Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Natalex Apartments

Pylimo g. 44; Šv. Stepono g. 29; Pylimo g. 36, J. Basanavičiaus g. 23, Vilnius Old Town, LT-01136 Vilnius, Lithuania

#147 of 442 Holiday rentals in Vilnius

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 186 apartment reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 37

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury Two-Bedroom Apartment - Šv. Stepono gatvė
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was hard to find the office since the gate was locked. Good thing I was able to borrow a phone to call the office to get someone to open the gate for me.

    The apartment was fully equipped. The apartment is in a very quite neighborhood, very closed to bus station which was a plus for us since we had to take the bus from Vilnius to Riga. Really enjoy the stay there.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - Pylimo g. 36
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some coat hangers would be very handful.

    Clean and nicely decorated apartment with almost everything needed. Very close both to central train station and old town, with several grocery stores nearby.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Two-Bedroom Apartment - Šv. Stepono gatvė
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa sleeper was not comfy. Cleanliness was not a 100%.

    The apartment was cute. The bedrooms were nice.In the kitchen we found all we needed. Since we stayed for a longer time bonus was a washer. Friendly host.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment - J. Basanavičiaus g. 23
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nobody was bothered to meet us and show us the flat or even check if everything is fine and double check if we need anything. You call them that you're at the property and they give you the code for the locker. The checkout works the same way you call them that you are checking out and you put the keys back in the locker. No contact with a real person at all! For 3 days almost we had no wifi. It was not working. I tried to restart the router but it still didn't work. Our neighbours reported the landlords about the problem with the wifi because they had the same issue. Only on the 3rd day somebody fixed that problem even though they knew about it for at least 2 days. Only one large towel per person is given for a whole week. I was wondering what if we would've stayed fro 2 weeks?! They have thought about providing some crockery and other things but not about that those things need to be cleaned as well! You have to wash these in the small bathroom sink there is no soap and no kitchen towels or cloth (unless you want to use your only towel) to wash and dry the dishes. Also no place to put them for drying. Once the bin was full we couldn't figure out where to put the rubbish because there are no bins outside the house whatsoever. That could've been shown to us if somebody would've been there to check us in. Last but not least they don't give any information how it works with the payment. On the website it says you pay on arrival which is not the truth! One week before we went there the charged me one part of the full price already. On the 2nd or 3rd day after we checked in they just took the payment from my bank account without any warning. I am not trying to give a bad impression only because it's a nice room within walking distance to the city centre but be aware of those things if you book the place. Thank you!

    Room was tidy and clean, larger than we've had expected, very comfortable bed, a big closet and a very nice bathroom with floor heating. It's located very close to the city centre. We didn't had to pick up the keys because they have some sort of locker system that allows you to take out the keys from there once you enter the right code. Towels, house slippers, kettle, small coffee machine, basic kitchen equipment crockery and cutlery are provided.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment - Mindaudgo str.1A
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We booked a 3 person apartment but there was no bedding for the sofa bed or towels. It was basically a flat folding settee. Also, the map location on here says where the office is, the apartments themselves are a 15 minute walk away which put us a fair way from where we wanted to be.

    Stunning flat, everything brand new.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Pylimo g. 36
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen well equipped but no toaster or oven, but this was not an essential as we ate out often but would have been nice to have had we been eating in the apartment.

    Excellent property situated close to the old town of vilnuis. Accommodation was spacious, modern, very clean and well equipped. Secure entry to property and ability to leave keys in a security box in the event of early morning check out. Airport shuttle taxi arranged by manager at our request.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio - Pylimo g. 36
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was quite small, but then it had two six foot men in it so it will always seem small. Overall there was not much to dislike about the apartment.

    Location was great, very modern facilities lovely bathroom and lots of storage. The kitchen appliances were all modern and the fact the room had a washing machine was great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment - J. Basanavičiaus g. 23
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Inconvenient check-in was one thing I didn't like much, but staff was really nice, problem-solving and kind.

    Aabsolutely amazing place to stay, everything is perfect. Nothing is missing.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Two-Bedroom Apartment - Šv. Stepono gatvė
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com's attendance shocked us! The description says old town. The apartment is outside of the old town of Vilnius. We travelled with two children. One was ill. When we found out that the doctor was a 30 minute walk away (which means 1 hour when moving with kids) we contacted the renter for clarification. The renter asked booking.com to contact us. The person that called us didn't check his fact and arrogantly told us that we had to accept as is. When it was highlighted that the booking.com description is incorrect with regards to location in old town and that the description lists 4 addresses, the person said they don't care as this is an apartment and not a hotel. "Sorry for the inconvenience". And then hung up. Hung up! We are really disappointed with booking.com. So far been been happy regular customers, guess they employed the wrong person. We lost 1,5 hours on this process. Then we realized that we had to stay. And lost another 30 minutes because the door code was incorrect. Then the garage door remote didn't work. Followed another car inside. Got stuck inside the garage. Called owner. Lost another 45 minutes until this was fixed.

    The apartment was absolutely decent. A bit dark, both due to small windows and dark decorating and furniture. But absolutely decent. However in an non-attractive area.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury Two-Bedroom Apartment - Šv. Stepono gatvė
    • Stayed 5 nights

    -

    Big beds, jacuzzi bathroom and huge windows just made our trip more pleasant. Kitchen is equipped with everything you need, including coffee-maker. Apartment is spacious. Liked it very much!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Pylimo g. 36
    • Stayed 2 nights

    it didn't matter for us but it is the 3rd floor without the elevator.

    The entrance to the place is located in a bit shabby courtyard, but don't be deceived: the place is great: clean, bright, cozy. it seems recently renovated: all the furniture was new. comfy beds and fully-equiped kitchen. the location was also great: at the border of the old town, walking distance away from all the main attractions and from the railway station as well.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Two-Bedroom Apartment - Šv. Stepono gatvė
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little outside of the main town but we booked knowing this. Apartment size was more important and location to train/bus station is excellent.

    Stayed at 29 Stepono. Great apartment with plenty of room and very comfortable. Feels like staying in a nicely furnished house rather than a weekend apartment. Security is also very good with two keypad doors before entering apartment block.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - Pylimo g. 36
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think there are some more decent apartments like this for cheaper price. They have kind of limited time to check in, so it can be a bit uncomfortable if you come Vilnius late at night or sth.

    It seems like recently renovated. You can get every basic stuff you need in the apartment room. Tea, coffee, washing machine, even iron and dish washer. The Russian manager of this apartment is nice and kind. She helped me kindly when i left sth in my room after checking out.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Pylimo g. 36
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing :)

    Amazing location, stunning apartment with all necessary equipment including toilet paper, paper towels, kitchen sponge and dishwashing liquid. I fully recommend!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Two-Bedroom Apartment - Šv. Stepono gatvė
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Outstanding Customer service, we were 2 hours early and she knew were tired as we drove 500 miles never asked any question get us checked in ASAP, Lovley place, nice area, very safe and a modern flats close to old town

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Pylimo g. 36
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    All of it,just no words.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Pylimo g. 36
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really comes to mind.

    We liked everything. Well furnished modern flat, great location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment - J. Basanavičiaus g. 23
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very modern

    Great decorations with everything inside

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio - Pylimo g. 36
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice apartment, easy communication by whatsapp with the host, near to the centre of the city

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment - J. Basanavičiaus g. 23
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Before you get in, it looks like a bit shabby outside.

    When you get inside of your room, it feels like a hotel with sleepers provided for guests.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment - J. Basanavičiaus g. 23
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, bed was extra comfy

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Pylimo gatvė
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing to say about dislike. It's amazing stay

    Perfect amazing experience

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio - Pylimo g. 36
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Very clean apartment - Located close to all sights. - Almost new apartment - Easy whatsapp communication with the host and key change

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment - Pylimo g. 36
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fresh and tidy. In the center of the city.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment - Pylimo g. 36
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was excellent.

    Beautiful clean and modern apartment, very quiet, excellent wifi, charming host. Very regular buses nearby.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment - Pylimo g. 36
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Spacious apartment at a walking distance from Central Train Station. Newly renovated and spotlessly clean. Very nice interior design.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Two-Bedroom Apartment - Šv. Stepono gatvė
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely apartment. Easy check in procedure.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Pylimo g. 36
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was perfect. The staff were lovely, the appartment amazing...

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Pylimo g. 36
    • Stayed 1 night

    Best location. Clean and nice rooms. 10 points!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Pylimo gatvė
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not all pictures on the website show this appatment.

    Great location! Sauna and a lot of appliances.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very pleasent place to stay even if from outside it did not look so. Great location to explore and wander around vilnius, to experience this city wander everywhere as lots of little delights everywhere.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was a coffee machine in the kitchen that was not working but it is a minor drawback ;-) and some problems with hot water boiler, however it was quickly resolved with the help of the manager.

    Very helpful apartment manager. The apartment was equipt with all of the facilities you can think of for people who seek alternative to typical hostel/hotel rooms equipment. You can easily prepare your own food. Beside the apertment was clean and modern, WiFi working with no problems. Great value for price.

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The jacuzzi could have worked.

    The location is absolutely perfect if you want to be downtown in the old city. Parking, sauna and staff are really on point. Great place to stay, I would highly recommend any one!

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I would not describe it as a bad experience... But all the benefits of the place have a minor reverse side -- parking! Parking in the yard is tight, so don't be suprised not to find a place when you arrive from a day trip to Trakai. Meanwhile, there is a street parking, which is free from 10 pm till 8 am.

    Location of the place is superb. It is in the heart of the city within walking distance from all the things you might want to see in Vilnius. The place is spacious. I would recommend it for two young couples traveling together. You will have enough space for being together or to enjoy your privacy...

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    everything was awesome!

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    They permitted our dog

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing.

    Everything was great for my short stay. No complaints. Very comfortable.

There are also 13 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 37

Browse Natalex Apartments traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: