Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel 5 stars

Didzioji g. 35/2, Vilnius Old Town, LT-01128 Vilnius, Lithuania

#49 of 103 hotels in Vilnius

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 329 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room with Health Club Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    THE VIEW is everything. The hostel is located in a historical part of downtown Vilnius so the moment you leave the hotel you enter a beautiful old street full of history, churches, cozy coffee shops mixed with modern fast- paced lifestyle.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room with Health Club Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from road woke us up at all hours cars directly beneath the building with ridiculous noise levels of music playing till early hours Also drunks coming out of club 300 meters away waking us up Either need to soundproof windows or worn of noise

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room with Health Club Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Mini bar prices are very expensive. Restaurant seemed fancier than really great in terms of quality.

    Great location in the heart of Vilnius city center. Nice walk around the hotel. Taxis available at the door. Fluid check in and check out process. Very nice staff. Very cozy room with sort of classic fashion vibe. Quiet. Nice views from the balcony in the sixth floor. Very comfortable bed. Plenty of storage space. Ironing set available. Good bathroom with proper set of amenities. Bar and restaurant. Lunch buffet or a-la-carte. Proper breakfast buffet. Building is going under renovation but wasn't disruptive at all during my stay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Guest Room with Health Club Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The next rooms were being renovated so the corridor was dusty and the air was smelling really bad. Still the hotel had the nerve to charge full price.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room with Health Club Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could have been better - eggs, bacon, etc. were left standing to long and were not very appetizing in appearance. Room was quite small.

    We had a room with a lovely view over the main square. There was some building work going on at the main hotel building, but this did not bother us as we were in the annex. The staff was very friendly and obliging. The pool was very small, but adequate for a relaxing half hour or so. We found the price a bit too high for the facilities offered. A lot of good eating places within walking distance.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room with Health Club Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Very friendly staff, who were helpful with finding cheap place to park car! View from room was fantastic and whilst the swimming pool is minute - the steam and sauna rooms were lovely!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room with Health Club Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and the bathroom looked tired, the tiles and the bathroom in general need renovation, the lighting in the room needs to be brighter, the amount of towels and toiletries in a double room - for single occupancy only. No slippers or bathrobe.

    Pillow menu, wonderful all natural toiletries by this works, great water pressure in the shower, cozy health centre with a pool and saunas, although no spa. Good restaurant brasserie Astorija and great room service menu (including night menu). And the cook makes a really good omlette for breakfast!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room with Health Club Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff reception could be more accommodating. There is a major construction in the hotel which I was not informed about in advance, which created inconvenience in reaching the room. Room was very small and stuffy.

    Location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Guest Room with Health Club Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found another persons hair in the shower. Only possible place to park car is on street for 2,5 Eur/H. Breakfast was a real disappointment.

    Staff was very friendly and helpful. Locationand the view from hotel was amazing.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room with Health Club Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room. Old worn out furniture and interior. Dirty walls and window blinds. No free water. Long awkward entrance to the room.

    Great locatiion in the heart of the city. Large comfy bed. Nice linen. Excellent view in the window.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Guest Room with Health Club Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Booked a quiet room, but have gotten the road view, where during the weekend cars were rolling all night long;-(

    Great location, awesome restaurant with a nice vine list. Outstanding breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Guest Room with Health Club Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel was very nice, but I felt over-priced. Single room was quite small but well appointed. Swimming pool very small, but leisure facility pleasant overall.

    Staff were all very helpful and friendly. Hotel location was excellent and the public areas are to a high standard, if a little "cosy". Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room with Health Club Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small, noisy, and hot. No air conditioning and we were told there was as a result the room was noisy and we could not sleep. We changed rooms after first night to a room that wasn't as nicebut we were told it would be cooler and more quiet. That was not the case but staff said that they could not to anything for us other than to give us a fan. Also the bed was uncomfortable. Would not stay there again

    Breakfast buffet was excellent. Good choices, fresh food, liked it. Wouldn't of minded mixing up food choices. It got repetitive The food service was weak in that they did not replenish lox or tea.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room with Health Club Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast - High quality ingredients, properly prepared. Good taste. Large numbers of items. Room large and comfortable. Location across from Town Hall is great for seeing the city.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room with Health Club Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    We ‘ve chosen this hotel relying on “Radisson” high standards but this time were really disappointed. Astoria has nothing to do with 5 hotels at all, and not even the best comparing to 3. Price: we paid 130 Euro per night and this is overpriced (even though it was a discount). Service: reception does not understand neither English nor Russian nor German; we were not even shown the way to our room, though it was in other wing and you have to go upstairs, then go in shabby and narrow halls, then use small service elevator. Comfort: no amenities in the room; we had e.g. one mini shampoo for 2 persons, not talking about bathrobe, vanity kits, etc. ; thin towels. Facilities: tiny gym/pool area. Overall impression: everything is small, cheap, shabby and worn.

    What was not so bad: location, breakfast (food, not service) and 2h late check-out.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room with Health Club Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very poor welness area - very small saunas and very small pool, which is situated inside of the gym - very strangfe. The system to get in the rooms - is very complicated - I suppose they renovate the hotel - thats why - but its really annoying to go throught g the whoel hotel 2 times and by 2 lifts in different directions ;((

    Lage; restaurant;

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room with Health Club Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa was not very warm, jacuzzi was cold and steam room was not hot and lacked steam. Only had the chance to visit once so was disappointed to find the facilities not as expected. This is also one of the reasons for choosing this hotel over others in the area.

    Great location, good breakfast and relaxing environment

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Guest Room with Health Club Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    For a five star hotel single rooms feel like a prison cell and are certainly not worth the money in my opinion.

    The location of the hotel is great. The staff is very helpful. Breakfast offers great choice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Guest Room with Health Club Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    For the price paid, I expected much more from my room: at that price, I expected a bathtub, a bathrobe and a larger room. The "health centre" is very small, and when I visited (during lunch break) the hot tub was out of order, and none of the sauna and hammam were at temperature. Location, although great for visiting, is not ideal for public transport, as very few busses reach the hotel. E.g., the express bus 3G from the airport is 20 minutes away by foot.

    Location is great if you want to stay in the old town. The breakfast room is very nice, and the buffet excellent. My room was quiet although the view was poor (on an internal courtyard). The staff was very considerate and effective (checkin and checkout were done in a minute).

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room with Health Club Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really. It could maybe use a little freshening up but nothing bad

    Very comfortable beds and pillows. Great location. Good breakfast which was included. Very friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room with Health Club Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately there were some minuses even though we would like to give 10 points to this hotel: noise from the street at night kept me awake the whole night (I guess there is less noise in the other rooms not facing the street). No gluten free breakfast option and coffee was bad. One of the staff members (even though he was friendly) instructed us to a wrong bus so we spent an additional hour in the suburbs of Vilnius).

    Very beautiful and elegant hotel, comfortable beds, many different kinds of pillows to choose from, perfect location, friendly staff, many tv channels, safety box and mini fridge in the room. And we had a little balcony too.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Class Room with Health Club Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was great and the breakfast was good, sadly the gym was closed for a month but this wasn't notified when I booked it! Zydrunas was an amazing member of staff I travel a lot and he was one of the best and most efficient, helpful members of staff ever come across.....

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room with Health Club Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food from the 'hot' buffet was always cold and the milk for cereal was always warm because the bottles were not refrigerated.

    Great location for sightseeing. Helpful staff. Comfortable beds and a room with a great view of the city. Prosecco for breakfast!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room with Health Club Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    If your room faces the street and it is summer, the open restaurant nearby is open until 2.am and you will hear this noise though all windows, so either party until 2.am or ask for other room

    Location, breakfast

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Business Class Room with Health Club Access
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. All excellent.

    Wonderful location in a beautiful city. Hotel staff were helpful and friendly and room had a fantastic view of the old town square. Would definately like to revisit.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Guest Room with Health Club Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The in-house brasserie delights. The royal suite. The panoramic view.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Class Room with Health Club Access
    • Stayed 7 nights

    NOTHING REALLY.

    AMAZING STAFF. SUPERB LOCATION. CLEAN. GREAT VARIETY IN BREAKFAST.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Presidential Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room clean but not perfect

    Position

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room with Health Club Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    it is rather small room

    big windows, room is very bright

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Guest Room with Health Club Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too noisy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Guest Room with Health Club Access
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a very comfortable stay if I'm in Vilnius I will stay here again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Class Room with Health Club Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything

    The staff were incredibly helpful and very nice

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room with Health Club Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No downside

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Guest Room with Health Club Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the construction but i guess that is tolerable if improving facility

    the breakfast was amazing, all good quality baked goods, etc

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room with Health Club Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent location. Excellent staff. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room with Health Club Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee could have been hotter

    I don't like croissants,the bed was ok

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing particularly, but there were some maintenance going on.

    Sauna and staff service

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress was way too soft. No orthopaedic pillows on offer.

    Very nice staff. Top location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Guest Room with Health Club Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Large window plenty of light

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room with Health Club Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nouthing

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room with Health Club Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were some unnecessary complications for accessing the gym, and for getting to the room (change of lifts).

    The location is great.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room with Health Club Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    stuff is not very friendly

    superb location, breakfast, room was clean and tidy.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The whole experience was a revelation as it was our first visit to Vilnius. Great hotel, friendly efficient staff and an excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room with Health Club Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was missing

    Location is great breakfast should be improved and stuff are very kind and nice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room with Health Club Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old and not 5 star quality, staff not very helpful

    Location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room with Health Club Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Facilities are rather old, needs renovation. Strange smell in the lift.

    Excellent location, good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room with Health Club Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The loudy air condition system outside the room

    Location and friendly service

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room with Health Club Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent service , polite staff ,overall very pleasant stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room with Health Club Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    visit of vilnius and location in the center of the townn blue

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room with Health Club Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location, atmosphere, staff were most helpful and very friendly. Really enjoyed our stay

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Guest Room with Health Club Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    none

    excellent location, very helpful staff. highly recommended to stay here.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Guest Room with Health Club Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was very good.

    Cozy and comfortable room, nice breakfast, great location, good value for the money spent.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Guest Room with Health Club Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Location was good

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Guest Room with Health Club Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Front office english is not good , a bit expensive

    Great buildig, super location, beautiful city

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room with Health Club Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall hotel decoration looking a little tired

    Lovely room, great service

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    Superlative hotel in Vilnius. Excellent service, very well outfitted both in the room and outside. Quiet rooms, beautiful architecture: a mix of old grandeur and Scandinavian lightness. The breakfast was excellent. The view from the cafe was great: old town square, the municipal building, people walking by. The hotel is beautifully situated, easy walking distance from the major attractions in Vilnius. The gym and spa are very well-equipped.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The price is very high, as the decoration is done according to a three starts' or four stars' standard. The price at 170 Euro per night is too much. The reasonable price should not be more than 90 Euro.

    The breakfast is good, but the service is not so good considering it is a five star hote.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Our room was a little tired although it had all the basics. Our room was in the old bit of the hotel with a view of a yard, the kids both had views of the square.

    The breakfast was fabulous! The staff helpful although we had trouble each morning getting a table for a family of six.

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location was perfect, in calm surroundings in old town. The service was excellent. One of the buttons on my coat came off, and I put it in the table in the hotel room. We were gone for a couple of hours and when we got back a little sowing kit was on the table by the button. That is great service!

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Certainly not a five star hotel. Breakfast is ok, but not comparable to most of 5 stars hotels i was staying at. No shoehorn in rooms, noisy heating in couple of rooms i've checked. No dedicated parking,

    Location - right in the heart of old town. Everything is nearby. Although central, very quiet. Price/performance ratio. Heated bathroom floors.

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    One gets room with access to pool and sauna, but no bathrobe in the room. There was no drinking water in the sauna area, and no one brought it in one hour after calling staff.

    Location is perfect. Breakfast is good.

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The only thing I would like to mention was a nasty weather: but still you can see things around Vilnius while walking with umbrella

    The location: inside the medieval Vilnius, the cuisine in restaurant, attentive service, facilities...

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were in a room in the new part of the building, which meant a long walk from reception. It was also close to a local nightclub. The sauna was being refurbished and the pool was rather small.

    Location was perfect with all main attractions within walking distance. Our room was a good size. Friendly & helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Cold and hot water was not working too good in the bathroom ( had business class room). I would suggest changing showers in most of the room. The water was barely flowing. Nobody told us about saunas out of service during our stay. The rooms are good and have just enough space, but the rooms and especially bathroom look like they need full design update.

    honestly - only extra comfortable bed and extras in the business class room.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We were seven days at the hotel. On the first night we were in a small room. We switched to a regular room. One day at breakfast there was a group of tourists. The room was full. After they leave there were no croissants or cakes (hotel had no more to replace). Not a 5 star hotel.

    Localization.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We travel alot and this hotel is one of the most missleading and dissapointing that we have stayed in. We picked a buisness class room and the pictures of the rooms they feature and the amenities they offer are not correct. Staff was curteous but dry. The restaurant was also a let down. Service VERY slow and food was almost cold. There was a funky smell all over. Not what we are used to from Radisson.

    We picked this hotel because we expected it to be the best.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Pictures for single occupancy room advertised a double bed. The bed head fitted to the wall in the room was for a double bed. Yet the room had a single bed. I'd say the room was not as advertised.

    Central. Nice staff. decent breakfast choice

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lighting in the hallways is artistic - spotlights and just plain not helpful. Room was great, but bathroom shiwed signs of not having been used/cleaned throughly before we arrived. ( Loo needed flushing).

    Friendly people. Great Helsinki welcome. Great location. Very comfortable bed

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Public street parking is a bad idea because parking automat accepts coins only. The cost is 27 euro per day, so you have to find this amount of coins somewhere. Hotel staff could not help.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No parking space - you have to park your own car or pay +30% to park your car by hotel staff. And because all street parking spaces accept only coins, make sure to have plenty of them. Double bed is just two single beds set together.

    Location. Old building was renovated so it has nice appearance and modern facilities. WiFi is quite fast.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I was in superior room and it was very small even by my low standarts. I asked receptionist for better view through the window even if i had too upgrade to higher spec room and pay more (for e.g.buisness class), and the room that i've got had terrible view, i've looked at the wall and the roof of the other building with big conditioning unit on top of it.

    In this hotel there is nothing very much to complain about. But if you have been in other 5 star hotels, you just expect more from it and it does not meet your expectations. Breakfast was good, but they add food very slowly if something is lacking (i've waited more than 20 minutes for potatoes to be added, but it didn't happen and i had to chosse other meal). Location of this hotel is excelent, but there is better 5 star hotels in Vilnius to choose from, like Kenpinsky, Narutis or Stikliai

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Really... Nothing comes to my mind!

    Rooms are cozy and comfortable. Bed linen are perfect. Breakfast is memorable, in particular if one can sit in the veranda. Personal attentive, polite and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    All was good...just think the hotel needs a little refurbishment.

    Breakfast and location

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    gym

    location, rooms

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Some rooms could have smoking smell

    Everything

There are also 66 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: