Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Centro Kubas - Angel 3 stars

Stiklių g.3, Vilnius Old Town, LT-01131 Vilnius, Lithuania

#15 of 103 hotels in Vilnius

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 645 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    Nice big room and big comfy bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good but food seemd not to be calculated enough for all guests. If something was out so that was it! So you can not sleep too long if you want to get your scrumbled eggs

    Nice big room and big comfy bed

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Next to Pilies St just walk to anywhere
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some coffee sachets or tea bags will be good for add-ons, breakfast is not so nice.

    Hard to fault, superb location, spotless, well decorated, I just like it.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    7.5
    A mix of good and bad, but overall enjoyed our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a shame we could not control the air condition, so you need to call reception every time you want to turn it off/on or change temperature. Also one side of the bed was a bit lumpy so we got a few soar muscles. Also a shame you have to pay extra for any coffee/tea which you also have to collect from the reception area. Some of the things listed on the website were not included (iron / free transport to airport for example) and was very dark in the hallways at night as the light sensors were not always working properly

    Great location for bars and restaurants, most of the receptionists were very friendly and the breakfast girls were especially nice! The breakfast selection was good and very tasty! The room was very clean and spacious. Not sure we would stay again as we could get better value for money but the location was brilliant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    8.3
    Enjoyed the stay and would recommend it.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Would have appreciated the availability of gluten free bread at breakfast. Appreciated the availability of an electric kettle, but would have been complemented by a couple of sachets of instant coffee and teabags.

    A great bonus for this hotel is its location. Right at the centre of the old town. Maybe the breakfast can be upped a bit, but on the other hand it is quite appropriate for its 3 stars. Room clean and comfortable. Very quite surroundings despite 2 restaurants/bars across the road and being in the centre of the old town.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.1
    Excellent location but be aware of shortcomings.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Miniature breakfast room not enough for all guests. Only half of guests were lucky to get coffee - it wasn't enough for all. Menu was very poor. Our room was with a double bed adjoined to the window so that one person has to crawl to her side of the bed.

    Excellent location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    8.3
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is in the city centre and also recepcionist so wonderful girl she helped at every moment. Rooms are big and clean, ı didnt make breakfast so ı cant make a comment about it.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    6.7
    It was Ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold room part of heaters did not work. Breakfast on Sunday. Carage far away. Due the market in weekend, no possibility to drive far front of hotel. Very unfortable with small Baby and dog.

    Central

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    6.7
    The location is great.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfast buffet was not buffet, just partly. The coffee was terrible, not hot. Breakfast room was tired and not cozy or comfortable.

    The location is great. The bedroom good in size but renewal is necessary.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    9.6
    Centro Kubas Angel your way to enjoy your stay in Vilnius
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They could extend the breakfast time till 10.30 or 10.00, instead of 9.30

    Location and helpful staff, Ivony, the receptionist, gave us a warm welcome and she is a very helpful person

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful staff comfortable clean room in great location , good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For my short stay nothing

    Excellent helpful staff, gave me a early check in, very helpful, hotel quiet and clean and was given a great take away packed breakfast as I was leaving early , was really a great stay

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    Very familiar, yet professional atmosphere, the girls at the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nothing!

    Very familiar, yet professional atmosphere, the girls at the reception would help you with any request, rich breakfast, very clean, very strong wifi.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    9.6
    Perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perfect location. Very friendly staff. Cosy big room. A lot of good options for dinner, one just opposite the street. Wifi was perfect too. Try the pancakes for breakfast, really delicious.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    5.8
    I try to save my money, but pay through my health :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room accommodation and carpets are to old. I have allergy on the dust and feel very quickly if in the room are dust. For my opinion this hotel required renovation.

    Location is perfect.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    Very good hotel in very good location.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Centro Kubas - Angel is the best three-star hotel we have ever stayed at and better than plenty of four-star places we know. Our room was big, as was the bed. Everything worked properly. The wi-fi connection was good. Right across the road there is a restaurant that offers traditional Lithuanian dishes and very good craft beer.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    6.7
    The breakfast was great, great varieties and taste.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking area is at least 8 minutes' walk. And it is a one-way aisle. The curtains are so thin lack of privacy. There is human hair in the toilet.

    The breakfast was great, great varieties and taste.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    I felt well-rested in that hotel
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like coffee of another brands

    I liked the bed, very comfortable and really long for tall people and the whole atmosphere of the room. In feelings it is so ecological. I mean in modern world there are so many wires around that it cause electromagnetic feelings. And in this hotel it was in feelings like it is outside of city with no electromagnetic pressure. I felt well rested after night. Very quet. However it is the heart of old city. There are many nice restaurants around. The hotel has lift what is very convinient. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    9.2
    I would recommend staying here for solo travelers and couples.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Odd that the hotel had a coffee-tea machine in the lobby, but charged you one euro for a cup of either. I found that inhospitable which detracted from the overall comfort level.

    Great location in the old city. I arrived from Riga on the bus and walked from the Vilnuis city bus station to the hotel taking about a half an hour. Bus to airport from hotel was 2 minutes away. Staff was very helpful. Their English was not strong, so it sometimes took a while to find the right answer. But they worked hard to please. Breakfast was a mix of buffet and eggs cooked to order. Breakfast was good. I found Vilnuis to be an active vibrant fun old city to hang out in during my 2 night stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    7.9
    I Love Vilnius and will be back for a longer stay!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When checking out I got girl at reception to phone for taxi which she did their in front of me 05.45 I asked her approx fare would be to Airport she said 10Euros the rascal charged me 25Euros!! He did ask if I was Scottish I may be should have said no so maybe the Hotel could try and sort that problem out with maybe a set fare as I was on my own!!

    Breakfast was lovely!! Location superb for me I think this was third time at this Hotel! Yes I like it.Staff at reception friendly breakfast Lady quiet but very good and efficient!! When I checked out small problem paying by card but had to pay bill in two transactions for total? But I think we got their!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.3
    Good location for public transport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Corporate hotel.Staff and breakfast fine but lacked cheer. Might have found the area a little daunting if I was alone at night

    Could walk between bus/train station, hotel and town centres. Very quiet at night

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    Hidden gem.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I booked my room for two nights and was not told I needed to request my Air Conditioning be turned on, so sweated it out the first night, as the open window was not enough to cool down during the heat wave.

    The location is great, centrally located to the center, yet on a quiet street, so no outside noise to interpret sleeping. The staff was very helpful and spoke English very well, they were able to answer all my questions. I did have to ask to have the air conditioning turned on in my room, so the second night was much more pleasant than the first, as it was rather a warm European summer without A/C. Lastly, for European breakfast, I have come to expect very little, but was pleasantly surprised and left feeling full and ready to start each day exploring Vilnius. Lastly, there is a windmill inside, pretty neat.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.6
    Everything was so pretty in this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was so pretty in this hotel!! The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful, Breakfast was delicious and the room was big enough :) In front of the hotel, you can see some nice restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.8
    Located within the centre, easy access to all important...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking is a bit difficult, but still ok as you are in the centre of the city.

    Located within the centre, easy access to all important tourist attractions, nice and cosy, great breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    8.3
    Discovering Lithuania
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking at a distance. Poor breakfast buffet.

    Wonderful location in the city center. Good comfort, excellent noise insulation of the rooms (the street is a bit noisy in the night). Beautiful bathroom.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    8.8
    Excellent Old Town Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No bacon with breakfast but I am getting picky

    Excellent location within 30m of the Old Town Square with a great selection of restaurants and beer bars on the hotel's street. Nice big treble room which was quiet despite location and a good varied breakfast. Friendly smiley helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    7.9
    Location was very good, but breakfast in the cellar with out...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One big problem though, the floor heating in the bathroom was set on high warm and was not possible to adjust. It was very uncomfortable!! Almost burning your feet on some spots at the floor!

    Location was very good, but breakfast in the cellar with out any window, hmmm Otherwise good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    8.3
    A good choice in the center of Vilnius
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1) I specifically requested a quiet room when booking. However either that request went unnoticed or it was impossible to satisfy. We were given a room facing the street that goes wild on Saturday night - full of bars and restaurants. When we realized it was too late to change. 2) In our room the cold water tap made a strange noise when turned on

    1) The location is very nice if you plan to spend most of your time downtown. 2) The room was impeccably clean and all other areas feel fresh. 3) Breakfast offers a reasonable choice and we enjoyed all that we ate. 4) I liked everything about the reception: the ladies were helpful and charming

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    8.8
    Nice family hotel in the center of Vilnius
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking was really far away from the hotel and it was not easy even to stop near the hotel as the road in that place is very narrow

    the breakfast was quite good, the staff very nice

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    7.5
    Spacy room, comfortable bed, generous breakfast, friendly...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like the kitschy style, would have liked some more bathroom supplies (such as body lotion and conditioner)

    Spacy room, comfortable bed, generous breakfast, friendly staff, central location, close to the university

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    8.8
    Staff was very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was minus 6 Celsius degrees outside and a little bit cold in the room. Not very cold, but if it was around 20 we would feel much more comfortable. No chance to increase the heating power.

    Staff was very friendly. In particular, we appreciate the attitude of the lady who serves breakfasts. She is very helpful and cooks great. Parking place was not far away from the hotel. Location is great for city trips.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    9.6
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Very helpful receptionist (Aiste). She will always lend a helping hand for taxi arrangement, directions, places to eat. Very responsive to my needs. The lady fixing the breakfast was attentive, offering hot dishes and accomodating my request for early breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    8.3
    Staff was friendly and the design was authentic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The radiators in the room didn't work but the AC was good.

    Staff was friendly and the design was authentic. We had late check-in because of the flight and the staff agreed to keep our reservation.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    10
    Cute cozy place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything is good, but in our room (I don't know about others) we had a very-very-very-hoooot floor in the bathroom. I mean VERY HOT :) From some point of view it was fun, but still, you can't stand there more than a second (honestly). Also, pillows. They are big. Just big and not really comfortable. But beds are okay.

    1. Hotel is quite cute inside, 'feel like home'. Staff is very friendly (reception and kitchen) 2. Perfect location 3. Presented a bottle of champagne for New Year ;) It was sweet ) 4. Good food

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    10
    Charming hotel, great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be great to have ability yo preare hot drink in room - typical tea, coffee They charge for the bottle of water 3.5euros! Generally there is always one free in room

    Lovely charming hotel Good location in the old town

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2016

    10
    This is Abel Levitt writing.
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is Abel Levitt writing. Joe Rabie was my guest in Vilnius. Amy stay was as usual very good. The hotel is ideally situated, the staff frinedly, and the breakfast is a banquet of goodies. An excellent choiuce of hotel

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    9.6
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lovely and charming hotel in an excellent location. The staff are great, especially the lovely lady in the breakfast room! Would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Vilnius!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    7.1
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No happy with the beds, too lumpy and pillows were not comfortable

    Best thing about the hotel was its location, in the old town centre. Breakfast was good and hotel service was also good

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    7.5
    Nice for an overnight stay with a little quirkiness on the side!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom a bit old fashioned with leaky shower. Entire place was a bit quirky really!

    Large room with comfy bed. Liked all the old farming relics on the walks. Decent breakfast didn't have a clue what a lot of it was!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    7.9
    Professional hotel in the heart of the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was a bit worn out in terms of carpet and furniture. Expect the cosy, not classy furnishing. The floor heating in the bathroom can get really hot, be careful if using it.

    The location is superb, so is the pub across the street. Welcoming and helpful reception, gave us umbrellas to use when it was raining. Very professional hotel overall.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    10
    En skjult perle
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    An perfect hotel from we entered the hotel. Staff, bed, charm, location were the best. Next time we go to Vilnius there is no alternative to this hidden diamond - loved it!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    8.8
    Cozy space in Vilnius city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A little refresh of the room is soon needed(carpet). Would be nice to have some tea bags/small coffee available in the room.

    Great location in old Jewish quarter in walking distance to everything you'd like to see while being in Vilnius. Hotel quite small, cozy, room on the top floor spacious. Bed was really comfy and we had very good sleep. There was a small kitchenette part with minibar and kettle - some coffee/tea could be nice addition to that. You can buy coffee in the lobby area. Breakfast was tasty. We loved pancakes stuffed with mushrooms, as well as sweet version with apples. Breakfast area rather small, but choice of the buffet really nice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    8.8
    Historic & cosy location in the heart of Vilnius
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    What a pity you have no parking place.

    Historic & cosy atmosphere, friendly staff, great centric location (best restaurants&bars), great value for money.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    9.6
    Quiet, welcoming hotel in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast room is a bit small.

    Fairly small welcoming hotel with helpful staff. Ideally located for the old town sights and close to restaurants and bars. A good sized quiet room, comfortable bed and plenty of choice at breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    9.6
    Vilnius old city
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everything was perfect for us.

    The staff was very friendly and helpfull. Breakfast was good, the Lady hat a lot to do, maybe a second person will be good. It was my husbands birthday on Monday, the staff organized a surprise for him. Thanks a lot. Room nice decorated.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    9.6
    Nice hotel with spacious rooms , super location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast room was too small/few tables, the person working in the kitchen had not enough time to clean the tables. You had to ask for water to drink (but no problem having a bottle)

    Almost everything: Location, location, staff, service, spacious rooms

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    10
    A great hotel in Vilnius.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is excellent, close to everything. We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. If you are staying a few days, it maybe worthwhile booking a room at the back(room 203 is excellent). The front rooms are close to the street.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    10
    Cozy atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If there was a room safe box, that's perfect.

    Cozy interior, friendly and helpful staff, delicious breakfast. Everything breeds a quite congenial atmosphere of this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    9.6
    Excellent location and staff extremely helpful, even...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast selection could have been a little better, although plenty available and probably just needed to find the right items to suit taste.

    Excellent location and staff extremely helpful, even provided umbrellas when raining!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    7.5
    Fabulous location but lots of street noise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a room facing the street and there was a lot of noise well into the night from pedestrians, cars, and the restaurant across the street. The only way to cool the room was to open the windows which made the noise even louder. A rear-facing room might be better.

    The location is fabulous for access to the town hall square and other old town sights. Parking was in a secure parking garage about a 10-minute walk away. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    7.5
    Ask for a room on the courtyard
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first night we had a room on the street. It was horribly noisy and not air conditioned so we got no sleep. When they moved us to a room on the courtyard, it was wonderful.

    Breakfast was wonderful.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    10
    Excelent hotel and location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is good in this hotel: location, staff, cleanliness, breakfast is excelent - combination of standard and local food. A friend recomended this hotel, I shall recomend to other people

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    The staff were very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything. Nothing to dislike.

    The staff were very friendly. The included breakfast was abundant. The location was perfect.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    Everythings good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    everythings good! kind staff, comfortable rooms, antique interor, nice location...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    A quiet place to stay in Vilnus.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Not very much fresh air

    I liked the breakfasts very much. Besides the lication is excellent.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    8.8
    Steps from the old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kettle but no tea or coffee

    Incredibly helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.3
    The system of the lights were confusing.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The system of the lights were confusing. Maybe you could have som salty snacks?

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.6
    I’ll be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I’m tall so I was banging my head on some of the ceilings but that is the least of my worries

    Great location, lovely staff, nice and clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    7.9
    Well located quiet and modern hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Well located quiet and modern hotel. Comfortable rooms and a decent breakfast. No complaints.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    7.9
    Comfortable and modern hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room - Attic
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Well located quiet and modern hotel. Comfortable rooms and a decent breakfast. No complaints.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    8.3
    Loads of character and perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loads of character and perfect location. Huge, comfy bed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    Kubas style
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kubas style

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.6
    The total weighted value of location, comfort and price is almost ideal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No free water in the hotel. Night street walkers can make noise.

    Hotel location, room, facilities and staff are perfect.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    9.2
    Great place
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Central place

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.3
    Hotel full of character, excellent location and very good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel full of character, excellent location and very good home-cooked breakfast!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    The soap in the bathroom was very concentrated - difficult...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The soap in the bathroom was very concentrated - difficult to rinse off!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.9
    Excellent service at the reception!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service at the reception!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    8.3
    Great Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great Location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    7.9
    Be avare that parking place offered is quite far away and it...
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Be avare that parking place offered is quite far away and it will take up to 15 minutes to park and return.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    10
    Very friendly staff, rich and tasty breakfast, perfect...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very friendly staff, rich and tasty breakfast, perfect location!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    9.6
    Charming hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms didn't have that good sound proofing

    Charming hotel with a great location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    8.8
    Goodfor a short stay in the cetre
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was cold, not a big selection of food

    Staff were very friendly, bed comfy

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    6.3
    Good location in the old city
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No heating, it was very cold in the room.

    Good location in the old city

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    7.9
    Very centrally located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very centrally located. Plenty of nightlife within about a thirty second walk

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    9.2
    I highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Vilnius.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very large and the beds were extremely comfortable. Great location - you can walk to all the sights.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    8.8
    Well arranged hotel located in the hart of down-town.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They have to have tea bags when they have tea-pot.

    Well arranged hotel located in the hart of down-town.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel - clean, superb breakfast, helpful staff,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Excellent hotel - clean, superb breakfast, helpful staff, good size rooms and great location.

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Centro Kubas - Angel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: