Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Vila Elegancija

Vytauto g. 27A, LT-00101 Palanga, Lithuania

#29 of 362 Holiday rentals in Palanga

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 125 apartment reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    9.5

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    9.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    6.7
    Apartments without any services
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Balcony - Vytauto g. 27A
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A big apartment, like a one room flat, near by the Botanical garden.

    No service at all. You must do everything by YOURSELF if you want. But nobody from the staff is removed the garbage from recycle bin (containers in the yard), cleaned the floor (they give you the mop for floor), wiped dust and even cleaned up the shower and toilet (a bad smell and the mold had been already in the bathroom when I occupied the apartment). @OWNER If you just rent apartments for us (without any services) then they should cost less price (not 110€ per night)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.2
    Perfect location, clean and new facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment - Ground Floor Vytauto g. 27 A
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls are rather “thin” - some noise from other rooms, but it wasn’t a big issue, just unusual:)

    Perfect location, clean and new facilities. Pleasant host, our request for late check-out was granted.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.6
    Perfect location, modern amenities, luxury feel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Penthouse Apartment Vytauto g. 27 A
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only downside - no air conditioning. The flats in the attic can get a little hot on a sunny hot day. However, to fight the heat, all roof windows and regular windows have sun-shields available for deployment. To mitigate the heat you can also open the windows to create a draft.

    High quality, chic apartments. Extremely clean. Double bed (maybe a little too soft for our liking). All cooking utensils included; stove installed. Fridge working. The bathroom was modern and very clean. Perfect location just around the corner from the old apothecary (do visit for some sweet Instagram pics) and right beside the city park. Also, enough distance away from the center of night-life to remain quiet at night, but still within walking distance from all major sights.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    10
    Amazing apartment and wonderful place :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Balcony - Vytauto g. 27A
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was our first time in Palanga and this apartment was very clean, nice and we had there everything we needed. Also the host was very friendly, if we needed to ask something we could reach the person very quickly. I really liked that everything was very close: the beach, shops and the amber museum which have amazing park where to walk. I enjoyed the place very much, felt like home :)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    10
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment - Ground Floor Vytauto g. 27 A
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location# Nice rooms with kids

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Good value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment - Dariaus ir Girėno g. 12
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean. Comfortable bed. Good location.

    Small shower cabin.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    9.2
    Perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment - Ground Floor Vytauto g. 27 A
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It would be good to have warm floor in the bathroom.

    Very cozy place.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Very nice, spacy and clean apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Balcony - Vytauto g. 27A
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice, spacy and clean apartment. Very suitable for families with children.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable and clean appartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment - Ground Floor Vytauto g. 27 A
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was not easy to find the apartment (driving a car).

    Very clean and comfortable apartment. Great location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    10
    Great location, clean modern apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Balcony - Vytauto g. 27A
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small pets should be allowed.

    Great location, new, modern and clean apartments.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    10
    It was our third stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was our third stay here. And we'll return for sure. Elegant and cosy place, beautiful surrounding, exceptional service.

There are also 15 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11

Guests also reviewed these properties: