Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Grotthuss Boutique Hotel 4 stars

Ligoninės g. 7, Vilnius Old Town, LT-01134 Vilnius, Lithuania

#29 of 103 hotels in Vilnius

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 485 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    This isn't the fault of the hotel, but I had asked them...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This isn't the fault of the hotel, but I had asked them to order me a taxi to take me to the airport, which they did, and he wanted to charge me 3x the amount I paid to go from the airport to the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.2
    Quite satisfactory
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Something I should have expected but never occurred to me; no elevators. I was glad my room was on Floor 2 and not any higher. No complimentary water. I wish the mini-bar refrigerator had a little more room so that I could store what I purchased outside. Some construction work was ongoing next to the hotel. You don't need a wake-up call if you don't have to get up before 7:00.

    Conveniently located, wonderful breakfast, friendly staff. Of the three receptionists I met during my stay, the young lady was especially efficient and helpful. She even offered me a packaged lunch to take with me as I told her I had to check out at 2:00 in the morning to catch my long haul bus.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Great Staff, Excellent Location, Quaint Charming Suites, Good Breakfast-Go Here if Price is Right
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff during the day was the nicest reception person ever. She went the extra mile to help with any need-better than a Four Seasons’s hotel. We received a free upgrade to a suite that was fit for a king or queen. The breakfast buffet was very good and we were also given a menu with additional choices.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    5.0
    small hotel on good location and nice staff but still bad vallue for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    . very poor breakfast nothing what to eat and the same "nothing" every day uncomfortable beds ans pillows. looks more like 3 stars hotel and not 4

    very good location. very polite and helpfull staff big rooms very fast and good wifi

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.8
    great place to stay and explore Vilnius
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There are some tea bags and coffee capsules in the room that cost additional 3 euro. I am used that nice hotels offer those free of charge, but okay. However there are no tea cups to drink this overpriced tea - only expresso size coffee cups. And this was slightly irritating because of the contrast with the rest of thoughtful and smooth experience.

    Everything was great. Very good breakfast, comfortable rooms and nice location. We had very relaxing and peaceful stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    8.8
    Business room was very spacious with comfortable bed and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Surprised, that Nespresso capsules provided in the room cost 3 euro a piece. No slippers or bathrobes provided. Bathroom was a good size, but due to the shower construction, water spilled onto the floor. Also, property has no lift.

    Business room was very spacious with comfortable bed and pillows. Nice view from the top floor. Made to order hot breakfast items (in addition to the continental buffet) for each guest.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.9
    expt my note above
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    se the answer above

    I was missled bynot informing that only the minibar was chardsable but also the water outside the minibar-on the desk!-bad trick.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.5
    Quite weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    About the breakfast :was a real challenge.about 9o clock is almost nothing to eat in the restaurant,in special vegetables and sometimes juices or bread.very few of the same breakfast every day.O few slices of vegetables, cheese,white bread almost is not available at this time in the morning.I strongly recommend to improve this point.Is not nice and respectful to let the guests surounding an almost emply buffet table in the morning.

    Quite, close to the city,nice furniture and atmosphere.the room was warmed,large windows towards the small group garden.private.the staff in reception and restaurant nice,ready to help...but...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    Enjoyed my stay a lot, will definitely choose to stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, wonderful room, good Wi-Fi speed - enjoyed my stay a lot. Bonus points for heated bathroom floor - I was pleasantly surprised. Staff members were helpful and extremely polite and friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    10
    Very comfortable, helpful staff, great breakfast,great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Tea and coffee making facilities in room would be nice

    Great choice at breakfast and the fresh orange juice was full of orange. Room and bed very comfortable and the bathroom floor was heated

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    7.1
    It was great till the sting in the tail the water change
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water in my room which seemed to be tap water one glass 5 Euro puts me off going again which is a shame as a nice hotel apart from this , felt ripped off

    Central location Good breakfast Helpful staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.1
    To be sincere I was disappointed. May be my expectations were too high because of the rating.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    That was pretty unusual thing to me - I've never met such kind of arrangement in hotels that position themselves as kind of comfort or even luxury place. I mean if you do some special gestures like a personal letter from hotel manager, some welcome fruits in the room and welcome drink at the reception... it's VERY strange and unexpected to discover that you want to charge (quite ridiculous) extra costs for some basic things: drinking water in the room was 5 euro / bottle, tea bags for 3 euro / piece, slippers also for some extra payment. It's not like usual practice of minibar charges or paid TV-channels. Seeing this I wasn't even sure if wi-fi is free or if I'll need to pay electricity or water bills later... If you aim for high level of service - don't do it in a half-hearted way, it won't be appreciated. Carpeting on the floor is quite old (hotel is 100 years old itself) and not the best looks (but I must say it was clean). Breakfast was quite good, but little variety. Nevertheless for fresh honey they get extra points from me. Bath had some deffect in enamel coating, a big black spot.

    Room was quite spacious, especially bathroom. Bed was good. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Location excellent.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    7.9
    Nice cozy hotel with its own atmosphere close to the old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be better, coffee could be better, no free parking, double bed should have one mattress.

    Nice quality interior, good bed although 2 mattresses instead of one double, nice linen, large bathroom, located close to the city center.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    8.3
    Beautiful old building with a cosy, elegant and restful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Three floors and no elevator, which was not a problem to us, but good to consider if you have mobility problems. Almost everywhere wall-to-wall carpets which were a bit worn and not always so fresh-looking. Lack of soundproofing between the rooms. A bit odd concept was the exclusive waterbottles placed in the room which were available at a price of 5 Euros each. Coffee- and tea-making facilities also available, but at a price of 3 Euros/cup. Very unusual and gives a somewhat ungenerous impression, especially in a 4-star rated hotel. The quality of the breakfast varied during our 3 night stay. From not so good to very good. So did also the work of the breakfast staff.

    Beautiful old building with a cosy, elegant and restful atmosphere. Good location in a small, quiet street in the lovely Old Town. Attentive reception staff. Beautiful, spacious room. Very clean. Comfortable bed and great pillows. Lots of space in the bathroom and nice floor-heating. High quality toiletries. OK breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    7.5
    Overall a nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator So it you have heavy suitcase then difficult

    Lovely old world hotel Situated at the top of the Old Town Delicious breakfast buffet and menu choices also Breakfast room small but lovely view onto the garden Our room was huge with sitting area and dining area Bathroom amenities lovey

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    10
    Very nice breakfast and view.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice breakfast and view. You could choose from a buffe and also from the menu. Very nice and helpful personell. Extremly good location in the middle of everything. Very beatiful. Very nice beds and bathroom.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    Probably the best hotel I've stayed in for a while
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a nice little coffee machine but it wasn't stated that it was 3 Eur a shot, and the bathroom floor was very hot.. but I found the thermostat and turned it off..

    Pretty much everything was excellent; the staff were very welcoming and helpful, the room was extremely well appointed and comfortable and the breakfast excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    beautiful room with a great bed set.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    beautiful room with a great bed set. Shower room with beautifully selected ceramics and sanitation. excellent breakfast in a beautifully decorated restaurant that was served on expensive china. Good staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    8.8
    Great weekend in Vilnius
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV in the room shows only Lithuanian channels. Tea and coffee is available in the room but not for free (3 euro per cup of coffee). Hot dishes during breakfast are available only on-demand and you have to pay for second portion of it (but their omlette was great).

    Great location (near to railway station and the Old City), helpful and friendly staff, quite comfortable and clean room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    Everything up to a high standard, therefore worth the tariff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I could not fault this hotel.

    On a very cute cobbled lane, the Grotthaus was pretty inside and out. The bedroom was spacious, as was the bathroom, and they both overlooked a quiet garden. Breakfastwas excellent and the staff were attentive.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    8.3
    Hotel was at great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel was at great location. The facilities are a bit old, but everything was clean. The front desk receptionist was very helpful and nice. Its a well priced place to stay for a short trip to Vilnius.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.2
    Charming hotel with friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Alex, the receptionist was very friendly and very helpful and she spoke good English. She recommended a great traditional restaurant outside the old town. The hotel was charming and close to all the main sights.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    6.3
    Not bad but not recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was not very helpful. The ambition is for a high-end boutique hotel but is an average and expensive place that could perform much better.

    Nice renovated building in a very good location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    The place to stay in Vilnius
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A very pleasant hotel: excellent location, superb furnishing, very comfortable, extremely friendly staff, outstanding breakfast. Definitely the place to stay in Vilnius

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    8.3
    Wonderful hotel. Home away from home
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn't a problem for me however Property has no elevator.

    Room was extremely spacious. 28sqm. My room had a cute balcony with a small table overlooking the garden at back of property. Staff were extremely polite, welcoming, friendly and helpful. Garden terrace is beautiful, peaceful and well kept Breakfast was excellent. They have a buffet plus a menu card with fresh eggs, pancakes etc. The honey was exceptional. It was fresh dripping from bees honeycombs! Concierge took my bag up to my room on arrival

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    9.6
    Quality, comfort and great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Scrambled eggs. It was a bit like the omelette chanlenge on Saturday kitchen. I did mention it and it seems our scrambled egg can be different to some of the places there.

    Clean, very high quality and everything in the room you needed. Friendly staff who looked after my bags until I had to go to the station later in the day.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    10
    Excellent Special Place to Stay in Villinus
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The front desk is excellent. The breakfast room, food and service are top notch European. You simply cannot believe how spectacular the 1940's style dining room, food and service are at the Grotthuss Hotel. Even the music contributed to the relaxing, fun time warp. I loved this hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.2
    Very good location, very kind stuff.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the additional facilities was overrated and expensive, like branded drinking water in rooms. The usage of dressing gown was for additional cost.

    Very good location, very kind stuff. Large room and bathroom.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    5.4
    Will not choose this hotel next time
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking price is not included. Hotel is more for overnight than for spending time with family, there nothing except room for sleep.

    Location. Bathroom in the room.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    9.2
    Very nice, polite and professional staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1) In my room 204 I almost fell with the chair standing next to table. It was broken and it was left in the room. 2) Regarding parking a car,When I arrived I was told it is 15Eur for parking per day. In other hotels its free of charge for residents of hotel. 3) Problematic light switch in the room: If I wanted to leave only light next to bed or during the night time to go into the toilet I can't switch on/off 1 light, its possible only with all lights at the same time to switch on/off in the room.

    Very nice, polite and professional staff. Very good interior inside the hotel. I would recommend this hotel to others too.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    9.6
    Excellent small hotel in a historical building in the centre of Vilnius
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    No elevator in the building

    Excellent small hotel in the centre of Vilnius. Quiet, tastefully decorated, with great attention to detail. Good parking. Strong internet signal. The Emm. Bach room is a favourite. Always excellent quality for money, with friendly and attentive service.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic Boutique hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nit applicable

    Shower in room was dab particularly needle and mist spray settings. Fresh fruit in room was nice touch. Freshly squeezed, ice cold orange juice was sensational.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    9.2
    Staff were great, breakfast was excellent and the location...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed mattress was a bit sagging in centre but only minor. Outstanding otherwise.

    Staff were great, breakfast was excellent and the location outstanding. Very cosy too with nice touches like chocolates left every day in the room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    9.2
    A great small hotel for exploring Vilnius
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    1. Parking spaces are limited and you have to pay. 2. No elevators. 3. Service at breakfast can be slow. 4. The hotel kitchen does not operate continually.

    Excellent, Old World-style hotel in the centre of Vilnius. Lots of individual detail in the hotel rooms. This is not a chain hotel, and it shows in the selection of artwork and the refreshing lack of hotel chain marketing materials in the room. This is a great small hotel for exploring Vilnius.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    7.1
    Lovely and cozy room with balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast - cheeses, cucumbers, tomatoes etc. were really dry, seemed like yesterday's leftovers. Nothing warm, no eggs in any form.

    Lovely and cozy room with balcony. Parking was great! Nice location.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    10
    Culture, history and great dining
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Two minor things. Being charged for slippers and bathrobes - small amount I know, but still. And that you had to pay for the coffee/tea that you made in your room. I have never experienced that before.

    Breakfast was excellent, and the location was great at the outskirts of the jewish quarter, but not far from central Vilnius (5 minutes walk). Excellent winebar/shop on the square. First time we stayed in this part of Vilnius, but will return.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    8.3
    Nice, but not great; hopefully staff becomes more motivated!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some of the staff spoke only bare Russian, which is quite below the standard for Vilnius. One morning the restaurant could not prepare oatmeal as they were out of milk (?!). In general, they are nice people, but I got a feeling that they don't try as hard as, say, the staff in Shakespeare. Oh, and WiFi resets every 6 hours, so you need to enter the complicated password every once in a while. A bummer.

    The location is close to Flavio's as well as Burbulio Winery, both are unmissable spots. The ambience in the hotel is nice, the rooms are quite decent.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    9.6
    Lovely hotel in great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We came down later to breakfast (but still within the operating hours) and the buffet food looked like it had been sitting there all morning and not refreshed. There was however the option to have freshly cooked hot food made to order and that was tasty.

    Rooms were really spacious with a basket of fruit to welcome us. Staff were friendly and helpful and accommodated us with an early check in which was appreciated after an early flight. Location was great for exploring the old town and an easy 10 minute walk to the bus / train stations.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    8.8
    Central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very loud noise over several hours from a live band at a wedding in the garden of the hotel.

    Central location. Beautiful building. Spacious room with stylish furniture. Lovely bathroom. Free Wi-fi. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    9.2
    A hotel for a pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No conditioner in the rooms, but it wasn't hot on the second floor, so we didn't need it there. We would prefer a better choice of breakfast, more fresh fruit and vegatables, freshly made jams and so on.

    Spacy room, comfartable bed, very nice outside breakfast area.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    10
    Amazing stay!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything!!!

    Room especially the charging machine... We were able to charge our phones, toothbrushes, camera etc.. Also .. Umbrellas to use and complimentary SIM cards.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    7.9
    Beautiful hotel that can host local parties, be aware
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - if the windows are towards the street, it can be noisy because of the big stones the road is made of - if people rent the restaurant for a wedding it can be really noisy, lots of strangers (wedding guests) in a small hotel, we couldnt sleep till 1 am and that wasnt nice - no elevator, but you can ask the waiters to carry the suitcases

    - the elegant breakfast - the spacious suite room - the bed looked tough but turned out to be good for the back - great location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    9.2
    This is the place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is very small. Only a bed and table fit in it. First morning I arrived for breakfast at 9.45. Breakfast is untill 10.00. No bread and only some left overs. They run out. I did not like that and complained about it. Luckily the next morning the diversity in breakfast choice was FANTASTIC!

    Stayed 3 nights and LOVED it. GREAT LOCATION! Lots of churches, castle and cathedral to visit nearby. Very silent area. I slept wonderfull. The staff is fantastic; helpful and very friendly. Nice small garden. Peintings on the walls. Not a big hotel, so personell style. Also a restaurant! The receptionist gave me breakfast box, because I had a very early flight.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel and service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great hotel and location. Breakfast at the patio was excellent!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.3
    Wonderful courtyard to enjoy breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old carpets on the floors

    Wonderful courtyard to enjoy breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.6
    A nice and cozy hotel in City Center of Vilnius!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water bottle charges are very heavy.

    Comfort bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast was amazing.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was amazing. Room was cozy, clean, comfortable, and very quiet.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    9.6
    Nice small hotel in the quiet street close both all...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice small hotel in the quiet street close both all attractions and train/bus station, very polite and professional staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    9.6
    Breakfast atmosphere is outstanding
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staircase carpets need a replacement

    Breakfast atmosphere is outstanding

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    10
    Best hotel in Vilnius
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing place! My No one among all hotels I’ve been staying in Vilnius. Strongly recommend! Special thanks to receptionists, they are wonderful:)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    10
    We are third time in this hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We are third time in this hotel. Everything was great! Thanks a lot

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    10
    The breakfast and location is fabulous!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They did not have a restaurant open or room service on Saturday when I was staying.

    The breakfast and location is fabulous!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    7.1
    I'm ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Breakfast in winter garden

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    9.2
    Very nice, boutique hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is no lift.

    Very nice, boutique hotel with climate. Spacious, comfortable room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    There is bath in all rooms!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is bath in all rooms! Quiet hotel. Fabolous breakfast. Perfect location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    10
    Hotel doesn't accept Diners card.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hotel doesn't accept Diners card.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    Soft bed;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Soft bed; breakfast; location; staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    10
    Definitely a recommendation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very very nice hotel, great location within the city.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    10
    Very Cosy and elegant place with friendly and helpful staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very Cosy and elegant place with friendly and helpful staff. One of the best in Vilnius.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    10
    will always come back
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast - good selection, both buffett and a la carte.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    10
    Welcome fruits and everyday sweets, very good breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Welcome fruits and everyday sweets, very good breakfast (especially honey). Fantastic location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    10
    nice cozy and charming hotel in the old town of Vilnus
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    all was fine :-)

    all was fine

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    9.6
    Breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator

    Breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    The best 4 star hotel in Vilnius
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast, not special good !

    The best 4 star hotel in Vilnius

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.1
    Nice, silent hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice, silent hotel. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.6
    It was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect staff, good food, amazing backyard

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    8.3
    Very good location in the old town, easy to get from the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location in the old town, easy to get from the airport. The hotel is on a quiet street, so no distractions. Very good breakfast. Free wifi.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    7.1
    worth a visit. breakfast in courtyard nice in summer
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    n/a

    quiet but close to old town

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    9.2
    Lovely small hotel for thouse who are not looking for wide range of service
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. Friendly and helpful staff 2. Clean and comfortable room 3. Nice breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    10
    Very helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect!

    Very helpful staff.Cosy atmosphere.Tasty breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    10
    The style of the place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The style of the place.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    10
    Lovely place!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely, well situated boutique hotel. With very kind staff and comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    8.8
    Great experience as part of a business trip
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, Breakfast, Staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    9.6
    Awesome Hot Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Awesome Hot Breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    10
    The best place to start your visit and discover Vilnius!!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect location, very nice and confortable room, fatanstic and frendly staff, beautiful breakfast!

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: