Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Conti 4 stars

Raugyklos g. 7-2, Vilnius Old Town, LT-01140 Vilnius, Lithuania

#67 of 103 hotels in Vilnius

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1499 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Receptionist at the check in did not greet and was doing something behind the counter. He saw me standing and waiting. He just kept doing, what he is doing. I would expect, that he would greet me and say, that he has to finish something important and I should wait a bit. Hotel looks tired, asks for renovation. Some tableware should be changed as it looks very used. Gym at extra charge. No common uniform for the employees, so for example at the breakfast you can understand and ask something to employee only when you see that employee is carrying plates.

    Good location. Tasty food at the breakfast. Very good WiFi.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is definitely not for stars hotel. Furniture from early soviet period (see the picture), no safe box in the room, very simple bathroom. Shampoo and shower gel in small plastic bags which are very difficult to open (looks cheep). Poor breakfast and very unclean restaurant during the breakfast. Curtains can’t be closed tightly. Paid five Euro for broken key (the first time in me travel life). Huge cost for mini bar beverages. But after all it is a good price for staying and if you gonna be one or two days in Vilneus it can be a reasonable choice

    Good place, few minutes by walk to Ratushe (Town Hall) and 20 minutes to Cathedral. After all, good price.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    One day one of the towels looked stained and one of the bed sheets had holes. Other than that clean room.

    Good location and nice breakfast. Room was spacious and well appointed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our bedroom door would not shut well. Unfortunately we did not find out until another guest accidentally got into our room by mistake. Thank God nothing happened. The door had no chain -latch to close from the inside. Weekend reception staff seemed to have less information about tourism and public transportation and was less helpful overall.

    Overall we had a good stay and found the hotel to be pleasant, clean with good internet and good breakfast. The beds were comfortable. The reception staff during the week was excellent, very helpful, knowledgeable about tours and places to visit in town.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    From 4 star hotel we expected more, but for one night stay is ok.

    Breakfast was ok but for 4 stars hotel not enough. Stuff is friendly. Location is good - 5 minutes walk from Old Town

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't count on free parking. It's actually public free parking near hotel so you probably will not find place there. The staff could be more nice. In middle of the night someone was shouting in the hall and I didn't feel that administers where doing anything about that. Also at check-out I was waiting until room service will check if I have used the mini bar. Although I sad that I did not. Took around 5min before I got released.

    Clean room in old town. Good location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a double room but provided two single bed. When I booked my room there was option of 2 single beds and 1 double but the hotel failed to provide me a double bed despite I requested. The curtains in my ye room does not prevent Light in therefore I couldn’t get enough sleep as the room was light.

    I like the cleanlees of the Hotel and closeness to the town

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Wi-FI in the room was really poor and often dropping off - staff was no very service oriented. We had a problem with one drunken guest that bothered us, and even after informing the receptionist, it took more than 10 minutes before he came to help us out -service at the lobby was rather poor, they did not come to serve us, until we called them

    - goog location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was beautiful. Room was gorgeous. Location was excellent. Based in the city on the doorsteps of lots bars and restaurants. Old Town less than 10 minute walk. Shopping Centre =Akropolis 15 min walk. Amazing hotel. Highly recommend. Lovely staff - special thanks to the lovely Front Desk Staff.. It was so good that we returned to the hotel for a second time.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfast was the same every day, no changes, if you stay longer it is a little bit boring, dishes could also be named or at least information could be given if it is for vegeterian or not. Lack of shower - there was bath instead - I'm not accustomed to it.

    The very warm floor in the bathroom on cold days was great. Bed big and comfortable. Room also clean. Location perfect (close to station and old town) I became the fun of cheese and yogurt that was served for breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No electric kettle in the room, some reconditioning works need to be done in order to renovate the hotel

    Clean and comfortable room, good location close to railway station. Fully-featured breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night

    A four-star hotel that doesn't serve bacon at breakfast? They used to. That's one of the reasons I booked.

    An excellent location in a quiet area literally just across the road from the old town.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing in the hotel for improvement was quite an outdated furniture.

    The location is perfect - just a few minutes from the downtown by feet. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was really good. The room and the sanitary were clean. Perfect value for money!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no diaper changing station on the first floor. The bath in the room was rather old, some parts of it were coming off. Our key card was switched off before the actual check-out time, so we had to ask the cleaning lady to open the door to finish packing.

    The breakfast was excellent with lots of local and seasonal options. The bed sheets were very nice.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the staff members at the reception was rude. It’s a shame I’m not good remembering the name. Yet, she wasn’t particularly concerned with my questions and would just advise me to use google. Apart of that, although I speak English and Lithuanian (which she perfectly speaks too), she kept on talking to her trainee in Russian in front of me (colleague also speaks the other 2 languages).

    Room and other facilities were great, location is perfect, plus has an easy parking just behind the hotel. Food was great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We ordered double bed, but we got two separate beds who was just put togerther but due to the carpet and bed construcyion they easily moved away from each other with a big gap in the middle. That was really annoying.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    its definitely not 4 starts hotel. it should be clearly said on the website! 2 stars maximum. Room was dirty, full of dust. It looked like it wasnt cleaned for months. Curtains were in horrible condition. As we had a little baby with us, we expected to have at least a kettle in the room. When we asked at the reception they said that they have no kettle in the whole hotel and nothing should be provided. There are so many better hotels around for the same price, we made a huge mistake staying there even for a one night.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is an adventure 😃! you can spend 20 minutes to look for a parking. In the evening-night I suggest to the manager to ask more light in the corner of the entrance I find a drunk in the other side of the Street that ask for money with a bottle in the hand

    The position is perfect

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    1, Breakfast was a buffet but with no-one in charge items would run out and not be replenished e.g. one day eggs, another day rolls. One family helped themselves to large amounts of rolls etc to make sandwiches and no-one stopped them 2. There was no safe in the bedroom and the electric charging plug was just in the middle of the bed which was not a good spot 3 There was no room service and the main dining room was unused after breakfast. It would have made a nice restaurant. 4. There was poor communication between staff e.g one receptionist agreed a 1pm check-out but the next day no-one seemed to know about it. 5. It may be that a more visible manager could sort this out.

    The room was warm and comfortable and of a decent size. The bed was large and comfy and the room had a modern clean well appointed bathroom.There is a basic mini-bar too. The hotel has spacious public areas and you can eat a reasonably priced meal in the hotel.It is possible to walk to the Old Town and the Hales Turgus market.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Wi-Fi connection is sketchy at best and telephone conversations on mobile was difficult. Beware of the basins if you turn the water on to maximum: you'll be drenched or it goes up the sink and all over the floor!

    Afforded a warm welcome and the satff are very obliging. Breakfast has improved a little.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This hotel could certainly benefit from massive renovation. The Furniture is old, the tap in the bathroom broke; the box that holds the room key fell apart; the chair in the room was half broken... But the staff was attentive to our comlaints and things were fixed.

    The hotel is located at the old town and it was very easy to access different attractions by foot. The staff was helpful. The room was clean and spacious. The bed was wide and comfortable. Breakfast was fine.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    More fruit variation as a suggestion for breakfast improvement. The decor of the room is a bit outdated as it can be seen from the photos, and there wasn't any sort of view from the widow, however, I would recommend this hotel and stay there again.

    The bed was very comfortable, great location. Very near to the main attractions and there is a drugstore around the corner - very convenient if you have forgotten to bring something along. Good selection of breakfast options.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Administrator service level was almost zero. Lobby bar needed to refresh. Breakfast was quite poor.TV did not worked good.

    service level of lady who handled with breakfast. this was only good thing at this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I travel for work and WiFi is important to me (very). In my room WiFi was not accessible which made me investing in additional time for subscribing a local SIM card for providing to myself a decent hotspot. I reported this issue to staff and very unfriendly I was told the nothing could be done. I choose my hotels checking out which services are provided and wifi was one of the marked services. I felt I was cheated. I was asked to pay immediatly upon arrival (quite rude) and after the trouble I had with WiFi they charge me ridicoulosly (one person was checking my frigobar while I was doing checkout) every drop of water I used (25cl bottles charged at €2.5). I Travel very often to Vilnius for work and I wuold never be back to this hotel. There are far better options in town. Avoid at all costs.

    Walking distance to and from old town.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Attic
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room on the top floor without elevator, pretty dusty room, airco not working well. very unfriendly staff at the hotel bar.

    people at the reception were pretty friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most of the Staff not very interested and seem apathetic and not focused on providing good service The interior is terribly dated, looks like something out of 90's, although more or less maintained Breakfast was quite poor, big part of food was missing at any given moment and some of the food, especially vegetables looked like they were leftovers from previous meal

    Relatively good price

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Anything !!!!!!!Please be careful! Hotel staff steals! The reception does not respond because the manager is "on vacation". Dear guests of thease hotel - do not leave nothing in the room without taking care. Because there is no surveillance camera and there is no electronic door opening and closing system in rooms - the hotel does not have information on how many times the door has been opened. This definitely NOT a four-star hotel I added a photo - the furniture is daring for the visitor's life, besides, we had ordered a room with 1 large bed instead of 2 cribs. When we asked for a change - we were given the keys from a room that was already occupied by other guests

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    excellent choice of breakfast here. Lithuania doesn't provide for sugar free or wheat free diets anywhere. Your lucky if you get a kettle in any hotel room in Lithuania. A fridge stocked with water and alcohol seems to be the norm !

    Nice rooms. Nice balconies . Very helpful reception staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wifi was horrible and needs to be fixed. It worked ok in the lobby, but in the room it was terrible. The breakfast offered was also poor, with the quality and replenishing below standard. It must be easy to prepare because everyday is the same. They fry a number of eggs and put them in a container that no one in the right mind would ever eat. I presume that the general manager/owner must have breakfast before going to work. The most disappointing aspect was the lack of engagement by the staff. While they did their job, there was no interest In the client. Once a table in finished breakfast, the staff take away the dishes and throw the tablecloth at the end of the room. I thought that was disgusting.

    The room was really nice and met all expectations for us.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the covers on top of bed are those old-fashioned ones, which make you doubt if they have been washed in past months

    good price / quality ratio breakfast really nice

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Poor command of English language by the receptionists.

    Good value for money in all terms. Decent hotel, good breakfast, comfortable bed, nice spacy bathroom at an excellent price for the service.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is kind of old-school hotel and not what you generally might expect for a good 4*. Air conditioning in the room was still slightly functioning (and making sound) even when turned off.

    The hotel is overall OK, but it's like 30-years-old in style with little signs of modern changes. All furniture look tired and outdated, but functioning. Room is normal in size, nothing special. Sleep quality was OK. Parking is close to the hotel and easy to find and park. Location is quite good for a big hotel - not too far from the center (obviously not as good as some 5* hotels). Breakfast is rather average, maybe a bit below expectations for 4*. Staff was helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dirty curtains, dirt in the corners, some of bathroom equipment in terrible condition. No ventilation in bathroom. Comfort equipment does not correspond 4 star hotel level.

    Hotel is located just next to old town and that is probably the only good thing to mention.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would not say that it is 4* Hotel: lobby bar closes before midnight, the room is dark, very poor Wi-Fi in the room

    The location is great, near is the city center and railway station. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    close to many tourist spot like historical building etc but if you want to have dinner you i recommend that you eat outside, because its took so long and not yummy, the breakfast was ok

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night

    the level of English knowledge by young lady at the reception desk.

    I booked here right after a disaster accommodation time by other hostel in Vilnius (red my review) so it was very nice to have a place to recover from my negative experiences. This was a place which I immediately like it. It had a nice bar and sitting area with classic leather furniture’s the bar staff were friendly and competent well English speaking and the delicious food from the menu with reasonable price. I had at the first night for dinner a kind of stake Lithuanian style) which I enjoy with a glass of local red wine and I may add that I was so delighted by the quality of wine that I had every night a bottle of it since the price was so low for such high quality. I can highly recommend conti hotel as well as it`s beautiful quality bar & restaurant.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was only one issue with payment: the hotel insisted to get payment in advance, which is unusual.

    1. Very nice and criendly staff. 2. There was always enough food during the breakfast and if missing, it was filled pretty fast. 3. Superb location, I didn't use a car at all when traveling in the old city, only for shopping. 4. Big, clean and nice rooms.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a good neighbourhood, quite dirty streets around. Badly paved street to the parking.

    Nice clean rooms. Very good bathroom with bathtub. Big cosy bed. Nice location, just a few minutes from the heart of the old town. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Car parking included, which is always appreciated.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gool location - walking distance to the city center & railway station. Clean room with big bed and good bath. Internet speed is very good. Breakfasts were very teasty too

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't any mineral water for free in the room. The curtains weren' t clean in the room. Also electrical sockets are suitable only for old electrical equipment in the bathroom.

    I liked the location and silent atmosphere.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to use another taxi company who don't fleece tourists... Although technically not the hotel's fault but at the same time it doesn't do anything for its image

    Staff were very good and spoke v.good English.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There where no place to park near hotel. Room was too hot for good night sleep.

    Location is excellent. Breakfast was tasty with various choices. Bright bathroom with warm floor (maybe even too warm), everything was clean and tidy.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor a little outdated, but still in good condition.

    Quick and easy check in; room exactly what you need, clean and comfortable; easy walk to the old town, but great local restaurants and bars close by too.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast was neither good neither bad. but I expected better quality food. Shower in the room was nearly broke and room itself had a smell that there was someone smoking in it last time.

    very good location, near downtown and you can walk around in minutes.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathtube wasn`t very clean.

    Everything was great. The hotel is very cozy and the staff is extremely helpful and polite. the location is very good, too.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant is terrible, overpriced. Steak was supersmall and overcooked, laks was dry and also overcooked, ice cream with peaches tasted like rotten and cake was superdry and I think few days old. Breakfast was also terrible with old eggs, wired orange juice. Very bad wi- fee. This is definitely not a 4 star hotel!

    Location is perfect, staff quite good. Bed vas good, but instead off double bed, we get too beds putted together.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv was broken and one bed light didn't work either, room was too hot but i couldn't open windows.

    Cosy room and beautiful furniture. Bed is very comfortable. Price is very cheap and breakfast is good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was not helping & unfriendly, hotel nice I recommend to people . Administration shoul consentrate on staff. I am also hotelier. For e.g. I asked from front desk can I get extra 2 glass she said we don't enough glasses if you want bring back soon.

    Nice hotel, location is good. Everything on walking distance. I will recommend to my friends. On reception me justas was very friendly

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charge us 20€ for one way transfert to the airport when we arrived (the taxi from the hotel)! When the real price is 7€!!! We figured it out in our way back to the airport. Also when we came back one night there were policemen everywhere. People was being arrested for guns traffic in the lobby hotel!!!! And when we tried to talk to the manager "he was on weekend". Very weird experience!

    It's very well located, the staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is well served and lots of choices.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff at the reception was fantastic checked us in early as the room was ready helped me and my wife out with getting to a location that we needed i didnt catch the lady's name but she was working 13-10-16 on a Early shift thank you for the great experiance

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanness. Room tv was swiched off from electrical socket, to switch it on we needed to push tv table where we found a bunch of dust. Very slippery tiles in the bathroom, be carefully.

    Good location 5min by foot from city center, perfect value of money.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Attic
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lumpy pillows; it was also interesting that of all the TV channels available only CNN and BBC World were unavailable (it's fun to think they were blocked in some throwback cold-war action but someone probably hasn't paid a license fee somewhere).

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lady on reception try to cheat by offering taxi for 15 euros to airport. I give her a number of smarttaxi, which cost about 6-7 euros.

    Clean hotel in center of Vilnius. Nice room, reach breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area surrounding it isn't actually the best. The amenities felt like three star, more than four star. The room was rather small.

    We took dinner once and the food was delicious. The lobby was spacious and the room was clean. We were in a quiet area so we slept well.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were stains in the sink at the bathroom, and we could hear all early hour conversations of our "neighbors" who liked to hang out in the hall ... Breakfast was ok, but variety of the food could be much better for a 4 star hotel.

    Comfy double bed, great location (close to the city center and railway station).

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Attic
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This large hotel accommodates large groups. This is alright but, as a solo traveler, I prefer smaller hotels. Bathroom was just adequate.

    Very well located at the edge of the old town, within walking distance of almost all the interesting sites in Vilnius. Large and comfortable lobby. Staff efficient and helpful. Within 5 minutes walking of bus and train station.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was poor quality and very badly presented. Conti need to look at what is standard business breakfast at competitors A 'heap' of fried eggs?? Never seen that before...

    Bedroom and bathroom were big and bed very comfy

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not too friendly. Rooms weren't cleaned throughout our stay (2 nights). Breakfast chairs were not clean and the tables were usually dirty and slow to be cleared by the staff. Overall disappointing experience and seems to be a poorly managed place.

    Location is decent.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Relatively dated.

    Comfortable bed. Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Attic
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have been stayed on the 5th floor in a single room. Very quiet and cosy room, comfy double size bed. Perfect breakfast and very good location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Attic
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kept losing internet connection

    Good location, good breakfast, reasonable price. Would stay again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable bed, lovely room ..

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night

    room too far to walk through few floors and corridors

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our bathroom was equiped for people with disabilities, even though it wasn't the case, what made showering and using the toilet a bit weird.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expected better breakfasts.

    Great location. Room was good, but not for 4* hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception facilities need to be renovated.

    Room was clean and big.bathroom excelent All.toileteries Baby bed free of charge 😊

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom uncomfortable, no kettle in the room, breakfast choice poor considering the costs

    Location, friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanness was not very good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lobby area and breakfast quality was not nice

    Fairly good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    loved the fresh fruit and yogurt that was available.. not a brilliant selection otherwise

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee kettle in rooms

    Value for money. Good place

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    15 min is way too long yo spend with checkin if no outher guests waiting. parking staff should learn good manners or to go to serve at the military.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea and coffee making facilities in the room.

    The location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean room,nice staff,good location,nice breakfast and very nice food in a la carte restaurant!

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Conti traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: