Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apvalaus stalo klubas 4 stars

Karaimu 53 A., LT-21104 Trakai, Lithuania

#5 of 14 hotels in Trakai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 575 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.8

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    Amazing location and view of the castle
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Since my room was not ready when I arrived at 4.15pm, I would have appreciated a gesture (a complimentary tea on the terrace would have done it) as it is a 4 star hotel

    Amazing location and view of the castle High quality hotel, gorgeous and comfy room Delicious dinner options Great breakfast Parking on site (free) Easy to walk everywhere in the area

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    8.3
    great location, comfortable bed, amazing view from the hotel...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    small room and bathroom, no view from most of the room, service at the garden cafe

    great location, comfortable bed, amazing view from the hotel, breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    8.3
    The best view in town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Castle View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Separate hot and cold valves in the bathroom are annoying: fancy, but impractical. Poor soundproofing. The lounge bar is under windows, thus, some noisy guest may cause inconvenience. Small and tight parking.

    Good view at Trakai Castle. Short walking distance to the castle. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    9.6
    Yeah, it costs more, but the view is worth it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner condenser leaked a bit, but caused us no trouble.

    The view of the castle is terrific. Not from our room, but from the hotel. Excellent made-to-order breakfast included. Free parking is worth a lot as the area can and did get crowded. Their terrace cafe looking at the lake and castle grounds was great both for a late evening desert and coffee as well as an afternoon lunch. Good food, good service and the view.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    9.6
    Very close proximity to and excellent view of the castle.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairs. Cause some trouble to travellers with heavy luggage. Need help from staff.

    Very close proximity to and excellent view of the castle. Friendly and helpful staff. Parking available.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    10
    gorgeous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    beautiful view, beautiful place. Gorgeous private steam bath and jacuzzi was more than we expected. very good restaurant, good breakfast and a helping staff. Comfortable beds and very cosy atmosphere .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    3.8
    I could not recommend this hotel to anyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Castle View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately, this was the only hotel on our trip to the Baltic that did not meet the booking.com standards. The hotel staff was often rude, and even let a door slam in my face when I was carrying my suitcase. The ideal location, with view of the castle, is lovely, but the rooms are extremely small (we had one with view of castle, but they are directly next to the sidewalk). The bathroom was not clean either.

    The restaurant was very good, with view of the castle.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.5
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Castle View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are comfortable but a bit dated. Our room air conditioner malfunctioned in two separate rooms and it was over 90 degrees outside!

    Excellent location. Helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    Beautifully located friendly hotel with great restaurant and amazing view of fairytale castle.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can’t think of anything.

    Most amazing hotel and wonderful staff. Everyone so helpful and friendly.....especially Goda at reception who was delightful and attentive to every need. Also had the best massage.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel!*****
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Castle View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room airconditiiner was broken and there was no way to open windows. Other than that everything was great.

    Everything! Perfect location, great food and excellent staff! We treated ourselves to a sauna in the hotel and it was briliant too! Definately worth a visit!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Cannot be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic breakfast buffet, the choice is even more rich than in some top 5* hotels in the world. The hotel has also the best restaurant in the city, exquisite choice of a la carte dishes. Top and very friendly restaurant staff. The rooms are cozy and comfortable, small kitchen and chimney, on the 2nd floor also small terrace.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Perfect weekend stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Apvalaus stalo klubas has exceeded our expectations. Room looked much better than in the pictures. We were provided with anything you may need, from tooth brush to slippers. If you are in doubt - it is definitely worth it to upgrade your room for the view. Staff took a good care of us. Administrator(Goda I believe) was really nice and accommodating, she showed us around and provided all the needed information. We also tried massage and spa facilities that I can't recommend enough! Spa area is private, just for people who book it AND you get a waiter to provide you with drinks and snacks - what else can you need? Spacious, clean, quiet room - check, View - CHECK, Room service - check, Excellent restaurant downstairs - check, Private spa - check, Friendly staff - check If I ever get a chance I will stay here again. 11 out of 10.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.2
    Excellent place. Good quality/price index.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well, if you go on April, there won’t be so much options and the restos will close 22:00 pm. Also, there is no shopping malls or places nearby when you need water or food. You should store it before night :) Also, the SPA and Morocco Bath should be free :)

    This is the best place to stay in Trakai. Excellent Castle view, cozy rooms.... Also you could choose Bona Pizza or traditional food. If I will stay Trakai again, this will be the place where I will stay !!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Wonderful hotel, would definitely go back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only minor suggestion we’d make is having water available in the spa, and more vegetarian options at the restaurant although they were very happy to accommodate our dietary requirements and even provided a bespoke meal that met our needs.

    The staff were really friendly and accommodating, the room was fantastic with a wonderful view, and the bed is really comfy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    6.7
    It was OK to spend one night here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I can't say i dislike it but gourmet restaurant is something special; one should understand well what kind of dishes are here; i personally would prefer something more usual if i knew. Water flows from shower booth - standard hotels' issue.

    Quiet and surprisingly warm room. Nice sauna - 1,5 h, 14 euro per person.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    9.6
    Spent a night here while working in Vilnius. Lake frozen and snow everywhere created stunning views
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Recommended by local work colleagues while working in Vilnius. Glad I stayed. Restaurant and spa both excellent. Took me about 40 mins to drive back to centre of Vilnius in the morning. Trakai as a location is a must see.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    7.1
    The hotel needs renovation. 3 star max not 4.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom needs renovation. The room needs renovation, all the thing were in a bad condition. The Hotel equates to 3 or 2 stars. The sound insulation was horrible. Thin wals.

    The place of the Hotel. Breakfast was good - 1 dish from the meniu and a round table full of buns, meat, serial, bread, cheese etc.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel and food and service! Would come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Masseuse- really disliked her, also my face skin dried up cey bad after facial. Also, she offered private services and was very pushy (giving her personal card and insisting to see her outside of hotel), unprofessional and made me feel Uncomfortable

    Breakfast and service were incredible, hotel is lovey, staff super helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    6.7
    Luxurious breakfast, perfect location
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was not cleaned properly, floor was dirty; I could not connect to wifi in my room, only in reception area (neighboring building); Bathroom also can be unproved: shower was slightly damaged

    Luxurious breakfast, perfect location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    9.2
    Ideal place to spend a day in a quite place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only minus was some strange plumbing smell in the room upon arrival.

    Personnel was extremely friendly and hospitable. Deserve each of Hotels four stars. Room was well equipped, bed was cozy, bathroom very clean and breakfast tasty. Hotel's sauna is awesome! Strongly recommended!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    6.7
    The view of the room is really fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heavy rain and cold on the day we arrived. The hotel staff insisted us to walk a long way to enter the hotel instead of using the usual covered path i.e. going through the reception due to a function booked by a group. All our luggages are wet as a result.

    The view of the room is really fantastic

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    7.1
    Maybe I was unlucky with the room?
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I got "standard" room in a separate bilding, which was old, very small, and not perfectly clean. Very small glass table, where is difficult to work on a laptop (I had to and it was very inconvinient). Tight parking (but manageble). In the breakfast room was very cold, so I didnt take off my jacket.

    Excellent location on on the lake with the Trakai castle view. Very good restaurant on site. As fir the one night stop for tourism is a good place.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    enjoy the castle view with a delicious dinner..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    what can we say, location, view, staff, breakfast, wifi, lake, nature everything is perfect..also you should try the Restaurant (deserves 2* Michelin Restaurants)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    5.4
    Great view, tiny room
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny room, no place to open the door widely because of the bed. Window can not be opened. Dirt under the bed, some uses napkins, plastic bottle...

    Beautiful view

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    6.7
    Breakfast and location great, lacking in basic facilities and lacts attention to detail in areas.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Castle View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The double bed was in fact two single beds pulled together (big thumbs down as sleeping next to each other meant we automatically fell in the middle of the beds - uncomfortable night's sleep ). The room was also quite cramped with furniture, you always had to move something out of the way to get to the other side of the bed. The hot drink selection in the room only included 3 green teas :/ no black tea or coffee. I think they forgot to refill the drinks as our room was not ready after 2pm. The flower inside the vase was also mouldy. For the price paid I think breakfast and the views were worth it but the basic facilities were lacking. The price could be easier justified with coffe and at least 2 types of teas available for a couple (in even number rather than 3 green teas); providing cleanliness is top priority in areas people will be eating food in (the mouldy flower on the table); room should be ready as soon as the clock hits 2 and finally the beds should be advertised as 2 single beds ratger than a double bed :/ was not expenting this on arrival.

    Location was amazing and the breakfast is definitely worth the money. You can have a selection of fish, smoked meats, jams and more at the buffet and also order hot breakfast included in the price! Great! A fridge also came in handy as we had cold meats which had to be kept refrigirated (though we had to remove the expensive water and drinks from the fridge to fit anything in). You also get extras in the room such as disposable slippers, wide range of toiletries and a safe in the room which was lovely.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    A great place with view to Trakai castle
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was interesting, with good variety of unusual things for tasting, but some will miss white bread and usual sliced cheese. Coffee wasn't that good, to our taste.

    A hotel with very beautiful location, right on the shore. Amazing cozy room! Many cute details in the room design, and everything extremely clean! We had attic room, with a small window (usually I don't like such kind of room), but the view from the window was very nice. Had very good sleep - the room was quiet and the bed was really comfortable. The hotel has its own guarded parking. There is also a coffee machine and water available in the lobby of the hotel. Also the staff was very helpful and friendly - we arrived late, and the restaurant was already closed, so they helped us to find a place which was not closed yet (a very nice one, by the way). The hotel is pretty expensive, but the stay that we had there was definitely worth the cost!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.2
    Fab view of the castle
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The size of the room was too small to place our two luggages. We had to move furnitures around to make room. Also the room was very warm throughout the stay...we had to leave the window blind (which was partially broken) shut at all times. It also had curtains to allow for less light during the night but the length of the curtains did not fit against the pole that was attached to the wall so we had to do with the window blind which was not a black out.

    Love the view of the castle opposite our hotel where we had breakfast and dinner each day. Can't beat it and it is within walking distance to the castle and other restuarants

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    7.9
    Great hotel with best location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Castle View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location!

    Location was excellent - we booked a room with a view of Trakai Castle, but the hotel is a very short distance away from bridge to the castle and about 2 minutes from the historic part of town.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    7.5
    The location is pretty
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfasts was quite simple. Don't know what "scrambled eggs" is. English breakfast was of a bad quality. Very hot water -can burn yourself.

    The view was amazing and the bath zone is nice, but for extra price. Antique atmosphere.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    7.9
    Get ready for amazing view of Castle by the Lake.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They did not ask before serving breakfast that you are vegan/vege. Imagine a vegan being served three different kinds of meat on plate right in the morning :/

    Amazing castle view from window and right in city center by the lake.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    10
    The staff were extremely helpful as we had an early...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff were extremely helpful as we had an early departure they organised an early breakfast and booked us a taxi .The view over the lake looks like a fairy tale.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    8.3
    High class hotel with an amazing view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - the air in the rooms feels stuffy - the personnel feels kinda "ceremonnial" if you know what i mean. you don't get this "likehome" feeling, athough it's a high-class hotel

    - superb location, view of the Trakai castle from the window - superb luxury breakfast - safe private parking

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    9.2
    Lovely hotel on the edge of the lake right opposite the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't get shown around or given much information on arrival so we were a little confused as to where to find breakfast/spa area but the staff were helpful and directed us when asked.

    Lovely hotel on the edge of the lake right opposite the castle. The hotel had a nice boutique feel to it and was immaculate throughout. The staff were friendly, helpful and spoke great English. The restaurant and pizzeria were great and seemed to be the best places to eat in the area. Breakfast was fantastic with a choice from the menu and also buffet style additions. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    8.3
    Nice room and wonderful location.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant worked till 10 o'clock - we arrived late so didn't even had a chance to go there... At least one drink each suppose to be complimentary on arrival for couples, specially when everything is closed ... And no coffee table to make our own...

    view through the window - wonderful castle!!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    8.3
    Great location with wonderful view of the castle.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Castle View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walking through the restaurant to get to the room while people were dining. No guest information folder in room and did not realise there were massage and spa facilities.

    Great location with wonderful view of the castle. Beautiful dining room and friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    10
    Excellent location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    10
    best place to stay in Trakai no doubts!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    curtains in the room, because sun is waking you up early in the morning :)

    breakfast, the place and view, comfortable beds.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    8.8
    Super views, original decor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Finding hotel check-in area requires a bit of effort :)

    Very scenic location, nice decor in rooms.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    8.8
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Castle View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower has to be renovated

    Great location, excellent view from tehe room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel in front of castle
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The best about this hotel is the location, personnel and of course - breakfast!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    Everything is perfect: service, location, cozy rooms, sauna .
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is perfect: service, location, cozy rooms, sauna ...

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    10
    Beautiful romantic hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful romantic hotel! Loved it

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    3.8
    The staff is terrible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Castle View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is terrible. The rooms are small, old, not comfy at all. Ventilation / conditioning is a joke. Value for money = terrible.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.2
    Great stay in a beautiful place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Castle View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast comfy bed, great location and view. Teapot in room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.9
    Happy couple
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice athmospere, great view, excellent breakfast, good service

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    9.6
    Great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Castle View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Wonderfull location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Castle View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personal at the bar lounge was not so profesional

    The location un front of the castle.was one of our best experiences.the room was very confortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    8.8
    Great location, great service, the only problem is occasional noise early in the morning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noisy in the morning because of the neighborhood dogs (barking).

    Wonderful menu and very good service at breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Super amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super amazing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.2
    Short stay in Latvia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stunning view from hotel room. Nice restaurant and greate pizzeria. In general good stay 😁

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.5
    Generally very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception attitude not great.

    Very nice hotel and location, friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Perfect place to do a break
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely good location and really polite people.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    6.3
    No
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    No

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Good location and view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Castle View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location and view Good food in breakfast and dinner Kindly staffs

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    8.8
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Castle View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    9.6
    Excellent location and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location and friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    10
    Best hotel in Trakai!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Plan again to visit plase in Winter
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    9.6
    The view is beyond amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view is beyond amazing. Staff seemed very friendly. Would definetly come back

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    10
    Nice stay near lakes and good jogging path around the castle..
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bit noisy due to the old building, but was ok.

    Location near the lake.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    I like everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like everything! The room has a very cozy atmosphere. The facilities are.great. Especially the breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    9.6
    Location, decent breakfast, nice view of castle,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Castle View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, decent breakfast, nice view of castle,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    9.6
    Friendly staff, perfect food at restaurant, nice breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Castle View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Friendly staff, perfect food at restaurant, nice breakfast in the morning, awesome view from our room photo added.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    Best place and staff
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing!

    Best place! You have to stay here

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    10
    Very nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    Love it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wonderful location and breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    7.5
    Very small room with low noise protection, you hear all your...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room with low noise protection, you hear all your neighbours through holes in the dors. Shower was leaking

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    Amazing hotel lovely people.
    • Group
    • 5 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing hotel lovely people. Well done for staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    9.6
    Amazing, wish we could have stayed longest
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Castle View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Nice short holiday break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great choice for breakfast. Good cofee

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.6
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need a map of how to enter and park the car

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.2
    Very good in general, although a bit pricey considering the cost of living in Lithuania.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast looked somewhat limited, even the toaster was missing.

    The location is the best in Trakai, the staff is very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.2
    The View
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Castle View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price does seem a little high, but on the other hand the location is spectacular.

    The view and the food!!!! Staff was also very good!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    6.3
    Great view poor service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Service was poor, room needed some repairs, restaurant for such a great location was decidedly average

    Magnificent view

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    breakfest exelent,all staff very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything perfect

    breakfest exelent,all staff very good. Thanks. We comming back this year.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Apvalaus stalo klubas traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: