very tasty.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small cozy hotel, excellent location, easy access traveling by car, short walking distance to old town.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    All was great

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ultra-friendly stuff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dirty furniture in the room.

    Great place, great restaurant, great breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hotel was in a great location, Staff very friendly and the Hotel was very clean.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice, clean and beautiful place to stay in. Recommend

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sauna is available only on request and for additional cost.

    Cozy interior, soft bed, kitten and microwave in room, perfect breakfast, free parking.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    we had only shower, I would liked a bath.

    Location, extra wide bed and exceptional breakfast!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not to cosy, carpets would help No iron was available

    Room space. Breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location and ample outside parking. Breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Ararat All Suites Hotel Klaipeda traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: