Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Dvaras - Manor House 4 stars

Tilto g. 3, Vilnius Old Town, LT-01101 Vilnius, Lithuania

#22 of 103 hotels in Vilnius

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 313 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is perfect - near to all key points for tourists. We were in the renovated building, everything was new and shiny. The stuff was super friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was not finalised when I got in, it lacked soap and there was some rubbish on the table. However, once I told the staff they reacted straight away. Also there is no air conditioning in the room, so the air can get a bit stuffy. Best to open the window every now and then.

    Breakfast was really good and I liked the quietness of the room. The hotel is very centrally located, which was excellent. The room I stayed in was recently renovated/refurbished and it was in pristine condition. The bed was perfect to sleep in.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Slippers would be in the room. Also one more towel would be in the room. There were three towels in the bathroom: for after taking bath: hair, feet, body. Just one small towel is needed for hands and face that is for everyday use. But the staff gives you if you ask. They are very very helpful.

    Room is clean. Location is perfect! Staff is very kind and helpful. I love the rainy sound coming from the pool in yard and there are also bird noises. I also love the view from the window which looks to green (trees). It is very peaceful atmosphere.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel feels very quiet and peaceful, but is also close to many attractions, shops, and restaurants. The staff is quite pleasant, and there is espresso 24 hours per day.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't like I couldn't spend more time there.

    The hotel is amazing, honestly. The rooms are big with Velux windows (the top floor) the private parking was available as well (you need to reserve in advance, but even so, very convenient) The breakfast is pretty amazing, looks great and tastes delicious, and the view is great in the restaurant. Very close to the center, 2 minutes walking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast tasty & good value but milk for cereal was provided only on request, bread served without butter etc However no problem once requested. Staff great but could smile more.

    Staff professional,helpful and courteous Bag storage available on checkout No problem with early check-in. Close to Cathedral SQ, short walk to opera theatre etc. Excellent WIFI.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    mentioned in our likes section- but there's not much to dislike! It's not super-luxurious, but charming, comfortable, and welcoming.

    The location was ideal for twalking around the city - close to museums and two different areas packed with restaurants and shops; you had a feel for both the old and the so-very-new Vilnius, but not directly on either street, so nights were quiet. Our room was huge and beds very comfortable - heater did a great job of keeping us toasty on the very chilly night and kept us comfortable when the icy temps abated the next day. Had a charming view over the roooftops. Bathroom was on the small side but clean. Staff was very friendly and efficient and breakfast was absolutely delicious and served cheerfully. The carpet in the room was perhaps a bit dated and worn, but otherwise a well appointed room with lots of light (but good shades). We would return without hesitation - felt like we got great "bang for our buck" here!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is very good.

    Exellent location of hotel, a small parking for cars. The staff was really friendly and helpful, we came with a dog and everyone was vert friendly to our pet too. Breakfast is very tasty and you can choose from the menu. We definitely will stay here one more time.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was very nice and made on order - we really liked it most. The City Centre is really very close and everything can be reached by foot. Nothing to complain about.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed wasn't the most comfortable but that's just personal preference.

    Loved the service from reception with a smile. Great retro furniture and big clean rooms. Breakfast was delicious but allow extra time in morning to order and eat as only one lady taking orders and running them into the kitchen. Hotel in great location and close to old town and local bars and restaurants. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My room was extremely hot, being just under the roof - airconditioned is provided but it is weird to use it in a place where the temperature is well under 20 degrees... The style is an old-fashioned one, but has an own attractivity

    Excellent location and very kind staff!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    what could be better - szampoo in small bottle - not in the plastic .card, and bottle of free water in the room :)

    Brilliant breakfast ! we were positively surprised :) and location couldn't be better ! :) that was perfect. thank you :)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Small, cosy hotel with good location (direct with the bus 88 from the airport, 200 metes from the stop). Excellent breakfast, especially the pancakes. Friendly staff, special thanks to the helpful Yana. Nice, unique room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Almost all TV channels were in German.

    The staff was really nice and helpful. Location is just superb. At first I was concerned about the time it would take to get breakfast as it is a la carte, however, it was always quick, beautifully presented and delicious!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing of significance

    The breakfast was one of the best I have had. The receptionist was extremely helpful with arrangements in the hotel, helping with airport check-in and finding a good restaurant

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffee facilities in our room, but drinks were available in the foyer.

    Very charming old house, Great location on a quiet street, 2 minutes walk from the main street and old town of Vilnius. Charming, friendly staff who were just lovely. My husband and I thourghly enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    room temp was a little to hot for our taste but probably ok for most. couldnt figure out how to turn it down. our bad, not the hotel🤗

    staff, ambiance and location were excellent.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    WiFi connection was hardly existent in my room. After several interventions with the reception, I had to finish some work staff and some private calls at the lobby, as it was not possible to have a stable connection in the room. BEWARE: The hotel restaurant is supposedly kosher, even though their listing at Booking.com says it serves European food! Normally I wouldn't have much objection to other peoples food preferences being imposed on me, if the what was on offer could keep me not hungry. Breakfast was a la carte, and out of three days I was there, twice they haven't had the Shakshuka they offered on the menu, and the third morning I didn't bother trying breakfast. On the first morning I tried scrambled eggs, but the bread served was so stale that it was impossible to eat. I asked for some butter, but was told that butter and other dairy products were not kosher (!), and hence not served. On the second morning I opted to only have a cup of tea. I guess in an attempt to improve impressions, the restaurant staff brought me a plate of something to eat (including mayonnaise, fresh carrots and something that looked like salted fish), which was so uninviting that I chose to forego it and buy a pastry on the way to my meeting.

    A nice small and cozy hotel at the ideal location a stone throw from the cathedral and the other landmarks in Vilnius. Staff kind and trying to be as helpful as possible. If you don't need internet and opt out from breakfast, it can be a great place to stay in Vilnius.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had booked a "luxury suite" with free cancellation 4 weeks before departure; when we arrived they told us there had been a problem in booking system and despite my confirmation paper and my complaints (nobody had adviced me via mail or phone), they gave us just a standard room. Room had bed against the wall with mattress too soft, we were sinking on the right side of the bed. No fridge in room, breakfast too poor, orange juice finished at 10 am and there were just few things to choice in list.

    Good position, smiling and young staff, nice old atmosphere

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast (a la cart - not continental)

    Great location in the center of the city, very kind stuff, very good value for money. Dvaras - Manor house is a little, very cozy and nice family-rum hotel

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Unfortunately during my stay the hotel had an issue with offering breakfast given a probably with their restaurant therefore had to use a partner hotel across the road which obviously led to very a busy breakfast buffet as not enough tables.

    A great hotel central to the old town, a short walk to catherdral square. The hotel has loads of character and charm.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Sometimes noise from cars outside but that's logical since we are in the city centre

    Staff was very helpful and nice! My room was spacious Very clean Working wi-fi Perfect location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old and moving pavements, dark and not very clean breakfast hall, while breakfast was terrible. No buffet, omelette, scrambled eggs and oily crepes on the menu. Big inside garden, with no room to sit down and enjoy. Hotel offers free wifi, but the connection is just too low...

    Clean room, friendly staff, comfortable bed. Nice interior style.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    noise/traffic since my room was right on the parking lot, but all other rooms seemed to be better situated. not a big deal anyhow.

    beautiful place, old-timey, traditional furniture but excellent, updated bathroom with nice tub. incredible location, convenient for everything.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe the bfast, a bit poor?

    All: the feeling a bit old fashioned, but with all the elements of modernity...The parking inside... The silence despite a very central location..

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was free, but totally lame. Over burned pancakes. Practically no choice of menu.

    Home-like atmosphere. Unbeatable location, steps from major tourist sites.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell after cleaning (tobacco)

    Location, Friendly Staff, Green Garden

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hot. Very small bathroom. In bathroom - the hair dryer worked very badly. Rooms need renovation. During night - very noisy.

    Location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were incredibly helpful! Decent room, quiet surroundings but still in the centre of town. Excellent location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom needs better clean to get rid of black mould

    Central location, helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a little noisy

    Perfect location, lovely staff, good WiFi

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Thank you for taking such good care of my daughters Sara and Ellen. They enjoyed staying in Dvaras just as much as me and my wife did 7 years ago

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    excellent location, helpful staff, nice interior, good wi-fi

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very cozy atmosphere and polite staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Homey - nice staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the atmosphere of the hotel. Quiet, private. We were given a chance to choose the room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really great location. Friendly stuff and cosy rooms.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great breakfast service. Eggs were prepared on request and was very tasty.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The staff was very accommodating re dietary restrictions.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Wee Gem, lovely small hotel with 8 rooms. Very peaceful, hearty breakfast and very attentive staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small shower

    People and location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv wasn't functioning .

    Excellent sit down breakfast beautifully presented. Heated floors and towel bas in bathroom. Large room , helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    staff at reception very friendly and helpful breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location in the centre of the City and great view from the window. Welcoming staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Comfortable and clean room. Location is ideal.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A kettle in the room would help

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My bath needs fixing.

    The breakfast is a thing of wonder. Order anything from the menu. First class.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hair dryer is very "vintage"

    Vibe and comfy, and location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The girls at reception met us at 2 am in the morning, helped us with our small issues and other things. Especially the breakfast was amazing !!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small and cosy hotel in the heart of Vilnius. Everything (restaurants, bars, churches, old town, etc.) is very close.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit ackward design

    Location is very good and very service minded personel.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was great!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fantastic and comfortable hotel with welcoming personal..

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice cozy private hotel with the best location in the city centre. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    To have a breakfast you need to visit a hotel across the street.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    squeaky floor, small room

    Superb location, friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast very simple, no butter to the only sort of bread. This is not the place if you like to have breakfast in the morning.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Perfect location both for tourism and business. The staff are friendly and polite.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    poor customer service at breakfast

    location and friendly reception staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing hotel. I stayed here a night before my wedding, the stuff was extremely helpful and friendly. The room was cozy and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing :)

    This hotel is small, cosy, comfortable, well-located. The staff is very friendly. I have nothing wrong to say about this wonderful place! I have been to Dvaras several times and highly recomend it to my friends when they come to Vilnius.

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very minor thing : Not enough space in the bathroom to put in your toiletries .

    Fantastic staff, very nice location closed to old center & restaurants. Great place to feel and live the history and spirituality of Vilnius

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Bad organization of breakfast, though food is very deliciuos.

    The room was upgraded from single to double at no additional cost! We got the room with the view to Cathedral and nice decorated, the beds were very comfortable. The hotel located almost in old town but in quiet place, car parking available without additional charge. The girl at reception was very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2016

    • Couple

    When we arrived there was confusion about payment. All was settled the day after but caused some stress from my side. Church close by, so was a bit disturbing with churchbells.

    Location is very good. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean, big room.

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The big one - the bed was awful. the mattress far too soft, we were sinking either side of the bed. unless they have changed it it literally isnt worth staying as you cant get a good nights sleep. Also its so close to the cathedral, if youre a light sleeper you wont get a wink - even with the windows closed! (four chimes an hour)

    Location was very good, very nice helpful ladies behind the desk

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our room was upgraded from double to luxury suite at no additional cost! The room was very nicely decorated and really felt like home. We wished we could stay there longer and enjoy it more. The hotel is conveniently located next to the grand Vilnius Cathedral. Staff is friendly and accommodating. As pets are allowed we are definitely coming back with our four legged family member!

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not a bad experience as such but why doesn't the hotel tell you that this is a kosher establishment in the there details ?? Personally I don't like kosher food. This is a personal observation !!

    Excellent location, handy for sight seeing and shopping. Reception staff pleasant and helpful. Room comfortable and warm.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    terrible breakfast. you can only order a dish, no bufet breakfast offered. I've eaten in many places in Vilna but that breakfast was hardly edible...

    Friendly staff, generally a nice hotel

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Small room. Ok for one but cramped for two. The bed is against the wall so there's no side table and you can't easily get out of bed. Otherwise a nice place.

    Location. Old world atmosphere

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    If you're in a hurry in the morning, then pre-order your breakfast. Breakfast is made by order and it may take sometime. But it was really delicious - as good as at home

    Sincerely friendly and caring staff

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast used to be better couple of years ago.

    Rooms are comfortable and location is perfect for one night stay - really close to everything in downtown.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast is kosher and on saturdays that is a little bit quaint.

    Nice separate bedroom and livingroom (room 1). Good bed and bathroom with tub. Good location.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was a bit basic - didn't know it was a Kosher restaurant, so no bacon or dairy products.

    The ambience of the Manor House, the friendliness of the staff, the accommkodation - a suite, location - right near Cathedral Square.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The first room 2 was quite small and a bed would be too small for a couple.

    The location is brilliant, a quiet court yard next to the Cathedral, close to all shops, cafes in the heart of the city. A private parking for the car. We were upgraded to a suite. A nice interior, attention to details. The breakfast at kasher restaurant was excellent, with a la carte menu, with different types of fried eggs, crepes etc. delicious and rich. Staff was very helpful. We have truly enjoyed our stay

There are also 31 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Dvaras - Manor House traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: