Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of B&B Florens

Sodu g. 4-4, Vilnius Old Town, LT-03211 Vilnius, Lithuania

#36 of 54 B&Bs and Inns in Vilnius

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 228 B&B reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 64

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    9.2
    Simple but cozy and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    entrance to the hotel is not nice and much promising, but don't get deceived by your first impression!

    What I like most is the location of the hotel (close to the old town and both stations). Bright room with a balcony, comfortable bed, good wi-fi and complimentary coffee - it was more than I could expect.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    9.2
    Near the city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Florens is situated close to the city center, right near the Gates of Dawn. The staff is kind and helpful. There is free wi-fi in the room. Good pressure in the shower, very comfortable bed. Really great choice for money you pay!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    9.6
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints about the hotel. My room was big and cozy, also very warm. Less than 5 minutes walk from most popular points of interest and pubs/cafes.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    2.9
    Havent stay at this place, moved out after 5min. with no refund!!! i wouldnt put my dog in there!!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 7 nights

    first of all is not a hotel not even b&b as it states, its a very old used to be komunist party office building or something and from one floor they made it one room flats about 5-7 off them. I am not even sure if they have a license to rent them out. Not sure how they have so many positive reviews on that place is mistery!!!! i think they right reviews them selfs its not that hard to open an acc on booking.com if you want. I have taken so many photos and send it booking.com customer service, but this place didnt want to cancel and refund and i know why, because there probably only me who did reserve the room in the last month. I know that place was cheap, but never in my wildest dream imagined its going to be that bad. ended up leaving this place 5min after got a nice hotel in the town centre for 15eur more expensive per day that this horrible horrible place. NO MATTER WHAT, STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE

    LOL, NOTHING TO LIKE ABOUT THIS PLACE!!!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    7.1
    It seemed really clean, everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sink of the bathroom was very small! It was a little difficult to find the structure! I've seen the owner only during my arrive... Too keys and doors to reach the room!

    It seemed really clean, everything! Good position for quality/price!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    6.7
    “Low cost modest comfortable ensuite room close to the Old Quarter”
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Breakfast available . Very shabby carpets on the entrance stairway give the appearance of a very run down looking abode.

    My origlnal booking was changed at the last minute from BB Florens and my comments relate to BB Florens Boutique nearby. A comfortable clean room and soft bed. Close to the Old Town for sightseeing. Modest cost for its location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    3.8
    Terrible stay in terrible bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was extremely small (2x2m) and the single bed is the worst I have slept in many years, with a mattress that really hurts the back. Lots of traffic right under the window, so either stay awake from the noise or keep the window closed which is very hot. No staff available at all except at check-in.

    Location is good between bus- and trainstation and the old town.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    6.3
    Cheap and well located
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    B&B run down old building, I never saw any staff during my whole stay. Because I had a late check in, they charged me 10€ just to get the key from another Florens property from a lady who could barely explain to me how to access the building, and then the B&B

    Cheap and well located

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.3
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 12 nights

    It wasn't excellent because the tap water seemed really weird: probably rusty pipes, a common issue in this part of town.

    It was great at wifi, safety (there were 4 doors to unlock to get into our room from the street), location, bed size, towel replacement. The room was also really big, lots of space and a good balcony.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    7.9
    Well it was simple but very good .
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights

    well its not too modern ...things are looking old and the walls also.....

    Well it was simple but very good ...had a very quiet room , everything was clean , towls and other stuff you could take from a place on the floor infront of the room(available for everybody ) ....nice friendly nice pictures on the walls ......

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    6.7
    Never stay there again and would not recommend to other guests.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ancient Tv in the room showing only Russian and Polish programs! Difficult to find B&B at night, couldn't find the tiny sign . Communication with owner Daiva. When we complained, that it was difficult to find B&B and the area isn't safe, she told me that drunken Scandinavians, who are staying in B&B never complained about that, and if I do not like something, next time I should book room in Kempinsky hotel( I believe, posh hotel near Cathedral sq.). I was ashamed even to translate this from Lithuanian to English to my husband.

    High ceiling and a big window in the room, kitchenette. Beautiful old building, even if in need of renovation.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    6.7
    A reasonable priced budget accommodation in a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Entrance to reception is via a secured courtyard, which means it is difficult to enter when you check in. This property is more like a hostel than a B&B but to be fair is reflected in the price

    Good location near Old Town about 5 mins walk to Train Station one way Gates of Dawn another

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Room was spacious and very clean - I felt comfortable there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can see a bar/club/pub from the window - on Friday they played music very loud. Well, I could party hard without leaving the room ;D. BUT please remember to watch your steps when you open the gate, because once I found some puke on the pavement there. It isn't related to B&B Florens at all, please don't get me wrong - just a piece of advice ;).

    Room was spacious and very clean - I felt comfortable there. Staff is very nice and helpful - please keep in mind there is no 24/7 reception though. B&B Florens is located between bus/train station and old town - you don't need to use public transport to get to most of attractions which is great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    8.3
    Great location and facilities for a good price:-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It is a building of the 19-th century, so they don't have lift in the building, it was not a problem for as, but you should understand this fact before booking. All of the rest was really great!:-)

    1. great location near the center of Vilnius and not far from the bus station and the railway station, so we didn't need to pay money for public transport (1 euro per one trip); 2. clean quiet room with a balcony (the same as it is at the photo at Booking.com); 3. too much free space in the room (there were 3 beds, but there were only 2 of us); 4. free tea, coffee, sugar etc. at the kitchen; 5. good facilities at the clean kitchen (microwave, refregerator, electric teapot etc.); 6. we were free to come any time, because we had keys from all doors; 7. we didn't have a car, but as far as I know they have free paking (you'd better ask of cause); 8. good price for all of this.;-))) Thank you, Daiva, we had a good rest in Vilnius!:-)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.9
    Basic accommodation in a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We reserved the room and money was withdrawn from our account (didn't really pay attention to that), but at check in we were asked to pay again. So we kind of payed double. On the other hand, I checked with my bank later that day and confirmed the money was taken earlier, so I went to complain and got the stuff I paid in cash back. Not a terrible thing, but left a bit of a bad impression. Also, the room's floor was rather not clean - like you can't walk barefoot without getting your socks dirty and dusty.

    The location is great - just outside the city walls and the Gates of Dawn. It is a fairly basic yet comfortable accommodation, good value for money I think.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    10
    The stuff, amazing lady who welcomed us, she was so nice and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The stuff, amazing lady who welcomed us, she was so nice and kind, explained everything to us and helped with every information we needed. Location- centrally located, in the heart of the hystoric center. Free private parking. Room had everything we needed for a short stay. Shared kitchen with a fridge, microwave and tea/coffee is a bonus. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    3.3
    Bad and dishonest place, but with the price it could be expected.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Although the description dishonestly claims there is a kitchen there is not --no stove or possibility to cook, not even a bowl, refrigerator a bit broken too, toilet wouldn't flush, noisy street outside. I had to leave because of the problems --staff did not communicate and were unhelpful. Sad!

    That the place was empty.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.6
    Very good quality for such price, would definitely stay there again.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bed had only one bottom bed sheet while in a hotel you should expect one under-sheet bellow the bottom sheet. The sheet itself had few very tiny dot stains, but overall was clean and white. The bed itself felt a little bit old, but it was not uncomfortable. There is also a bar on the other side of the street, Monday to Thursday it closed at around 1 am and was not noisy, however, on Friday night there was loud, modern music playing and the party did not end until at least 3 am.

    The staff is very pleasant, they will help you out and will have a friendly chat with you. The rooms are dust-free and very spacious (high-ceiling), so they should be especially good for people with allergies. There is a decent kitchen, where one can make coffee or tea (included in price) and you can also find a microwave, a fridge and a toaster. The rooms also have radiators, which can be turned on and off according to your needs.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    8.8
    Good budget accommodation for short stay, friendly staff, good location,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There were no breakfast, so the advertisement is misleading. Noise from the street activities.

    The bathroom was clean and warm. The bed linen were fresh and clean. Location was excellent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    7.9
    Basic, comfortable, convenient and economical for a short city break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficulty finding front access at night - no large sign - only a tiny credit card size sign by gated entrance with press button intercom. No font door on street. Agree that it was more of a hostel than B&B - no breakfast laid on - facilities for preparing tea and toast in reception with sink and fridge and crockery and cutlery available.

    Location good for initial access by public transport and near to old town centre.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    5.0
    I expected a Hotel not a Backpackers Place I arrived half...
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 11 nights

    I expected a Hotel not a Backpackers Place I arrived half hour after midnight I was not going to stay but I knew no where else to go The room I was in was Clean Shower was Good next morning I found I was a ten Minute walk to a Clinic Which I had to attend So I stayed for the time I had booked I was worried there was no where to put Passport or money That I did not Like

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    5.8
    Nice old building, good location, poor shower, little room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A very little room and no hair dryer, although it was promised in the booking confirmation. A shower sewer was poor.

    Nice, old building near the bus station and the old town. Kitchen was ok.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    7.1
    Perfect location if you are a single or minimalist traveler...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 11 nights

    The internet is on and off, the staff essencially comes around only when new guests are arriving. so mind that if you need more than just a place to stay overnight. The amenities meet the minimal requirements only, leaving things like cameras, laptops at the hostel is not advised.

    Perfect location if you are a single or minimalist traveler on the budget and want a bed in the very heart of the hipster neighbourhood of Vilnius. I.e. you are not planning to spend any time at the hotel. If you meet somebody romantiaclly - you might want to spend the night at their place rather than taking them to this hostel :)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    6.3
    If money actually does matter above all
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 12 nights

    old lamp small tv, room has no renovation for a long time, free entrance for marginalized people (hostel near to railway station) in despite of closed gates.

    price

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    9.6
    Thank you for the warm welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    A pretty good choice. I liked the room, simple but clean and decorated with taste. It was nice to have free wifi and free coffee/tea.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    7.1
    Shaky beds
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was uncomfortable and unstable because its legs were loose and kind of broken

    Location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.6
    Personal was really kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personal was really kind. The room was really good and I really loved the location. Btw, they let me do the check out one hour and a half later.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    5.8
    The position near the station and near the city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place looks old and there is no a place where to Cook

    The position near the station and near the city centre

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    2.5
    Not recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not recommended.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    7.5
    Very close to the station, far from the old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very close to the station, far from the old town.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    high value/price ratio
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 7 nights

    friendly staff, central location, calm room (when located towards the courtyard); high value/price ratio

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.2
    Location and real value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Location and real value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    nice place to stay would go again for the price and what u get its a good deal
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    polite staff, all was good and easy to access. very calm place

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    9.2
    The receptionist was super helpful and kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist was super helpful and kind. The room was very clean and cozy. All in all, it's a very comfortable place to stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    8.8
    The location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was great. 5 to 10min walk to the old town.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    8.3
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No stove and pot for cooking.

    Friendly and open minded staff. Toiltry supplies always available. Spacious room. Clean bath room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    9.6
    perfect B(no breakfast, just bed and shower)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It takes 4 keys to get to your room

    Close to the central railway station

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    5.0
    Music right in your room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic room with a loud cafe at the other side of the street. Lots of noise

    Bed was okay and fine kitchen (no coffee machine unfortunately)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    8.8
    Weak wi-fi signal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Weak wi-fi signal. The corner room is very cold in february. The room heaters don't manage to keep comforting temperature.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    7.9
    Location, Cleanliness, Facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I booked a room with bathroom, in fact there was only shower. Room was not like on picture at all.

    Location, Cleanliness, Facilities.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    8.8
    It was warm and cmfertable and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was warm and cmfertable and clean. And good position.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    9.6
    It is very good option for budget tourism.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wi-Fi connection was not good, even one evening it was not available.

    Excellent location, clean room, nice staff, tea, coffee available.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2016

    5.0
    There are 7 rooms in the hotel (or better say a big flat...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    There are 7 rooms in the hotel (or better say a big flat split into 7 rooms). Room No. 4 is sharing the wall with a nightclub in the adjacent building, so you will be enjoying a free effect of presence at the disco until 4 a.m. (workdays, the best case) or 6 a.m. (weekends), neighboring rooms I guess are also prone to this. If you do not intend to be sleeping at night this hotel will be a nice fit.

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    9.6
    - Great location: 200m from Railway and Bus Stations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    - Can't sleep good in the morning because of noises from other rooms, who waked up early. The walls are extremely thin. - No large towels, there were 2, but both was for face. - Very-very small bathroom.

    - Great location: 200m from Railway and Bus Stations.There is a bus stop of 53th bus which will bring you w/o changes to Akropolis and Ozis shopping malls. - Nice bar is placed in the front of enter to the hotel. - If you want to eat very late at night (for some reason :), McDonalds is very close and works till 3AM. - The room was clean, hairdryer exists. - Very pleasant woman on reception. - Great fast Wi-Fi, the router is very near to all rooms. - There is not bad kitchen, where you can make tea/coffee and cook something.

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    9.2
    For a value price in a good location for our stag do, this...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There was only one set of keys per room which wasn't that convenient for us, but this was the only negative of our stay.

    For a value price in a good location for our stag do, this place worked out really well in all. The added facilities beyond the rooms were handy, such as the fridge and tea and coffee.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    4.2
    Comfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location is definitely not in the medical part of Vilnius, it's in Sodu g which is a street that is quite run down and frankly doesn't feel safe at all! Also, the advertisement says "continental breakfast" provided, yet there was no breakfast. They offer free tea and coffee, but how does that quality as continental breakfast? I asked the owner when I first arrived and she said "no breakfast" Finally, owner could be a bit more friendly /helpful, she didn't even greet me and didn't allow me to store luggage past check out time (luckily the other person accepted to keep it for a couple of hours) Overall, I wouldn't recommend the place at all!

    Comfortable room Location is near the old town, but there's Big But (read below)

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    8.8
    Quiet location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Quiet location. Kitchen facilities. Owner very helpful. Bus & railway stations and the edge of the old town within 500m. Cafes & market nearby.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    4.6
    Wonderful building: with character and atmosphere.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very small towels and some problems with shower - actually I had to choose either cold or hot shower. Also there is a noisy bar nearby, so not so easy to sleep during the night...

    Wonderful building: with character and atmosphere. Good place in town, near station and old city. And you have everything you need to prepare food yourself in the kitchen.

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2015

    7.5
    Location is perfect - so close to most of the attractions.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    It needs a little bit of TLC ;) B&B - bed and breakfast - breakfasts are not included so don't pay any attention to the name.

    Location is perfect - so close to most of the attractions. Secure parking. Atmosphere in the apartments.

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2015

    8.3
    Kind people.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The only thing i would say is maybe that, there was not hot plates (for people who stay more than 3 nights). Nevertheless, this is not so important.

    Kind people. Large rooms with private bathrooms. Great wifi. Kitchen with a fridge and a microwave. Convenient location. Quite peaceful place. I recommend.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2016

    7.9
    Very handy for train and bus station - 5 mins walk away.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Only hand towels provided but minor detail.

    Very handy for train and bus station - 5 mins walk away.

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    8.3
    Cheap.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Noisy at nights. Hard to find.

    Cheap. Near the bus terminal.

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2016

    7.5
    This B&B is located near the main station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    It is difficult to find this B&B because the entrance is not facing in the street.

    This B&B is located near the main station.

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    8.3
    Location and staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bed

    Location and staff

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    10
    staff natalie was helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    staff natalie was helpful and friendly.

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    8.8
    The staff are great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The staff are great. Very friendly and helpful. Thank you!

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    6.7
    Clean nd calm
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location

    Clean nd calm

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    10
    staff, natalie was extremely helpful person.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    staff, natalie was extremely helpful person.

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    9.6
    - good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    - good location - friendly owner

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    7.5
    good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    if your room is looking to street, it is noisy strange entrance (no visible sign for it)

    good location clean room

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    7.9
    Location was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed was too hard. Lot's of noice from the street if your room windows face the street.

    Location was excellent

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    7.9
    Not far from bus station and town hall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Has not been informed before the facility accept only cash. No lift

    Not far from bus station and town hall. Have common facility for coffee, fridge.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    5.8
    Localização
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Cama velha e desconfortável, quarto minúsculo, e janela sem cortinados. Ás 6 da manha já não se conseguia dormir mais.

    Localização

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2015

    5.4
    Clean and comfortable room, free wifi, close to train station
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very weird entrance to the hostel (old and dirty), no staff at the reception

    Clean and comfortable room, free wifi, close to train station

There are also 17 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 64

Browse B&B Florens traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: