Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of eLoftHotel 3 stars

T. Ševčenkos g. 16F, Naujamiestis, LT-03111 Vilnius, Lithuania

#36 of 103 hotels in Vilnius

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 775 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.8
    Excellent affordable comfortable stay in Vilinius
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is no air conditioning which is ok. Could sleep with the window open. But there was a nightclub entrance outside my room. Although you can't hear the club itself the noise from the people turning up and leaving can carry through an open window. Thou that was only on a Friday and Saturday night.

    Enjoyable stay at eLoft Hotel. I arrived by coach and it was about 25min walk to the hotel. It isn't in very picturesque part of town however it does have a major Hypermarket for grocery shopping about 6 min walk away. Also a 24hr McDonalds if you're looking for fast food. There is also other restaurants in walking distance. Plus it isn't far to Old Town. Rooms are comfortable. The fridge is useful. Shower and bathroom is spacious. Room and bathroom was clean and well serviced.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.6
    Comfy, homey stay in Vilnius
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We didn't have any problems there but for those who are coming to Vilnius to make sightseeing the location may be a bit too far from the Old Town.

    I just love this place. The double room with small kitchen annex, which we finally took, was everything we needed in Vilnius. With the washing machine available to all hotel's guests, we felt there like at home. Very quiet and a bit "offy" neighborhood makes eLoft even more interesting. Last but not least the people working there are very helpful& nice

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    7.5
    The bed was comfortable, the breakfast was great, lots of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The key cards kept not working, it was very annoying to have to return to the desk every time we came back to the room.

    The bed was comfortable, the breakfast was great, lots of variety!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    9.6
    Perfect place, especially for a longer stay, when the mini-kitchen would really prove useful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was perfect, except a minor glitch: there was no solid soap or shower gel in the bathroom, in the first day. There was liquid soap in the dispenser placed on the bathroom sink, but it was impractical to use it for the shower. Next day, I've found satchets with hair-and-body shampoo in the bathroom. However, I always have a small piece of soap with me whenever I travel abroad, therefore I didn't bother the reception (I seldom do it, as I don't like to to be seen as a difficult customer).

    The room was excellently equipped in terms of furniture (IKEA!) and appliances. The mini-kitchen (with electric stove) left me speechless (in the good sense!) - it had even cutlery! Same good impression made the (brand new) fridge. The cupboard had enough hangers for shirts (something found not too often in hotels!). As for the bathroom, I really cannot see what could have been added more... Last but not least, the bed was confy, I slept like a baby :) I should also mention that the hotel is really close to the airport (15 minutes by bus, the ticket costs 1 euro), and also to the City Center (same 15 minutes of walking).

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    7.9
    Friendly & comfy atmosphere.
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Friendly & comfy atmosphere. Good for basic stay if you would like to cook a simple meal by yourself sometimes instead of spending every mealtime in a restaurant. Staff is very helpful and location is close to city centre.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    7.9
    Very good hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good hotel. The big problem is that in the same building at ground floor is a electro bar and we could not sleep, it was music at maximum all night. We cant rest. The hotel is in an area, away from city center, unsafe.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.2
    Will stay here again when I am in Vilnius. Great Hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is located about 20-25min walking away from the old town and the bus station. The neighborhood around the hotel looks a little run down but I didn't feel unsafe at any point since I mostly went out during daylight. Even at night, I suspect its ok since there are a few small bars and restaurants nearby.

    The suite I had was modern. It looked and smelled like it was built a few days ago. The suite had a kitchen and was very spacious. The washroom was clean and beautiful with radiant floor heating. The breakfast is also very good. There is a big supermarket located just 5mins away which I found convenient.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    7.5
    The croissants and potato pancakes from breakfast were...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Duplex Apartment with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Recepcionist on the check in had broken English. Most staff was unable to smile during interactions. Payment upfront on check-in (morning after).

    The croissants and potato pancakes from breakfast were delicious. The room as big, comfortable and with all expected appliances.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    Good stay close to city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had great 2-night stay. Close to the city center. Spacious room. Good breakfast, although it can get a bit hectic at the most popular time. Parking was conveniently provided.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    8.8
    good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - you can find better location for their price (about 10-15 min walk to old center) - shower doesn't have a flexible hose, it's built in the wall

    - really helpful staff - very good breakfast - nice design in rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Hotel is good, quiet and poses post-industrial design style
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel relates to postindustrial style. It is appropiate because hotel places in building of former radio plant. Now cafes, pubs and artist workshops are all around. Hotel is nity, quiet and comfortable. No street near hotel, only inner passagge and parking zone. Breakfast was standard, sufficient and good. Hotel deserves its three and half stars. Walking from hotel to historial centre of city is a little bit long. But it's worth it for scenis way downhill (and informative about city soul). Our family have stayed in two numbers for one night in this hotel in the end of april. And we've got good memories about hotel and nearby city corner.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    9.6
    Great modern hotel with artsy rooms, paintings and Scandinavian design interiors. Delicious food!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No aircon in the room, too warm in bed without windows opened (I can't imagine what's it like in summer time there, since I stayed in April and felt the bed was too warm.. maybe this was the winter duvet I had?). The door to bathroom and shower room made of glass. No privacy if a couple is staying - especially if you go to poop (stayed on my own) :D The safe is key operated, although it has a punch in code dial on it. Didn't use though - never found time to ask for the key. I missed a printed out information of what's on in the city - it would be really handy for the staff to make an availability of these at their desk. In all I enjoyed the stay there and will consider of staying again when going back.

    I loved the location, interior, restaurant menu, breakfast, good coffee, super nice staff, the room, quiet location, fridge in the room (handy for drink - can't buy them after 8pm to take out and it's 3pm for Sundays!)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    8.8
    Stay was ok. As for budget accommodation standard is pretty high.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Choice of pillows as not every one likes fluffy pillows. I.e. myself and my wife prefer flat pillows. Another thing is missing soap in the bathroom.

    Service provided by people especiall Ladies at the reception.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    6.3
    Spacious room, good location, tasty breakfast box in case of...
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No soap in the room, need to re-connect to wi-fi every time, leaking sink

    Spacious room, good location, tasty breakfast box in case of early check-out

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    8.8
    all was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast can be hot food like english breakfast or local sousiges.. more fruits.. but anyway for that price i cannot ask more

    all was great!! great service for this money...

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    10
    I arrived at approx.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast's dishes could be more diverse. Hovewer for 3 star hotel it is OK.

    I arrived at approx. 9:30 and despite check in time was 14:00 at 10:00 I had been given vacated room. I was also alloved to check out at 14:00 instead of normal 12:00. And all that at no additional cost! Very friendly staff at reception! Rooms are very well decorated and cleaned. Assuming low accomodation price and my overall excellence experince would consider to come back and recommend to all my friends to stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.6
    staff were extremely helpful,appartment was lovely although...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the carpark at the entrance was full of holes

    staff were extremely helpful,appartment was lovely although probably not safe for young children (unprotected steps)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    7.9
    Friendly hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very weak WiFi coverage and connection was unstable, bed can be better/comfortable, small room, not so much TV channels

    staff very friendly , big balcony/terace

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    7.9
    good apart hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms should be aired more frequently - my room was full of scent of wood varnish. Could be problem with noise because of down pub guests during weekend especially.

    Freshly renovated hotel with hotel rooms and aparthotel part. Rooms are very simple but clean with new bathrooms (at least in aparthotel part). Well organized hotel crew and big kitchen in common area on the 1st floor. Basic breakfast in canteen could be cheaper. There is about 3 km from city hall (about 20 min down and 30 min back on foot). Small grocery shop in the same building and Pub! You may get/out here very fast from/to Airport (approx. €7,- by taxi).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable modern hotel not far away from the city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel offers private parking spaces on the street though you need to get a key first. We arrived at 15:00 and almost everything was occupied, so it took us some time to find a spot. Later at night we managed to repark the car at a safer place. The most annoying thing was a noise from the bar outside, especially late at night. So if you want to enjoy a quite stay there, ask for windows facing backyard.

    That's a modern hotel with friendly stuff. Room was spacious and clean with a big bad. Bathroom was very comfortable. Breakfast is simple but includes all sorts of food you want to see there. We could have stayed there for a week. The city centre is walkable, took us around 15 min to get there. The area seemed safe.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    7.5
    Property was good, but still believe there is a better value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its about 20 mins walk to the center. No concerns regarding the property, but I believe that I would be able to find a better value for money next time.

    Enjoyed King size bed. I would also like to take 'boss' table home.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    7.1
    It could be better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Sauna was for pay, free available only early morning and anyway when i try to use it was close, really disappointed.

    Room was very big, all hotel structure was very nice. Breackfast excellent, great coffee.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    7.9
    Make something with your wifi
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The main problem for me was wifi connection. You have to log in every time you take the phone. It is very irritating. There was no soap for hands (the device was broken) but the problem was solved quickly.

    Big room, cozy bed, light but good breakfasts.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    10
    Absolutely Recommend For Any Type of Travel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All is great, just keep the level

    Absolute Great and Even More Value for Money: Great Rooms, Friendly People, High Quality Breakfast. Could not get better for this money! The location which seemed far away, in fact very comfortable and easy 10 walk minute walk to city center.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    7.9
    Business stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Duplex Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There are kettle and mugs in the room, but no one pack of tee or coffee. My room was close to external ventilators - a lot of noise during the night. Surrounding of the hotel very industrial with lot of noisy car traffic.

    Very nice staff, helpful and polite. Hotel of bit out of city center, but if using car or taxi not a problem. Room big enough, good table space for paperwork. Fast wifi. Close to supermarket, pizzeria or sushi bar.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    10
    Great location from airport. Great location to the centre. Great staff,breakfast,clean and WiFi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked every thing

    Great location and very great staff very helpful and very clean hotel. Its very close to airport by bus 3G only the 4th stop you go out its coast 1€ . and walking to centre 25 mintes and close to you 2 big supermarket's and some restaurants its really great location. Great location from airport. Great location to the centre. Great staff,breakfast,clean and WiFi.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    5.8
    Client
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was really small and we had 2 separated beds but before booking that it will be double bed and we did note that we couple....

    Room wasn't worth money at all...

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    6.3
    Good for the money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Since is summer, the top floor was like sauna and didn't had black outs.

    Amazing Loft! Good beds and spaces.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Modern, clean, staff

    Great place to stay, modern, clean, very good price, and the staff are terrific!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value for money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    8.3
    Renovated room, nice breakfast, close to bus stop and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit far from city center.

    Renovated room, nice breakfast, close to bus stop and supermarket,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    8.3
    Close to the center and the railway station
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is quite small

    Close to the center and the railway station

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    10
    Funkiness
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Funkiness

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    7.1
    Room cards constantly stop working ;
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Duplex Apartment with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room cards constantly stop working ;(

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.1
    Generalny okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    BreakfastgeG

    Loft is ok

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.3
    Good basic hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit basic but ok.

    Good price. Location ok.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.6
    Very good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The view.

    Very good staff. Spacious and quiet room. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    9.2
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Room was great!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    Everything.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Lux!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    9.6
    I Loved the wonderful breakfast!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I Loved the wonderful breakfast! The room was also very nice and cosy.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    8.8
    Quite noisy around.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite noisy around.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    7.9
    Cozy and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV placed on the side wall instead of hanging in front of the bed.

    Comfortable beds.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    8.3
    Great value for money for sure!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The linen in the room could be better

    Value for money, great breakfast served with great hospitality!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    6.7
    Breakfast were included, but very very poor menu.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast were included, but very very poor menu.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    8.8
    Good hotel for family traveling with children. Suitable location, not far from old city part.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist was not involved in customer service satisfaction.

    Room and bad were good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.6
    Good price, good quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good price, good quality

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    9.0
    Staff were so helpful and friendly, just good old fashioned value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    As long as you dont mind an older style hotel this place was the best.

    Staff excellent. Room hugely spacious. No complaints really.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.2
    Everything was perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect! Greate hotel!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.8
    Nice place
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was cozy, with the comfortable bed. The bathroom was clean. Wi-fi was good. The staff was friendly and helpful. I enjoyed my stay there :)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    8.3
    Very friendly stuff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly stuff. Good value for money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    6.7
    Everything is good, except very strong and noisy ventilation system.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extremely noisy and windy ventilation system. Couldn't sleep in the night.

    In general, good level.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    9.6
    330
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View car park.

    Clean hotel ,friendly staff,amazing security men (thanks for umbrella).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    7.9
    It was a warm and cozy hotel! People were kind.
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing to tell

    The hotel and the room was cozy.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    8.3
    Hotel is cool but some security improvements needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some ugly drunk idiots as neighbours. Security should be improved.

    One of the best hotels in Vilnius

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just love this hotel! For sure next time when I am coming to Vilnius, I'll be staying there

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    7.5
    Decent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area around hotel reminds Soviet era

    Nice room with an attic. Clean and warm.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    9.6
    Your children will love wooden stairs in apartment with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Your children will love wooden stairs in apartment with kitchenette.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    8.8
    Nice 2-stage rooms
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi quality

    Nice 2-stage rooms

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    9.2
    Very good place for family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good breakfasts, kind and helpfull personnel. Really huge, two flor room. Excellent for family.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    9.6
    A place to come back to
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good.

    Lovely choice in breakfast area and very helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    10
    best staff with great loctaion and very helpful its very...
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    best staff with great loctaion and very helpful its very close to airport buy bus number G3 its coast just 1 euro

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    8.3
    Quiet big and clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small shower near tap was flowing on the flow when tap was opened when I was there. (326 room)

    Good big room, nice wi-fi connection, good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    9.6
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very cooperating and help us with all our questions and asks. The room is large ang clean. Breakfast is tasty

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    9.2
    Very large and comfortable beds, clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very large and comfortable beds, clean room. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2016

    10
    All the staff one of the best hotel I stay inn environment...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    All the staff one of the best hotel I stay inn environment clean smiling always really I request. Location near to down town restorant mall cinema easy reaching

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2016

    7.9
    The beds were really comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Since it was a cold winter with -20° outside, the room wasn't warm enough. You have to reconnect to the wifi every time you get back to the hotel (typing the password and the username each time all over again). Not enough sockets in a double room to charge enough devices.(3 sockets)

    The beds were really comfy. It was quiet. Bathroom was clean, big room,good location. The room was safe, key card worked perfectly.

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2015

    9.6
    Price was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Only two small problems really, and they didn't affect my stay at all! The lighting in the bathroom is a bit dim: not as bright as I'd like. And the location is not very close to any of the major sights. It's walkable to the Old Town and the Cathedral area, but it's at least a 20-minute walk to either area, and unless you stay on major streets, signage isn't always easy to find in VIlnius.

    Price was great. Staff were amazingly friendly and helpful. The room was huge! It had a great kitchenette with all the necessary utensils and dishes. The bed was very comfortable. The rolladens for the windows were excellent. The shower was good. The 3-night stay was excellent!

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    9.6
    cleanliess, fridge and kettle in the room, spacious room, 24...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    surrounding of the hotel is not the very best, but it is not bad as well :)

    cleanliess, fridge and kettle in the room, spacious room, 24 hour reception, friendliness and helpfulness of staff, easy accessibility from the airport directly to the hotel (in about 15 minutes), relatively close to the city centre

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    9.2
    The location of the hotel is perfect with only a ten minute...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The breakfasts have gone down a little in standard since my last visit. However at only €5.90 it really is good value.

    The location of the hotel is perfect with only a ten minute walk to the centre of the Old Town. The staff couldn't have been more helpful.

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    9.2
    A bit far from the city center but perfect if you're...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Can be loud if somebody is talking in the corridor

    A bit far from the city center but perfect if you're traveling by car. Various meals for breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    9.2
    Room was quiet, spacious and clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The outside look and location on the yard wasn't pretty, but it's not really important. Room could (in terms of interior design) be more cosy, the light green created slight feel of hospital.

    Room was quiet, spacious and clean. Staff friendly.

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    10
    Huge bed (great for a baby too), huge room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Huge bed (great for a baby too), huge room. Staff couldn't be more helpful. Good location - quiet, but near a shop and a short, interesting walk into town centre.

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    8.8
    Good price for the value.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast : not many choice (especially concerning eggs/sausages...) and not very tasty. We were disappointed about it.

    Good price for the value. Clean room and friendly staff. 10 min from the center of Vilnius by walk. 5 min from a market. Many little restaurants near the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    10
    Great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Great value for money. Cozy and clean. Nice staff. The young lady at the front desk who checked me in is an absolute sweetheart.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    9.2
    2 floor apt is nice, everything seems quite new.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Light smell in the toilet.

    2 floor apt is nice, everything seems quite new. Breakfast though costs extra is very good.

There are also 64 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse eLoftHotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: