Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

View vacation packages to

  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Lithuania hotel reviews
  3. Vilnius county hotel reviews
  4. Vilnius hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Green Vilnius hotel

Reviews of Green Vilnius hotel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Pilaites pr. 20, Karoliniskes, LT-04352 Vilnius, Lithuania

#88 of 106 hotels in Vilnius

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 2083 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2019

    6.3
    It was good value for money in a close location to the city...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didnt like that the heating wasn't working, it was quite cold in the night, the radiator wasn't functioning at all. The fan in the shower was making buzzing noise when it was on. Carpets were full of stains.

    It was good value for money in a close location to the city center.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 12, 2019

    7.5
    Far from the central part of the city.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Far from the central part of the city. The rooms were cold and there was no possibility of heating. Breakfast was poor, it was all over quickly. There were no masses, huge tails.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 6, 2019

    7.1
    Good "sleep only" hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Very thin walls in a room. So you can listen to other people in a hotel - Small rooms, so a lot of people in a hotel - Some smell in a hotel but not in a room

    + Very friendly staff + Staff know different languages + Free Vilnius maps on a reception + Own big free parking. But if you want to open the barrier, you have to call reception + Various breakfast

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 5, 2019

    5.4
    Generally not so bad, but expected more comfort/cleanliness for that kind of money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Small room, strange smell in room in daytime, disgusting smell in the night from the bathroom, spreading to entire room - it was necessary to ventilate room in the middle of a night.

    Friendly staff, nice breakfast, free parking.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: April 12, 2019

    8.8
    Very nice!
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I would have loved a bit more chocolate stuff for breakfast...

    The staff is nice and speaks english cery well. I got a parking place to put my car which is great, rooms are small but enough with a small but sufficient bathroom. Breakfast is super good as well!

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2019

    8.8
    🙂
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Unde neath my bad in my room there were lefted from previous visitors coca cola botel, so that botel were there for few more day's. Room wasint huward every day 🙄🙂

    Great atmosphere, lovely staff always welcome and smiling, 🙂👍

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: March 16, 2019

    9.2
    Great stuff, clean rooms and great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    None

    Great stuff, clean rooms and great breakfast. The location is great only if you driving by car. Rooms are small but it’s ok for us. Great for this price. Stayed here twice and will stay again.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: February 26, 2019

    10
    The breakfast was absolutely delicious and lot of food to...
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast was absolutely delicious and lot of food to choose. I chose this location on purpose, so it was excellent. Overall stay in this hotel was value for money and that made me a big pleasure.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 17, 2019

    10
    The staff at the reception desk were very friendly and...
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff at the reception desk were very friendly and extremely helpful, very accommodating. A good selection of foods for breakfast to satisfy variety of tastes and dietary requirements. My mom was very pleased with this hotel.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: December 23, 2018

    9.6
    Restaurant is one of the best i have been in hotels, i give...
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    you have to do something with bathroom, floating water in bathroom is bad, but due to the chef in the restaurant i was able not to become angry))

    Restaurant is one of the best i have been in hotels, i give 10 out of 10 to chef!!! And price is really afforfable for such excellent, tasty food! Sure will return to the hotel.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 15, 2018

    3.3
    Avoid if possible
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Super noise hotel with paper walls, during my stay 2 am football team from Russia village arrived. Some of the boys started to knock my doors by mistake and shout, scream in the corridor. Was a sleepless night, I would like to get my money back for this night because I was not rested well. I requested a quiet room but I was sleeping in the middle of everything. After complaining about it at reception, the girl just said what we can do, they arrived at night! In parking was no space to park a car, must park on the gravel road which was dirty. Overpriced hotel, you can find much better in the city center for an even lower price. Shower with curtains in 2018? All furniture so cheap inside.

    Breakfast

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2018

    7.9
    So, against my own, precious advise, I stayed here again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    So, against my own, precious advise, I stayed here again. And it was a much better experience. Clean, quiet and with helpful staff. Much better, great location do can recommend.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 10, 2018

    2.9
    Breakfast wasn t so bad
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Poor conditions, Cold room, no fridge..no sleepers in the room. They even take extra money which s not seen in explanations when i book a room.. there are free wi fi with disconnection in every 10 min. When the wi fi works it s very slow.

    Breakfast wasn t so bad

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2018

    7.9
    Econom travelers ideal
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    At first we were checked at triple room with awfull smell despite we ordered twin room, but they changed it immediately, an our twin room was clean and nice 😊

    Guy in a glasses from bar made our stay perfect, answered all questions and was more than kind 😊Thank you! Breakfast was big and tasty. But of course,it is ecconom class hotel, so in a price and quality rate it really is a winer.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2018

    6.7
    The 3 star hotel could have at least normal shower, had to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The 3 star hotel could have at least normal shower, had to leave without morning shower. Because the shower head was fixed close to ceiling, no possibility to bath and extract it. As well no shower cap available to keep hair dry. Which is normal thing. One doesn't need to wash the head every time while taking a bath. They haven't even had the hair dryer available. The room had no drinking water available in the room either. Which is the must for 3 stars. Had to go to nearest supermarket.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2018

    6.3
    good basic level hotel for sleep 1 night, good access by car...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    could be better bed (hard and narrow) , all furniture are basic level like in student room but OK for that price

    good basic level hotel for sleep 1 night, good access by car, free parking

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2018

    6.7
    Not too bad
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast is a bit poor and not international but probabily typical of Vilnius. No plague in my room close to the bed.

    The place is clean and the staff is kind and helpfull.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not in the center, that is, you can get either by public transport, or taxi / Uber, or on your car. You can get by bus (for 1 euro) to the center - only 5 stops. Uber to the airport Vilnius will costs 6-10 euros.

    Green Vilnius wanted very well for commanders, lodging for the night before or after the flight to Vilnius airport, or for those who travel by car. I'm also very convenient for travelers on cars. free staff speaks Russian / English. The rooms are comfortable, clean, well-tested and spacious. Bed linen and towels are clean and fresh. The rooms are well lit.Great hotel for one night Breakfast is fairly well-fed on a buffet system. Wi-Fi works throughout the hotel without any problems. It is worth mentioning worthy of the staff at the reception, their friendship and willingness to help on any issue. The hotel has its own parking.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2018

    8.8
    Considering price ita very good. Great value for koney
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    One of the towels was dirty. And walls are paper thin.

    Rest of the room was clean. Bed comfortable. Very helpful staff and great breakfast. We had a car so location and parking were good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: June 25, 2018

    8.3
    Nice breakfast, fresh and modern interiors, 24/7...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's located a bit far from downtown, but it won't be a problem if you travel by car

    Nice breakfast, fresh and modern interiors, 24/7 reception desk

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2018

    6.7
    Good location and QUITE good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed not comfortable to watch TV. Needs more pillows. Restaurant closes and there is a very limited number of seats in the lobby.

    Good location and QUITE good value for money. Good breakfast and good food.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 4, 2018

    8.3
    Stayed per a night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would be nice to have a slighlty various choice for breakfast.

    Stayed per a night. Really friendly and helpfull staff. There was a clean and comfy room. Location is perfect for those who need a quiet place to stay at. Breakfast was good enough if you don't have a pretentious taste. A good choice for a couple of days. Reasonable price.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 31, 2018

    5.8
    Not somewhere I would choose to stay again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    second time I have stayed there, and both times the bedroom has an awful smell. Seems to attract a lot of students, who can be very noisy throughout the night as well.

    Location works well for where I need to be in the city.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 27, 2018

    8.3
    Very good and new equiped hotel, with little less quality breakfast and terribbly slow WiFi
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very slow not acceptable speed internet (huge minus for rate on that). Breakfast products could be "higher level", not some only cheapest one (especially sweet table).

    The room, facilities, it functionality and equipment and all hotel was new.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 25, 2018

    7.9
    overall ok experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed condition was weird ( i think worn spirals), left me a bit achy in the morning. although warm foods for breakfast weren't very appetizing, nor looked fresh, it would be nice to have some healthier options. Salad looked like it was made last night with excessive amounts of oil or mayo.

    I arrived very late however staff was ready to help, organised a parking space, easy check-in process, etc. breakfast had a nice choice of cold meats and cheese.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2018

    7.5
    The staff was very friendly and helpful, breakfast was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The tv-remote didn't work because batteries were so old they had leaked. Since I stayed only one night, I didn't bother to ask for a replacement remote. Didn't like the fixed showerhead - there was no hand-shower or tap. A bit inconvienient.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful, breakfast was decent The window opened, that's a big pluss Also heating battery in the bathroom

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2018

    8.8
    Satisfied
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Maybe the view from our room window - some factories or warehouses and their parking lots, but no so important for us :)

    I liked location, close to highway if you are going to Kaunas. Big, nice and clean room. Comfortable beds. Good breakfast options, something for everybody. Private parking on site.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2018

    8.3
    Except of parking it is a very good place to stay in Vilnius, definitely will stop here next time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If you travel by car and come to this hotel in the late evening, then there won't be any place to park the car and you will need to park it somewhere in the neighborhood.

    Liked that this hotel is new and cozy, no old furniture. Rooms are small, but cozy and you have place for everything you need. Located quite far from center, but if you travel by car then it is not a problem.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2018

    6.3
    A bit expensive but you get what you pay for!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I did not have a fridge nor a closet in the beginning aswell as it was a smaller room than the others.

    The variety of different breakfast food each day was fantastic when i was there with my significant other!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 2, 2018

    3.8
    usually use another hotel from same chain, due to mistake booked this one. worst hotel i'v ever stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room cleanliness was terrible, broken furniture, smell in the room, worst coffee at the breakfast ever tried, food less than average.

    location, reception

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 26, 2018

    7.1
    Service 24/7, good location.
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Been woken up by noisy group or Russians shouting in the corridor,but it's not hotel's fault really, bed mattress seen better times, cleaners was discussing, dragged the big stinking bin bag of rubbish into elevator after I been going up after breakfast made me gag. Room had no mini fridge or other usual thing you would find in other hotel in the world like hair dryer, kettle, tooth brush or a comb, all of this you have to bring yourself so don't forget quick stop at local maxima. Car park too small and still under construction.

    Service 24/7, good location. Good breakfast, loads of options. Warm room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 26, 2018

    7.5
    Minimal necasssary comfort for a low price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small room. Not a comfortable shower. Please install modern shower cabin.

    Warm room, clean room. Good breakfast. Friendly staff. Low price. Free parking.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 24, 2018

    6.7
    Good location and price.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cold room, as radiator was almost off. Hit the shelf. Who installs stupid shelves in hotel room? Are we going to place flowers and books in it? Big dent in head! Windows unproportional for room - bad architect work!

    Good location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 20, 2018

    9.6
    Ok
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Despite the bathroom looked clean it produced strong smell of urine and chemicals like in some public toilets.

    Great location for car travelers. Parking is big enough to find a vacant place at the weekend night. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 19, 2018

    3.3
    First and last time in this hotel..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room carpet is disgusting, on the wall in room chuing gum sticking out,tv is so small you can't even see from the beds,in bathroom is very cold not posible go to the shower...😡

    Breakfast is very nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 14, 2018

    7.5
    A good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A long way from the city centre, lack of a fitness room, I have to remind once to get my room cleaned.

    Great breakfast, nice and helpful personel, comfy bed. Affordable price.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: January 9, 2018

    5.4
    Not recommended.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    - No electrical sockets near the bed (need to charge the phone far away) - uncomfortable bed - water doesn’t drain well in the shower - almost no place to sit on the toilet (shower glass barely leaves room for the legs)

    - Breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 8, 2018

    7.5
    Not planning to come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the blanket was very small, the ceiling was only painted but you could see the building blocks, too small tv

    location was good, near bus station. also, there was enough space to park a car.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 7, 2018

    9.6
    Great stuff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    After 11:00 ((when breakfast is ending) a lot of people are still sitting in this area,but one guy pour vinegar in tea water tank. This is unacceptable.

    Great stuff. Showed where our room is at 23:00 and changed to another (with one bed). Good breakfast. If you have car - good location. For this money - its good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: November 22, 2017

    3.3
    Expected more
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast: I'm vegetarian, I found crepes, looked good, so took few of them. But I found them with ham+cheese, is it so complicated to write "Crepes with ham and cheese" instead of "Crepes"? Bed was uncomfortable, room was not clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 18, 2017

    4.6
    Short visit
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very basic, no tea and coffee facilities. Good for one night, but not more.

    Transport to/from hotel is good, bus stop with multiple choice of buses is near by. Breakfast was OK, as I am not fussy eater.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 2, 2017

    5.4
    quite poor for that kind of money in lithuania.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    glass walls of the shower were leaking, so entire bathroom was wet all the time. when you rush the water of the closet you can smell it badly. bed were with poor spring system ir was way to bouncy and hard at the same time, pillows were way to small also.

    quietness, breakfast was not that bad also.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2017

    7.5
    According to the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bad sound insulation from nearby rooms and corridor. Cigarette smell all around in the corridor. Breakfast could have been better. Far from the city center.

    Free parking. Good service. Provide with baby crib. Easy access to the car.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2017

    8.8
    Great value for the price.
    • Solo traveler
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel could have a fence, which would surround the parking area. But that is only a suggestion since there are cameras overlooking the parking area and you can only open the gate to it if you are staying there.

    The hotel is super clean. The room was clean with clean and comfortable beds. Toiletries were provided. There was a wide choice of food for breakfast. Checking in and checking out was super easy. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2017

    8.8
    what you pay is what you get but you leave happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have a personal dislike for those shower covers made of textile-like plastic. but i understand they are cheap. i read in some review that the parking is under surveillance, well only partly as the access is unrestricted to passers by and it is just that the camera oversees the entrance. Also the parking gets full very easily... There is a popular disco with powerful audio equipment across the road from the hotel. It may be a problem over Friday/Saturday nights in case you like to sleep with an open window. If closed, the sound was not too strong and allowed me to sleep.

    How much would you invest into a hotel room that you plan to rent for 30EUR a night? not much. Still, the room met my requirements - it was clean, the bathroom was even modern and the bed was comfortable. I needed to sleep and to leave in the morning. I may come back if needed, though a more cosy room arrangement would be a plus

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2017

    9.2
    I had a good stay.
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Firstly I did like the price,then breakfast was OK to,staff was very polite.Of course hotel location is not beside the Gediminas castle,but if you are traveling by car then it's a not issue,and generally there is a bus stops beside the property,so no issues whatsoever to reach the city centre.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2017

    8.3
    Fine place if we take all circumstances. :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower, bath and room space. To small room, and very small bath.

    Clean and peaceful. Parking lot, wi-fi was good. Easy to find and it's exact spot like it's on map, gmaps, sygic, igo... For that money - FINE.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2017

    8.8
    Good place for good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    If you come by car it is no problem to go to the city but if you don't it is a bit far away.

    Good breakfast with a lot of choises. Familyroom for 4 so our family didn't have to have two rooms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2017

    2.5
    Cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Quality of service in the bar - evening staff. Tables was left dirty in the bar when staff having diner-snack behind the bar. Cleanliness of the room was so pour, yellow sheeds,i was biten by insect ,have to go to doctor and what i was told from managment we are sorry and hope in the future you will comback to us.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2017

    9.2
    Very welcoming; good public transport links; comfortable; would recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The choices at breakfast were quite local which though interesting culturally was not really international

    They still had a PC in the foyer for guest's use which even though free WiFi was available throughout the hotel proved very useful !!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 14, 2017

    9.6
    1. Breakfast is pletiful and tasty.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The walls inside the hotel are not really soundproof - I could hear my neighbours talking.

    1. Breakfast is pletiful and tasty. 2. Not too much public transport goes near the hotel, but there is a huge transport interchange just a 5 minute walk from the hotel, from which you can go to any place of Vilnius. 3. Value for money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 13, 2017

    4.2
    There is MOLD!!! There are other hotels at this price that are CLEAN!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel lobby's appearance and pictures of the rooms in the booking.com are very misleading. When we arrived to the room the big part of the bathroom ceiling was covered with black MOLD, that's why the bathroom and room smelled like mold. The smell was so strong! It was horrible!! After the rain the water started to drop from the bathroom ceiling. The room had no ventilation and that's why the mold is also growing at the edges of the window. And when you open the window, it is broken and its hard to close it! Other things: bathroom floor was dirty, also the sink and toilet. In the room the carpet was badly cleaned. The flat screen tv is like a joke - it is so small as laptop screen and from the bed its hard to see anything. Parking lot is too small for such a hotel and big part of it does'nt have asphalt cover and after the rain it is difficult to walk there.

    The staff was friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2017

    6.7
    We are very dissapointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Firstly, we ordered takeaway breakfast for two people, but received only one pear, three small cookies, one sandwitch, one small pack (200ml) of juice and that's all. That was terrible and we were left hungry. Also, shower cabin is uncomfortable, because you have to wet your hair. We are very dissapointed and probably won't come here to stay anymore.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 15, 2019

    6.7
    Price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Price

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: June 10, 2019

    7.9
    narrow toilet, standing infront of shower cabin.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    narrow toilet, standing infront of shower cabin.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2019

    8.8
    Everything was good, very thankful for breakfast box because...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A bit far from central;)

    Everything was good, very thankful for breakfast box because left before breakfast. Calm, tidy room. Comfortable

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 19, 2019

    4.6
    Good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The linen was not clean, coolies for breakfast were old and bearly eatable! Omlet cold!

    Good location

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2019

    8.3
    Simple, clean, not expensive hotel.
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Simple, clean, not expensive hotel. Good value for money.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2019

    6.3
    The real thing is breakfast which was very nice .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The real thing is breakfast which was very nice .

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2019

    5.8
    In the bathrooms ventilator making so horrible sound that we...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    In the bathrooms ventilator making so horrible sound that we could hear during the night not from only our bathroom but from other rooms.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 6, 2019

    9.2
    Good choice for one night.
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good choice for one night.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: April 27, 2019

    9.6
    It’s very good hotel
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It’s very good hotel

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 25, 2019

    8.3
    Gets the job done of you just need somewhere to sleep.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rather austere

    Large clean bathroom. Decent breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2019

    6.3
    bed was good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smell in the room. it was much smaller, than expected. Sounds.

    bed was good.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: March 12, 2019

    10
    highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    near airport, good value. Would stay here again

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 10, 2019

    5.4
    Soundproof was very poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Soundproof was very poor

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: February 22, 2019

    8.8
    Breakfast, bed, parking lot
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Noisy neighbours. Extra small pillow. Belorussian Tour bus preventing me from driving out from the parking

    Breakfast, bed, parking lot

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 21, 2019

    10
    Clean and tidy room good wfi signal
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean and tidy room good wfi signal

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: January 26, 2019

    3.8
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Heating didn't work night time, room was freezing cold. Mattress was uncomfortable could feel all mattress springs in my back.

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 8, 2019

    8.3
    Good place for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Poor soundproofing of the rooms, small parking space

    Good breakfast, reasonable price

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 6, 2019

    10
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No hair dryer

    Good location,pet welcimed,great breakfast,very clean, free parking

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2019

    7.5
    Location, 24 h reception,good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The interior looks like from soviet times.

    Location, 24 h reception,good breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2019

    7.1
    Good for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we arrived the room was cold and the smell wasn't pleasant

    The bed was pretty good

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2019

    10
    Nice view, free parking, cute rooms, my preferred breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I liked morning breakfast very much. There was wide choice of milky food.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 1, 2019

    6.3
    Rceptionist Guy was drunk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rceptionist Guy was drunk. Sound isolation was wery bad.

    Stayed in December 2018

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse Green Vilnius hotel Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: