Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Vilnius 4 stars

Konstitucijos pr. 14, Snipiskes, LT-09308 Vilnius, Lithuania

#75 of 103 hotels in Vilnius

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1358 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    8.3
    Good breakfast and service, but beware of the swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cheap toiletry and which did not include hair conditioner. We booked this hotel because of the swimming pool. The water was very awkwardly hot (jaccuzi temperature) and the level of chlorine was way so high that it bleached all our bathing suits!! They should fix this.

    We rented a suite and we enjoyed the fact that the room was big and had two bathrooms. Very good breakfast. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    7.5
    Location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hot swimming pool. Mini bar freezer broken. 2 days nobody came to repair it or replace it no matter said 3 times at front desk...

    Location. Sound breakfast. Free parking for guests.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    9.6
    Nice stay under the sunshine
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Few steps to the VCUP shopping center, calm room overlooking the river. Breakfast starts at 7 with wide selection of food under the cozy sun room. Free parking. 15 minutes walk to the Cathedral square. We can enjoy walking around the town in the morning time as the check out time is noon.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    8.8
    Everything was ok, pleasant and helpful staff, large...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A/C in the room was a little bit louder.

    Everything was ok, pleasant and helpful staff, large bathroom, perfect breakfast. Hotel is located in business district, so nearby are a lot of shopping centres. You can go to the city centre by walk or take an Uber for few EUR.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    7.9
    The whole hotel looks slight shabby and outdated, but the staff is very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The whole einvironment doesn't match common level of 4 stars hotel. As aminimum it should be renovated. Plus some particular issues: notable holes in bed linen, broken floor tile in bathroom, the restaurant without air-conditioning, awful breakfast porridge made of cheapest oat flakes with all hulls, no dental kit in the room (available at the reception though).

    Friendly staff, wide bed and firm matress, acceptable choice of drinks in minibar. Quieteness. Free parking. Quite diverse breakfast with few minor issues.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    8.3
    Clean comfortable rooms, great breakfast very good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor check in experience(Saturday July 28,) We had two rooms and although we were told both rooms were ready one room was not. Housekeeping was called and we told it would be ready in 10 mins- one hour later I went to room and housekeeping staff was having break in our room lounging on beds and then arguing with me when I said it was my room. Front desk was not helpful at all as there was no manager working on Saturday? A side from this weird hiccup the facilities were fine

    Clean comfortable rooms, great breakfast very good restaurant and wait staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.5
    cleaness, staff support, restaurant, location all are...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    internet speed bis too much slow. difficult to email or open any web. business person with slow internet is not good

    cleaness, staff support, restaurant, location all are excelente

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.1
    The staff is very friendly and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is really quite oldfashioned. Room was spacious and quite comfortable. Looks like room was renovated, but somehow furniture is pretty old. Big dissapointed was breakfast - the varity and quality of the food was below expectations and not OK for 4* hotel. Especially omlette. Please change it!

    The staff is very friendly and helpful. They speak perfectly English and Russian. Suddenly bed was good - really enjoyd it. Location is OK - 10 min by foot to the city center. The price was quite low - more relevant for 3* hotels (but close to the reality)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.3
    I was charged for the same taxi ride two times.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was charged for the same taxi ride two times. After a long discussion with the stuff (denying my arguments) it was corrected. I had to open my bank account to be believed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    5.0
    Toilet didn't flush
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was dirty. Furniture is really old. The bathroom was the biggest nightmare. It wasn't clean and the toilet didn't flush.

    Only one good thing about this place is location. It's close to the city centre and two malls.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel within walking distance of the city centre (about...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice hotel within walking distance of the city centre (about 15 minutes to the main cathedral). The room was comfortable and very quiet. Breakfast was very good and the staff were helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    5.8
    Friendly staff and good location. But you can find better value elsewhere.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Bed mattress feels old - Bathroom is too simple - Better value in other hotels available

    - Friendly staff and good breakfast. - Close to shopping area, biz trip friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    5.8
    Good location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I got to the hotel at 4 a.m. The sleepy receptionist was not happy seeing me. At the begining I had been charged for my entire stay before I got a key. It was impossible to borrow an iron and ironig desk. There is the ironing room on the 7th floor but there was no water to fill in the iron with. So I had to get back to the 3rd floor and fill in the bottle with water and move up on the 7th floor back in order to fill in the iron and iron my shirt. The breakfast was very modest. The hotel is not the new one and 80 Euro per night is too much. The very average hotel, nothing spectacular.

    Good location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    4.6
    There are better places for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was like walking back into 1995, really old furniture and in dire need of a renovation. We got a room that had a problem with the toilet (it would flush but everything would end up in the bathtub). The staff was nice and changed our room but the other room was really cold.

    The breakfast was decent

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    8.8
    The location is good, a lot of shopping malls around.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is good, a lot of shopping malls around. The facilities are also good. We enjoyed sauna and the pool in the evening. The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    8.3
    Good selection breakfast, room was confortable enough, staff...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Good selection breakfast, room was confortable enough, staff was kind and helpful. On the other side of the river from the city center but only 10 minutes of walk. Pool and sauna a welcome addition. One of the waitressess looks like a top model ;-) I wish breakfast would last forever lol

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    7.1
    Good location and free parking right in front of hotel doors.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner can’t be used in winter (why?), therefore you have to open windows if you want to balance room temperature. Big bed for two guests — means two small beds moved close to each other. In general hotel needs some renovation but is okay in case you need to spend night while traveling and don’t have any big expectations.

    Good location and free parking right in front of hotel doors.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    9.6
    Everything was good with the hotel, we had absolutely no complaints.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were a little late to check-out but the reception had no problem with it at all. The staff was super helpful and even let us leave our luggage at the property for a couple of hours.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    9.2
    Although the hotel and rooms are a bit dated, everything is...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Although the hotel and rooms are a bit dated, everything is kept really clean. Room is pretty big. Staff is nice. Breakfast is great. Wi-Fi could be faster but it works fine. Free parking right outside of the hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    6.3
    Location next to 2 shopping malls.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very small parking, there was no free space when I arrived. Had to park on another not guarded dark parking overnight. On my question where to park, receptionist answered that many hotels dont offer parking at all (would I choose such hotel when coming by car???) Very bad smell in the room (218). Hotel is now new.

    Location next to 2 shopping malls.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    7.1
    Stuff was very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was not working in the bathroom, and despite that i registered my car plate at reception while check in, but the gate did not open when i tried to drive out.

    Stuff was very friendly. Breakfast was fair enough.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    7.5
    Very nice rooms and the view from my apartment
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As smoker I don't recommend the hotel because there is no balcony or a dedicated place to smoke you need to go outside the hotel and if you sleep on the fifth floor like me it's a long way.

    Very nice rooms and the view from my apartment

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    3.8
    If you like olf soviet style try it
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -Hotel in old soviet style. -You have to pay at entry (not common) -Room looks like early 1990 (at least 7th floor) -Stuff lift woke me up at 6:00am (dumdumdum bom, dumdumdum bom) -Normal lift scarry -Breakfast not even close to 2* -General feeling not close to a good 3* hotel

    -At least there was hot water in the tap

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    4.2
    Crap
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A hotel like this just doesn't belong in a capital of a EU country in 2017. I truly hope it is demolished soon and something nice is built instead. The hotel is old and worn out. My room didn't qualify as a room - it basically had only corners, because the room is built around an elevator shaft. A small bed with a 2cm mattress was squeezed into one these corners. No value for money, avoid at all costs.

    Room is not visible when sleeping.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    9.2
    Exploring Vilnius
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The personnel can smile more during the breakfast because you usually see them with a stoic face walking arround. This hotel clearly runs on the many groups which stay at this hotel and during breakfast it can become really crowded at the breakfast area.

    The cleanness (in general) in the hotel and the location are quite nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    3.0
    Vilnius yes - Best Western - no!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Never ever Best Western Hotel! I booked economy room incl. breakfast for 95 €. The room was like a hole, dirty and very small. The bathroom like 1m2 without warm water for taking the shower in the morning. My bed was located behind the elevator. Simply no comfort at all for increadibly high price. No value for money. I claimed my problems at the reception next morning and was offered to have a coffee or breakfast as compensation. But my breakfast was included in the room price. It was simply an impertinance to the guest. Never ever will book this Hotel chain during my Business trips and do not recommend it to stay in Best Western in Vilnius.

    Nothing!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    6.7
    Booked a suite.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As with so many Best Western hotels it's tired and outdated. Must have been nice in 1970.

    Booked a suite. Large, spacious and clean - though it had no iron (basic).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    8.8
    Great for business trips
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Always on heating in bathroom. In the middle of the summer! And barely working AC.

    Perfect location when on business, clean rooms, good breakfast, friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.5
    Very helpful staff and easy access from the hotel to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor sleep: air conditioning did not work properly, we had to open the window. Early in the morning the big tourist buses start their engines and pick up tourist groups from the hotel. Noise is too loud to sleep.

    Very helpful staff and easy access from the hotel to the city with car or by feet. Free parking place. Comfortable bed and very nice view out of the window to the old city. Breakfast was all right, but the fruits were not very fresh.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    7.9
    Clean and well furnished rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very small elevators

    Clean and well furnished rooms. Fast wifi in the rooms, good breakfast. Location is close to the city center as well as Vilnius Business Center.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    10
    We were happy to go for my son's wedding :
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel staff were extremely polite and helpful . They went out of their way to help us for instance printing our boarding passes and airport transfers . Also very important for my partner was locating a bar where he could wAtch his favourite yeam Arsenal play :)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Excellent and comfortable hotel, just in 15min walk from square of the Vilnius cathedral.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The towel dryer was too hot and heated up entire bathroom too much.

    Breakfast was excellent - there were all I want for breakfast. Fruits, porridge, salmon, sausages, musli, eggs (fried, boiled, omelet), vegetables (steamed and fresh), bacon and so on, and on... Bed was good and comfortable, teapot in the room, air conditioning and the view to the old town of Vilnius.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    This was a good place to stay. I will back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In sauna has not cup with water and swimming pool was covered but maybe I was too early. Also I did not ask help remove this cover and cup with water to sauna.

    Great wiew to center of Vilnius. Very tasteful breakfast with a good choice. Personal was friendly. Gym was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    5.4
    Overpriced and frustrating
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We've chosen Best Western hotel because of the valuable brand and good experience with our stay in Best Western in Asia. However, Best Western Vilnius is something different. It's an renovated Soviet style house and you can feel that the construction is old and the renovation is not perfect. In my opinion, it's overpriced. You can easily find 2 times more cheap place with the same quality service and amenities. We didn't feel like it was worth to pay the requested price for our stay. We stayed just 1 night in May and it was the 1st warm day in 2017. The hotel has a centralized managed AC system, but it didn't work. It was too hot in the room and I called the reception and informed them that the AC wasn't working (actually, it never worked on that day). The reception girl told me that she was aware of the problem and it was the general issue for the whole hotel, but no one was going to fix that and she doubted that the problem would be fixed in the next 3 days, as it was Friday night. Literally, she told: 'No one would like to work in the weekend, maybe they will fix it on Monday'. In my opinion, this approach looks like more as a guesthouse/BB, but not a reputable world famous mid- to high range brand. Next morning, we couldn't sleep because of hot and it affected the mood of our short week-end vacation. Also, they mention gym and SPA as facilities. The 'gym' is something looking like a very small room with 4 (four!) fitness machines (including exercycle). They don't even have weights or dumbbells, the so-called 'gym' is just something to mention in the facility checklist, nothing else. The SPA is a small sauna and 5 x 2 meters swimming pool.

    Parking is quite convenient

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    8.8
    Great hotel close to the city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was absolutely nothing that we didn't like. All was very good.

    Great breakfast! Leaving the hotel early in the morning we asked for take away snack, we were so nicely surprised to get a real tasty sandwiches, cakes, fruits. We were very glad! Personal is very nice and helpful. Btw, next building is a big shopping mall with glossary.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    5.4
    Dishonest staff in a worn out overpriced hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I left two of my expensive shirts behind in the wardrobe. When asked, the hotel staff claimed they did not find anything. Rooms are OK, but the bathroom, especially shower was old. Expected more from a 4 star best western hotel in that price range.

    Location is central and parking is nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    7.1
    Lithuania a great place to visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff could not get the exit arm of the parking area to respond, when I asked for the over ride key or remote, I was told the technician had them. It took 30 minutes the first time to leave the parking lot. Female attendant seem to think it was not here job to rectify the situation.

    Location was great.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    2.5
    Terrible experience
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just few tables in restaurant, at breakfast time you have to wait for someone will finish eatining. Staff just terrible, asked of depozit for the minibar, it looks like that everybody who stays in Hotel are thiefs. Size of the room like in budget motel, door is so narrow that to enter in bath you need to turn by the side.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    7.1
    Super delicious breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very tiny shower room and tiny sink.

    Super delicious breakfast. The best omlet ever. Even my Mom does not cook so tasty. I love breakfast. I also enjoyed free coffee and tee in the room. The bed was very comfortable and the room - clean and quite. I slept like a baby. Super good location - close to Old Town and near to 2 shopping places.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    7.5
    very nice view of Vilnius, since the room was in the corner...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Interiors are a bit outdated. Renovation would be welcome.

    very nice view of Vilnius, since the room was in the corner of the building on a high floor and had very wide glass windows.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    8.8
    A good choice for us..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel is nice and clean and breakfast was okay. The hotel is located near shopping stores with coffee shops, restaurants where you can drink beer and cocktails. The hotel staffs are friendly and very accommodating. 15 mins (walk) away from the Old town.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    5.8
    not satisfied,hotel is overpriced not **** hotrl
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    smells are not fresh in corridors. free parking for ten cars only - you need to be lucky guy. small scratched elevators. overpriced even with 50% discount(56euro night) = not 4 stars hotel

    good placement

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    9.2
    Mostly everything was fine: room was nice and warm and clean...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - The pool was out of order. - I could clearly hear what the people were doing in my neighbouring rooms...

    Mostly everything was fine: room was nice and warm and clean, breakfast was very good, staff was kind and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    9.2
    Better then in airport!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything ok!

    Our flight was quite late arrive to Vilnius, and it was more appropriate to take taxi and check in at this place. We travelling with two kids, all of them were welcome without extra cost, extra bed was preliminary prepared. Comfort bed and pillow.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    7.5
    Decent place for short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small place for parking, we got last available place, but in warmer season for sure no free parking available next to the hotel. Hotel is quite dated, carpets gives the look that its dirty. Very, very small elevators - 2 people can barely get their bags into with them :) And very poor gym...at least treadmill was there though.

    Staff did take into consideration my wish to get a room in higher floor so I also got some nice views to city. Room was warm, bed comfy enough and very good sound insulation - didnt hear any neighbours or anybody walking in hallway. Breakfast was also quite good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    9.6
    Great choice if you don't mind being a little of the old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing. All good.

    Overall, very good and comfortable hotel. Near 3 different malls (walking distance), which provides lots of choices of places to eat.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    3.8
    Uncomfortable hotel, dirty room, not pleasant stay.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room wasn't clean - much dust on the carpet, towels hasn't been changed even they were wet on the floor. No toilet paper, no extras in bathroom. Dirty and sticky dots on the table. Dirty cups stayed for two days - nobody washed them. Windows hasn't been washed for many years. Bed linen not comfortable - rough material. The atmosphere in SPA is unpleasant.

    The breakfast was fine. And that is the only good thing.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    6.7
    Location close to the river, not very far from the old city.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very small, single bed, tight bathroom and very small closet . Breakfast area was almost packed. Because I booked via booking, I was asked to pay entire stay upon arrival. Plan to change hotel in my next trip to Vilnius

    Location close to the river, not very far from the old city. Breakfast is good. Staff in reception were helpful

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    5.8
    I would not recommend it
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and bathroom were very small. The size of the bed as well. The curtain in the bathroom was constantly falling off. Elevator was small and very busy. WiFi was slow. The hotel is a 15min walk from the city centre.

    Personnel was very helpful and pleasant.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    7.1
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Conditionery was off due to some internal policy. Restaurant - steak was raw. Risotto - just a regular boiled rice with tiny mushrooms. Recommended only if you'd like some bottled beer:)

    Breakfast was just right. Quite good location and nice view from our room. Very nice girls at reception helpful and nice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    5.4
    Not happy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception crew rude not friendly No children friendly hotel Arrogant Check in at reception crew dont understund good english!! Chanels from tv much russian chanels Totall is russian system

    Locatie goed!! Breakfast ok

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    9.6
    Good choice foк that part of the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Clean and comfortable hotel. If you need to stay in that part of the city - you can choose it without hesitation. Breakfast is OK - not much of the hot staff, just boiled eggs; but tofu for vegans - nice touch. Nothing special, but I defenitely recommend, no need to pay more for the neighboring hotels

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    5.4
    The value for money ratio is very week
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel looks quite old inside and not very functional. The gym is not good and the swimming pool is small.

    good location in the city centre, big windows and

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    6.3
    Standard hotel,nothing luxurious and nothing really bad,just simple hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff didn't pay attention when we arrived and didn't gave us all info about hotel and facilities. Just later when I was waiting for my wife at the reception there were other people checking in,so just for them staff said that there's sauna and pool which you can use for free.. unfortunately we didn't get that info from them.

    Standard hotel room,nothing else

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    9.6
    very good breakfast and clean room ☺️
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very good breakfast and clean room ☺️

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    5.4
    Hotel needs an upgrade
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast limited, gym equipment too old and broken. Hotel needs an upgrade.

    Location is good

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    7.1
    Quite central
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny rooms

    Quite central

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    5.4
    Small elevator.
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small elevator. Staff not very much helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    Great breakfast choice, clean room.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great breakfast choice, clean room. We happy that we can take a cat with us.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    8.3
    Location is perfect , staff was helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast is very standard, on rush time the elevators are too small to carry more than 2-3 people

    Location is perfect , staff was helpful

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.5
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    Breakfast is rich and good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is rich and good. Reception is super nice. Parking is comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    8.3
    Good location, good staff, nice and clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good, just pool was out of order, wich was realy disapointing.

    Rooms were clean and nicely prepared.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Free parking, easy check in, comfy bed and large bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Free parking, easy check in, comfy bed and large bathroom. Great value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.2
    The breakfast was fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with Three Single Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was fantastic! And the AC actually worked. :)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.2
    Perfect breakfast choice!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great breakfast and location, available free parking area for hotel customers

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    8.3
    Good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing in particular

    Good Comfort, quiet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    5.4
    After complaining i liked they changed my room to a better...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Costumer Service is just shocking. No standards.

    After complaining i liked they changed my room to a better one.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    6.7
    Oldish
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Oldish

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    8.3
    Too small swimming pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too small swimming pool. There's no space to swimm. Other things great!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    6.7
    This hotel requires renovation.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel requires renovation. The interior doesn’t make you to come back there

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.6
    The best thing was the view from the window
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The best thing was the view from the window

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Very nice hotel .
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel . Would recommend it . Breakfast was good . Enjoyed it .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.8
    Great experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great breakfast. Good location, pretty close to the old city. Staff is very polite and helpful. Classic and organized room with a clean bathroom.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.2
    Great location, good staff, excelent breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    manually filling a form with me personsl data and credit card data when everything was already paid.

    Great location, good staff, excelent breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Best Western Vilnius traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: