Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mercure Marijampole 4 stars

J. Basanavičiaus a. 8, LT-68308 Marijampolė, Lithuania

#2 of 11 hotels in Marijampolė

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 725 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    7.9
    Location was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was poor for a 4 star hotel, small selection of food and no refilling. Tables were not clean, we asked the waitress to clean it, however she just collected dirty dishes and we had to clean it ourselves as my partner is allergic to gluten. Wifi was not working properly, there was rust in the shower.

    Location was amazing. The room was really spacious and the bed was super comfortable! Staff at the reception was also nice.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    10
    Great hotel in a beautiful town
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good English-speaking staff. We had to leave very early before the breakfast, and they prepared lunch-boxes for us. A very good parking for guests near the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    9.2
    A good choice for a short business trip or one-night stay in a very good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was the bad part. Choice of food was quite limited already at 7:30. Coffee was bad.

    Great quiet hotel for one night stay in the center of the city. The room was clean and comfortable and the view to the main square was nice. There was an electric kettle, mineral water, various tea and coffee in the room, which is small but nice gesture. Mini-bar with the most common drinks and snacks was also there, but you have to pay extra on check-out if you use something from there. The beautiful park which is great for evening walks is just nearby. Although I communicate with staff only on check-in and check-out, they were really nice and polite, check-in and check-out was really fast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    9.6
    Nice & cosy hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Regardless of the positive aspects, there are shortcomings. Our room temperature was a little bit too cold when we arrived and we were somewhat confused about missing ceiling lamps. Also there isn't much to do and explore out of the hotel and in the city.

    Our room was on the 8th floor and it was really quiet and cosy there. The view was nice, bed was extremely large and soft, bathroom was great with nice products and bath. In the morning we enjoyed tasty breakfast and kind service. Recommend!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    8.3
    Nice looking place, with poor air conditioner and loud midnight music.
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was poor and tables were not cleand (whan I arrived fro breakfast there were two empty tables with dirty dishes, no juices). In the room with "air conditioner" on the lowest (+15) the temperatur at the evening was around +27 and by the morning +24. There was a loud music from 22 to at least 00 o'clock.

    Well located in city center. Beautiful room and overall hotel rooms. Extra keycard in room, so you can keep things working (very important when you travel with dog)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    7.5
    Air conditioning left on
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi not good Breakfast stale cereal, terrible coffee & food dumped in baymarie, salmon left out in warm room & juices all warm not cold

    Air conditioning left on Large room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    8.3
    Good room overlooking the main square and hotel location in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Address a bit confusing for GPS, but once found good parking facilities. Had to book spa and pay extra.

    Good room overlooking the main square and hotel location in the town center. Modern hotel with a pleasing feel about it.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    8.8
    Very good central location, easy to find.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked superior double room, but couldn’t understand the difference. Air conditioning didn’t work - it was blowing air and making noise, but didn’t cool down the room.

    Very good central location, easy to find. Comfortable bed. Clean rooms. Kind staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.2
    Relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wellness section was why I chose this hotel to sleep there after a day of driving . There was jacuzzi, Finnish sauna (hot and steamy enough, which is rare), aromatic sauna (with dry, low temperature, not so impressive) and steam sauna (of the Turkish flavor, excellent). There is a large outdoor terrace you can enjoy the free tea prepared for you. On the same floor there is a quite well equipped gym. The room was OK, air conditioning worked, it was well controllable, the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was good, coffee about average (for a coffee machine).

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    8.8
    The hotel is an old (but rather recently renovated) Soviet...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We visited in summertime, but in the winter the lack of any ceiling light in the room would have been a big minus.

    The hotel is an old (but rather recently renovated) Soviet era building on the outside but modern and clean on the inside. The view from the 6th floor was good - depending of course on your architecture preferences as the nearby surroundings are positively Soviet style :) The restaurant was pretty good. Breakfast was OK but nothing special. Check-in was smooth and our dog was welcome. There's a nice riverside park nearby, good for hanging out with or without pets/kids. International TV channels. AC worked well.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Excellent stay, friendly staff and felt very welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't find a fault.

    I drove into the parking lot of the hotel to find a sign with my name on it to park my car. I didn't ask for this but had asked for secure parking which I received. Check in was very easy and within a few minutes I was in the room and down sitting outside relaxing with friends. The restaurant staff were very helpful and friendly. The room spotless and I had a great view over the square to see the sunset and take photos. Excellent night sleep and great breakfast to start the day. It isn't often I am so positive about a hotel but I was extremely pleased with all aspects of my stay including the price. I will return.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    8.3
    Accomodation and breakfast very good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The service in hotel´s restaurant could be on better level - I waited 10 minutes to order drink (the restaurant was full only for 30%).

    Accomodation and breakfast very good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.1
    Breakfast and diner excellent.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some staff members (restaurant-terrasse) could/should do their work more efficient. Pay more attention to people who want to order or who are waiting with empty glasses. I noticed it all 3 days. Small issue and for the rest all good to stay here !

    Breakfast and diner excellent. Pizza’s have a great taste!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    8.3
    Simple hotel for a one night stop over
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Aircondioning made way too much noise! And we were surprised that we could open the window on the 8th floor... not so safe.

    Fair hotel for a one night stopover on our way tot Lithuania. We enjoyed the lounge terrace in the sun. Rooms are basic and very dated, but okay. Need new airco

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    The best place stay in Marijampole.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bath cork was brokrn, but the hotel staff offered upgrade room. Very nice!

    Very good location. Great views from room window. Very dog friendly and also very beautiful park close to hotel. Nice breakfast. Delicious dinner in hotel restaurant. Super staff!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.6
    Great value for money and fulfilled expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    That 50 euro deposit for the mini bar is crazy, I have never experienced this before in any other hotel. Even I ordered a double bed, I got 2 separate beds instead.

    I am really surprised, that such hotel is located in such a little town like Marijampole. I am usually very nitpicking, but I have really no complaints about the stay. Location is just spot on, in the city centre near all the best eateries and near the great park (which I enjoyed with my skateboard). Although the hotel building from the outside looks like some kind of an industry office, room interior is welcoming, bright and nice. My standard room had a bath and was clean and fragrant. Bed was comfortable and view from the window was great. Breakfast was really good, rich in selection. Food was tasty and vibrant (especially those banana pancakes). I really recommend this hotel and will choose it next time I will be in town, thumbs up!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    9.6
    convenient location to restaurants and stores.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    property is okay, the bathrooms may need an update soon. noisy neighbors were my biggest complaint, but it’s not the property’s fault

    convenient location to restaurants and stores. friendly staff and overall nice facilities. parking is free if you can find it.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    10
    A very comfiortable, value for money stay.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking can be tight, but this is a minor issue. To be honest I cannot think of anything that I didn't like.

    The staff were friendly and helpful. Their English was excellent. The menu choice for dinner was very good, very well priced and well presented and cooked. The wifi worked perfectly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    The views from the window was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The brekafast could be better. The choise is not so big.

    The views from the window was very nice. if you see in tha upper floors, you can have marvelous views.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    5.0
    Worse 4 star hotel experience ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was not so good as expected for such price - small, cold and noisy. Breakfast was VERY poor. This was the worst 4 star hotel experience for me so far. Products were low quality (didn't taste good). The hotel should consider investing more of travelers money into food. There was no cereal, no orange juice refill, the coffee machine didn't work at 10 AM anymore! And some warm dishes such as oatmeal or pancakes would be great!

    The only "+" for this place was the location and parking space.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    9.6
    Rarely will you find a four-star hotel in a small town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bedside table was broken, and the smoke detector was, curiously, covered with a plastic bag. Otherwise, no complaints, everything was very good.

    Rarely will you find a four-star hotel in a small town. Good facilities, good breakfast buffet, located right in the centre of town with a great view of the square and horse-and-rider statue.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    7.9
    The restaurant was really great, and very fairly priced;
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was excited about breakfast after dinner the night before but it was a very simple continental breakfast. I really hated where the TV was positioned in the room.

    The restaurant was really great, and very fairly priced; dare I say one of the best steaks I have had in Europe since I've been here.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    10
    Great hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is a problem as there are not enough spaces for all of the guests.

    I had stayed here when it was a left over from the Intourist days and it was not a very good place to stay. Now it is wonderful. The rooms have all be redone and are large with really nice bathrooms. The lobby is inviting and convenient to the dining and breakfast rooms.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    10
    Would definitelt recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although private parking is available, it's quite hard to find a spot and people got creative with parking. It seens that most of the parking spaces were reserved for someone so visitors don't actually get that much space.

    Great staff, great breakfast, overall a very pleasant stay and will probably stay again in the future

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    10
    Nice, comfortable, clean, modern hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't understand why hotel charged some extra money from my credit card as I paid for hotel and minibar before leaving.

    Nice, comfortable, clean, modern hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    8.8
    Very good standards obscured by some very bad policies.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked one SPA service but, without previous notice, I was charged 33% more than what's written in the menu. Unacceptable. The front desk staff did their best, but I felt swindled all the same. 24h kitchen is advertised, but I tried to dinner at 10pm and a nonchalant waitress refused to serve me saying they were closing. Worst: ten minutes later other guests came and were served dinner. What?? Discriminating guests is TERRIBLE policy.

    Good standards (except for a couple of issues). Unbeatable location. Good soundproofing. Very nice view (at least from the front rooms). Professional manager.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    9.6
    Positively surprising
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The interior of the hotel looks modern and new. The hotel room was very comfortable and clean (the bathroom is large and there is a bathtub). The breakfast was really good, great selection and high quality (we especially liked the turkey ham). Overall, great value for money. If you are travelling down the E67, this is the place to stay!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.5
    Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant seemed understaffed. Breakfast was poor both in assortment and refilling.

    Good value for money. Good service at check in and tasty food in restaurant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    5.8
    Good for a night not for a many days journey
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture, broken kettle, no free water, rust in shower, no slippers and robes, non-Russian speaking staff (bar, corridor, breakfast), tiny room (Standard Double bed), none to help with luggage, all facilities (bar, shop, cafe) are closed after 10 p.m.

    Breakfast, good wi-fi, clean, parking, Russian-English speaking reception

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    8.8
    Good stop off point on a long drive back to Ijmuden from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good stop off point on a long drive back to Ijmuden from Tallinn. In the middle of now where but stumbled on a local fun run day and had a great night. Accommodation very good and low price. Restaurant good and friendly staff. Very close to the motorway also.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    10
    It's not a fist time we stay in this hotel and every...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing!

    It's not a fist time we stay in this hotel and every time we like it and find it a perfect place on our way home or opposite. The food is very good, breakfast has lots of choices and food is tasty. Restaurant also is nice and cozy. View is so nice. Parking is very comfortable. We definitely will book here room again and again as we do starting from 2009. And BIG BIG thanks to staff who always finds the best solution and can resolve any situation. Amazing team.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    9.2
    Very clean and modern hotel for affordable price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service could be better if the hotel would hire more people. At dinner time, half of restaurant tables were still dirty while only 2 servors were running between the kitchen and the dinning room.

    Very clean and modern hotel for affordable price

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    I suggest this hotel to families and couples!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No minuses

    Perfect clean, comfortable andchildren-safe room, very polite and helpful personel, that have prepared baby cot for our son. Speak many languages. Stunning view, good breakfast. Not much food variances, but everything they offered -was nice, tasty and fresh. Would stay there again!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    8.3
    Good value for price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The double bed in our room was kind of uncomfortable for two persons. Superior room is just average standard room.

    Very convenient stay when travel from Riga to Warsaw/Berlin (and vice versa) with 24/7 reception. Nice staff. Good breakfast included in price. The wi-fi worked perfectly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable hotel in the city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    good breakfast (buffet), free wlan, location, free parking at the hotel, cleanliness, water heater in the room (with tea an coffee), comfortable mattress

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable hotel in the center of the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    good breakfast (buffet), free wlan, location, free parking at the hotel, there was a reserved parking place for my car (at the time we planned to arrive the parking spot was almost occupied), cleanliness, water heater in the room (with tea an coffee)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    8.3
    Satisfaction
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar closes earlier unless it's Friday or Saturday only two days u can have cocktails.

    Bed was spacious and soooo comfy. Enjoyed my break there. I'm booking it again if visited again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    Overall excellent- very helpful front desk staff helped me...
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Like everywhere in LT, the sheets/blankets are way too small for human beings

    Overall excellent- very helpful front desk staff helped me with all kinds of travel plans

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2017

    9.6
    You will always want to come back here
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was perfect ,exept WI-FI

    -Very friendly and helpful staff -Big , clean room -Location -Very good breakfasts -Good food in the restaurant

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    8.8
    Baltic Road show 2017
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nope...

    Excellent Service believe me! Hot chili Soup delivered to my room on very late check in! Perfect much more than expected! Close to Main Road from Poland to baltic states.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I arrived too late so could not get a massage.

    I have stayed here before and keep coming back. I like the room, this time I got the same room so it felt more like coming home. I like the bath and it great to relax in after a day of driving.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    10
    Hight quality service, as allways.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hight quality service, as allways. I've stayed there several times and it's been perfect all the time. Location of the hotel is great, not far from beautifull park and sport area. Kitchen is high class as well, they change menu every 3-5 month, so you always can find something new and tasty for yourself. I strongly recomend this hotel!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    10
    I had a great time.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was good, no complaints

    The bed was clean and comfortable, breakfast was great, a lot of varieties in the food you can choose. The staff was real nice and they answer all the questions that I had.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    8.8
    Nice hotel but need improvements.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were only a few things I didn't like. In the first room, I got blinking light in the bathroom, so I asked to change the room. In the second room, one lamp near bed didn't work. Also if that lamp would work, the room would still be quite dark that it is quite hard to read something in the evening.

    This is a quite nice hotel in a good place.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    10
    very good value for money in a beautiful setting
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The toiletries were lovely

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    9.2
    There was a wedding party.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a wedding party. We haven't notified about it. Music was heard until 3am.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    10
    Very good staff, very clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very good staff, very clean and comfortable. Every detail is very well organized.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    10
    Breakfast served to my room with no extra charge!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast served to my room with no extra charge! Very helpful and nice reception staff. Great central location. The best price for Money

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent place nice friendly staff and clean hotel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    10
    Very good location, nice staff-very helpful. Clean hotel. I would definitely stay in this hotel agai
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to dislike

    Absolutely everything!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    10
    Wonderful surprise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome view, comfy bed

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    10
    Excellent value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow WiFi.

    Excellent value for money. Clean, and well maintained. No frills, but none are expected in such a hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.6
    Very convenient and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The central location. The very nice and plentiful breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    7.9
    Service at reception
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service in the restaurant

    Service at reception

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was great

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Moder hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing wrong here.

    Moder hotel. Good rooms. Great food at the hotel restaurant. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable stay , obvious choice for staying overnight if you're in transit
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room 605 was a bit small, hotel doesn't have secure parking

    Lovely food in hotel's restaurant,nice and spacious park near by .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    Eggs for breakfast can be better.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Eggs for breakfast can be better.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.2
    Could be better if bed was zippered up together.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could be better if bed was zippered up together.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    10
    Breakfast
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    9.6
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel for a short stay. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    10
    Staff could not have done anymore to make our stay more...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Staff could not have done anymore to make our stay more comfortable. Would highly recommend to others to stay here

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    8.3
    Goood stay breakfast not great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor

    The bed very comfy

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    8.3
    best place for sleeping in Marianpoles.
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location. Nice, new and clean rooms. Pet friendly!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    9.2
    Very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Average breakfast.

    Very comfortable. Amazing view through the window.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    10
    Very nice hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice hotel. Close to the centre and with a good breakst with hot and cold dishes.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    Very convenient, great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    10
    I always love it
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I always love it

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    10
    Great
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was great,enjoyed of everythink.Lovely place.Thank you!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    Perfect hotel at Maijampole.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.9
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A decent hotel with nice view and good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.2
    Nice neighbourhood and a beautiful park next to the hotel...
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice neighbourhood and a beautiful park next to the hotel where we took an evening stroll. Quite a few nice restaurants nearby as well.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    Nice and clean good view larg room everything exilent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and clean good view larg room everything exilent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.6
    The brakfast including traditional bread and dairy was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The brakfast including traditional bread and dairy was delicious.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    Very good stay
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfortable hotel, very good loacation, delicious breakfast. Very good service level. Special thanks to Nikolai for fabulous service!

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: