Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Promenada 3 stars

Šaulių g. 41, LT-92224 Klaipėda, Lithuania

#17 of 32 hotels in Klaipėda

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 825 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    9.2
    I had one night in a hotel as a special treat and a break...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tea and coffee and hot water in the room would be a nice addition.

    I had one night in a hotel as a special treat and a break from hostels. It was exactly what I needed :) The giant bed and huge bathtub were great. The room was bigger than some apartments I've lived in. Staff were always smiley and friendly. Everything was clean and well looked after. They let me check out a few hours late, in the afternoon.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    8.8
    I've stayed here for a second time, mostly because I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    soundproofing to be improved

    I've stayed here for a second time, mostly because I think it is great value for money. good location near the train station, clean spacious room with comfy bed, nice staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    8.3
    Spacious room but close to the train station and it's too noisy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's quite hot when I got there but there's no fan. I opened the windows, and the noise from the train station kept me awake the whole night up to 4am.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    9.6
    We arrived early, hoping to drop off our bags, but we were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is near the train station, away from the main action. It's a bit of a walk to the center, but doable, and if you get tired, there are plenty of buses that stop nearby.

    We arrived early, hoping to drop off our bags, but we were given a room immediately. It was spacious and clean with comfortable beds. It was very quiet at night. Breakfast was excellent. The buffet was decently stocked, and we were given the choice of eggs, omelet, or pancakes. We were very happy to choose the latter: great crepes! We were also able to leave our bags in a secure room behind the reception on our departure day and return for them later. Staff was very friendly and welcoming. Absolutely a lovely place, a shame we only had one night.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    7.9
    Good stay but breakfast could be better
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I think the breakfast buffet can definitely be improved. I would suggest to serve more quality product, fruit and real juices.

    Everything was fine with the room and the staff. Great value for money. Even though I went there during high season, I did not spend more than 40 € / night. The reception is open 24/7 and this was very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    7.5
    Near transport links
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was quite stuffy and the bathroom had a strange smell. We had breakfast both days and the staff basically ignored us and were not friendly. Hotel a good 20 mins walk from the centre of town.

    The hotel conveniently near the bus and train stations. Room was clean and reasonably sized, the breakfast was good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    9.2
    best choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    need to.walk to station to find.a supermarket.no convenient store nearby

    location:close to bus and train station but takes 15-20 mins walk to old town. quiet place. room so big. staff check me in early.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    7.1
    The room was big also the toilet and shower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was too soft, also the pillows. But it depends on each people individually. Maybe they should put something more in breakfast menu.

    The room was big also the toilet and shower. A lots of channels on TV.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    8.3
    Extra large room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom tub and shower solution was poorly executed Room got stuffy after a night which might suggest poor ventilation

    Extra large room Administration very friendly Homey feel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.2
    very comfortable location, and friendly/helpful staff!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift - a minus. could be more plugs-in to recharge mob. devices. Cou l d be redecorated/renovated to look tidier.

    Everything more or less is very comfortable. Stafff very helpful!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    8.8
    A perfect place for visitors of the university and for those...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A perfect place for visitors of the university and for those who arrive by bus or train but some 20-min walk to the (old) city centre. Big rooms, very good breakfast, friendly and helpful staff. Located in a quiet area and has a private parking.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.8
    The hotel staff was very welcoming, even when I showed up at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel staff was very welcoming, even when I showed up at 3:30am after a delayed flight. The hotel is situated in a relatively quite residential area, close to the main train and bus station.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Perfect hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The first impression - drunk people outside the bar

    Personnel helped us with parking. Not standard shape of room. A comfortable bed, everything is clean. It was not noisy, any buzz of trains had a lulling effect.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    4.6
    Worst "hotel" I've ever stayed at by far.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in the room. Sink in the bathroom clogged and stunk so much. Sink has been cracked aswell Flush button on the toilet broken. Lamp near the bedside cabbinet with hole in it. No robes. WI-FI didn't worked either.

    Nothing really there was too much dissapoitment to enjoy the stay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    7.1
    Overall value for money if its not more then 25 eu.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was cold. Bed not comfy and average quality. Breakfast only till 10am when it should be till 11 at least. Shower is not quality and weak stream.

    Overall value for money if its not more then 25 eu. Furniture were quality. Internet was ok.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    6.7
    Not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevators and with 4 luggages it was very uncomfortable to go up 3 flights of stairs. Breakfast was limited and quite dry.

    It was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    7.9
    Good value for business travelers. Next time fix your rent-bicycles in driving condition.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was waiting extra 16 minutes in late night after arrival as they haven't had my room any more even it was booked by booking a while ago. However they found solution and I was upgraded to suite - thanks for that even that took so much time after tired travelling. Other disappointment you made with bicycles. Even there were some 4 bicycles in the cellar space at the breakfast and you have an offer to rent them. I asked about that in the evening, that I will take one next morning. Nobody hasn't taken care to inflate tires. So bad - I went by taxi instead of great weather and time for cycling.

    Location is good in connection with train / bus station. Sometimes some trains could make some noise as it's next to the rails. Place is quite and fine to work with own laptop - table, chair, suitable for business travelers

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    8.3
    Decent accomodation in Klaipeda for short stay
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    shower and towels seem to be a bit tired, sound isolation

    calm location, close to railway and bus stations, helpfull and professional staff, good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    9.6
    Great place to enjoy Klaipeda. Our first visit to Lithuania
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Possibly the bed could have been better but I slept OK.

    Location was perfect for us. We were very satisfied with the accommodations. Excellent value and friendly staff. Easy to walk to the shops and restaurants in old town. I'm sure there were entertainment venues, but we were busy with other activities.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.9
    10 minutes to bus/train station
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    buffet breakfast was optional for 5EU charge if paid upon checkin. however, it was only cold breakfast & you can only have 1 hot meal (e.g. omelette or pancake) but it was not explained in detail that there's only 1 hot meal. i only got to know it when i ordered another one. the coffee was instant coffee and the coffee machine was not working.

    location is the best as it's less than 10minutes walk from train & bus station. also 15-20 minutes walk from the perkala - ferry for passengers to Smitlyne. i recommend this hotel as even walking to the old town takes 1 hour but in between this duration, you're already passing by all the historic sights but you can still ride a bus. supermarkets like IKI and RIMI are just on the next blocks. i checked in early and fortunately, there was a room available that was just cleaned. WIFI was also ok.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    8.8
    Lage, nice and bright room, well funished and with...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 12 nights

    The option to get fried eggs or pancake is nice and it is a buffet, but after several days the breakfast becomes boring and the quality of products leaves room for improvement.

    Lage, nice and bright room, well funished and with refrigerator.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.2
    nice stay and good located place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The place was very close to the train and bus stations, just 500 meters. The stuff was nice and they helped us to find the best eating place in the city. The hotel is on walking distance from the center and we have enjoyed to walk to the center and back on foot. In case of taxis you can download taxify application which is very good option to get to the center if needed. We do recommend this place!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    5.0
    3 nights we wished we were someplace else
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were supposed to stay in room #42, but it smelled so bad (mildew, no proper windows, only skylights), that we immediately asked to be relocated. We moved to room #34, where we had to use a fold-out couch and an extra bed. Both the couch and the cot were extremely uncomfortable, just a metal mesh (with a thin mattress on top) that would squeak and sag in the middle. We ended up putting 3 kids on two twin beds pushed together and asked for the cot to be taken away and reimbursed. At check-out we were told that the charge is not so much for the extra bed, but for the extra person and got only half of the money back. Besides this, we didn't have hot water the first morning, the lock on the bathroom door was not working properly, the rug did not look very clean... Based on previous reviews I expected that the biggest problem would be the sound of passing trains, but that didn't bother us at all. As for the location, it's a bit too far from the old town for people with kids and without a car.

    Facade, spacious room and beautiful pictures on Booking, that don't convey the current state or smell of the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    Best hotel in Liettua.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely and friendly staff. Delicious food and breakfast. Hotel manager was wonderfull Person. We had lovely discusions in such a beatiful and cosy garden.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    7.5
    Budget accommodation 5min drive from town centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was a little difficult to find it's hidden behind an overpass for the railway track nearby - train can be a little loud with the windows open

    On a quiet street with parking and shops just 5 mins walk away

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    5.0
    Never going back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    About 23.20pm when we wanted to sleep, admin girl was loudly talking to some guy. They were laughing and yelling and it all came through the doors. If I pay 60eur for the room. I want to sleep. So I went to tell them after an your of this madness and wrote a complaint requesting my money back. Got less than 50% back in the morning and noone apologized from the management. The admin girl apologized and cried when i wrote the complaint at night.. So, I'm sorry if it affected the job of that girl but I was very dissapointed. I hope you do good in your life and remember this situation as a learning point.

    Good location. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    8.8
    Nice and comfortable place at a budget level!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast range was rather poor.

    The convenient locality, the refrigerator in the room, сleanliness and silence make this accommodation great for a short business trip. The reasonable price is also one of the advantages.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    8.8
    Great stay for that price, comfortable and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - no kettle, we found it only at the reception

    - very close to the railway and bus stations (10 minutes of walk), - fridge, - big clean room, towels are included, - everything was perfect for that price.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    9.6
    Capacious room in Klaipėda
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we've booked a room, we've thought it will have a bath as the photos of the room in booking.com reservation system stated liked that. However, it appears, only luxury apartments has a bath, all the rest rooms are equipped with showers. So it was disappointing.

    The hotel is located in an easily reachable place by car. Train station is near so it's easy to access if you came with a train. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We've received a room in the 1st floor. Room was spacious and clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    9.2
    We love this pace
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some things should be fixed in the attic room: window handles; hole in the wall... rotten (?) door casing by the floor and cracked tiles in the bathroom. But still room is comfy and we love it.

    We always stay in the family room. It is big, warm and comfortable and price is acceptable. Wi-fi signal is great.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    8.8
    For a nice stay in Klaipeda
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing in particular

    Our room was very comfortable and spacious, the location conveniently near the railway station and the breakfast had several options

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    9.6
    Spacious place for good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The train noises if you leave the window opened. However, you can't hear them if the window is closed therefore it isn't such a big problem.

    Loved the price, loved that is near city centre. It is really good hotel for everyone that just needs a spacious place to spend their nights in.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    10
    Thank you . I had great stay
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    6.7
    no air conditioning, street noise
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no air conditioning, street noise

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    3.8
    near train station - really noisy night, no AC - too hot,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    near train station - really noisy night, no AC - too hot, not very clean bath

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    5.0
    big room,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not too clean, no lift, breakfast... not so good, was worse than we expected after reading the comments, but for one night can be ok.

    big room,

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    7.1
    Big
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot

    Big

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    6.7
    We booked a twin room and got a double bed in the end.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked a twin room and got a double bed in the end. Beside of this the hotel is located close to the station. It will be noisy during the night.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.5
    the breakfast
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.3
    Suitable for a shorter stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom with faulty air conditioning, worn bathroom equipment.

    Tasty and rich breakfast with nice service, pleasant small hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Excellent service, clean room and good location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service, clean room and good location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Excellent location, very friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Į would like to have a possibility to choose more options for breakfast coffee

    Excellent location, very friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.9
    Very nice and large room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building has no elevator, so one has to carry one's stuff to the second floor.

    Very nice and large room. Decent breakfast for 5 eur.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    8.8
    Quiet and close to train station
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet spacious room and walking distance to train station for early morning departure.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    Best of Klaipeda Hotels
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Very clean, pleasant and friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    7.1
    Room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi Breakfast

    Room Staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    5.0
    Fair!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from nearby railway station. Walls are also thin and can hear noise from adjoining rooms.

    Spacious.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    8.8
    Personel, parking
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no conditioning

    Personel, parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Wonderful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved absolutelly everything. The location, furniture, environment...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Nice and quick check in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast times in weekends are bit late, 7:30.

    Nice and quick check in. Very spacious room with comfortable beds.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    The room was very big.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very big.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Nice, friendly, clean.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor Wi-Fi in my room.

    Nice, friendly, clean. Good value.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.6
    Reception in night open.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Reception in night open. Good food.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.3
    good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    bathroom

    big room, value for money

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    Great place, clean and big rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast

    Great place, clean and big rooms

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    9.6
    Few days stopover
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike about this Hotel great staff great location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    8.3
    Good hotel location, tasty breakfast, big room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good hotel location, tasty breakfast, big room. after check out there was possibility to leave car for few hours free of charge.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    10
    All
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    10
    All
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    All

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    7.9
    Friendly staff, nice simple breakfast, great location.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wifi was barely working in our rooms, but worked well in the hallway.

    Friendly staff, nice simple breakfast, great location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    9.6
    Lovely and comfort stay.Extra large room .Well done all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff frendly.Good value and met expectations.

    Bath needs maitainance( fresh cilicone).Floor tails cracked needs new one.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    10
    Great place guys, I recommend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great place guys, I recommend it.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    9.2
    Lovely boutique hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to complain about.

    The Swedish breakfast. The huge bathroom and walk in shower. The friendliness of the receptionists.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    9.2
    Cosy value for money hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit noisy as it is close to railway, wi-fi sometimes did not work properly.

    Spacious room, cosy value for money hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    8.8
    Overnight after flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and Staff extremely helpful"

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    8.8
    The staff is really nice and welcoming.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff is really nice and welcoming. The property is clean and quite. Good value for money. It is about 15 minutes walk to the old town.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    7.1
    Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed could be better but still ok.

    Good value for money. Good location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Very good
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good

    Very good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    5.4
    Big Room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor quality of shower and shower room

    Big Room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Enjoyed the stay very much.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    bed was extra comfy, slept for 12h like a baby

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    8.3
    Good stay for the night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel room was big and spacious. Staff was helpful and cheerful. Wifi had great signal. Hotel locates couple a minutes walk away from the old-town.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    5.8
    location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom in very bad condition.

    location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    6.3
    Not bat
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator is that enough

    Noise place

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    9.2
    Comfy, clean and spacious rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    squeaky door hinges

    Comfy, clean and spacious rooms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    7.5
    The hotel is very quiet and easy to park.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    I received confirmation from the booking is 148 euros, but the hotel received 162 euros, why?

    The hotel is very quiet and easy to park.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Promenada traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: