Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Senatoriai 3 stars

Tilto g. 2A, Vilnius Old Town, LT-01101 Vilnius, Lithuania

#74 of 103 hotels in Vilnius

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 780 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was not so welcoming in the hotel. Room smell bad because of the bathroom, really small shower, the sofa was broken and arranged with tape, AC not working and really hot in the room. Breakfast poor and the service in the restaurant a disaster (a poor girl alone, I wait 1 hour to have one dish). I think almost 50€/night is really expensive for that in Vilnius at least.

    An exceptional location, the size of the room, bed enough comfortable, good storage space

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing :)

    I wouldn't have expected to find such a quaint and cosy place (in a good way) to stay literally a stone's throw from Cathedral Square. For me it was very thoughtfully decorated (e.g. the fitted pieces of carpet on the stairs) and my room in the attic level was fitted out well too and had a nice feel to it; in fact it was larger than what i'd expected (just watch your head!). The staff may not be the most fluent in English, but they do try their best. Breakfast also is decent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Right in the middle of the gorgeous old town, little quaint hotel. A bit outdated but very convenient and has a feel of an old bed and breakfast. Nice little restaurant on site, very friendly staff, great breakfast (included). Very charismatic.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room no.3: It was too hot inside. Only table fan is not enough. Right next to the windows was some very, very noisy cooling - running all the night !!! You can barely sleep in room no.3. Avoid it at any cost. Also bathroom was very small, absolute minimum. Room no.2: Because this room is next to no.3 it has same problem - very noisy cooling right next to the windows. Though bathroom was better. If you read another reviews about this hotel you can figured out that hotel must know very well about this problem, but just ignors it. So if you travel in hot spring or summer months you are in great risk that you get stuck in rooms where you can barely sleep. Complains may not help (as in our case), because hotel is small and has only few rooms, which may not be available. So think twice before you book here.

    Only one positive thing about this hotel is its good location in city. On the other hand hotel´s own direct surroundings is awful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    SLEEPING: Bed blankets should be adjusted to the season. It was to warm for me. Sadly no conditioning, so if it is warm outside, the room temperature exceeds comfortable - please put one there and room will be much better. SHOWER: In my room it was uncomfortable. I am tall and my shoulders are wide - it was tough to enter the shower and it was uncomfortable to use it. I would not complain if the bathroom would be small, but this is about the design. Find time and redesign it. It is very easy to make it double size. VIEW: I mean I am not expecting anything for this small price, but it was to nowhere - inner yard of 10 sq. meters and the worst - conditioners of the neighbors are situated almost near the window. So not only it is warm inside, you can not open the window because of the noise (I was still opening it because I needed air in compromise with loud fans outside. It was possible to sleep as they are loud but very monotone).

    LOCATION: It is a perfect - quiet(with some problems that could be solved) and at the same time 1 minute from the cathedral.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no any noise insulation inside a hotel. You can not open a window because ventilation system noises in front of the window.

    Great location (a heart of old city center).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are no view from the 1st floor room window and during night sound of working fan is still heard, but it is understandable that in the return for this impediments you get relatively good price.

    Very good location at strict Vilnius downtown. Quite comfortable room and big modern bathroom Very nice and helpful hotel personnel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was too hot inside and there was a machine working outside all the time so I could not open the window. Shower is very very small. The building is old but it is not a big problem.

    Staff is very helpful and nice. Location is perfect.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stuff need to smile a little bit more. Regards to breakfast it wasn't explained how it works so we just went and head the buffet style meals but would be nice if someone could advice about the other options such as if we want omelette we have to pay extra or is it free as we didn't know. The door key wasn't working properly. The room was extremely hot so we kept windows open.

    A great central location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    My impression was that the staff wasn't very devoted. They had problems with English (basic stuff works out okay but anything less ordinary and you're in a pickle). It might be cultural thing, because once asked to do something, they usually did it. However, I expect breakfast to be ready between 8 and 11 when it's said that there's breakfast between 8 and 11. Also, a few times, there was nobody at the counter and I didn't find the clerk for 20 minutes. Lack of sense of urgency and service in my opinion but it could be just the way they conduct generally.

    The room was freaking great. In fact, the "room" was a large (for a hotel) living room AND there was also a bedroom. Basically, one gets an apartment and not a room. That part was amazing. Also, the location is a strong point. I had no problems finding a variety of good places to eat, shop and do sightseeing. Walking distance to pretty much everything.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A bit noisy room especially when the party was going on in a restaurant. No sign of "Hotel", just for a restaurant.

    Location, big bathroom, good food in a restaurant.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room was in the attic. Some kind of equipment (ventilation i guess) nearby was quite loud. The room was hot, but i found thermostat set to maximum. Bed lights were not working. The room was prepared for only one guest - small bed sheet, one towel, one soap/shampoo bag. unfortunately this was noticed only at night, when was too late.

    Perfectly located. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom or should I say cupboard with a toilet and a shower was the same size as my walk in shower at home. The washing basin was the size of a dessert bowl and to use it you had to put one foot in the shower tray. The plumbing spelt and the shower curtain didn't fit properly. The choice at breakfast was awful, so much so, that we went to a café instead and paid for breakfast each morning.

    The bed was comfortable and the location of the Hotel was good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was different everyday and although there was enough choice for me I can understand that it might not suit everyone and wasn't extensive. Loved the pancakes on the days they came out.

    We arrived late at night after arranging a private transfer with the hotel for just €15 which went very smoothly. I believe we may have been upgraded as I was expecting the attic room but had a room on the first floor with a lovely bedroom, bathroom and living area. It was warm with an extra duvet for the bed. Loved the power shower and the location was excellent for sight seeing.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from window!!! Window opens in to the bar!!! Not in to a street, not in to a garden, but in other room, - bar- restaurant. NO FRESH AIR at all! No air conditioner. I don’t speak about music, noise! I could not believe that is possible! This night was awesome...

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very poor, hardly any food. First we were given room number 9, which is directly above the caffee, thus you can hear loud music playing from 7:30 til 22:00. Do not stay in room number 9, unless you are okay with loud music. Upon complaining, the second night we were given another room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It may be difficult to get to the hotel by car due to the traffic jams on the small streets of Vilnius.

    Location is the main advantage of this hotel. But all other services are also OK.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room situated in top floor with no elevator access. Going to the bathroom requires sitting down due to low ceiling. Floor heating was scorching hot and needed a master’s degree to adjust. The room smelled like a sewer, so it needed to be ventilated at all times.

    Location, the blin for breakfast (ask for fresh ones), checkout times

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom, although clean, was very old, shabby and in need of renovation.

    Staff very pleasant and friendly. Location ideal for cathedral, and just a few minutes walk into old town.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - everything was wonderful

    The reception/owner? was wonderful - she even looked up the bus website for us for the bus timetabled Room had so much characters - this is one of my favourite hotels Very clean Excellent location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Bathroom could be better, but still okay for the money - Parking can't be booked. If there's a place, you're the lucky one (or not)! :)

    Absolutely amazing place to stay! Just in the heart of Vilnius!!! Just behind the corner you can start you walking trip around the Old Vilnius from the Vilnius Cathedral. Single room was clean but small, double room got an excellent size (just few EUR more, recommend!). Five minutes walk You'll find a local store RIMI. Restaurant working as well. So if You plan a weekend visit to Vilnius I highly recommend You to stay at Senatoriai

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    location.easy to find .good clean value for money,second time ive stayed there..would highly recommend this place.either for solo travellers or couples.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    I stayed here for 3 nights from Friday to Monday, as I was taking part in the Vilnius half marathon. Firstly the location was absolutely superb - right next to the beautiful cathedral square (and next to the race), on the edge of the old town. Very Close to all the shops/places of interest/bars etc. The staff were very friendly and welcoming, all speaking English. Breakfast was everything you need and if you needed dinner/snacks then the restaurant catered for that and the food and drink was superb value for money (3 course meal and drink for 10 euros!). The rooms were clean and comfortable and regularly cleaned. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in the senatorial and Vilnius, and would definitely stay here again!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we arrived we have been requested to pay extra 8 euros for baby cot, even it was written it is for free. After contact with booking.com on the phone, I was told not to pay anything, but receptionist was very unhappy about it, even rude. Even the hotel says there is free parking, DO NOT expect to get a parking spot, because the parking yard is very small and always full other cars not from the hotel. The breakfast was quite poor. The bathroom was full of hair from previous occupants. DISGUSTING.

    The only good thing is the location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only moan was on the Saturday night the bar was closed for a private function so had to go elsewhere for drinks when I really just wanted to relax at the hotel.

    Good room and location.Staff were excellent.Food excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In my room it was guite hot, especially during the day time. But luckily there was a table fan. Then there was one machine, perhaps an air conditioner and it´s pipes, just outside my window. That machine was quite noisy. If you kept windows open that noise filled the room. But anyway I could sleep in the night. That was most important. I kept windows closed in the night.

    Hotel staff was very friendly. Location of the hotel is very good, near the cathedral. Interior of the hotel is very pleasant and also the restaurant where the breakfast is is very comfortable and good looking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a long list.i dont know if it botered me more not to have a view from a room or the noise from that none view wall of neighbour building with 6 air conditioners.bathroom is really really small.a single sheet cover for 2 persons? Really eco on towells too.

    Breakfast was the best part of hotel.location is really good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast on the Sunday was 40 mins late starting.

    Excellent location in the middle of the city with parking. Also kettle and coffee making facilities available. The pancakes for breakfast with a cottage cheese filling were fantastic.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staircase and corridor to the room was a little bit tight and not very high. Also the toilet was not high enough.

    The location cannot be any better, just opposite to the Cathedral. Small restaurant with a small terrace served well, but the room upstairs was a little bit hot after the very cool Spring time.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could not fault anything. We were looking for quaint ( not posh).

    Location was great. Staff were friendly. Restaurant was great. Good food at great prices. Some staff battled with English and menus were only in Latvian. What you received was usually a surprise which added to the charm of the place. We only had great surprises.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed wasn't that comfy, and I was right next to an extractor fan which was noisy pretty much all the time outside. The breakfast was also rather minimal; there were no fruit juices available!

    The location was excellent -- so close to the cathedral. The price was also good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old furniture, breakfast - from the menu - not a buffet

    This hotel is perfect just for it's area - next to Cathedral square, in the Old Town The linings were clean, breakfast - Ok

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Filthy and pretty cold room. Impossible to get help from reception at night Personnel wanted to change our ordered room to another room with awful smell. And we have refused of course. Had to wait ~40 minutes till the housemaid prepared our ordered room, because she wasn't even at hotel when we came (this was ~2:00 pm)

    The only good thing about this hotel is location.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived to the hotel at 13.20. Check in time was 14.00. Person on the registration chatted and didn't observe us more than 10 min. We were waiting when she finished to speak with friend. After that she said that we had to wait for check in time 40 min. It's very strange because there were a lot of free rooms. So we've got awful experience on reception.

    Huge, very tasty and various breakfast! I would recommend local pancakes and fried eggs.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Shower drain blocked, took a day to get working again. Free Breakfast limit of 5 Euro. Mattress very tired and needs replacing.

    Reception very helpful. Very handy to the centre of the Old Town and main shopping street.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When we walked into the room the first thing we noticed was the smell of fried onions. Two windows of our room were literally inside the hotel's restaurant and the smell would stay there forever! Forget about quality sleep: whenever you turn in your bed it would make awful noise and you would get the feeling it is falling apart. So, do not expect to have a good night rest. And then, when you finally and desperately fall asleep, it will be the cafeteria/restaurant to wake you up: early in the morning they turn on loud music. Great job! Do not go for the breakfast there, unless you love doing maths first thing in the morning. Should you decide to do so, get yourself a calculator. They will give you a breakfast menu and you will have to choose a few things for a total amount of 5eur per person. By the way, they remind you of the 5euro limit in a not so friendly manner. The lady taking the breakfast orders is terribly slow, it took her 30 minutes to get the orders of 4 people. To avoid this, it would be nice to set up a buffet with the most simple things that would not exeed the limit of 5 eur/person.

    The position is absolutely great! It literally takes a 2-minute walk to reach the cathedral, the city centre and the best place to have dinner (if you like grilled meat) in the park just behind the cathedral.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    * Sofa is damaged - replacement or restoration needed. * Wifi is good, but had to call the reception for the password.

    A kettle and some tea in the room. Breakfast at 8-11am. Comfortabe bed.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no shampoo in room, breakfast is served in café nextdoor, but needs to be ordered and this took forever (30 min). Rooms look a bit old. Shower is tiny.

    The location is superb, right in the heart of Vilnius.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very hot and not quiet. At 6 on the morning the staff of the restaurant at ground floor wake up me because they working. Hotel s staff chsnged room after two night. Breakfast only at 8 am not very nice if you go out before

    Good wifi and location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Restaurant and kitchen staff could be better organised, but it wasn't a big issue.

    Excellent location, reception staff really good and helpful. Comfortable accommodation, and will stay there again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty floors.bathroom not cleaned daily.. Bed not straightenened before putting on cover. Only 1 tea bag left for the 3 night stay!

    Comfortable bed. Clean towels daily. Nice friendly helppful reception staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location to the old city. Room was spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was buffet and variety available.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was ok but it smells really bad and in order to that, the price is much too high.

    The staff was nice and it is on a good location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean spacious room Large bathroom Comfy bed Free parking & wifi Cable TV Great vfm Good breakfast with freshly made omelettes and pancakes

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Window view wasn’t great but we didn’t spend much time in the hotel anyway

    Staff was very friendly and helpful. And very close to the city center

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You couldn't get a more central location. A suite more than a single room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom, toilet, bed’s at room no 8

    Good location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is super in old city. Breakfast is good. The local food in restaurant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a lot of dust on the floor ( pity i didn`t take photo) while WC was clean enough

    Excellent location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy room, not the most pleasant personnel

    Good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Best of the best location, good breskfast, very good quality for a very attractive price

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms in the attic

    Lacation

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is noted as 3 stars hotel, but equipement and isolation is not good at all. Also all equipement is really old.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very noisy, cleaning not so good.

    Tasty breakfast, excelent location. Fine room with big bathroom.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Window view was... none :) just the opposite wall.

    Great location, free parking, 24h reception etc. A perfect stay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Center just 'round the corner :)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Warm and quiet

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing relevant.

    Hotel location is very good near the Old Town, public transports, bars, restaurants, etc. Free wifi and nice Tv.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing to complain about.

    Friendly staff, perfect location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be wide and better )

    Great location, great wifi, helpfull staff, little cool place

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a central location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No enough parking space, not pleasant smell in the bathroom

    Good location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    room "3" is very noisy - ventilation system is outside of the window. Breakfast quite good.

    Great location, parking, stuff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Terrible bathroom

    Close to the city center

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some little noice from hallway.

    Excellent location. Parking place was a big plus although it was small and a little crowded. Will come back again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The biggest advantage of the hotel is its location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Anything

    More like back packers standard

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great for a weekend in Vilnius.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a little small nu

    Great location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unpleasant smell in the toilet/shower room, very unpleasant view from the window

    Location, cleanness, good staff and breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    got a room near laud ventilation facility.

    fantastic & friendly staff, very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two-rooms suite is perfect for family stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The food of breakfast is so so. Anyway, the service of the breakfast is terrible.

    Location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell awful. Facilities and attitude as in middle of postsoviet 90ties. Newer again.

    .

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Senatoriai traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: