Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Bajoru Uzeiga 3 stars

Sudervės g. 10, LT-14013 Avižieniai, Lithuania

#2 of 2 hotels in Avižieniai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 117 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.9

  • Comfort

    6.6

  • Location

    6.9

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 13

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    4.6
    Be very careful when staying as a group.
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Be very careful when staying as a group. The hotel noticed me at the morning of the booked date that they do not accommodate my group for the confirmed price and demanded a third more. Intentional calculation error to seem cheaper? There was no heating at the start of October so the rooms were cold. Breakfast did not match the price.

    Rooms were acceptable.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.9
    Arrived 2AM, left at 10AM, We where staing only for...
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    TV was in the room, but not connected to any service providers - no channels available

    Arrived 2AM, left at 10AM, We where staing only for overnighting purposes and for that the place was great. We expected only comfortable clean beds and that we did get. So it was on the money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    7.5
    Good budget spot away from the city for a quick getaway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was fine - just wish they provided more toilet paper and had more than one option for food at the cafe cause lots of places did not want to deliver cause of the distance from the restaurants.

    The peace and coolness of the Room. Helpfulness of the young blonde bartender. Fridge in the room. Roosters waking me up in the morning.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    4.6
    So and so
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The people did not speak English, so, the comunication was traumatic. The workers did not know about our booking and we pass a bad moment plus that they were not friendly, even in the restaurant.

    the food was very good and the second day some young lady was very good person and spoke good English.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    5.0
    Didint expect shared bathroom!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a shared bathroom with other room, but it was clearly written that there will be a private one! What is more, In the room was big fridge, which was very noisy. This 3* hotel reminds me a hospital.

    Cheap and the only one in that area.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    5.0
    Bad experience. I will not do that again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No communication, no reception, no taxi call, no transportation

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    6.7
    Good food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Bed in 3-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not like how it listed amenities that were not available

    Staff was very nice and had a very tasty breakfast!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    6.3
    Rooms was pretty good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wrong information was given about how many people can stay in the room so we need to pay for extra room.

    Rooms was pretty good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    7.1
    nice bed, nice breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no restaurant.... nobody at the reception, had to call, to know what my room will be no working television

    nice bed, nice breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    5.0
    Not the best choice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi on the third floor. Noisy neighbors. Very small bathroom. Dirty toilet. Light switch behind closet.

    Low price.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    9.2
    Galina was very hospitable and efficient
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Galina was very hospitable and efficient

    Stayed in June 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2015

    7.1
    free parking, connected rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    outside of city center

    free parking, connected rooms

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2015

    9.6
    Everything is good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Everything is good. Better to rent a car.

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 13