Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ratonda Centrum Hotels 4 stars

Gedimino av 52/Rotundo str 1, Naujamiestis, LT-01110 Vilnius, Lithuania

#8 of 103 hotels in Vilnius

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 818 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    9.6
    Probably one of the best hotels in Vilnius
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I would say this could easily be a 5 stars hotel. It only need a much better breakfast - the breakfast is not bad, is decent and with enough options. But while the hotel is exquisite, the breakfast is just decent.

    I stayed here twice, the last time for almost a week. It's probably one of the best hotels in Vilnius with a very good value for money. Very very nice staff, very helpful. The rooms are bright and very silent. Very clean and good location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    8.3
    Great clean hotel with lovely staff in the heart of Vilnius
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Complimentary toiletries could have been larger

    Well located in Vilnius city centre, clean hotel with professional friendly staff. Well appointed quiet room and good bathroom will hot efficient shower. Breakfast was hot & cold with lots of choice, fresh and tasty. Yes, there was a booking mix up but the manager and staff moved quickly to efficiently resolve. Very pleased with this hotel. Now my “go to choice” when in Vilnius.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable Stay in Vilnius
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel is very clean and comfortable. I had a spacious light and nicely decorated room facing backyard. It was also a quiet. The breakfast was good. Everything worked. I highly recommend this hotel for a short saty in business trip.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel for a short city break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel although the location is a good 30mins walk to the main tourist centre, having said that the walk is down the pleasant tree lined main avenue with plenty of parks and benches for a rest. The hotel is very clean and spacious. There is a good selection of choices at breakfast time

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    8.3
    We are likely to stay here again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom tiles looked rather tired. The Hotel is not as close to the main amenities (Cathedral Square and the likes) as we thought that it would be.

    The room was nicely decorated, spacious and extremely quiet (soundproofed?), comfy mattresses and very good breakfast. Very good internet connection. The taxi ride to the train station that the hotel booked for us was very well priced. The reception staff was friendly (Greta and Tomas were also very helpful!) A tip for travellers who enjoy using a laptop or tablet in bed: there are plenty of sockets (by the bedside lockers, on each of the walls, by the desk etc.) in this hotel!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.9
    Good hotel, great location, poorly supervised dining room staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast - dining area was too small and the staff were really hopeless. They did not keep tables clear and cleaned and also failed to replenish food and coffee every morning we were staying- they need supervision.

    Great location a short walk from both the railway and bus stations on the edge of the Old Town

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Fantastic hotel, very helpful staff, the room was clean, new...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really. Maybe the hotel could supply free bottles of water daily not just once per stay

    Fantastic hotel, very helpful staff, the room was clean, new and beautiful. Can not fault anything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.2
    Would definitely come back
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and polite staff, clean room and extremely comfortable bed. Bathroom was large and very convenient to use. Excellent location. Would definitely recommend!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.2
    Everything Awesome! (A/C issues though (Room 206))
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning did not work properly: The temperature was just not effectively adjustable. Vilnius has experienced temperatures of 25*C these days and hence it was quite warm in the evening, too. Sleeping with the window open didn’t do it, even though it was very quiet outside. Result: no restful sleep in two nights. Other than that the rest was great, as mentioned above.

    Everything was great and it is likewise highly recommendable. Especially the Interieur and the location as well as the staff. There’s one negative point though, pls see below.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.6
    The staff is very polite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff is very polite. The both receptionists, we met during our stay are very nice and helpful. We liked the breakfast and the location – close to the city center, but very quiet place. The room was clean and bright. Everything was great!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    This is great :) In gedimino, which is the main street.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really to add here. I was satisfied.

    This is great :) In gedimino, which is the main street. 15 min walk from old town. Nice personnel! Clean and spacious rooms - I think renovated recently?

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    Comfortable hotel in the centre of Vilnius
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very good location (centre but quiet), polite and helpful personnel, clean and bright rooms. Everything is new, including furniture. Very good breakfast. Wifi worked perfectly. Many cafes and restaurants nearby. Supermarket is 10 min walk from the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    Brilliant stay in Vilnius
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Over the weekend the breakfast dishes weren’t always cleared from the tables, much better on Monday

    The bed was really comfortable and the bathroom excellent. All newly furnished to a high standard Breakfast was very good and the Reception staff, especially Laima looked after our needs beyond expectations

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.5
    Pleasant small hotel with excellent location.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Maybe it was due to lack of language skills, but the staff were a bit indifferent - instead of being polite and customer-friendly which is usually expected.

    Excellent location, near to the main street, Gedimino pr. Room in the back of the building in the annex was very peaceful with tidy renovation. Breakfast was quite ok with many choices, but nothing special.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    10
    Had a lovely stay at this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with more tea coffee and milk in rooms

    Rooms were great Breakfast was very good and plentiful Staff very attentive and friendly Would return to this hotel and would recommend

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    9.2
    Quite an comfortably hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    The room was very quite and comfortably. Breakfast was with good varieties and we had what we needed. The location was few minutes walk from the "really, touristic centrum" which was very nice location, quite area.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    10
    Great place to stay for business or leisure
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Great location - close to Old Town and to the business place that we had to go. Many restaurants around. Very clean and cosy place to live. It was probably one of the best brekfasts I ever had in hotels. Price/Quality - great!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    8.3
    The room was confortable and clean, we had a twin bedroom...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed could be more confortable, the mattress was too thin also the breakfast buffet is really small, I expected more variety.

    The room was confortable and clean, we had a twin bedroom and was perfectly fine. The location was actually really good since it was located in one of the main streets.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    10
    We stayed in a suite and this was roomy and had 2 toilets, a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed in a suite and this was roomy and had 2 toilets, a shower, bath and lounge area. All areas in the hotel were clean and well maintained. Breakfast was nice with a good selection to choose from. The hotel is slightly outside the main area, but still close to some attractions and some good independent restaurants. Would recommend this hotel for couples of business stays.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    9.6
    Very nice hotel, great location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Due to the centrally operated heating system I couldn't control the room temperature and it was set way too high for me to sleep in at 23 degrees C at night. I had to switch off the radiator in the room and leave the window open to be able to sleep.

    Really good hotel in a perfect location. It's clean, comfortable and quiet. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Different options at breakfast for every taste every day. Definitely would stay here again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    8.3
    Short and nice, wish i could have stayed longer.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The desk lamp at the business centre was not working....that's about all i didn't like, ie; i liked everything else.

    The room, the sauna, breakfast, the art collection, the bathroom, the internal design and layout...the staff were the best.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    9.6
    Great place to stay.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Great Location, City Centre with all facilities available. Amazing breakfast with freindly staff at the reception. Great Wi-Fi speed. Highly recommend

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    9.6
    Weekend break in Vilnius
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not great selection of English speaking channels

    Nice clean tidy good breakfast nice decoration throughout, good range of quality toiletries (conditioner as well)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    9.6
    Very comfortable & clean. Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The app states the hotel has “room service.” But that’s not technically correct. It only offers breakfast brought to your room, so I wouldn’t really call that room service.

    Very clean and quiet room. Great location. Bed is so comfortable. Bathroom is massive! Quite a spacious room. Airport service was great. Comfortable car at a fixed, reasonable rate.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    9.6
    Everything was good - newly renovated facilities, helpful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything seems fine :)

    Everything was good - newly renovated facilities, helpful stuff, comfortable bed, tasty breakfast, quiet. Hotel is located in the center, but a little bit aside from the old town (can be plus and minus).

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    10
    Fantastic and luxurious on G. Prospect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Fantastic hotel on G.Prospect. About a 15 min walk to the old town, but this section of town is easier to get in and out of with a car. Fantastic rooms, very high quality and nicely appointed. Everything feels very new and high end. We were upgraded to a suite and didn't want to leave. Great breakfast, easy parking (if you don't find a spot in front of the hotel they have additional parking in the back). I'm recommending the hotel to everyone I know.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    10
    The basic level room we stayed in was just enough for a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The basic level room we stayed in was just enough for a couple for a few days. Compact in size but grand in comfort and cosiness. I couldn’t see a single bit that would be worn out or in a bad shape. Hotel is in a quiet street next to main avenue in the city. We were surprised how close it was to a bus stop for airport buses. And the breakfast was always very tasty! Thank you!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    9.2
    Very clean, good furniture, sauna available for private...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was well equipped but small unfortunately. You probably wouldn’t find what you want if you decide to have a breakfast closer to 11.

    Very clean, good furniture, sauna available for private usage. Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    5.4
    We didn’t plan to celebrate the NY in Vilnius, so the idea...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very tiny and the location of the hotel is not quite that “city centred”.

