Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Relais & Châteaux Stikliai Hotel and Apartments This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Gaono g.7, Vilnius Old Town, LT-01131 Vilnius, Lithuania

#11 of 103 hotels in Vilnius

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 246 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2018

    9.2
    great hotel, very comfortable, price very adequate.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking not really good, very small entrance and not in the hotel. The restaurant next door (not the one inside hotel) food very good but a bit too expensive.

    great hotel, very comfortable, price very adequate. Good breakfast (just too expensive breakfast for Latvia), very friendly staff. Room was a bit small but for one night not a problem and very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2018

    9.6
    Very beautiful hotel in the heart of Old town (Jude Ghetto...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All was great

    Very beautiful hotel in the heart of Old town (Jude Ghetto before). Gentle quiet place. Nice, kind and helpful ladies in stuff. Splendid breakfasts.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: January 23, 2018

    7.1
    Location and property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Heating in the room was not operating properly in January or the staff did not know how to turn it on. They brought in a small electric heater but it helped only as much. "Gilded" bathroom accessories are awkward schick and they start to become weary as well. Both elevators did not work. Overall, an impression that the owners overinvested in design and underinvest in management.

    Location and property. Winter garden with furniture and accessories which are beautiful and appear genuinely antique. Generally - nice, spacious and well-decorated public spaces. Fair breakfast, our baby liked the porridge made for him a lot.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 6, 2017

    7.9
    The location of the hotel is fantastic.
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a hotel that apparently used to be the best in Vilnius, with an emphasis on used to be. It felt somewhat dated. The staff were courteous but mostly clueless. We came by car and my question of where could I park nearby caused massive confusion and involved three staff members, one of whom then sent me to a not very nearby parking, for which I ended up paying 38 euros for less than 24 hours (I am pretty sure that street parking would have been less than half that).

    The location of the hotel is fantastic. Middle of the Old Town yet in a not too noisy area.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2017

    9.6
    Nice and comfortable stay in the old town in nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Junior Suite with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Toiletries could be better for a 5 star hotel

    Nice and comfortable stay in the old town in nice surroundings. The staff make you feel very welcome and hotel is lovely. I stayed in a suite and the bathroom was absolutely amazing with a large comfortable bath! Would love to visit again

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2017

    8.8
    Classy old town hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    No or limited very expensive parking at the hotel. No champagne for breakfast.

    Since hotel is situated in the Old town of Vilnius, it is close to all the great things of any old town. Hotel itself is very chic, if a bit old-school style - but that only adds to its charm. Staff was very forthcoming and kind when answering any question we had. Breakfast was good, pitty that in the month of August it wasn't possible to have breakfast outside in the very beautiful inner yard.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2017

    7.1
    Maybe later one more chance
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have quite mixed feelings about the hotel. This is 5 stars hotel, but I can give maximum 4. The towels had a musty smell, also shower curtain was with a bad smell. The bathroom just need a renovation. Peeling paint on many surfaces. The restaurant in the hotel was closed and the taverna was always full, so I needed to walk after long day to eat somewhere. There are some restaurants near by, that's good. Cozy place, but something was missing. Maybe this is not a good place just for business travelers. In the spa was only one option, in which I wasn't interested.

    I liked the location Breakfast was good, you can choose also from the menu Staff was really friendly and helpful in the lobby and in the restaurant

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2017

    6.7
    Would not recommend and would not stay again.
    • Group
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast way too expensive. Costing €26 per person, even if the only thing you're having is a cup of coffee. The room we were given had the smell of smoke and damp. Had to ask for another room, which we were given, however one of the reception staff members, said that the smell wasn't bad at all and it is normal, same as all other rooms. Which is not true, as our friends stayed at the same time as us, so we were able to compare. €20 charge for an early check in even if the rooms were ready, also knowing we had wedding to attend at the place.

    The room was clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2017

    10
    Wonderful hotel in historic location with everything you would want
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing. everything was perfect.

    Perfect location in the old town, easy walking everything. Our room was quiet, very comfortable, spacious, great bathroom. Staff was helpful, nice, professional.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2017

    10
    Premium hotel in premium location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I think something had to be wrong with my AC. Eventho I told the reception about it, I couldn't feel any changes in the temperature

    Location, service and bed was excellent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2017

    9.6
    Actually good customer service, which is unexpected and rare...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The peeling gold-colored paint on many surfaces in the room suggests that this place is somewhat past its prime.

    Actually good customer service, which is unexpected and rare in Lithuania.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2017

    9.6
    Exceptional Celebration at Stikliai
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Some of the staff had the old Soviet attitude: first you say no to any request. But enough of the staff provided truly world class service that it all worked out beautifully in the end.

    This is a gorgeous property sited right in the Old Jewish Quarter which is what we came to see. The hotel itself is gorgeous and there are many garden nooks and crannies, which were a real delight. My sons ADORED the pool table which they used non-stop. The staff went out of their way to make our family celebration exceptional, and Rimante arranged a buffet banquet for us, complete with flowers (which we did not expect) that exceed all our expectations. It was not cheap for Vilnius, but it was worth it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 22, 2017

    9.6
    Perfect hotel in Vilnius!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was nothing to complain. Everything was just perfect. This hotel : Highly recommended!

    Hotel was really excellent; friendly helpful people to fulfill all your wishes. Beautifully decorated rooms to spend your time ; lovely garden to have your coffee and drinks. Very good food, indeed. Superb chef in the hotel. Spa was private and fine.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 15, 2017

    10
    Comfort in quiet historic building
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Junior Suite with Spa Access
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Tried the restaurant once : very good but little overpriced Suites are on third floor where unfortunately you only see roofs, so don't expect a room with a view

    Excellent location in quiet part of old town, within walking distance of everything. All public spaces in this very old building - restaurant - bar- wintergarden - biljartroom etc are nicely arranged and furbished. Junior suite comes with free and private access to sauna, pool and resting area (on reservation). Room is big and comfortable . Delicious breakfast buffet in lovely setting . Reception staff very kind and professional.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2017

    7.1
    Will not return
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not what one would expect from a 5* hotel. The room seemed to be in need of updating, the towels were grey and rough, appliances were dusty, the tub was smashed... The bar had very limited selection of wines available, in fact - only two from the wine list and of the two - only one bottle of the one we wanted. Breakfast fine, but nothing outstanding. Everything was quite disappointing, will never choose this hotel again.

    Friendly and helpful staff! Great location!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2017

    7.1
    Good location for walking around Vilnius.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I'd agree it's the best hotel in Vilnius but it's not a five star hotel. Little things like no movie channels, no room service passed 11pm and being told if I want something to eat I should go to a bar around the corner. Limited availability of the facilities.

    Good location for walking around Vilnius. The building has character. The rooms are comfortable. The staff are helpful. I would stay there again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: March 22, 2017

    9.2
    Amazing location, beautiful hotel, minor deficiencies
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The French restaurant had delicious meals, but the service was not good. They kept forgetting about us (we were their only customers that night) and didn't even congratulate with my birthday, although the booking was specifically made for this occasion. The bed was twin instead of double, not that comfortable with a partner. The spa and pool were closed and gym was tiny and looked closed as well. Was probably due to the season, but they could have warned us in the booking confirmation.

    Amazing location and beautiful hotel. Loved the breakfast. The French restaurant had wonderfully delicious meals. Their Lithuanian restaurant was good, huge satisfying meals for winter season.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 9, 2017

    9.6
    A most incredible experience of excellence and luxury!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We felt the restaurant prices were somewhat on the high side.

    A most incredible experience of excellence and luxury! The staff were extra efficient and courteous - our stay could not have been more enjoyable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: February 3, 2017

    8.3
    nice hotel, but in Spa area english speaking personal is needed as well to fulfill standard of this
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Spa is very nice for private use. Unfortunately there was only russian (not even Lithuanian speaking) speaking personal. That is why the previous (russian speaking) guests were 'allowed' to stay longer. That reduced our 1 hour booking of the Spa to 30 Minutes which was kind of useless for Sauna & Pool. I expect all people to be treated equal in a 5star Hotel. This was not the case. The reception lady offered after a while a new time for us even after working hour. Nice gesture, but it was too late for us. This is why no all stars in personal even though they are friendly, but in Spa area useless for foreigners and for Lithuanians (as they showed not to understand Lithuanian)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: October 19, 2016

    10
    Wonderful hotel with exceptional staff A++
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Perfect, comfortable, luxury stay in the heart of old Vilnius. Accommodating staff, they go the extra mile to make you feel at home. They ensured I had an umbrella in the rain, carried my luggage for me, and made sure I had the greatest time in Vilnius.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2016

    10
    Luxurious retreat in the hear of old Vilnius - top quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    I'm really stretching it here, because we liked everything but maybe this: the bathroom floor (tiles) were very cold. Perhaps floor heating could be an option for the next renovation cycle.

    First of all the location - it's prime. It's right in the old heart of Vilnius in a very old, original brick building. However, it's not in a crowded or a "night-life" block - it's more of a luxurious, small boutique shops and restaurants block with narrow curved streets and cozy old buildings. The interior is classy as well as luxurious. There is an aura in this place - it speaks for itself. It's never "in your face" - but once you enter, you instantly know exactly why the price is as it is. The rooms are top quality and a continuation of the interior theme. Perhaps the old building has some restriction on room planning but they are fabulously non-standard, have an homey feel about them. The plumbing is fine as well as the air conditioning. The bed was very comfortable and the room service - impeccable. The breakfast was simple, yet solid, continental style, mostly, however there are ample options for eggs and/or pancakes. The staff are highest-tier service providers. You feel cared for and protected.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2016

    9.2
    Good location and confortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Check in bureaucratic and not friendly. Charge the room anticipated and require the same card used for reservation. Although the hotel was with low occupancy spend 1 hour to designate the room. Repeated more than twice that the check in is after 1PM. Definitively is not a friendly check in.

    Breakfast and accommodations adequately

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2016

    10
    Exemplary service and delightfully appointed rooms and public spaces.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Loved everything

    The staff were terrific. Our luggage didn't make it for two + days. They helped us track and retrieve it. Then insisted we put our bikes together in one of their lovely anterooms since it was raining outside. The breakfasts were full of taste treats and the service exemplary. Beds were very comfortable and the rooms elegant and usable. The endless public spaces were well appointed and cosy. We'd stay again in a minute.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2016

    6.7
    Disappointing
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room decor was tired. Bed slumped in the middle and not particularly comfortable. Only one pillow per person put out. Towels tired and limp.

    Location is excellent. Facilities including bars and spa's are good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2018

    5.0
    The location and the basic service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double Room with Gym Privileges
    • Stayed 1 night

    not worth the money comparing to other Relais & Châteaux hotels in Baltic.

    The location and the basic service

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 13, 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A bit confusing the way to get to the rooms. Two or three ancient buildings interconnected. Charming but awkward 😊

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2018

    9.6
    It was a great, luxurious and beautiful stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The value for price is questionable. But the luxury is definitely there.

    The service was spectacular!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2018

    10
    Whole experience was great !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Whole experience was great !! Including bar and restaurant!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 9, 2018

    10
    The location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room with Gym Privileges
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The location!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    7.5
    small rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    small rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2018

    9.6
    It was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Gym could be better

    Staff was very friendly and helpful.I like everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 20, 2017

    9.6
    It is a nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Spa Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location, room size are excellent. Personnel is absolutely helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 16, 2017

    6.7
    spacious room
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    not completely 5 stars

    spacious room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 19, 2017

    9.2
    Nice location and charming premises.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A bit worn out already.

    Nice location and charming premises. Pleasant staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 20, 2017

    10
    amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    amazing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 18, 2017

    4.2
    Parking 300m from hotel, breakfast too expensive for that...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking 300m from hotel, breakfast too expensive for that quality and assortment

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 27, 2017

    10
    The restaurant of the hotel is simply marvelous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant of the hotel is simply marvelous.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2017

    9.6
    Location, stuff, design
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    parking, SPA

    Location, stuff, design

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 29, 2017

    5.4
    Internert very very poor
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Old equipment

    Internert very very poor Equipment very old

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2017

    5.4
    Good but not too good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms are old and need renovation.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2017

    9.6
    Charming hotel 5 stars
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bar closes too early...

    Charming hotel, excellent location, attentive staff, pretty good breakfast. All in all, amazing, we strongly recomend it.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2017

    10
    comfortable and luxury 5 star hotel in the center of Vilnius
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was perfect and delicious. Hotel staffs were very friendly. I like very much this hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2017

    10
    If the room wifi running more faster, the feeling with much...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    If the room wifi running more faster, the feeling with much better.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 6, 2016

    10
    Exellent hotel!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    All is perfect!

    Very good!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2016

    9.6
    Cozy hotel in perfect location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Best possible location in Vilnius right in the middle of Old Town

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2016

    10
    Amazing experience in perfect hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Excellent hotel,with a perfect location ,the staff was very helpful,everything was perfect.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2016

    10
    Excellent location, very helpful staff, quiet room, big...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Sofa cushions need repair, old soft furnishings

    Excellent location, very helpful staff, quiet room, big bathroom

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2016

    10
    best location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    best location cosy, you feell at home at once

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: March 5, 2016

    10
    small, but Perfect hotell located in the middl of old-town.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    small, but Perfect hotell located in the middl of old-town. God gym/pool/sauna, super Nice rooms, good breakfast, and friendly staff! Highly recomended.....

  • Reviewed: February 16, 2016

    9.2
    Staff attitude is exceptional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Cocktails quality at the bar could be improved, however I presume this is not the main drink in Vilnius, so not a big deal :)

    Staff attitude is exceptional. Hotel is perfectly situated in the old town with walk access to local attractions, restaurants, etc. Hotel building is very oriental and unusual. Very nice and clean room, rather large (we got a free upgrade, thank you!). Perfect local restaurant, suitable for special occasions - you wan't be disappointed neither with service food or with the wine list.

  • Reviewed: January 25, 2016

    10
    The entire team, absolutely no exception, were professional...
    • Couple

    The entire team, absolutely no exception, were professional and courteous. Every single member of staff contributed to making this experience perfect. It was a pleasure each day for us to be a part of the true elegance of Stikliai. A small hotel, with a big heart. A wonderful experience we hope one day to enjoy once more.

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2015

    7.5
    Very good location, interesting architecture of the building...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Unfortunately the room was dusty, especially the curtains and the carpet. And chocolates in the mini bar passed their sell-by data..a bit below the 5 stars standard..

    Very good location, interesting architecture of the building and very nice decoration.

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2015

    6.3
    Very good location, clean, quiet and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    I booked hotel with spa access. When I asked to use the spa I was told quite curtly that I perhaps I ought to have booked. I was too tired to argue. I was told I could book for the following day but it didn't fit my itinerary. However, overall the staff were helpful. Can't imagine what a €26 breakfast could look like and I'll never find out.

    Very good location, clean, quiet and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2015

    7.5
    very nice building
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    not very good noise insulation, my room N25 was situated above a bar (external, not hotel bar), and I could hear this bar musique till 2h in the morning

    very nice building very courteous personnel

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2015

    9.2
    Location, Pub that belongs to the Hotel has very good Food...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Restaurant pretty good but not Michelin star Quality and very pricey compared to the quality

    Location, Pub that belongs to the Hotel has very good Food and beer and good prices

  • Reviewed: June 9, 2015

    10
    It's a charming hotel, just what we like, without the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I like to open the windows if possible, and as it was a Saturday night it was a bit noisy, but nothing serious. We would definitely go again.

    It's a charming hotel, just what we like, without the ostentation of some other 5 star hotels. Antiques, brocade, nice paintings, a comfortable four poster bed with enough pillows and a wardrobe each. Perfect.

  • Reviewed: March 5, 2015

    9.2
    Friendly staff, helpful advice to seeing Vilnius, nice...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Rooms a bit warm, bathroom floor in morning too hot. Door doesn't close automatically (used to this... make sure you close behind you!).

    Friendly staff, helpful advice to seeing Vilnius, nice breakfast. Very central. Overall, an excellent option for the price.

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2016

    9.6
    Excellent location, nice rooms, opportunity to use SPA
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent location, nice rooms, opportunity to use SPA

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2016

    9.6
    great location and great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    great location and great staff

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2016

    9.6
    Location, attentive staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    More discounts, more care parking places

    Location, attentive staff

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2016

    10
    Wonderful staff, lovely location in the Old Town of Vilnius...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Wonderful staff, lovely location in the Old Town of Vilnius and excellent.t value.

  • Reviewed: February 8, 2016

    8.8
    a few minor but disappointing flaws - very poor wifi in the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    a few minor but disappointing flaws - very poor wifi in the room, and a bit worn out textiles

  • Reviewed: January 25, 2016

    7.1
    Good old style
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    A bet worn out for that price

    Good old style

  • Reviewed: November 30, 2015

    9.2
    The ambience and the location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Little bit too discreet service during breakfast

    The ambience and the location

  • Reviewed: November 26, 2015

    10
    Excellent Hotel and the place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor with parking.

    Excellent Hotel and the place.

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2015

    10
    Spa was private for us!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Spa was private for us!!! Very nice use of Sauna & Pool!!!

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2015

    10
    Everything, the hotel seem to have thought of everything to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was a little too formal

    Everything, the hotel seem to have thought of everything to make the visitor comfortable and welcome

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2015

    9.6
    Excellent place and service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent place and service

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2015

    10
    Stylish, Oldworld charme
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Stylish, Oldworld charme

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2015

    9.2
    Location, staff and service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bathroom need an upgrade.

    Location, staff and service.

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2015

    7.1
    Location,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No slippers No bidet in the bathroom 2 kid-sized blankets instead of one for our king size bed; (

    Location, size of the room, breakfast

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2015

    7.9
    The personnel of the hotel were fantastic, great location...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The room was a bit stuffy and "worn" looking.

    The personnel of the hotel were fantastic, great location and very interesting history.

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2015

    10
    Everything is just perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Everything is just perfect.

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2015

    9.6
    Service at bar, concierge, beautiful interieur
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    There was a little misunderstanding that the hotel could pick up my lost luggage at the airport.

    Service at bar, concierge, beautiful interieur

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2015

    10
    The staff was extremely helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    A bit noisy.

    The staff was extremely helpful. The room was spotless. The bed was comfortable. Breakfast was great. Location spectacular.

There are also 30 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: