Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Babilonas 3 stars

Zalioji g. 38 /Raseiniu g. 25, LT-44199 Kaunas, Lithuania

#20 of 35 hotels in Kaunas

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1230 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite far from downtown, sketchy neigborhood - in the morning car parked next to mine was without a window and apparent signs of robbery.

    Price, cleanliness.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I wish hotel rooms were more looked after e.g. some newer bed covers without holes, bathroom a little cleaner etc.

    Overall really nice hotel. Great location for tourism.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing that comes into my mind at all.

    The staff was amazing and super helpful! Hotel rooms fresh and clean, bathroom was modern and new. Breakfast was rich. In walking distance there is a super market and pharmacy. The city center close too. My favorite choice in Kaunas!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room, and also other areas of the hotell smelled from sigarets (old sigaret smell). And it was also a little unconvinient that there was no possibility to get a meal in the hotel in the evenings.

    The breakfast was good, and the WIFI was fast and stabile. It was pretty close to the city center and the old town.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was really cold and the heater didn’t work. Also the beds are really bad/old/used and pillows were way too small.

    Location was good. Room was really clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Would have been nice to have 2 glasses in the room, since we were 2 people.

    THE STAFF WAS EXTRA HELPFUL, we were really surprised actually, it felt like we don't have to hesitate to ask anything even if it's something silly. They always greet us with a smile and spoke with soft voice, and always tried to help. Great job!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not easy to park - if you are not 4-5th car, seek for a place in the narrow street ;( Water is not free in the room - I could understand paying for minibar, but water? Shame! Cosy place but try to find it without GPS - you'll get lost :)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a good place where to stay for travelers in Kaunas. I liked nice staff, clean and comfortable rooms and the best is that the hotel is located near to city center but arount it there are privat houses so it means that there is no active traffic.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When leaving the hotel one of the staff member gave an homophobic replique

    The hotel is located near the city centre. The room is comfortable and clean. Breakfast complied with an expectation.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The family room was located on the 4th floor without elevator. On the roof in front of the balcony there were external units of the air conditioner which can be noisy. We did not have noise problems because it was cold and the air conditioners did not work.

    Family room consisting of two rooms. Parking is in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking appeared a bit small, but the hotel was fully booked. Room a bit small, but in the average for the European standard.

    Nice and welcoming staff. Easy and smooth check-in and payment. Free WiFi. Good breakfast. Clean room and toilet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No window in one room. Poor breakfest, bad coffee. No elevator. No playground for children.

    Clean rooms, clean towels. Helpfull staff. Good and quite location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    we were not satisfied with the bathroom, it was not very clean.

    The bedroom was rather cosy and clean, the pillows were very comfortable. We were travelling by car, so the parking near the hotel was right what we needed. Lokation is okay if you are travelling by car or using taxi.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small tv for the size of room. Everything else OK.

    Rooms were a good size, bed comfy, WiFi good. Staff at reception very friendly. A 15 minute stroll to the old town. Good value.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The night porter between August 5 & 6 2017 was truly extraordinary. She went out of her way to fix us a scale to weigh our bags, and since we had to leave before breakfast she fixed us a breakfast bag that was a feast :-D I have never before encountered the likes of this woman, and since the hotel also is perfectly located for the nightlife in Kaunas Old Town I recommend it warmly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is situated a bit too far from center for a walk and surrounding could be more secure, especially roads need to be repaired immediately

    It is clean, calm hotel with reasonable pricing and reasonable placement

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Neighborhood is not very attractive. Close to the center, even walking, but surrounding housing was not nice...

    Breakfasts were OK. Staff was helpful. Room and bathroom were clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small breakfast choice.

    I booked double room and was really happy. Room was good size with sunny balcony. Very comfortable bed. Clean small hotel. Friendly staff Easy car parking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower was clogged, so water did not pour away quickly. Also shower seemed to leak. Water bottles were charged, in most of the hotels they are free, so we find it as a minus.

    Hotel was cosy, staff helpful, breakfast delicious. Quiet neighbourhood and although room was on the second floor, we enjoyed our privacy in the sense of windows.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice, small hotel up to the hills. Quiet, basic facilities. Coffee was quite strong and very black, but we asked for another type of coffee and get it!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roughly 1km walk to old town, no elevator to 5th floor

    Spacious top Floor family room in 5th floor with Great views, fair enough breakfast, clean rooms, nice service, free parking outside the lobby

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice budget hotel with private parking. A bit far from the old town, but in a walkable distance. Breakfast was good and with good variety of food.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    curtains - could be ticker to cancel early morning sunlight better. breakfast - could have more options of warn food, e.g. fried/scrambled eggs

    great service at reception. clean and well maintained facilities

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We slept only 3 hours because of the noise from the room above us. Plumbing issue as well. Family rooms are not accessible by the elevator. We stayed right at the summer solstice and it was so hot that even with the window opened we were covered in sweat. Only a 5th of a toilet paper roll for 4 people did not last the night and we only got another one from the staff 30 minutes before check out. Very thin pillows. Bring your own. All in all: our experience is tainted because of the rude hotel guest above us but we felt that the photo make it look like a better hotel than what it is.

    The family room is large and parents and children are separated by a door. The neighborhood is safe. Bed are very hard. Breakfast is good. The price is good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    i don,t know whether it's part of Lithuanians coffee culture but the morning coffee was cold and tasteless. I would recommend them to make it stronger. For example like in gas stations.

    Overall it was a quiet and clean place with nice small balconies and calm neighbourhood. Spent there one cosy night and continued my journey in the morning.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no-one to check me when I arrived in the early morning hours despite supposedly having a 24 hour reception. When someone from kitchen staff finally tracked down the receptionist, the girl was totally aloof, there was no parking space available. The hotel is located in residential area and it takes a while to find it. Can not recommend this property!

    Can't comment as I only used the hotel room for a few hours sleep.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were some troubles in this hotel. For instance, TV didn't work. Wi-Fi signal was so weak. There were no apportunity for connection with devices. And the last thing - the wedding ceremony which occered upstairs. It was so noisy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a bit noisy when we stayed there. Someone above was tramping all the time and people next door kept on slamming the door.

    The room was quite spacious. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was really good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine, they even didn't mind we checked out 30 mins late as were running late

    Nice hotel, a little bit out the way 15 min walk from Old town. The room was really nice but walls a bit thin.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When I checked in at the hotel the breakfast was from 7am to 10pm however when I came for breakfast after 9.00 then there was some training in the dining room. Generally the service is not nice. I went further hungry ..

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have preferred a proper shower, not a bath shower. No staff in attendance for buffet breakfast. Coffee flask was cold and no one available to ask for hot water although staff could clearly be heard behind closed doors :-(

    The receptionist was superb! Very helpful, she even helped us order local cuisine takeaway and spoke perfect English! Nice decor in a quirky stylish way. Super comfortable bed, balcony was huge and well furnished. Quiet location yet walking distance to 'Old Town'. This hotel was great value for money.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    From one time of staying in this hotel to another - everything is absolutely not stable. One time everything can be about ideal and another time it can be absolulely worst. So it is possible to try your fortune.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The car parking is always full - so if you'd like to park your car you thould come to the property very early (even maybe not late than at 5 p.m.) The room has not been prepared - the remoute control for the TV and the TV itself didn't operate, there were just one big towel in the bathroom for 2 persons, and under the blanket on the bed there was someone's purce luing on the bed, the water dispenser (or the tubes) in the bathroom has been producing very loud wristing even after you have turned the water off. The administrator are rather stupid and even firstly after I said that there is not enouph towels in the room - she have brought a pillow instead of towel and after she leved the room I have mentioned the universal administrator's key-card (from all the doors and all the rooms in the hotel) which she have forgotten in my room - not a good idea in fact if some guest will have an ability to visit any room (included occupied).

    Unfortunately nothing

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food wasn't so fresh, especially cucumbers and meat....

    The stuff was extremely friendly and helpful. Room was cozy and clean. The location is perfect with car.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite a lot choices for breakfast but would like to see menu changed few times a week. Wifi connection was poor in our room.

    Size of room. Comfortable bed. Good heating.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower in the rest room was broken, floor heating didn't work. When I booked a room, I was asking for higher floor room, but I received first floor room. The breakfast was also not good enough. The variety of the food was very poor. I have heared all what has happened outside. The walls are so thin. It was terrible.

    The room was clean and wi-fi worked good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice and wide choice for breakfast, fresh fruit. Really nice room, very good bed and clean bath. Parking in front, free for guests. Really quite and we had a good sleep.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV wasnt working when we came in. We chose suite but room was smaller than most of double rooms. Wasnt too exited, so dont think that I would recommend it

    Speed of internet was perfect, room clean and comfy bed. Cheap breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bigest problem not enough space to park vehicle. If you back late you need to look where to park car as hotel parking was full. Hotel provide only breakfast,not posible to have lunch and dinner if you want. No kettle in the room to make own tea or coffee.

    Cosy beds, good location, nice room with balcony,free wifi.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    there was no restaurant nor bar anywhere close to the hotel. The Hotel restaurant served just a breakfast in the morning.

    very quite location, with good comunication ways.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Starting with cleaning, housekeeper forgot to empty rubish from the bins, the sheets were not changed and the bath wasnt cleaned.

    Great conditioner in the room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Absolutely amazing value for money, comfotable rooms, very friendly and helpful staff, nice breakfast with plenty to chose for all diets. Would definetely return, if will visit Kaunas in future.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was nothing special and if I had to go again I would not include it in my booking. Sometimes, parking area was full. Also, we had three nights there and we had two of the days with no wifi.

    The room was comfortable and clean. Lift was available. Location not bad - 20 minutes walk away from center - quiet neighborhood.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy room (badly insulated) Bathroom looked a bit dodgy with bits of fungus between seams

    Relatively new and modern. good wifi, parking place in front of door (private). decent beds. friendly staff and proper breakfast included. 15 min walk from center boulevard/street. No disrespect but most places in baltics are literally overrated on booking. This one was one of the better ones at least

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We have left a couple of clothes in a wardrobe and asked the hotel to send us a package (of course, at our expense. Because they refused to do it, we were forced to change our route and to return from Tallinn to Moscow via Kaunas.

    Cozy stylish hotel, silent and green surroundings. Quite far from the city center by foot.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived late and no one mentioned us that its 1 hour later in Kaunas so when we woke up by our time it was 10am and in Kaunas it was 11am so we asked about the breakfast and they sad that the breakfast man is alredy gone. And coffee is payfull even our breakfast was included. There no wifi in the room. Also about the parking, they have less parking lots Than rooms so when we arrived there was no more parking place (btw one of the lots is taken by they commercial truck) so they said that there's agarage under the hotel wich costs 6€ , we accepted but when we parked the car we saw it wasnt a garage it was ther storage of stuff. So its a shame that they ask money for it when they parking is full. When we called booking.com about this they said they will talk with them and when we left the hotels stuff started apologize with fake excuses like its the fault of booking.com about the parking. And the wifi is fault of the new girl on the reception. They ask the payment when you check in even if you booked with bank card. Creepy neighborhood. So that's all

    The hotel is new and clean. The stuff speaks english also. Friendly reception. When we asked to put some of our stuff in the fridge they did.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was over the restaurant where was celebrating the wedding till 2a.m. It was very noisy and we could't sleep.Next morning we needed to get up early.The night receptionist didn't apologised for such inconvenience and didn't offer the other room when I made the complaint at 1after midnight..Next morning I knew that there were free rooms not over the restaurant..Disgusting experience:(

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Helpful staff. Modern hotel with good price. A lot of TV stations, fast fiber Wi-Fi. Very clean hotel. Hotel is in quiet area. One kilometer from center of Kaunas, but it is all right, if you are not lazy :-)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no elevator in this part of the hotel, and the room was located on fourth floor. The view from the room was simply unattractive.

    The hotel is a great alternative for expensive hotels in Kaunas. The room was very clean. The bathroom was very spacious and was equipped in all what I would expect from a hotel bathroom. Location of the hotel was very good.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking garrage was supposed to be included in the room prize, but girl in the reception said it is 10eur for night.

    10 minutes walk to the center or old town. Not so nice looking surroundings but the hotel itself was ok.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tv not working. We have been staying in first floor, at night time came in a lot of mosquitos, could not sleep well at night time because of mosquitos in room and loud TV sounds in reception at night time. In the morning we count 30 mosquitos in room and a lot of bites on body.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Young girl in receptions did not told us, that they have garrage in the hotel. Later in the evening young boy told that, they have also this posibility.

    Safety place for motorbikes.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Notice that the hotel is located up on a hill if You concider to walk.

    Nice, modern and tidy hotel. In quiet neighborhood just walk distance away from old town. Safe park for mc in garage!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were ok, parking was reasonable, not that great of a wifi and bathroom was clean but, there was a streak of hair left on the wall and also the glass on the room table had a lipstick stain.

    Lovely rooms, the mini bar and the breakfast were lovely .

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t change bedsheets, and 1 towel for 5 night stay

    Close to centrum

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken bed

    Big room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Morning coffee was awful, instant coffee

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude staff especially the owner. Very dirty rooms and bathroom + broken bed

    There is nothing to like

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I did not like

    Very nice pretty new hotel close to the center of Kaunas

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast ,water overpriced

    All well

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location and breakfast. Fair value.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value for money, conveniently located.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unplesant smell, had to vent air out all day, and there was dust on brochure that was on table.

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a total disaster.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dust and spiderwebs in the room, noisy

    Breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I hear up floor people moves and wc noices, so its quite noisy place. Morning food was not so good

    Good location, comfort bed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not very tasty

    The reception staff managed to fix heating malfunction promptly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor, bad location, old damaged mattress, stinks, shower head was damaged. Breakfast poor (old bread, few days eggs ...)

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    it wasnt double bed but 2 single beds moved to one

    cleaneless

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit small.

    Good location, friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed uncomfortable, room was cold. Booking.com said that they accept AMEX and they don't.

    Good coffee, friendly stuff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Coffee at breakfast was not so great

    Staff were great

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good price, nice staff, clean rooms!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-fi didn't work in our room. We had to change the room because of this.

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Babilonas traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: