Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Urbihop Hotel 3 stars

Ąžuolyno g. 7, Virsuliskes, LT-07171 Vilnius, Lithuania

#45 of 103 hotels in Vilnius

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 4664 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.6
    recommended for Vilnius
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    a small desk would be good. No complaints

    Modern hotel with good location and free parking. The coffee was very good and the rooms well air-conditioned. There is a Lidl nearby.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    9.2
    Nice stylish hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room could have been cleaner.

    Very stylish hotel, lots of parking place for free, just in front of the hotel. The hotel is a bit outside of the center, perfect with the car. The staff is very very friendly and helpful! Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    8.3
    We liked that there was a carpet all over the room and sound...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been available later than 10 o'clock too. There were a kettle missing and it would have been more comfortable if blanket was one for two person not two seperate ones.

    We liked that there was a carpet all over the room and sound insulation was quite good. A bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    5.4
    Room was with dirty carpet, rather small with view to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was with dirty carpet, rather small with view to the cemetery, walls are very thin - we could hear everything, that peoples next to us were talking about. Breakfast was small and crowded.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    5.0
    fire alarm early in the morning about 3:30 a.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    fire alarm early in the morning about 3:30 a.m. BUT no reaction from hotel staff- just said it is ok, go to sleep. No explanation, no checking rooms, just " it os ok" dangerous in case of real fire.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.6
    A really good hotel at a really good price.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A fridge with drinks in the room would have really been the icing on the cake.

    A very modern hotel with all the conveniences that one expects to find. A very reasonable price and an excellent breakfast included in the cost of the room. Nothing negative to say only positive remarks and well earnt.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.2
    Nice and clean hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Brilliant for the short stay! The hotel has very minimalist, urban style, I liked it. The room was modern, clean and airy. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good, but you need to ask if they run out of food or coffe cups etc, as they are slow at replenishing. Huge free parking area next to the hotel. Hotel is close to the shopping centres Akropolis and Ozas.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    5.4
    The staff in reception.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic and simple interior, no food late evening, air conditioning did not work. To young bar employees, could not make even basic drinks.

    The staff in reception.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel to travel by car with a pet
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some hard-to-reach places were a little dusty.

    Great value for money, good location if you're traveling by car. The hotel is a part of SEB Arena you can rent a court to play tennis/squash. There are a 2 grocery stores (Lidl, Iki) within 10 minutes walk and 20-25 minutes walk to the Panorama Mall. We have traveled with a Dog (Welsh Corgi Pembroke 15kg) this are a pet-friendly place, but there are some restrictions, the dog should be under the 7kg, but Corgi looks like a small pet, nobody asked us about the weight of our dog. There is a special corner to feed your dog. There was an extra price 15 EUR for the dog per night The breakfast was extremely good for the hotel price.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    7.9
    There were no darkening curtains in our room.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no darkening curtains in our room. Our child woke up 4:53 in the morning because the sun was shining in. Unfortunately can’t use the hotel again in the summer because of the light.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    8.8
    Good hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little bit noise from air condition system in room, so I decied to switch it off. View from room not so perfect, but for sleeping is OK

    Very clean hotel. A little bit specific industrial design, but very nice. Comfort bed. Big parking place. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    5.8
    short as we left and rebooked another accomidation in town that was a whole flat for the same price
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was in the middle of no where a big bleak carpark opposite a gravesite the windows in room are tinted so much it makes a nice day look gloomy - the room felt like a cell - i had to rebook an air B and B as i didnt want to spend my last night there, the hotel is focused around tennis and feels more like a training school

    The lady at reception was very helpful - we didn't like our room but she showed me 2 others to see if we liked them - unfortunately they were very dark also - I had a meal in the canteen restaurant the waiter was very helpful and nice and the food was good but it felt like i was sitting in a leisure center

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    9.6
    This hotel made our day ❤️🌟🤩
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I can thing about was that we didn’t have a big two persons bed. To be honest we didn’t ask anything at he reception about it.

    We booked this hotel last minute without paying too much attention to the details. Once we arrived we were surprised! 😍 It was a very nice design hotel! The reception staff was very friendly. Very big tennis court and fitness facilities. The bed was comfy and we had nice view at a park with high green trees 🌳 💚 The breakfast was simpel but good for anyone. I liked the fact they had cooked grains, vegetables and different kinds of eggs that fits perfectly in the diet of healthy/fit people. There were enough choices for my husband who likes having totally different kind of bereakfast with fresh bread, fried food etc. We were very satiesfied and I really recommend this hotel to everyone if you spend some time in Vilnius.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    9.5
    The hotel was great for sure if I will be back I will...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was missing fridge in the room,could be also in a better walking distance to the center but still very great place

    The hotel was great for sure if I will be back I will choose it again :)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    10
    Ok here we go, my problem was with your unpro and unaware...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ok here we go, my problem was with your unpro and unaware staff. So basically when i needed to check out of the hotel i went down reception gave my key and pay the bill, The guy who was working at the recepcion asked me if i purchase anything in the Restaurants I twice told him no i never been in there. He charged me extra 2 euro for this which i never purchase. This is very unprofessional business!!!! The guy told me he will investigate this and get back to me which never did.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.2
    Very good place to stay.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sope dispenser could be cleaned better.

    Very friendly staff, comfortable room and bed. No refrigirator in the room. But during check out we found out that you can ask for it and the staff would bring it to you room:) 24/7 bar with outside terrace!!!:)))

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    6.3
    Holiday in Vilnius
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV on and too loud, with sport, at dinner time, in restaurant. Level of service variable. No cooling in rooms.

    Breakfast and food in general good. Plenty of parking. Wifi good, easy to connect and plenty of data capability.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    6.3
    Will not be staying again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double bed, side by the wall, was banging my legs into it the wall the whole night. Breakfast super simple, not much to choose from - only scrambled eggs, sausages and some toppings for sandwiches. No bacon, no omelette, no boiled eggs. Only sliced cucumbers as a vegetable No tomatoes, no paprika, no salad. There are many better hotels for cheaper or about same price.

    Reasonably clean, ok staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.2
    Very good hotel value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are two lifts which are in constant use and it stops at every floor. It is not ideal when you are on 6th floor.

    It was nice hotel with great location which was very convenient to me. Staff are nice and polite and it was very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.6
    Great gym
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The food choices for evening meals could have been better. The caesar salad and fried turkey were nice enough but nothing else grabbed our fancy.

    We loved the gym and our room was perfect. The location was great for us but it is a bit far from the Old Town if you're planning lots of trips there.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.6
    Chic hotel: Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No view from my room. It is not super close to the centre but taxis are super cheap in Vilnius so not a problem at all.

    Easy check in. Clean facilities. Impressive deco. Very chic, hip hotel. I thought the breakfast was great. Great outdoor sitting. I loved and enjoyed my stay, will definitely come back. And it is great value for money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Friendly staff, clean room, big windows, AC, big parking at...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything was as expected.

    Friendly staff, clean room, big windows, AC, big parking at entrance. It is better to stay here if you are traveling with car - too far from centre and old town to go there by walk. Great restaurant in 1st floor. We found nice cafeteria called Katpedele about 500m from hotel with tasty local food. Great hotel for that price.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.6
    Superb hotel with nice and green area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    my room had no fridge.

    Great atmosphere here in urbihop hotel, the location, restaurang, gym, sport halls, sauna and more. the female receptionists were very nice and polite, rooms were big enough for me, breaksfast was delicious and better than many other hotels i have been to..... i prefer staying here in this hotel instead of the hotels in the center as taxi prices are very cheap - taking Etaksi or Uber to the center will end up 3-4 euro.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    8.3
    Great hotel for a short stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was a little bland and not much to choose from.

    Great design, hotel finish is very good. Reception very clean. Gym and sporting facilities extremely good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.9
    Urban design hotel, nice looking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WC doesn't have ventilator. Bed could have more pillows.

    Urban design hotel, nice looking. Big windows, room has A/C. Good wifi. Included breakfast. 24/7 bar. Bathroom have shampoo, shower gel and soap. Good for short stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    7.1
    Stylish interior, polite stuff, dusty room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dust in the room, on lamps, at the window. Door lock didn’t work. Mirror is only in the bathroom. Not enough light in the room.

    Minimalistic interior. Stylish furniture. Extra comfy bed. Good breakfast. Excellent reception service, professional and polite stuff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    9.2
    Easy parking and check in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC wasn't working, really hot in the morning, because of sun in the windows. Shower drain was clogged

    Easy parking and check in. Nice design. Great breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.2
    We'll visit it again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very good breakfast. Standard breakfast from 04:00 for people who have an early flight. 24/7 the bar is open for drinks and snacks Big parking Very friendly personnel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    8.8
    With a little old being replaced , this hotel has a nice charm
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I know we are in 2018 now , but bring back the telephone. Its an essential part of a Hotel and brings class when someone calls or orders ,,roomservice'' for example.

    It was quite calm and refreshing. It made a clear first impression and made us feel at home. The modern style and the impressive breakfast was a nice delight. The room was just as big as needed and gives a good mood. Overall everything was a solid 9/10 . Would recommend and visit again!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.2
    Nice and comfortable hotel with a good breakfast.
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 10-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Traffic was noisy, but at night all fine.

    Breakfast was excellent, room was excellent. Stayed alone in a 10 bed dorm. Seemed to be nice hotel generally. Region not bad either, with Vingas Park and Sverinas nearby.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.9
    Good location, nice room, affordable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not very clean bathroom. Absence of places at the parking lot. The parking is not private, it's public and occupied by sport center customers. The breakfast cafe was overcrowded, tables still dirty after previous users for a time. Lack of some dishes, of coffee cups and so on. Please, be more effective when providing a service for your guests.

    Good location, nice room, affordable price.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.6
    Youthful and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls that does not help if some neighbor wants to party at night.

    It was comfortable and 24h bar in the lobby is a plus if you come back from tour through the city and want some cold beer. And there is fitness center right in the same building.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    7.9
    4-nights business trip to Vilnius
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first two nights were good. However, 3rd night I could hear noises from the hallway. 4th night was a nightmare, with these guys in a room above mine or next door who were making a lot of noise until 3am in the morning. Walls are very thin, which makes me believe this is more of a hostel quality than hotel. Wish they'd written they're actually a hostel with private rooms and bathrooms. But none of that is mentioned in their presentation. Rooms are also quite small. I was expecting bigger rooms, business prepared as I was traveling for business. And with more natural light. Which wasn't the case at all.

    Nice clean area. Squash place in the same building. Friendly staff. Lots of room at the cafe downstairs if you want to do some work or just hang out. Funny messages in the room. Beanbags were a good addition to the room quality. Good comfortable beds. Too bad about the noise stuff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.5
    Great for short stays
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was kinda small for two persons though it was comfortable.. With a bit more space in room and bathroom the stay would've been more comfortable

    Very Friendly stuff and the room was cleaned daily. The floor in front of the rooms was in carpets so people who passed by were quiet. Close to three big malls

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.6
    Very good option, yould definetely use again if needed.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only think I would recommend to add - is a large mirror in the room. The only one is in the bathroom.

    Clean and stylish hotel, good restaurant, tasty breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    8.8
    I have stayed in this hotel before once.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If it were not for the stupid shower curtain, everything would be perfect.

    I have stayed in this hotel before once. This time it was much better, the room was cleaned perfectly, and nothing disturbed us. The breakfast was really good, the room was cosy. This is a good choice for people, who need a clean simple and nice hotel for a good price.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    9.6
    Good value and nice, silent place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It could have for maximum comfort the kettle water, snack mini bar, water glasses.

    Silent, beautiful place, spacious rooms woth huge windows, gud breakfast! 10 min by car to center, sports entertainment, outdoor terazze.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    8.3
    Modern hotel with good employees and good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room size of double room was surprisingly less than seemed during booking looking at photos, but the description is all correct

    Modern hotel with good employees and good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.9
    Breakfast was really good and tasty.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioning was not working well - even when put on lowest temperature it still was quite warm in the room. We woke up with swollen faces because of hotness and lack of fresh air circulation in the room.

    Breakfast was really good and tasty.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    10
    Innovative af
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The windows aren't the best, you can feel the cold air getting through them throughout the night, but nothing major. Really satisfied.

    Amazing industrial design, great services, awesome location! Would come back simply bc of this hotel! Recommended this already to my friend, she got her booking ready. So so SO worth the money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.8
    Clean and quite hotel, nice staff, good breakfast, sport...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too dark in the room with the lights on, impossible to read in the evening

    Clean and quite hotel, nice staff, good breakfast, sport facilities at the same place

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    9.6
    Very quiet nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very quiet nice place. The hotel was full, but we didn't hear any neighbour. Excellent breakfast. Very nice personnel. Excellent air conditioning system. Big private parking. Everything was just excellent, will return here for sure.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    7.5
    Spacey family room and good location for car travellers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was okey but no porridge were provided. Gym was charged for extra 5 eur.

    Good location and very easy to get to nearby supermarket and vichy aqua park. Also well equipped gym.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.2
    Perfect if you are attending a tournament that takes place...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect if you are attending a tournament that takes place in the arena next to the hotel! If the games are early, you can have breakfast afterwards! The city centre is reachable by car in 5-10 min.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.9
    Good hotel if you want to save and don't mind distance from city center
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not turn off the tv in the night. Remote didn't work.

    Good value for money. New hotel. Clean, good breakfast. Modern urban design - concrete and glass.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud neighbours, but I guess that can happen in any hotel... Also personal night lamp would be handy

    Urban feel, cleanliness and overall atmosphere. Very good breakfast!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    9.6
    Exceeded expectations including complimentary free drink.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is good if you have a car, but not ideal if you are relying on public transport.

    Excellent service from all staff who were friendly and professional, made for very comfortable stay exceeding expectations.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.5
    Good for a city break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little far from the city center, if you are not coming with a car you'll have to take a taxi/Uber Everytime you want to go somewhere

    Good modern hotel, clean facilities and good food. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    7.9
    Very nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My experience shows that you should allways ask and say if you need something. There is no fridge or kettle but you can get it if you ask for it.

    Room was comfortable and functional. Fresh design. I have nothing against cemetery nearby. I could see wonderful sunrise every morning. Parking is big, so there is never a problem to find a place.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    9.6
    Nice, open and clean.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge in our room, so had to keep the beers cold in the sink :) But that wasn't really a problem either, because the 24h bar served good cold beer all the time.

    Nice, open and clean. Friendly staff. Room had a great big floor to ceiling window.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    9.0
    Was very urban style, I really liked that.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A shame that there were no room service, couldn’t get a drink or anything to your room. It wasn’t allowed to buy a drink from downstairs to take it upstairs neighter. It’s a big mistake. Hotel U should think about that. It’s a massive money earning place.

    Was very urban style, I really liked that. And if u love to play tennis or work out it is the place.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    9.2
    Alltogether a nice stay. Definately would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super annoying humming in the room at night. Caused by the keycard in the slot by the door(recuired to switch on electrics in the room). Stopped when the card was removed. Disturbed sleep for about an hour before we solved the mystery. Please look into it! Also- no teaspoons at the breakfast table. Cant eat boiled eggs with the wooden sticks provided for stirring coffee. 😊

    Nice staff. Fresh and modern design. Uncomplicated layout. Very good parking. Quiet surroundings.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    6.7
    Everything was very good except for pillows and covers
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were very poor/ flat uncofortable to sleep on and covers were very small, it's size were meant for children not for a full grown adult

    Breakfast was very good a lot better than expected

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    Super service and comfortable aura.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All is good.

    This is my favorite hotel!!! I like it best of all. Exelent service, nice fore sport and helth, good and big fitness centre, the best grounds for big tennis. We will return back in Vilnus only this hotel. Family from Miscow (Yuriy & Elena)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    3.8
    Waste of money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stuff was exceptionally bad, after going to bar I heard “what do you want”. Also spa and wellness don’t belong to the hotel, it’s separate company and overpriced one.

    Tilted windows

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    10
    Love this funky hotel. I will be back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast. Didn't bother getting up for it. Better pay for a nice smoothie in the bar.

    Hotel is close to shopping. Taxi to the city centre only around €4. Clean. Smoothies and salads in the bar are lovely.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    8.3
    crazy place - incredibly cheap and cozy for 4 people, super...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the place is far from city centre, but we had transport, so be sure you know how to get there

    crazy place - incredibly cheap and cozy for 4 people, super big windows, cool breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    10
    Very great place to stay.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very great place to stay. You can take your pet with you as well, no problems with it at all. Special thanks for the reception girls, they were so kind! Clean, tidy, modern. Highly recommend!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    8.8
    Generally a good place to stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Actually everything is good but the location is just a bit far off from old city

    Generally a good place to stay..there is the biggest tennis courts in Vilnius

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    8.3
    Good value for money, modern design, free parking
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No fridge or even a water boiler inside the room. We wanted to drink some tea but couldn’t boil the water. Rude service at the restaurant downstairs.

    The Urbihop hotel is easily reachable by car and parking is free making it a truly convenient place. Our room was clean and stylish, the bathroom was spacious enough as well. We also enjoyed warm breakfast in the morning. Bonus for making early breakfast available starting at 4:00am which is a great option for those leaving very early for a flight.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    10
    You get what you have paid for
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 10-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you do not drive you may think more carefully before booking here as it is quite far from the old town.

    Hostel rooms with hotel qualities! It is more expensive but indeed the service and facilities are better. The breakfast has a good selection.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    Excellent location, close to the Akropolis, large free...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As it turned out later in the morning there is a cemetery nearby, but it was without troubling. In general, there are no dislikes at all.

    Excellent location, close to the Akropolis, large free parking nearby. Very clean, comfortable hotel accommodations, excellent room design, service, very good breakfast. Everything corresponds to the photos on the site and the description. Very recommend!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.1
    There night stay in urbihop
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would liked some better bus information, a bit moore mirrors, with beter lightning (two women doing their makeup - not the easiest). And many better info about what they offer visitors (sauna, gym etc..)

    Quiet, okey breakfast, nice staff.. I liked that you could change the temperature in the room how ever you like. And some English speaking tv- channels did make you feel even more welcome 😊 you get what you pay for

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    7.5
    I use this hotel to stay at business trip, because it is...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I use this hotel to stay at business trip, because it is close to business location. Hotel is more suitable for young people. It is minimalistic, urban style.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    7.9
    It is very good value for money for short stays.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is good for a short stay, one or two night. The room basically has a bed and nothing more. There aren't wardrobe or proper chairs. My girlfriend didn't like cemetery view from the room.

    Breakfast was really good and included in room price. Staff was nice and helpful. The hotel has large parking lot in front of the hotel and is free of charge. The hotel has large sport complex.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    9.6
    Good value, comfortable room and bed, clean bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a strange smell coming from ventilation/ac to the room, very unpleasant, but we turned it off and opened a window and it was gone.

    Good value, comfortable room and bed, clean bathroom.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    9.2
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed sheets were a little too dry - seems that they are using a cheap detergent. My skin had an allergic reaction to it

    The kitchen is improved- better options Great style and design

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    8.3
    Great stay for value! Recommended for Families (not business)!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were many (tens and tens of them) unattended children in the hotel (sportsmen?) and that created unpleasant situations - noise, (they were running down the corridors like savages from very early morning back and forth non-stop, TVs on loudest possible, dirt in the corridors), so impossible to sleep. As this was our X-mas holiday, that was not the best part. AirCon in the room was also very loud.

    The room was modern with temporary minimalist design, very clean. Breakfast was good, but not extraordinary. Small selection, but everything was tasty. Staff was efficient and everything clean. Super great value for the money!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    3.3
    Nothing except location.
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived at hotel with terminally ill uncle around midnight. We were told at the reception by a young gentleman that we booked only one room with double bed which was not true. We were sure that we booked two rooms but he could not find that. We were really tired and could not argue for the second room but asked to give us one room with twin bed. He accepted that. The room was really cold, we switched on the heater but after 40 minutes we noticed that the heater was not working. My ill uncle was really cold. I tried to find the telephone to contact the reception but there was no phone, I had to come down from the sixth floor and to notify the staff that the heater was not working. He checked that in computer and said rudely that the heater was running. I told him you can see it but cannot feel it from the reception. He then Checked the heater in the room and found that we were right. He then gave us small electronic heater which was not even properly working. My ill uncle was really stressed and his condition has worsen. We wanted to sleep but noticed the tv was on. I tried to find the remote control but could not. I had to come to reception again around 1:30 in the morning to switch off our tv as it was really disturbing. The staff angrily found the remote at the reception and did not even apologise. It was the worse and most stressful night in our lives. In the morning we informed the reception and they found that two rooms were booked. They did charge only for one room but it sss not matter of money. They apologised but that not enough. Our uncle us still suffering from that nightmare.

    Nothing except location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    7.5
    Good value, but sadly - not peaceful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was very loud, we had a room in between some kind of team of players - not sure, but i had my little 3 year old with me & I had to call reception x3 times, as we simply couldn't sleep, so at 11pm we were finally able to have some peace! Positive - staff was trying to help, NOT so positive - knowing that there is a team of kids staying - to place a mother with a 3 year old child next door to extremely loud kids - who are swearing, running through the corridor & etc.

    Bed was very comfy, room was clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    7.1
    What I like about this place:
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    What was unpleasant: - the bathroom was messy (the water did not go down in the shower, the curtain in the shower was dirty, stains on the walls) - there was a trange fish smell near one of the beds. - I couldn`t fall asleep untill 3a.m. because of poor soundproofing, somebody was talking so loudly.

    What I like about this place: - the design of the room, it`s a cosy place - there was even hair conditioner in the bathroom - breakfast was good: eggs, pancakes, ham, cheese, coffee and tea - huge free parking

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    6.7
    Very nice hotel, but staff is not guest friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at restaurant was very unfriendly and impolite. Came for breakfast with majority of guests at 9:00 h (breakfast on weekdays till 10:00), but no hot meals (sausages etc.) were there anymore. After asking a staff for more hot meals got a rude answer to talk to hotel's director!

    Great, clean, cosy family room with soft beds and pillows. Quiet room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.2
    Very nice and modern, excellent breakfeast. Little far to walk to old town centre (can 5km)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some beds in family room were a little creaky.

    Breakfeast is super nice, with really tasty pancakes, scrambled eggs, beans etc. Very modern and spacious rooms and bathrooms.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    Good breakfast, calm area, great staff, we were suggested to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls are a little bit thin. Sometimes you can hear your neighbours or people in the corridor.

    Good breakfast, calm area, great staff, we were suggested to take a larger room. Highly recommend!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    8.8
    Superb interior design
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is something with water there in the shower, you just can't wash off soap quickly

    I love the interior design of floors, rooms and especially the ground floor. Breakfast is quite good. The gym looked well-equipped. Staff is really friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Urbihop Hotel traveller photo gallery