    We didn’t plan to celebrate the NY in Vilnius, so the idea to do it came quite spontaneosly. The hotel was one among few to offer some opportunities for booking.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    10
    Excellent choice good memory
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Perfect

    The female staff at the counter is really lovely and sweet, her greetings left us good first impression about the city. The room is very clean and bright, I love the simple but stylish decorations. The breakfast is really good with plenty of choices. The hotel is quiet, I still remember when I sit down at the restaurant, the music is just on playing silent night piano song, a lovely greeting to start your day in Vilnius. It's easy to travel from the airport to the hotel, 15 mins by bus and then 4 mins by walking. Even you want to go to the city centre. It's not far, follow the Main Street and it will guide you to anywhere you want. We basically go to everywhere by feet coz it's not far. The staff is really welcoming to provide us breakfast set knowing that we have to leave early to the airport and not be able to have breakfast in the hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    9.6
    Quiet and cozy room with comfy bed and nice bathroom. Breakfast is exceptional. Loved it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room, although rather small, was really nice and cozy. The bed was great and the bathroom was fresh. Breakfast was amazing, one of the best I've had among similar hotels.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    10
    Wifi in my room is great.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    none.

    Wifi in my room is great. Room service is excellent. It's near KGB museum. Main attractions are within half an hour walking. We enjoy most sauna. It's free of charge. Just need to inform the staff 1hour in advance.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    It is a very lovely small hotel situating near to the old...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -

    It is a very lovely small hotel situating near to the old town. The room was beautiful, elegant and very clean. Also the bathroom was very clean and modern and larger than usually in hotels. We also enjoyed our breakfasts very much. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Thus, it is a perfect small hotel in the center of Vilnius - highly recommended!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    10
    Huge thank you to the hotel for the time we spent there -...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Huge thank you to the hotel for the time we spent there - everything was perfect! It was quiet, clean, cozy, comfortable, with perfect service and great staff! The great benefit - the breakfast was excellent!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    1. Walking distance from Old Town part
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Walking distance from Old Town part 2. Very clean room and bathroom 3. Very spacy room and bathroom 4. Nice breakfast - nothing super extra but definitely enough, good quality, nice varity of food 5. Clean sauna and all the specifics

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    9.6
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was ok, however the old town was a bit far from the hotel that what we expected.

    The room and the hotel itself were very good. The breaskfast was good. The hotel was next to the shopping area and the airport bus.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    8.8
    Nice place in the center of the city
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I would say that breakfast is perfect. Ok, but not perfect. Coffee is bad, not a lot of sweet things and types of tea (I prefer earl grey).

    Hotel location is really good, nice personal and room service

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    6.3
    overpriced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Central heating meant for us we were somehow cold in the room (we could not increase the heating). Plus, we definitely hated the smallish blankets that were supplied for the bed, not enough wide to cover one throughout the night, unless you totally stay immobile for the whole 8 hours of sleep and train yourself to refrain from rolling on one side.

    Helpful staff, ready to help (limits of equipment not their fault). Hotel elegantly refurbished.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    This hotel is recently
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This hotel is recently renovated. It is quiet, clean and had comfortable bed. Perfect for our stay in Vilnius. We will go back to Ratonda if we visit Vilnius again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel for a good price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check-out took a long time and the gym is very limited. But these were minor points during a highly enjoyable stay.

    I enjoyed my stay in the Ratonda Hotel a lot. The executive room was very quiet, comfortable, large, clean, with a good bed, tea making facilities, minibar and a very good bathroom (great shower). Wifi worked well. The breakfast was fine with cooked dishes and fresh fruit salad, located in a nice room in the basement of the hotel with a terrace. Staff is friendly and helpful. And all this for a very reasonable price.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    6.7
    Location is very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms on the second floor- we had 208-.our room was nor cleaned at all one of the 3 days of our stay!wgen i complained,they just said sorry.

    Location is very nice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    9.2
    Good, clean, friendly if new staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good, clean, friendly if new staff. Small gim, but with the basics for short workout. About 20 min walk to the old city. I will stay in this hotel again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    8.8
    Very nicely decorated !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was with a friend and we had a bad surprise when we arrived: one of the rooms had a problem and they sent one of us to another hotel which was not half as nice as this one and quite far off. They should have advised us earlier and found a better solution

    Very nicely decorated ! Very clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    8.3
    Clean, quite, new decorated rooms.
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean, quite, new decorated rooms. Nice bathroom; high quality. Good bed. Good location walking distance to main shopping centre, genocide museum, old town (10-15min).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.6
    Fabulous stay
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Fabulous hotel! Impeccably clean, modern, great breakfast, quiet, comfortable bed - everything what you need for a perfect stay. I will definitely come back.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    9.2
    Very clean, recently refurbished and well decorated hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It's on the edge of the city centre so a bit of a walk from the main sights and old town. However, it's a pleasant walk, and there are good bus connections.

    Very clean, recently refurbished and well decorated hotel. Staff very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    Excellent value for money, great location and outstanding facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent room, very quiet and comfortable, super clean! The location was also convenient to walk to Old town and visit the Genocide Museum. Good choice of breakfast options and really friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    10
    Private parking free of charge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee not good and even scrambled eggs.

    Private parking free of charge. Out of the old town but located in the city center very nice area where to walk and to find shops, bars, restaurants etc. Very nice bedroom, very clean small but well furnished. Comfortable bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.2
    Everything is great, except coffee at the breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Coffee at breakfast very poor. :( Have to change to better coffee machine and give real coffee.

    Breakfast are great, good variety. Pancakes very good, Omelette is made from real eggs not powder. Hotel is nice, clean and cosy. Good location. Quite street. Workers kind and professional.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    Clean, spacious, quiet hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Clean, spacious, quiet hotel. Very comfortable beds. Stuff were very helpful. Free parking space if booked in advance. So far the best hotel we have stayed in Vilnius.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.2
    Nice suite, excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I would have appreciated more healthy choices for breakfast and hot, strong coffee. Big plus for oatmeal and rice porridge though.

    We got upgraded at no extra cost to suite which was nice and roomy. Very nice bathroom. Breakfast was varied and okay. Excellent location, just off the main street, Gedomino, yet very tranquil and quiet. Would return and recommend gladly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    6.7
    Not so good and quite expensive
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had asked for quiet room and was given a room overlooking front so both guest arriving and leaving noise and road etc - change room and this one was much better. taxi which was arranged by hotel cost 12 euros Hotel - to Bus Station very expensive; for I now understand it is a short journey. Check out took a long time as just one person on desk dealing with everything. Coffee not good at breakfast - it fact breakfast was a disaster as rain storm and the room flooded by my table so I got wet feet, I was never asked by staff if I was all right; just asked -where is the water coming in! So not the best stay.

    Bedroom good size and quiet Good Bathroom and clean towels Helpful person on desk in evening to change my room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    8.8
    Room, breakfast, location, price was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    To my question at 00:30 at Friday night about where I can order food delivery, was one answer - I do not know anything, use google.... Its not serious...

    Room, breakfast, location, price was great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    Everything!
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Everything!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    9.2
    Rooms were nice and clean;
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms were nice and clean; good breakfast; wi-fi connection was also ok

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    8.8
    Room, breakfast and general things
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not really in the city center

    Room, breakfast and general things

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    6.7
    better value elsewhere
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - wrong room type at check-in, got "upgraded" second night but with higher rates! - no bathtub at the executive double...

    - good location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel in the center not far from old town, in quiet side street.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    N/A

    Excellent breakfast, comfy bed and pillows, room and bathroom perfect, in the center but quiet location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Great place in Vilnius.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was excellent

    Staff, location, rooms very cosy and brand new.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.6
    good breakfast, very clean and cozy room, good stuff
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    good breakfast, very clean and cozy room, good stuff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    The staff is very polite and professional;
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is very polite and professional; Breakfast is nice; The room is very cosy; Makes me feel at home.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable easy stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only the hard water

    The breakfast, the staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Location in quiet side street
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big room, amazing bathroom. Direct bus to airport within 300m

    Location in quiet side street

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    8.8
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable bad and pillows. Room was close to perfect, nice design. Breakfast was good too, just missed fried eggs.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    Had an amazing time, would recommend this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, really pleased with everything

    Lovely hotel, room was great, staff were very helpful and location was fab!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.6
    Really god, lovely pub right next to. And a good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice shower and beds !

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.6
    Very good hotel even for long stay in Vilnius
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very good bed and pillows. Clean. Soundproof. Central location. Rich breakfast. WiFi is good. Will come back again, for sure!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    9.6
    Excellent property, very accomodating staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from the Old Town but within walking distance

    Very clean, well appointed rooms, warm in winter.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.9
    Bed was comfortable and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was comfortable and nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    9.2
    Pillows could be better.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows could be better.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    9.0
    Value for money and staff listen to your needs.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Spacious suite.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    9.6
    Location and cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and cleanliness

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    10
    Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent breakfast and very clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great Lithuanian hospitality .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    9.6
    Short stay in Vilnius
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet business location not no local bars or independent resteraunts.

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Ratonda Centrum Hotels traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: