Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Artis Centrum Hotels 4 stars

Totorių g. 23, Vilnius Old Town, LT-01120 Vilnius, Lithuania

#30 of 103 hotels in Vilnius

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2067 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    9.6
    Bylismy bardzo zadowoleni
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was nothing that we did not lik

    The location was excellent. They have carpark which has limited space but is useful as parking in the area is very difficult and expensive. Overall a very pleasant hotel for both tourist and business visitor

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    10
    Great hotel for a stress-free time in Vilnius!
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The air-conditioner cooled the room a little to slow for my liking, but it still got the job done! The room was a little 'classical' for my liking, but that is just personal taste.

    Very friendly staff. Hotel room was in perfect condition. Great location. Quiet location, yet still really close to the city center. Good breakfast!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    8.3
    Pleasantly located in the old town, spacious comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool is closed from 11.00 to 5.00 pm Decoration is terrible. But, in the end, we still recommend the place:-)

    Pleasantly located in the old town, spacious comfortable room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    9.6
    A perfect hotel in a really nice city. I would have no doubt going back to this hotel again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lightning in the room could be better, and I would have preferred a few more English speaking tv channels. Now that I did not come to Vilnius to watch tv, this naturally presented no problem.

    The location of the hotel was absolutely perfect and so was the hotel itself. Breakfast was absolutely delicious and all in all this hotel is definitely worth the cost. When I left the hotel I was offered to be brought to the airport by a hotel driver for a fixed price of 16 EUR. Since I paid 19 EUR to get there by standard taxi, this was perfect.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    7.9
    Doubtful I would stay here next summer, I prefer a couple of other 4 star hotels in more central Old
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The two self selvice coffee machines are terrible ! The first cappuccino it produced looked like dirty dish water, the second machine wasn’t much better. Finally settled on Hot chocolate which was OK. Shower had plastic shower curtain which sticks to You !

    Location, clean, large breakfast room, good breakfast, working order business center computer.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    9.2
    Lift out of action and long corridors, many stairs, one side...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lift out of action and long corridors, many stairs, one side of each was a slope - not signposted or coloured differently or handrail- so a potential accident if one is unfamiliar with the place.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    5.8
    Okay hotel but rather poor service from staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff on reception were not great; in fact i'd say poor. I was barely given any information regarding how to get to my room or where the facilities were. However, as i was checking out, i heard the same lady be very thorough with a man in a suit. Maybe they treat you according to how you dress as my service was in no way comparable. The lifts didn't work and i was on floor 5. After asking (as no direction was voluntarily offered), i was directed to a lift that went to floor 4. I told them it didn't reach my floor and received a sigh and a huff. Then another abrupt boy marched me through another route. The room looked great, until you looked closer. Used slippers tucked under the bed and half used complimentary toiletries on the soap rack over the bath. The cleaning is obviously only done at surface level. (I arrived at 4.50pm so it wasn't a rushed clean to allow me an early check in.)

    The spa was nice enough and the room was large with a balcony. Breakfast was also good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    10
    Great hotel, lovely city. Would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The lift was bit hit and miss

    Spacious room and bathroom, excellent facilities in the hotel and great breakfast. Brilliant location on the edge of the old town, everything in walking distance. As we had been stranded in Frankfurt for 36 hours it was a pleasure to reach our destination and find such good hotel

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    8.3
    Great location and we really enjoyed the pool and gym...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevators weren’t working and the power sockets in our room only worked when the lights were on which was odd!

    Great location and we really enjoyed the pool and gym facilities. The beds were very comfortable! Staff were friendly but knew limited English.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Great few days full of history and churches,we will be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sandwiched between two busy roads it was a bit noisy ,but not a huge issue as we were always tired after a day pounding the pavements.

    Location ,location ,location, great breakfast and fab facilities for the size of the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    8.8
    The hotel was great, just as expected based on the Booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pool area is very small but was never crowded which is good. About 10-12 people would fit there max. The furniture is a bit dated and breakfast is good but not great.

    The hotel was great, just as expected based on the Booking.com description. The location is perfect, right in the middle of the old city, walking distance to anywhere you want to go in the city center.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    10
    We gladly recommend a stay in this hotel👍
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upon arrival we got a free upgrade.What a kind surprise. This staff service, the breakfast and the parking space in the garage were excellent. Super quality.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    9.6
    Big room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One waitress in bar who was so busy that we left after a 15 minute wait without having a drink. She needed help! Reception failed to order our taxi for return to the airport but booked one for us straight away after realising their mistake.

    Big room! Bidet in nice bathroom. Very good choice at breakfast including healthy options.Small pool with good changing facilities.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    Great Stay, Great Service, Great Breakfast :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are great and clean. The best part is the awesome breakfast which exceeded my expectations. Definately a great hotel to stay, placed in a great spot to go sightseeing Vilnus.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    7.1
    Choose if you want great location and a modest breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from the nearby street Winter bedding Not so fresh ant too hot air in the room The price is still to high in my opinion Paid parking in the garage for hotel guests

    Superb location Great food variety. A lot of fruits and vegetables Good cleanliness Not a lot of noise from other rooms Friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.8
    Lovely stay in a good hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floor in the room was covered with carpeting, despite all the rest of the hotel was wood flooring.

    The breakfast was fresh and rich. The breakfast room was very clean and wide and well organized

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast, always refilled properly
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bad light isolation. Room was very light early i nthe morning Furnitures are cheap and dark, too simple. I was cheated by a taxi after asking the hotel to call a taxi for us. They were not involved in the cheat but they did not advice which taxi it was booked for us. In general staff was kind and always willing to help but they were very passive. No explanation on what we could do in the hotel, in the city or any othe suggestion. This is not staff fault, it is a missing training on how to approach guests.

    Breakfast, always refilled properly Staff was kind Sauna is nice and the small swimming pool is an added value

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.2
    Great location, friendly staff, good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were not the most comfortable, could do with new matresses.

    Excellent location, 24/7 reception and convenient for late check in. Great choice of food for breakfast and facilities to use swimming pool, saunas, etc

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    A beautiful hotel in a prime location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything was great

    Great position , easy walking distance to all attractions, restaurants , shops Beautifully restored old rooms , large and airy. Great gym and excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.9
    Excellent location, food was superb, room size was a little cramped,beds were hard, little pricey.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We book a room with two beds- the beds were placed so close to each other you couldn’t fit a finger between them. And there was no space to separate them. Room was too small for two people and bathroom was cramped though nice.

    Friendly & helpful front desk staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    8.8
    Very nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Russian speaking people take sauna (they sit with no towel!)... and then all sweaty (they take no shower!)... jump into the swimming pool! Disgusting! There should be some training made for them. ... and I did not enter the pool - I was disgusted.

    Convenient location - walking distance to all interesting old-town-places. By the way: best Lithuanian cuisine restaurant: 6 Stikliu street! Hotel comfortable enough to rest after all day walking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    Really NOTHING to complain - sensational
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I got an upgrade what I did not expect and received a sensational room (323)! Thank you for that!!! This room fullfilled all needs. If I would get this or such a room when I stay longer next time than just one night it would be really helpfull and would make my tasks a bit easier! Thanks for upgrade!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel with welness in the city center.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel in the historical center of the city, next to the presidential palace. Close to restaurants, bars and shopping centers. The city is beautiful, many monuments. I appreciate transport to the airport and the airport. The hotel has its own welness. Very rich and varied breakfast, salty and sweet meals, fruits and vegetables.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    8.3
    Centrally located, decent breakfast, very polite staff,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was here a couple of times and this time the room wasn't that clean as usual (a lot of dust). The water pressure was low. TV channels quite limited.

    Centrally located, decent breakfast, very polite staff, spacious room, comfy bed, full linen.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    10
    Lovely place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything :) not many English TV channels but we didn't go on holiday to watch TV!

    Comfy bed, quiet room so slept really well. Great choices for breakfast. Great friendly staff. Location perfect. Spotless room. Great to have swimming pool and sauna. Couldn't recommend more!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    9.2
    Cosy and the break we needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was quite limited for a 4 star hotel.

    The hotel is really nice, walking distance from everything. The rooms are comfy and there's a bath in the bathrooms which I really wanted.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    9.2
    I was able to spend quietly relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    While staying in the room, a little air conditioning did not suit me and cough came out

    Staff gave us precise advice on sightseeing. The restaurant of the hotel, breakfast was the best taste.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.8
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only minor negative point: the water in the shower and bath was not hot enough on the day of arrival. Next day it was fine again and last day it was too cold again. Sad, because especially requested a room with bath.

    Nicely located hotel. With good facilities, I would like to recommend the restaurant and bar. Tasty food! Friendly and helpfull staff in both hotel and restaurant. Comfortable bed, nice bathroom and clean room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    The staff was incredibly accommodating from the beginning to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was incredibly accommodating from the beginning to the end. Our room was available as soon as we arrived even though we came quite early, and they offered us a late check-out free of charge.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.6
    Very good sense of service, after a bed damage, the staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would expect a later checkout

    Very good sense of service, after a bed damage, the staff reacted very fast to find a solution and they upgraded our room the day after. The localization is more than great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    The best hotel experience in a long time!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing.

    Everything! The hotel, the central location, the friendly and helpful staff, the spaceous room and the breakfast. But the absolute top was the swimmingpool with saunas. We enjoyed a swim every morning. And a lot of small details: a big and easy-to-access safe, the bidet a.o.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    6.7
    Very nice service, everyone is sincerely helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was noisy in the room at night, especially on the weekends. The furniture is not new. Cleaning could be better.

    Very nice service, everyone is sincerely helpful. Breakfast was delicious (red fish, bread, moccachino, banana pancakes were my favourites) but remember that you should come earlier if you want to take the best food - before the closing (around 40 minutes) they stopped renewing the food. Great location - shops, bars, attractions in the nearby.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    8.3
    Spacious room and great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Getting to the room was not the easiest task, as it is changing levels (at one end 5th flour is 4th ..) hotel with stars access only for some rooms. ended up carrying the suitcases up and down... Too narrow sauna and steam one too weak, seems SPA centre was created jut to get the extra star...

    Spacious room and great location. Very good breakfast if room-service ordered (free of charge) as the breakfast hall is seems to be full all the time. Enjoyed our time there. Great city.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    6.7
    Very good location, friendly & helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was a bit old with unpleasant smell from the bathroom. Breakfast variety was lower than previous time we've stayed there.

    Very good location, friendly & helpful staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.2
    Very good and comfortable hotel in the centre of Vilnius. Excellent value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Coffee from coffe machine at breakfast was not tasty at all.

    Location - in the centre of Old Town, close to the most of points of interest. Room is clean, quite big with everything necessary in it. The price is very good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    9.2
    Really nice and cosy hotel in the centre of Vilnius.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not always someone at the reception at night and no need of card to get to the hotel: so not sure how safe that was...

    Really nice and cosy hotel in the centre of Vilnius. Nice little spa, Nice fitness room, good breakfast. I got a late check-out without any discussion about it which is not common and really really nice. Good wi-fi

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    5.0
    We were first allocated a room that did not meet what we had...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were first allocated a room that did not meet what we had booked. We had booked large double bed. We were given 2 single beds and the room was very small. So the receptionist agreed to change us room but she gave us the key of a room used by someone else. The person was not in his room but we noticed it quite quickly since computer and personal belongings was left on the desk. The receptionist apologized and then gave us 2 different keys for 2 different rooms: 1 room had not been cleaned and the other one was eventually fine. It took us quite a long time and effort to have the room we initially had booked...

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    Value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Very helpful staff that answered my various questions before arrival the very same day. Great restaurant where we had dinner both nights and enjoyed the Lithuanian meny that was very nice. We were also impressed by the breakfast buffet. Unfortunately we hadn't noticed the swimming pool and sauna facilities so we didn't get to try them, but was told they were exellent.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel to enjoy your travel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Couldn't find the road to reception from my room (3 floor) for about 15 min, twice. Very confusing corridors with not informative signs. it is not very pleasant looking for the way out of hotel for 15 min , especially with suitcase. To open the elevator doors on 3 floor you have to insert your room card there, otherwise you will stuck inside the elevator with closed doors. But my room card didn't work out for 5 times, so I decided better use staircase next time.

    Beautiful hotel with great location in Old Town. Clean and cosy room, good breakfast with delicious coffee.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    9.2
    Clean and spacious rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The spa area was fairly small and crowded. The water in the pool was quite cold and surely did not corespondent to 28 C stated in the board.

    Clean and spacious rooms. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    6.7
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thevview? It isn't a view, it's another building!

    The room was clean, especially barhroom was clean! Breakfast was super BUT machine coffee????? Not good idea.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.6
    Perfect location, worth your money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only think that could be better would be the heating system. One Heater in the room wasnt enough for the heating, considering the weather situation outside. But it was ok, just small advice.

    Location was awesome, could just walk to everywhere. Large room and helpful staff. One can book without hesitation. I’ll definetely come again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    8.3
    The steam room was not working and the swimming pool...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The steam room was not working and the swimming pool temperature was very cold. A number of other guests mentioned that this had been reported to hotel staff several days prior to my arrival.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    7.9
    The hotel is in the very center, very convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is quite old. Our room was small, maybe because we made the reservation with a discount. I don't know how to explain our impressions about breakfast... there was a huge variety of products, but everything was not tasty. I didn't have a feeling of pleasure after eating.

    The hotel is in the very center, very convenient. The staff is nice and friendly. Bathroom is big and comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    4.6
    a lot of smoke but no meat
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was 80% unfriendly- and not very service oriented. The rooms were a little reminiscent of an old hotel in a new Russia. The mattress was not modern standard-

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    7.9
    Great location and tasty breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Even though we didn't experience it, I can imagine that people with disabilities might have trouble with accessing the rooms because hotel is in an old building with a few steep steps to overcome on every floor and quite small elevator. If you are disabled, I'd advise consulting the hotel first to get more information about site's accessibility. Also, if you're coming with public transport, nearest bus stop is some 10-15 minutes from the hotel.

    Hotel's location is very good, within walking distance from all the major landmarks and very close to some of the best restaurants in Vilinus. Room was clean, breakfast was tasty and pretty rich in choices.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    8.8
    Full of positive surprises
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Things whcih can be improved are breakfast, whcih is quite standard and lacks a touch of elegance which would be appreciated. And the bathroom which has not very modern equipment

    The hotel is located in a nice strategic position. They offer taxi transfer from and to the airport, which is comfortable and convenient. Rooms are nice and spaceous. Staff is very kind. We did not have time to use the spa unfortunately but we enjojed staying at artis and would easily recommend it

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    10
    Clean room, amazing breakfast,hospitable staffs,great location,sauna and swimmingpool are included.
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Clean room, amazing breakfast,hospitable staffs,great location,sauna and swimmingpool are included. The spa centre offers a big number of hight quality spa - procedures for good prices. I would like also to express gratitude to the hotel management for the possibity of free late check-out,they took into attention my personal grounds.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    9.6
    Nice Christmas in Vilnius
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its so hard to found anything that i am dislike .

    Hotel location so close to Heart of Vilnius ! lots of pubs, cafes , if you are staying at this hotel try to use swimming pool !

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    9.6
    Good hotel for a reasonable price in a surprisingly nice and interesting city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Large, very well equipped room. Good, central location. Able to reach all important sites by walking. Very helpful staff. Very good breakfast. Had a shortage of hot water - reception agent arrived within a few minutes and arranged moving us to another room. Only con: we had to carry our luggage up and down a few stairs from the elevator to the room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    8.3
    Super!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Just now I have no negative feelings at all.

    Breakfast was just perfect,specially English bacon and croissants. super location,just close to Presidential Palace and many fantastical restaurants.Staff was absolutely amazingly helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    7.5
    Breakfasts were tasty.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is the strange that sauna and swimming pool is closed during the day with some hours limitation. It should be open also during the day, especially during winter period. In such case there is crowded during the evenings or mornings.

    Breakfasts were tasty. Good localisation.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    7.9
    Good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Streets around the hotel is quite busy - it might be not so easy to get there by car in the evening. I had to wait 10-15 minutes in the evening until the hot water appeared (in the morning it was fine).

    Good location - 10 minutes walk to Cathedral Square, plenty of bars and restaurants near by. Very friendly and helpful staff. Room was spacious and clean. Excellent breakfast! Also there is a SPA center, which I didn't manage to visit, unfortunatelly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    6.7
    Warm staff but freezing sauna and pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The Scandinavian sauna was not working and the swimming pool was extremely cold during the four days I was there. A really big disappointment!

    The staff is much friendlier and smiling a lot more now than they used to do a few years ago!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    8.3
    Good weekend getaway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The sauna was not on. Would be nice with some more tv channels in english after all the majority of guests seemed to be scandinavian.

    Central location, big rooms.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    Very good stay in the heart of Old Town
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent option if you want to do business and remain in the heart of Old Town. Very good conference facilities with a large choice of conference rooms which is a rare case for the Old Town. Location is super with huge variety of restaurants and places to go out.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    9.6
    A very pleasand stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The fridge in the room should have been checked to be in working order before the arrival of the guest. A new fridge was, however, installed in the room, on the following Monday when the staff who were able to deal with this matter were available.

    The breakfast. Also the general level of comfort, efficiency and friendliness of staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    8.8
    Good location for meeting
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing to complain about.

    Very good location, in city center, close to many restaurants and tourist attractions. The breakfast was simply perfect, almost everything was available, even pancakes. The conference room was suitable for our meeting.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    6.7
    Prefer smoke free!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    all our rooms for our party had a door for the adjoining room, although this was locked shut, smoke from the next room could easily enter our room as the door seal was not adequate, also rooms did not have very good noise insulation for same reason all rooms were suppose to be smoke free!

    this large hotel provided good breakfast, location good for centre of town good undercover parking although signage couild be improved for arrivals - if you miss it you have to follow one way system arround again 5-10mins

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    7.5
    Clean, tidy and attentive staff- perfect for our Vilnius trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel rooms are quite old and maybe do need some renovation. We did notice there was a little bit of damp coming from the air con vent when we entered the room. It was a shame as it was noticeable considering the rest of the room was very clean.

    The location of the hotel was very good for getting to both the old town as well as the main high street with both being around a 5 minute walk. The staff spoke good English and were attentive to our needs, whether this was for the how the sauna operated or when we needed the airport shuttle service again on our way out of the city.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    9.6
    Good choice for city break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location - 5min from main attractions, quiet place. Nice pool (not big but quite enough for, especially when You are alone there), open till evening (9pm) and wet and dry saunas. Take higher floor rooms to have nice view on city. Really good standard at the room. Breakfast really good variety.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    7.1
    A nice and well located hotel that could use more attention to customer service and some upgrading.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Wi-Fi in my room was spotty, had to use expensive data plan instead. The beds were not very comfortable, seemed old. Elevators and rooms were up at least a few stairs from main level - very awkward for carrying luggage. Staff was nice enough but not very knowledgeable about the surrounding area and not great English skills.

    The location was wonderful, right in Old Town close to the Cathedral. The breakfast was excellent. Hotel was clean and safe.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    8.3
    Excellent and quiet location, downtown Vilnius easily...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to say.

    Excellent and quiet location, downtown Vilnius easily accessible. Availability of restaurant. Good breakfast choices. Attentive and collaborative staff. The internal bar is a convenient place where to unwind after a day work.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    8.3
    We had a pleasant stay there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only thing which was a little bit inconvenient were the spa times. They either were in the morning (during breakfast hours) or in the evening (during dinner hours).

    We had a pleasant stay there. We arrived really late but the staff welcomed us in the most friendly and nicest way. The Hotel and the room were good and clean at all times. Everything else was good and would be high profile to complain about.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.6
    Ideal location comfortable and great value for money for short leisure break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel decor and furnishings probably a little dated but that would be nit picking!!

    Very comfortable beds and spacious rooms perfect location for sight seeing and the Old Town tourist attractions. Use the hotel airport taxi shuttle instead of taxis as more convenient and onl 16 euros.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    An excellent spot for a family get together within proximity of Vilna's best sights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool water temperature could have been warmer.

    We booked a double room and were able to add an extra bed, as we travelled as a mom and daughter trio. The room was spacious, location within 5min walking distance around the Old Town, breakfast was versatile, robes were available upon request, spa was accessible from inside the hotel and staff were courteous and smiling.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.6
    Nice room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice room. Everything was in a walking distance, perfect location. Breakfast was good and staff was very helpful. I would recommend this hotel to everyone, who wants have nice and relaxing leisure trip to Vilnius.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.1
    Location to the University and most sights in the old town is great, easy walking distances.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Reception staff could have been more welcoming. They were cordial but contact was brief and not overly friendly. Sauna hours are bizarre?? No access during day hours is a tad weird.

    Breakfast had a good selection to suit all needs and had good hours of access.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    5.8
    The hotel is not what you expect based on the pictures from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is not what you expect based on the pictures from the website. The rooms are spacious, but look need to redecorated. The staff wasn't very friendly, and the breakfast was mediocre, on 2 of the 3 mornings food wasn't replaced and utensils were missing...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    7.5
    Location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The milk for tea in the room was never replenished after the first day and the reception staff did not keep it on reception. The sheet did not cover the mattress cover properly and hence every night I ended up with no sheets on the mattress.

    Location and staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    6.7
    Good location, but pipes and rooms need renovation
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel needs to fix the pipes. It takes always very long time to get hot water when you take shower ! Also toilets in some rooms are a bit blocked. The bed sheets and quilts are thin and small. The hotel would need to upgrade the rooms. This is not 4 star hotel. 3 stars is closer

    The location is great. Right in the middle of old town. Nice breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.6
    A recommendable hotel for short weekend stays.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I guess the different levels between old and new buildings in the property is a challenge for disabled.

    Bed comfort ok, the localization perfect, breakfast fine, reception staff serviceminded, value for money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    6.5
    I would recommed booking elsewhere.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall, the hotel rooms look and feels faded and outdated inside. It is also a maze, it took a long time to learn to navigate the corridors. At breakfast, on several days, there were not enough knives, forks, spoons or key breakfast dishes. Check-in and check-out took a long time because there was just one person doing it and the line of people was long. Once, the cleaner walked into my room unannounced.

    The staff were nice but there were too few of them. The location is central.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Had to pay car fee for parking of my motor cycle even though I did not occupy a car slot. In most hotels motor cycle parking is half price.

    Very nice and spacious room. Good bed. Great breakfast. Nearly perfect!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.6
    great hotel, fix the wifi!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wifi was terrible. Unsecure and dropped out frequently. I had to physically leave the room with my laptop to look for a strong signal in the corridor to talk to my kids on skype.

    great breakfast, spacious well appointed room and friendly staff. Location is the best, close to the center but no noise. I was there during the Vilnius festival. Rock bands within walking distance but no noise.

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Artis Centrum Hotels traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: