Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Smilčių Vilos 4 stars

Smilčių g. 67, LT-00137 Palanga, Lithuania

#11 of 47 hotels in Palanga

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 775 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    To pay this much for a worn of room, extra for place in garage (we came with car during our stay at midday and it was taken, they said: "yea, but it's our hotel staff parked"... so? Shouldn't THEY park outside on the street? About staff, informative books in the rooms offers you invitations to take a massage. We asked for one. The receptionist was lost. I've asked to take her time and get back to me. Thanks, she never did, nether approve, nether excuse. There's an invitation to use a "restaurant" as well. It was never working (we tried morning and evening) and when I was leaving and asked about it I was briefed: "there's no restaurant here. Well, we have a cafe". There's a review question at booking.com "how was the coffee?" - you can guess yourself. 500euros for this? OH YES! IMPORTANT! You know those cards at your bathroom saying "if towel's on the floor we replace it, hang it to use it?" There's one too. We left an all-make-up-brown towel on the floor because bathroom was flooding (no shower curtain or wall) and asked to clean the room. THE BATHROOM FLOOR WAS NEVER MOPED AND FULL OF LONG BRUSHED OUT HAIR & THE TOWEL HANGED BACK TOGETHER WITH CLEAN NIGHT CLOTHES!!! Cheers!

    The area is quiet.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Family Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place starts to worn out a bit: some furniture broken, wood in the balcony not stable. Would prefer more toiletries to be available and less changes in reception personell staff. Also, if you start serving dinner in your restaurant, train your staff. While they do a nice job with breakfast, some more sophistication is needed for the evening. We still love you but you can do even better 😉

    We return every year and it feels like our home in Palanga. It is modern, cosy, very well located. We enjoyed our two stories apartment with the balcony.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minor things like broken shower doors, water was leaking on the bathroom floor, north side room was slightly dark, paid parking, but overall very good quality for the price.

    Very close to the beach, quiet location, further away from the main busy Basanavicius avenue. Specious rooms, comfortable beds, clean. Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking on-site costs extra (10 EUR/night) we did not expect that (it's a third of the hotel room price).

    Nice apartments, we only stayed 1 night but really liked it. It is close to the beach and the city center.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is very very small shower cabin in our bathroom.

    The hotel has a good location. You will may go to sea during 7-10 min. There are several grocery stories around. Our room was clear and had pleaseant air. Additionally you will have received beautiful staff with resolve any problems.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Family Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    Great hotel. Rooms are spacious and very modern. The beach is a short walk away and the hotel is very close to a small supermarket. Has everything you need !. sunset at the beach is simply spectacular

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was smell of perfume in the room, too strong for me (I'm sensitive to that), so a bit of discomfort. We chose the room with kitchenette, and we expected more from it.

    Nice quiet area, beautiful building, friendly staff, cozy terrace, secured parking. The room was cozy with an additional window near the ceiling, so we could enjoy moonlight through the night.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Family Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    The apartment is located so, that one of the rooms with kitchen is in the basement: feels very dark and not cozy. Sofa bed was extremely not comfortable. This apartment is more for 2 people, not for 4 people :) A bit strage to hear, that parking, which belongs to hotel, is charged for 10 euros/day...

    nice and comfortable terrace Great Staff!!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Family Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we were accomodated (no. 16) was too dark, there was no big window on the second level, and the window on the first level was the opposite wall view. Also, there was a huge crack in the window with little holes, therefore room remperature was pretty low. We were offered an alternative room wich has been available on the moment (no. 7), it was much lighter, with big windows and good view, but the furniture guality was worse, so we decided to stay where we were. Water pressure in bathroom was very low and it was uncomfortable to take bath or shower. It was not so bad, in general, but, in my opinion, the hotel needs a renovation.

    The location is pretty good. Every room has it’s own interesting design. The massage was great.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cozy, warm, clean and functional apartments. Big variety of food during the breakfast. Perfect location - sea, supermarkets are just nearby. Will definitely come back in future.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Apartment was not that clean that I was expecting. Things that disappointed me: kitchen towel was super old, it had burnt marks, moreover, funny smells from fridge and pretty much all cabins and drawers in the kitchen. I was also a bit surprised about parking costs (10 euro per night). I didn't pay a lot of attention to it because my deal for the apartment was really good, however, if I pay 10 euro per night (in October) in underground closed parking, I would not expect to wash my car after each night because of cats walking all around my car and leaving marks. One more thing, driveway to the parking is very steep, so if you have a lower car - keep in mind that you are gonna scratch front bumper:)

    I was traveling in October so it was a great deal for the amount of money what I paid. Overall, I enjoyed the apartment.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The breakfast was too expensive and the same every morning. So we would walk to Basanavius street and found a fantastic places to eat. More exercise , more fresh air !!!

    We love the location !! It is very close to the sea and bike trail. You woke up and can go for a nice walk in 2 seconds! We love the rooms and the bathroom for its contemporary look !!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Family Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking - extra 10 eur (you can`t park on the street); Breakfast - extra 8 eur/pp (better choose cafe located nearby , like A-petit ~500meters). You will get better breakfast for same or less money.

    Modern style hotel, near the beach. It`s quiet here.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was too soft for me.

    Cozy, clean, great location (quite neighborhood, walking distance to the sea, Basanavičius Str., grocery stores), friendly staff, very good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room windows faced the street, so it was a bit noisy in the morning; hotel does not offer free parking (underground parking costs 10€/day); worn out furniture in the rooms.

    Friendly staff, clean rooms.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room was a bit dark - too little natural light at day time, also, lamps were not strong enough to read in the evening.

    Location, breakfast, friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel doesn't have a restaurant/bar only breakfast available. We did not have breakfast included so no feedback on food.

    We have got an upgrade! The room was amazing as shown on the web. Clean, comfortable and spacious. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Family Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is great, room very nice and comfortable. Staff are very nice and helpful. Breakfast was great, a lot of choices. Only a few minutes to walk to the beach.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked for disabled access. The entrance had a ramp too steep for my disability scooter. Once inside I had to negotiate 5 stairs and a 20 metres sloping corridor to get to our apartment door. Then 9 stairs to the floor level with no hand rail!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no table for us to eat breakfast so we had to wait. The food could also be better, price is to high for the breakfast. The jacuzzi wasn't really clean, my husband got a rash the next day on his arms.

    I liked the location and that the room had a little terrace.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect. From staff to breakfast. Reasonable price for a place to stay. Spa access is neat. Beautiful hotel design, something different from others. Sea is nearby

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some worn-off signs in the kitchen cabinets. The masterbed mattress ok, not great.

    Nice design and architectural decisions, good artwork. Not your standard hotel room. A pleasant athmosphere. Helpful staff. Two bathrooms in a family room.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Family Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff should check room nr.2 first floor, because some kind of machine from there makes annoying sound, which makes sleeping quite hard.

    Everything was nice, i liked spacious room, a lot to chose from breakfast meniu. Strong WiFi connection and private secure parking - big plus!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Family Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just information for others. Make sure you know bed size and other bed options and be sure you know that parking price is 8EUR!

    Staff were very nice and helpful. :)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were impressed by the quality of this hotel, very modern, spaciaus and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and accommodated us with our baby.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The receptionist at the checking was mean and unfriendly. All the other days they were great. The first night there was a party in the neighboring yard and we could not sleep till 2:30 at night. Again, because we had the unfriendly receptionist nothing was done. The second day our room was not cleaned at all.

    Spacious rooms and in general friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1. Breakfast from 09:00 am. Common. 2. Shower leaking in the way that even living room was flooded. No holder for shower cap in the cabin... 3. No electricity sockets, only by bed. 4. Mosquitoes in room. 5. In the night during the rain it felt like sleeping under drum concert, because of metal roof. 6. Receptionist though polite, while naming all this, said, that she knows all about this, no need to inform her. Won't coming back.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Family Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no restaurant. The most necessary thing in breakfast is coffee, but there was coffee in thermos,there was no coffee machine! In the room there was no phone for contact with reception.

    comfort to travel with kids: big sofa bed for kids, kitchen. in breakfast was delicious crepe cake with cottage cheese!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could be more varied.

    This is the best place to stay in Palanga!!! Quiet location, friendly staff, very nice and cosy rooms/appts., valuable price.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little ways away from the city center, but close to the beach and bars.

    One of the very best hotels we've ever stayed at. We were greeted with a huge smile and a very friendly welcome. The room was more than I expected: spacious, spotless, bright, up-to-date, and had a nice balcony. The fact that the hotel had a parking garage and was near the beach was a great bonus and the speedy WiFi was a cherry on top. All in all, I can't recommend it enough and can't wait for a chance to stay thete again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning didn't work upstairs and the Velux window wouldn't stay open making the bedroom extremely hot in warm weather.

    This felt more like an appartment than a hotel room. We were upgraded from a double to family accommodation and had an upstairs with double room plus small twin room and downstairs had a spacious living area with full size fridge, microwave, kettle, cutlery and crockery. Also excellent shower room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Family Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not new furniture, some dust, two level apartment not very comfortable for little kids, some of personnel do not know Russian, for me its ok, but seems like they do not expect russians

    Close to forest and beach, 10 min walk to center of the town, across the street found a parking for €1.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    No shower screen at bathtub. Car park challenging for bigger cars.

    Very nice duplex apartment with own little terrace and outdoor seating. Excellent location, friendly staff, walking distance to centre and beach, small shop near by.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very uncomfortable mattress, no fresh towels although explicitly asked for. Cleanliness in general to be improved.

    Great location just in front of the lagoon - amazing views from the terrace.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Family Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the rooms with the terrace have a room in the basement luckily they changed it, the faucet was broke and all of the appliances were worn out, there were minor issues with the internet connection but nothing wild.

    location, how big the room was, brightness of the room

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    some stuff like curtains and furniture getting old and not so nice but hey, it's a hotel, one day it just happens ;)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Family Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing.. I like everything...

    luxurious place to live, it's look like own home.... See you next time.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower cabin should be repaired, furniture fittings are broken- just small issues need to be renewed and maintained

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Family Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Modern hotel, great choice for breakfast, friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot spaces, very good matrases;) Everything perfect.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car parking for a extra 10€ fee.. Sauna or jacuzzi extra fee :(

    Nice breakfast, but extra price to your reservation

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Family Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    shower

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice plaese.Good location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff could be more friendly.

    Nice clean rooms, modern design hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was good, we could change dates, which was great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heated floor in the bathroom

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very narrow parking places in the garrage.

    Reception staff was very helpful even when arrived very late at night. Nice location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cobwebs engulfed me as I stepped into the outdoor space from my bedroom, nobodies fault.

    Very stylish and comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Family Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Should be more information provided on arrival

    We had nice room and terrace

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the shower cabin is too small although the size of the room allows for an increase

    excellent location good service and good value for money

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi

    Room No7

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Family Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shower paid almost 600 for five nights not good enough

    He's comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking too low, no bathrobes

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Family Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, cosy and clean appartment with nice balcony

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Beds too soft. Loud refrigerator. (got used to it fast)

    Coffee, cleanliness, friendliness

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Family Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress was too soft and uncomfortable. Windows and curtains dirty. Water leaking from the shower....

    The location is not far from the sea.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Family Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    some things were out of order i.e. shower not working correctly, aircon noisy

    breakfast, modern interior/exterior

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Family Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking.

    the bed extra comfy... we slept like a lamb...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great hotel, facilities are wonderful and staff super friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit poor breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Family Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Layout of rooms

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi

    We did like it all room, service. Well Wi-Fi signal wasn't good that would be the only minus.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's fresh and very cozy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    price compare to facilities

    location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wifi was weak

    it has good location and Staff polite and helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to pay for parking, but free parking 5 minutes walk.

    Big bright space, not far from sea

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast coffee was very weak. The hotel does not have coffee machine.

    Everything except the breakfast coffee.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would recommend a bell at the reception desk to call for staff

    The place is modern cozy and clean, very close to the sea in a quite place.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom. It is impossible to turn around in the shower.

    Bed was like clouds

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    .

    .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like all

    Staff is amazing and they give better room room is with tow floors living room shower and up stairs is room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were a lotof bugs everywere!!!!

    Hotel location is very good.

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Smilčių Vilos traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: