Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva 4 stars

Konstitucijos pr. 20, Snipiskes, LT-09308 Vilnius, Lithuania

#19 of 103 hotels in Vilnius

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1458 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    Location, comfort, breakfast was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Old Town View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location, comfort, breakfast was great. Staff was very helpful and nice. Check-in and checkout were really fast. A shopping mall is very close. Definitely will return.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    Best option in Vilnius
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small thing, but in gym no small hand weights. Feel even bad to write it down, sorry.

    Really everything. Staff, he even apologised for 1 euro city tax. Style, clean, gym was good, wi-fi worked well. Ladies will appreciate good lighting in bathroom and powerful hairdryer. Breakfast expensive, but good in this case, considering that i think price point for room itself is very reasonable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    9.2
    Good hotel near to Old Town.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location near to Old Town, clean, quiet, hospitable staff, excellent breakfast included. For sure very good choice for business trip, tourists should be also satisfied.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Excellent facilities for a good price! Good views!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant is not very delicious and price is high.

    Bed was very comfortable as well as the pillows. Also I really liked the entertainment system on the TV. You can easily connect your phone or go to YouTube streaming.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    6.7
    location is not good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location is not good far away from old town and city center i do not understant why people like the location

    fast internet really ok breakfast nice stuff comfortable rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.2
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The whole entrance/lobby area was under renovation during the time of our stay. Staff could me more attentive (especially at the restaurant).

    The breakfast was absolutely amazing. I would recommend the Business Class Rooms since they are about double the size of the Superior Rooms plus you have a spectacular view over the city.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.8
    One to remember
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lack of parking when we visited, small rooms

    Excellent hotel, although undergoing renovations when we were there, parking was closed, and we had to walk from a local car park, not a real issue, but we should have been informed. other than that, excellent, great bar on the 22nd floor with great views of the city. Rooms a bit on the small side, but with everything you need.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.8
    Beside the misunderstanding and the renovation that was being made, everything else was great.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Just before we took off from Jakarta to Vilnius, I requested via booking.com to change one room from two person standard room to one person standard room since one of the delegation was hospitalized so that the price can be reduced EUR 58 for 3 nights. When I check in the rooms, I confirmed/verified that request to the reservation staff. However, when we check-out, the staff in charged at that time, still ask us to pay the previous price. After I explained the situation and the staff made a phone call, she eventually processed the price reduction. Beside that, the staff was excellent and very helpful.

    location was great. amazing views.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    8.8
    Great locatioon, wonderful wide window wiev to Vilnius´es...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    15 euro for "royal breakfast", that turns out to be just standard hotel breakfast is a robbery of course, but I´ll forgive it, as overall experience was great.

    Great locatioon, wonderful wide window wiev to Vilnius´es city center. Good price.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    6.7
    They gave me upgrade to BUSINESS ROOM due to...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The access to the property is very umcomfrotable (you have to walk through a building site to get the hotel) because of big work in process outside hotel area...

    They gave me upgrade to BUSINESS ROOM due to misunderstanding in airport pick-up

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    5.4
    Nice room TV channels were always stopping mid scene
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The reception and the front of the hotel was too busy and not done well during building works

    It was very difficult to find the reception in the car as the front was boarded up and access to the hotel was via many stairs during the building works. it was always very messy and busy in reception it could have been done better

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    Amazing
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of a single thing

    Extremely hospitable. The staff was amazing. Went out of their way to cater to my son's needs. He eats organic and sugar free and the hotel allowed us to buy eggs and soups from the market and cooked it for him. Didn't charge us for it either. Lovely people working at this hotel which made such a huge difference to our stay. Kudos to them all!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    3.8
    Stay was so, so. Expectations were more from such chain hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff in the reception. They should be more positive and patient. They must must treat all clients/guests equally with patience and positive/ helping attitude. This is quite important.

    Staffs in the dining.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    8.3
    Good quality hotel in Vilnius
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Because of the renovation and construction work, the main entrance is not very conviniently accessible, especially when arriving by own car, though it is only a temporary problem that should be over by May. Breakfast is too expensive, no other complaints :)

    Clean and modern hotel with cosy rooms and all the facilities you may need.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.9
    Good Radisson quality as always.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Renovation.

    Good Radisson quality as always. Decent location. Currently undergoing renovation and therefor parking to hotel entrance distance is not as close as used to.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    9.6
    Very good hotel, clean rooms and pleasant personnel, sky bar is fantastic :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air ventilation didn't worked in bathroom. Not really big deal but obviously it's better to fix these things in time, thanks

    Great city location, this can meet any tourist expectations: old city nearby, shopping malls, restaurants and river view - full pack)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    7.9
    Average for 4-stars
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Where are no slippers & home bathrobe in a room so this is very very strange for 4-stars. Weather was awful and the way from hotel to center is like 20 min - not so long but still need to do. It’s about 40 min to central bus station so you need a taxi.

    Amazing breakfast, very clean rooms. Great staff - they allowed us to stay after check out time without additional fees.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel for business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location in the city centre. Parking (extra charge) next to the hotel. Nice clean room with fine design, working place, very comfortable bed and pillows. Great room service!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    5.4
    The rooms are completely small in such huge building and not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are completely small in such huge building and not worth money i have paid. No air in room, noisy airconditioning ventilation, bad temperature regulation, sweting all night. Bathrobe and few gadgets like coffee machine are not worth to pay big price for cold old building between ruins around, it could be good cheap hotel anyway.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.5
    it was quite good, but not excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would like a real bath in the deluxe room, because shower is expected in standart rooms, not in deluxe. The conditioning system too noisy. Panoramic view is excellent, but windows were a little bit dirty. 2 mattresses on one desk is not a real queen bed, as it was described

    amazing river view, coffee machine (but I would like more coffee than only 1 cup for 1 guest).

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.9
    Professional employees ! But... terrible old breakfast standing for long time, too hot in the rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I was a bit confused that this hotel did not meet my expectations about high quality Radisson blue chain. The breakfast was terrible. Old food standing for many hours. Also the room service breakfast was very poor. The worst thing was that the rooms are really hot and it was not possible to regulate temperature. I know its a problem in the East part of Europe, but I think Radisson blue may try to do something to the heating, while it is warm winter outside. It is really not healthy and you feel bad while waking up in the morning, while there room temperature is nearly 30 grades.

    The employees where very polite and nice. The rooms are clean and beds are good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.1
    Good hotel, not so good restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I payed 65EUR for each person in my family for New Years eve dinner, but it was not worth it. It is sad that a such a great hotel offers so little choice New Years dinner for so big price.

    Room and room cleaning was good, breakfast was normal.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    We stayed in one of the business class rooms on the 19th...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no parking.We had to park on the main road and pay for meter up to 6pm

    We stayed in one of the business class rooms on the 19th floor.View from the room was amazing.Room was a big size room......with mini bar .

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    8.3
    Very good with some minor concerns
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I was not be able to drive from Konstitution drive due to (re)construction works Parking is not free and the automatic parking system near casino had troubles recognizing my car number

    Excellent place to stay, very clean, good kitchen. Place is good, but not much places to walk around or have lunch.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    6.3
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's kind of sad that you have to pay 100EUR per room and that doesn't include breakfast OR parking. Seriously, Radisson doesn't provide parking for guests. Breakfast is like 20EUR, you must be kidding me. I also paid 10EUR for parking. The room is also tiny and I didn't even see a bottle of water left there. I've stayed in many hotels, and some of them were 1/3 of the price of this one, yet providing breakfast, parking and the same level of comfort.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    10
    A large well run hotel and what you would expect from...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a building site right next door and they started banging and hammering at 8am on Sunday morning which was not appreciated, but it is out of the hotel’s control

    A large well run hotel and what you would expect from Radisson.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    9.6
    Excellent and quick service at the check-in.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent and quick service at the check-in. Clean and well furnished room. Great choice at the breakfast. The skybar of the hotel offers a wonderful view of the town, in addition to a cozy atmosphere.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    7.5
    Location to an event
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    elevator floor push signs difficult for immediate identification Floor signs should be written clearly and larger. Better placement of floor signs.

    Location to an event

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    10
    Standard rooms are smallish, while perfectly fine for a 4...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food in the room service menu is strange, choice is insufficient.

    Standard rooms are smallish, while perfectly fine for a 4 star hotel which costs as much as a 4 star one should. But, business rooms/suites are double the size and are a real bargain, highly recommend. Lithuania isn't known for art of cocktail mixing, but a SkyBar on the top floor makes best cocktails in town, if you are into cocktails this is the only place in Vilnius to recommend since shOOters closed down.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    10
    Everything was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great! It make our vacation time really relaxing! We upgraded our room to business room for +80e , for two nights, we got breakfast in the bed , 21first floor with beautiful views! Everything was clean, the design is beautiful, room even had sauna, coffee machine! Stuff was nice and friendly!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    7.5
    Excellent service.
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you come by car and navigate with GPS, don't let the hotel cheat you. Officially they use as street address Konstitucijos prospektas 20. That's propably because it sounds better and is a bigger street. You don't come to the hotel using that address. There's no reception or parking there. You just see the hotel from distance. You really have to use your detective skills to maximum how to find your way to the hotel's main entrance. Write instead Upes gatve in order to save time and trouble.

    Excellent service. Superb breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    8.8
    Nice hotel with good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Car parking very difficult to find and too few information about it available in advance (you need to drive directly in front of the Hotel and then you could park your hotel in a private garage).

    good location, very big hotel with a nice bar on the top.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    10
    Radisson Vilnius
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Old Town View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cool room&excellent view from 19th floor:-) believe it's value for money. Worth to spend it! Service at very professional level - good English, very kind staff. Overall - if will go to Vilnius next time - it's going to be my first choice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    8.3
    Good as always
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room is small with very bad lighting in bathroom.

    One of the greatest breakfast in hotels. Good parking in garage. Nice bar on 22 floor with great view.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    10
    Excellent staff, modern facilities and sky bar was amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, stay was excellent from start to finish. Thank you

    Staff in reception and especially in bar upstairs were very friendly and helpful. Loved the bar upstairs!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.9
    Good price performance, very nice view from the Skyline bar.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This used to be much better place to stay! The breakfast choice is not as good as it used to be. No more live music in the evening in lobby bar we enjoyed several years ago.

    Good price performance, very nice view from the Skyline bar.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    9.6
    Only one night but beautiful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - The sofa bed in our family room was rather hard (not very comfy)

    - Family room actually had two rooms separated by a door and two toilets (one for each room), it was not specified in the room info when booking so it was a pleasant suprise - Great view from our 15th floor room. Even better view (and good drinks) in the bar on the top floor - Calm area aside from the streets - Nice surroundings for walking, several good restaurants nearby

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    9.6
    Good hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Old Town View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from old town for little kid to walk but close to shopping street.

    The business room is excellent, I like the coffee machine and the capsules provided.Comfortable bed. The breakfast is great,good quality food.Sky bar is good too. The small shopping mall next door is fun to look around.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    9.2
    Excellent business hotel also for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit long walk to the old town with small child, but not impossible task.

    Excellent hotel with extremely friendly personnel. Good services in short distance.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    8.8
    great and comfortable hotel - just like radisson blu has to...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1) no fresh juices at the breakfast. 2) there are some road maintenance, so gps gets you to the wrong address. 3) parking - there is parking which says: "for Casino Olympic clients only", so I couldnt find the radisson parking. turns out it was the one. upon arrival I paid for rooms & parking - next day cant get out of the parking - guy sys you gotta leave within 15mins after paying. say whaaat? ok, they fixed it quickly - no problem there.. just u know - little signs could help...

    great and comfortable hotel - just like radisson blu has to be. staf super friendly and great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It seemed, that receptionist was more polite with foreigners than with me (native speaker). Well, maybe it was only wrong impression. :)

    Excellent, clean, cozy and bright room. TV with lots of channels, great food and room service.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel - there are probably closer hotels to the old town, but worth it for a comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    NA

    Hotel is nice and modern and has good facilities, restaurant and bars. It is a leisurely walk into the old town/heart of the city, but we didn't find this to be a problem. The hotel is adjacent to a casino and shopping centre and is well serviced by Taxi's. It is a short, 15 euro taxi trip form the Airport too. Staff and service were good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    7.5
    The hotel was clean, spacious and the view from the rooms...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The one thing that made my stay a bit uncomfortable was the feather comforter and feather pillows. The comforter can be very warm and the feather pillows are just not firm enough (and warm too). I did not ask for extra pillows without feathers so I cannot comment on whether they are available. However, by the end of my stay I was REALLY missing my own pillows and a cooler sleep. Finally, the 5 euro charge for roomservice was a bit exorbitant, I felt, especially when compared to the local prices for food and drink. It was an unnecessary extra that felt weird.

    The hotel was clean, spacious and the view from the rooms that are high up absolutely lovely. We were on the 15th floor and it was a joy to look outside every day and even better, every night. In general, the staff are extremely helpful, kind and professional. We were very happy with our stay overall. The supermarkets and malls nearby make even days when you don't really wanna go to the center a nice place to be, despite the fact that the hotel itself is not in the most charismatic area. However, the distances between hotel and city center are walkable if you enjoy walking (around 20 minutes walk from the hotel to the heart of the historic center).

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    8.3
    Everything was on a very good level, except high pricing
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only minus is quite high pricing. The rest was great. Not very comfortable chairs at conference center - it is really important, when you have to sit 3 days

    Everything was on a very good level, except high pricing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    7.9
    Radission is comfortable as usual
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quite far from the city center.

    Radission is comfortable as usual. Room is clean, meals are tasty, Business center quite comfortable. The view is adorable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    8.3
    all was good as always
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    noise from the housekeeping in the next room, who was cleaning the room nextdoor very loudly sometimes the windows in the room were not clean, spoiling the view

    all was good as always

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    9.6
    Short city trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The A/C is quiet loud, the room was very warm even though outside temperatures were low... The pillows are too soft and big.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good. Very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    9.6
    Everything is good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some Food at the restaurant during the breakfast was not served again through the whole breakfast period and staff was not very much helpful in bringing particular dishes.

    Everything is very good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    7.5
    Vilnius weekend trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we Arrived around midnight sat night the sky bar was closed for a private function which nobody told us about and the door staff where quite rude when we tried to walk in. We came downstairs to try and get a drink and we got told there was nowhere and we would have to go to the casino which was connected to the hotel. We went down there and had a drink before going to bed. We tried to walk in the casino again on the Monday night and got rudely told we couldn't go in and he was also quite provocative how he stopped us both. He then said it was nothing to do with the hotel. If that is the case then we should have been told that on arrival. There is a main stairwell inside the hotel to the casino so we presumed wrongly that it was allowed especially as we had been in there previously. Both of these issues could have been avoided if we had been informed on arrival and I would possibly suggest a sign at the stairs to the casino saying members only if that's the case

    It was about 10mins walk to centre and another 10mins to old town. We didn't use taxis prefer to walk around.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    10
    Excellent Hotel experience!
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    On the TV: Perhaps A free soccer channel may be added?

    This is my second stay at the Radisson Blu in Vilnius. About both times I say: Excellent Hotel experience! Good bed. Good internet. Clean room. Good breakfast buffet. Kind and helpful staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    9.6
    Very comfortable rooms with a perfect view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel located in a business district, so 15 min walk to the center can be a problem. Taxi for 3 EUR can be a solution

    Very comfortable rooms with a perfect view. Excellent breakfast is included in price, but we once came to the hotel restaurant for dinner and the food and service were of top quality, better than in any place in town. Beer in the bar is not expensive at all. Very friendly and helpful staff. Just next to the hotel is a shopping center with everything. Very nice stay, will definitely return when next time in Vilnius

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    10
    Pleasant service, good breakfast, great location with beautiful views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. The stay was great!

    Daniel on the reception was very pleasant. He told us about the hotel, added the late checkout and gave us the room with a beautiful view! The breakfast was very good and tasty with amazing service.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    9.2
    -Breakfast was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -Breakfast was great. Variety of food, you can also order your own omellette!! -Bed and pillows were very confortable -View from the upper floor of the hotel is amazing - Close to the centre (15' walk, 3-5 euros by taxi to take you tot he Cathedral Square)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    9.6
    Situated in a great place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Junior Suite with Old Town View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My small boy was not very happy about no pancakes during the brea kfast

    Situated in a great place. Not far from a very city center. Comfortable bed and sofa . Good breakfast. Nice view

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    8.8
    Breakfast is very good!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel staff should not recommend private taxy standing in front of hotel as "ok" choice (as no need to order official taxy) - since, from very unpleasant experience I can say - it is not "ok" by far.

    Breakfast is very good!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    8.3
    Overall it was a good stay with excellent breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like the strong smell of smoking in the reseption area. I also did not like having a stripclub next to the hotel.

    I liked that we got pancakes with fruit for breakfast😁

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    9.2
    Great location, nice and clean rooms, friendly staff, good...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Took a taxi that was standing in front of the hotel and ended up paying 3x the normal rate. Check for rates before and ask from the reception to order a taxi for you.

    Great location, nice and clean rooms, friendly staff, good food

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    9.6
    Location is great, staffs are friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lifts takes soo much time. 3 lifts seems not enough for fair number of visitors. Breakfast choices are the same all the time. Gets really boring for long stays.

    Location is great, staffs are friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    7.5
    Nice hotel in Vilnius
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice hotel with helpful and friendly staff. Especially thanks to receptionist Daniel, who was very nice person. Hotel is located walking distance from old city and easily reached by car. Good choice for everyone.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    10
    Good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You have to be careful with your room door cause you can leave it open easily.

    Good location and close to everything. Walking distance from the old town. My room was modern, clean and more than enough. Excellent view from the top of the hotel from the bar/restaurant. Very helpful staff. Good breakfast. All in all I liked this hotel very much.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    10
    That was our 4th stay there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That was our 4th stay there. Everything perfect - as usual. Very nice location over the river. 15 minutes walk to/ from the old town is really good (especially after heavy dinner in the city). Excellent breakfast with plenty of choice. There is a sky bar on the top floor - check the city view.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    5.8
    Love, the country. Old town was, beautiful. Castle was fun. The Church was inspiring.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I literally hated the pillows. There should be an extra blanket. There is no safety handle on the wall of the shower felt the floor slippery. There was no dresser to put our clothes in. As travleres from America there should have been on tv (sub titles). The room was extremely small for 139$.had to live out of a suit case. There was no ATM machine in lobby. The concierge could have explained to us the tour bus that was available to us to see Vilnius. They did not go over any options. The lady Aida at the Lobby coffee bar gave us a booklet of these things which the concierge should have upon arrival. Also there should be an airport shuttle bus to and from the airport or a free car. There was nothing that would guarantee me to use this Hotel again.

    I liked the Men at the desk more so very nice and friendly then the woman. The location near the little mall is excellent. The Casino was a plus.Breakfast was just ok.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    8.8
    the breakfast was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we had issue with the room heating it`s doesn`t work for the first night but the second night hotel staff offered the new room what was kind of good. the sky bar location is perfect but the cocktails name is confused us

    the breakfast was amazing.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    7.9
    Great employees
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Whenever the sun was out, the side facing the Old Town was quite hot. I had to close the shades, and then turn the air conditioning all the way up. That was adequate, but barely so.

    The staff were consistently very pleasant, and always helpful. They were the best part of the stay. The view was also quite good. The breakfast was above average.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    8.3
    Very good wifi, clean room, coffee-tea in the room, very...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double bed was too narrow, standart double room bit too small as well as the bathroom. The room looked more like a single rather than double.

    Very good wifi, clean room, coffee-tea in the room, very good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    8.3
    Nice time in Vilnius
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    During breakfast there was no information in national language, room was booked for two, but ready for only one person so it was really strange situation.

    Nice place and area surrounding hotel, clean and good equipped room, good noise insulations, but quite noisy AC. But still hotel is very good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    7.5
    Wonderful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Quite a long way out to walk to old town if you are old or disabled.

    Friendly staff.v.good breakfast. sceneries from our room were v.good. Vilnius is a beautiful city and worth a visit.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    9.2
    I was extremely surprised how amazing was staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only 1 negative thing was taxi outside overcharged me for a short ride. It's better if you calI taxi by phone.

    I was extremely surprised how amazing was staff.. From reception to restaurant staff everyone was extremely friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    6.3
    Vilnious old town gorgeous, but a good walk awAy from hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds hard, pillows way too soft, air con very poor and to leave window open was too noisy so we had a really poor sleep every night. Rooftop bar closed on our 1st night there - we chose this hotel because it had the rooftop bar so very dissapointing. Although breakfast food was good, the tables were often not cleared away or replenished and we had to look around for somewhere to sit when at 1st glance there were plenty of free tables just non of them ready to use. Only enough sachets of coffee, whitener & sugar per day in the room for 1 drink, and as we had called service to the room twice to reset the tv as it wasnt working, called for firmer pillows and they only sent one, i couldnt be bothered to call to ask for more coffee supplies. The hairdryer was useless, worst ive ever seen - thankfully i had taken my own travel hairdryer. I fell over entering the rooftop toilet due to a very small step into the room that i wasnt expecting, thankfully i was only bruised. Hotel had no information about daytrips, sightseeing etc when usually you get fliers and info at reception or in your room

    Nice that it had rooftop bar and 2 outside bars, breakfast good range of food

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic Vilinuis City Centre Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Corona at 6 Euros is too expensive.

    Everything, this hotel is top class. Especially Bernie who was exceptional.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.2
    Skybar
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    About a 15 minute walk to the old town

    Skybar

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    all super
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Old Town View
    • Stayed 1 night

    all super

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    10
    Comfort and pleasure
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Old Town View
    • Stayed 1 night

    We enjoyed everything--design, colours, comfort, the view from our window and the breakfast was excellent. The staff was polite and ready to help.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    6.3
    Perfect view from window
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Then i did m check out, they didnt give you back depositum 50euros before you dont tell them. I didnt like it.

    Perfect view from window

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.2
    Daniel at the reception was the best
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Price at the restaurant are quite high

    Stayed in June 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: