Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Vilnius Apartments

Sv. Stepono g. 8, Vilnius Old Town, LT-01138 Vilnius, Lithuania

#186 of 442 Holiday rentals in Vilnius

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 956 apartment reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    10
    Ground floor so great for heavy luggage or disabled friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perhaps just an oversight during my stay, but there was nothing to clean dishes/kitchen after I had cooked.

    Ground floor so great for heavy luggage or disabled friendly. Clean, comfy bed, very spacious studio. Remarkably quiet given it's proximity to town! I found everything to be within walking distance. Check in was fabulous, lovely young lady was very kind and helpful. Thank you very much for a lovely stay 😊

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    8.8
    An interesting and nice place to stay, typical of life in this part of Vilnius.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No instructions for TV, washing machine. Two out of three door/gate locks difficult to operate. I had no issue with this matter but reception works 9-6 while people arrive/leave often earlier or later.

    Good location, very peaceful. Pub with good food on the grounds, nice decor

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    8.8
    Great location, clean place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All rooms did not have AC All rooms did not have strong WiFi signal The window in my room was too high on the wall to enjoy the view.

    Great location, clean place.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    6.7
    the term "apartment" was somewhat misleading.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the term "apartment" was somewhat misleading. the room was small and there was a shared kitchen but no living space, other than a tiny table and chairs in the room. Not a great space to hang out and visit.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    8.8
    Nice Experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No elevator, window was hard to open, not enough hooks (for clothes), and trash wasn't taken out.

    Comfy bed, good A/C, one Russian TV channel, soundproof walls, and good location. Good value for money.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was up to expectation

    The apartment had been beautifully renovated and meet all our requirements also the staff were very courteous and informative

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    9.2
    It was very close to the center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit noisy due to some construction work closeby. There was a kitchenette, but there were no bowls or other essentials.

    It was very close to the center. Everything was new and very clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    7.1
    Good location, comfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Appartment was smaller and less modern than expected based on the photos. It was warm outside and also in the appartment. No ventilation, neither in the bathroom. It was unconventient that we had to pay cash at arrival. We were not informed about that and had to go to find an ATM immediately to receive the keys.

    Good location, comfortable bed

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    10
    The hotel location is perfect , close to the main...
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel location is perfect , close to the main attractions. I like the decorations at the room, really unique interior. The bed is big and comfortable and bathroom is modern. The lady is friendly, willing to help. I would definitely come back and stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    10
    Cute apartment in center of Vilnius!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't have experience driving in the city through such narrow streets, so parking was a little tough for me.

    Location was great, very close to walk to shops and cafes in the center of Vilnius. The room was very clean and cozy! The bathroom was nice, modern and clean. Definitely would stay again!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable room big bathroom good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No safe in the room The street is noisy probably the guests of the bar when they are out smoking and talking

    Comfortable room big bathroom good location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.6
    Excellent location, comfortable and well equipped room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    A very minor issue - the wifi isn't superfast, but it works fine.

    The apartment is in an excellent location, close to the old town and to the railway station. Every sight you could wish to see is within walking distance. There's a great pub next door (don't worry, it's not loud) and everything is on your doorstep. I would happily stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked 5 rooms with same price, but the room sizes are different, one double room only have one 140cm bed with very small bathroom. Recommend: even double room should have two quilts.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    6.3
    Close to the city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didnt find a paper in the toilet room. TV had more then 200 channels, but there was no any local or EN chanels. Russian, arabic..

    Close to the city center. You are in a downtown heart.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    9.2
    Lovely apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing not to like, if being picky then it would have been the air con not working the first night and the uncontrolled construction work taking place. Once the construction is done my opinion becomes worthless.

    The biggest attribute to these apartments is the location, excellent to get in and out of the city. Staff are really helpful. Great place to stay, real value for money.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    8.8
    Great location, good price, comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to check in early, hostess (only time I saw her) seemed in a great hurry after I marked time with lunch, three keys needed but we worked that out; washing machine was good but no dryer, just a rack for the room; no tea towel or draining rack for washing up. Very few English TV channels. Considering price and location those were minor issues.

    Comfortable bed, good location in the old town, everything worked OK.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    8.3
    Great location close to centre and to transport connections.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Luxury Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not sure if they made any room cleaning during our stay (three nights). There were some construction works taking place right in front of our window so it was noisy in the morning (around 8 am).

    Great location close to centre and to transport connections. Super nice room (Luxury Studio Apartment), spacious and well equipped.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    Welcoming, clean, comfortable, easy accessible and great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was extremely clean, modern, comfortable and easily accessed. The host came out as soon as we came through the gates and greeted us with a big smile, explained how the apartments worked with keys etc., showed us to our room and made us feel very welcome. We were also able to leave our luggage there the next day - we checked out at 11.30 but did not fly until 5pm, so we collected our bags again at 3pm which allowed us to explore the city without wheeling our suitcases around!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Good sized room and location. Simple to check in and good host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good sized room and location. Simple to check in and good host. All the facilities we wanted. Bus and train stations are only a short walk away if you wanted to travel further. Tracai well worth the 30 min bus ride. Train to airport only takes 7 minutes. Happy to recommend.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Nicest hotel I've been to so far
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The main gate is really narrow - I was afraid that I am about to scratch my car each time I parked there. You have about 10 cm to spare with a typical sedan.

    Super beautiful room, including a large comfy bed, great modern looking bathroom, a mini fridge and a smart TV with Netflix + fast WiFi. Everything clean and tidy. Nothing more I could expect.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    8.3
    Good location, quiet place, very friendly and helpful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    the only minus, that room was not clean properly (lots of old dust), shower a bit moldy.

    Good location, quiet place, very friendly and helpful hostess.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.6
    really lovely place, will be returning
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    hm, perhaps the fact that I had to leave...

    Super friendly people, we really enjoyed our stay here. European culture, fantastic cousin, everyone spoke English we came across during our 3 day visit.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    6.7
    Close to the old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Should have asked for a more private and quiet apartment. Loud noisy neighbors partied until 3.30 in the morning and it was very annoying and disturbing as all was heard into our apartment.

    Close to the old town. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    7.9
    Comfortable small apartment near bus station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no draining board. Nowhere to hang washing. No bedside tables.

    Very close to bus station. Walking distance to Old Town. Close to shops. Almost everything we needed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.2
    The rooms were spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was advertised as having a kitchenette - we only had a fridge, microwave and a kettle which was gone for us. But some photos show a sink and hob. Also our room didn’t have a washing machine - but this wasn’t a major issue for us.

    The rooms were spacious. Modern bathroom. Good location for exploring the Old Town. Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.3
    Small but perfectly formed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately too hot. No method of controlling the temperature of the room. Radiators & underfloor heating both on all the time. Needed to be much cooler to sleep.

    Small but perfectly formed. Super location, 10 mins walk from Old Town. Excellent bathroom (shower head a little tricky) & comfy bed. Didn't use the cooking facilities but they looked fine. 2 ring hob, fridge & microwave along with a sink. TV supplied but didn't use, spent our time viewing Vilnius & eating wonderful tasty food.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.3
    Awesome time in Vilnius
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was perfect - in the old town, close to the city center, everything in walking distance. The apartment was clean and cozy. Everything was in place for cooking - the store is just 100m away! The owner welcomed us and explained the most important things. Definitely recommend it!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    10
    Loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plenty of restaurants near by, only difficulty seemed to be finding one that did breakfast

    Lovely stay here. Made life getting around very easy and was lovely to come back to. Would defo stay again

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.9
    Very nice and helpful host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we could hear every step of guests located at upper floor. I woke up very early in the morning because of noise from the people on upper floor :( I guess that ceiling is very-very thin, so that you can literally hear every step of people above. I advise to ask for apartment on upper floor.

    Very nice and helpful host. Clean apartment at city center. we asked for apartment facing inner yard and our request was satisfied.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    9.6
    In overall very nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Probably it was a little bit difficult to find the place and that it is on second floor, but ultimately this is not a problem at all.

    It was very bright, clean and comfortable place to stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    10
    Great Rooms and Great Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Close to City centre and bus station. It is the second time we have stayed, both rooms have been light, with a lot of space and amenities (washing machine, fridge, microwave, hob and the crockery to go with it) The bed was very comfortable and the room was lovely and warm (December). Ruta the manager is always pleasant and helpful. Definitely going back.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    10
    Great location for comforable stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People are very helpfull, always have good solutions. Would recommend this place to anyone. Have been in many Places in Vilnius but like this one the most because of parking possiblities and the very short distance to the city center.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    8.8
    One of the most luxurious and clean rooms that i got for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Distance to the centre

    One of the most luxurious and clean rooms that i got for this price, its way better then most of the 4star hotels. The walking distance to the centre could is a quite long walk but the room makes it up for the distance

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    Perfect base, we was out there for 3 days for the England...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect base, we was out there for 3 days for the England game. Can’t fault it. We had a 3 and 4 bed apartment and both were brilliant and good value for money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    7.5
    Generally good but needs attention to detail
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No drinks( coffee or tea) no instructions or detergent for washing machine, no toiletries not even soap. Kettle stopped working, curtains falling down. Toilet smelt bad. No plugs for wash basin. Towels a bit thin.

    Bed was comfy, good location, plenty of furniture, good communication. Clean and spacious.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    8.3
    Great location for seeing the sights in Vilnius.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely room, spacious and quiet and it was good to have tea making facilities. Great location for bus and train stations and everything else was walkable too.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.5
    Normal place. Nothing bad, nothing great. No
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Windows on street side and during night there were loud people coming by or hanging around. Payment could be made at booking via internet. Could keep there normal water glasses, not just small coffee cups.

    Quick and easy payment and key receiving. Good location. Pleasant host. Clean room. All basic things included.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    6.7
    Nice room but let down by poor host
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Difficult to find entrance to property. Slow check-in process. No room to leave luggage on check-out despite promising it is possible (hostess went AWOL). No bath towels until request. Slow wifi. Noisy construction work at 0800!!

    Nice room. Good shower. Close to train station.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    5.4
    I recommend you to choose another apartment for the same money, this one is overvalued
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One of the biggest flaws: even if you rent an apartment together you have only one keys (you have to keep them if go outside), hence if you need to go out your friend have no opportunity to go out also in another way, because he or she is not able to lock/unlock the door! Moreover, electricity doesn't work without key inside! How come? There is no reception, so be ready to some problems when arriving.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.2
    A lovely apartment for a couple.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fridge in apartment 5 was very noisy. I think they need a new one.

    A lovely apartment for a couple. Perfectly laid out and a comfy bed. Great pub next door with good food or if you want to cook there is a great butcher and convenience store to on your doorstep.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    9.6
    Excellent location,beautiful big room,highly recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Messed up booking canceled at first due to as what been described incorrect card details which at the end turned out to be correct so had to rebook again at a higher price.

    Excellent location, beautiful huge room with a lot of facilities including mini kitchen and dining space

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    9.2
    Apartment close to supermarkets, central market and old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Some of the bedside lamps are broken and not enough power-points to plug in all of the lamps.

    There is a very nice balcony with a table to sip your coffee outdoors. The stove top is very good and looks new. The clothes drying rack was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    10
    Great place for solo traveler
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tatiana the host was super! Very friendly, made sure I had no trouble with keys. She even stayed after check out to make sure my taxi arrived. Very comfortable bed. Everything I needed was inside. Apartment close to old town and shops

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    6.7
    Awful attitude from stuff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had bad experience with hosts, the first women (Tatjana) who welcomed us, was nice, but I guess she didn't understand English so well. We came with car and left it in apartments parking place which was inside the yard and closed by gates which can be open by remote. I asked whether she will give us the remote, she said that there is no need to give the remote because if we want to go somewhere by car, we just call her or text here and she will open the gates. I asked if she will be in the apartment territory all the time on which she responded yes, she or her colleague for sure. So,in the evening we decided to go to cinema by car, as I was instructed what to do, I first text her, but I didn't get any respond so I made a phone call, on which answered her colleague who barely spoke English...anyhow I tried to explain her situation and the info what her colleague told me on which she just replied, why don't you have the remote...anyhow she was very rude and unsatisfied that we were bothering here I guess. So nobody from staff was there and actually help us and let us out from the parking. Thankfully one of the stuff members were they next day and we manage to get out of the parking place and the Vilnius apartments. So if you go there by car, definitely insist for the remote :)

    We stayed in room No 2.4, it was clean and nice. Only on the balcony was left a chimney full of used cigarettes, I guess from previous visitors. When I showed it to our host, she just looked, smiled and did nothing, so it just stayed there :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Great Location, Superb Host, Superb Room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing too complaint

    15 Minutes Walk from train station. Book 4 different rooms on the property and each of them was fabulous each room equipped with washing machine, cooker, and the decoration is very nice. I stayed at the top level and got a windows facing the sky. The host was so friendly she gives me guides, and advice to travel the city. City center is 5 minutes walk

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    9.6
    Good Value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The apartment was very clean and newly decorated, near the Old Town and very good value. We required a taxi to the airport for 4am which was arranged for us with no problems.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.5
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No warm water even in the morning; the pictures that are shown in booking does not match the actuall room (classic apartments)

    Cozy apartments, great location! Definitely would come back :)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    2.9
    Horrible experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The meeting was awful. Unfriendly woman was about to leave. We wasn't alerted they work until 23:00. There were no hot water in a bathroom. A fridge was broken. Bed pillows was covered by dirty smudges. Despite the nice advertising in booking the room was completely different and didn't match the photos provided

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    10
    Excellent location
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were no broom, rag or facilities to clean the dishes

    Very clean, comfortable beds, new facilities, quiet location, 2 minutes from the Gates of Dawn, many vegetarian and vegan restaurants nearby

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    10
    A Wonderful Experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Vilnius Apartments is a short walk away from the main train station and equidistant to Old Town. It is in a converted residential building next to Šnekutis, a delightful traditional Lithuanian bar and restaurant. Key collection was by agreed appointment and along with the bill settlement, everything went off without a hitch. Ruta was helpful and informative. While not overtly large, the apartment had everything I needed including the prerequisite fridge. Various cable channels were available. The bathroom with its frosted glass door lent exuberance to the place. The bed was ideally sized and comfortable. The double-layered windows which overlooked the street could be opened fully and the curtains kept the light out. Superbly priced, secure and ideally located, I would gladly stay here again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Fantastic Stay!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    This apartment is so well-organized, good, quiet, clean, convenient, and good location! Within walking distance to both train/bus station and Vilnius old town. It is not hard to find--just look for it on Google map and call the host when you get there. The host is so nice and she gave me extra key for storing my luggage, so that I don't have to carry it with me when I did the tour. The room is clean and new. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    9.2
    The room was bigger than we expected and everything looked...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was not enough toilet rolls for our 3-night stay

    The room was bigger than we expected and everything looked very nice. The bed was extremely comfy and huge, we slept very well every night.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The door to the bathroom is difficult to close, poor sound insulation in all the apartments.

    Central location of the apartments, it was easy to get the keys.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    6.7
    Vilnius apartments - value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was noice coming from the street or other appartments as we had to keep the window open (no air conditioning). At first sight the surroundings of the apartment looked bad, but it was still safe area close to the center.

    The location was close to the old town, no taxis needed during the stay. The host was helpful in showing how to use the keys (not easy!)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    3.3
    I was not happy with the offer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I did not like the relationship with the staff. The camera is not the way I saw it online. It is not a one-bedroom apartment. I did not have the sofa. Opportunities to change garbage. In my opinion, we were given other offers than paid ones. We were not happy with the offer.

    Approaching the city center.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    9.2
    close to town centre and all the main sights
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Tricky to find -could do with a clear sign that "this is it" which matched description on Booking.com

    Excellent apartment, clean and spacious - very close to town centre and all the main sights of Vilnius

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    8.8
    Hidden away, but what a beautiful place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only significant improvement would be a firmer mattress and blackout curtains (in mid-May the room fills with light at 5am). Also, a text message explaining how to get the keys on arrival and access the property, which is in a courtyard with several buildings (I was helped by the lovely guys in the pub next door).

    Large size of the room, beautiful decor, quiet location. Fully equipped kitchen (even a corkscrew bottle opener) and free wi-fi. Powerful shower and all the necessary for a longer stay (washing machine, iron board, clothes horse, steam iron).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    9.6
    Good modern boutique style hotel room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The booking info said we had a washing machine but it was more like a hotel room with a small fridge and microwave. It wasn't an apartment

    The bed was comfy and the apartments were very modern

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    9.2
    Nicely decorated studio in the heart of the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Since it is a studio apartment price for a stay could be 20% cheaper.

    Apartments contain everything needed to live: iron, iron board, electric cooker, kettle. Nicely decorated in the heart of the city.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    9.6
    The property is centrally located, just a few minute walk to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    They attempted to nickel and dime us for early check in and late check out. I found this a bit off-putting. The property was half empty anyway - why not make us happy? The exterior of the courtyard was quite dilapidated, in stark contrast with the modern interior. That didn't affect the quality of our stay - just something we did not like )

    The property is centrally located, just a few minute walk to Cafe Monmartre - our breakfast destination. Sigita is a wonderful host, very friendly and accommodating. The room was spacious and clean. Nothing extraordinary, but above average for this type of accommodation.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    10
    Perfect little place for perfect little vacation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    not even one thing!

    Wonderful location close to the city centre. Convenient accommodation with kitchen and heated floors. Recommended! Who cares about yard? Apparently some other reviewers and their egos!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.6
    Coziness for a decent price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was actually two beds put together, so it was a little uncomfortable to sleep on the hole.

    The breakfast was good, room is cozy, bathroom has everything you need.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    10
    Excellent apartment & location. One of the best short city breaks we've ever had.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was all good. Nothing to dislike. We wanted to stay longer!

    Perfect location & excellent apartment. The personal guide we hired was impressed with us selecting this apartment because of how good the location is. The people we met were really friendly and genuinely interested in talking with us.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    9.6
    Lovely place that feels like home
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    In some rooms you can hear neighbors (thin walls?)

    Very good location near the Old Town and near bus- and train stations. Shops, pubs and cafes nearby. Spacious rooms, very nice decor with attention to detail, comfortable big bed, everything clean and well maintained. Nice and helpful staff. Feels like home. I stayed there twice and will come back for sure in case I travel to Vilnius again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    7.9
    Location and the room design is very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mixer tap in the shower has not worked properly. The wardrobe doors are easy to peel off:)

    Location and the room design is very good. A friendly and cosy place!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    4.6
    Creepy place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Host was actually inhospitable. There was a balcony in appartment, which was really dirty with used cigarettes on table. In room was cold, there was no heating, in February! The toilet door is transparent which is creepy and strange. There is not enough light in the room. Only 1/3 of lights have been working. The view from the window is on abondend house. I would not recommend staying in this hotel.

    Location is near the city centre.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    8.8
    Cozy holidays in Vilnius
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Aparts are duplex. But there was no walls between the the floors. Only a stair. Keep it in a mind if you travel by two couples or with children))))

    Apartments are located near the old town - so you can get everywhere in a few minutes afoot. It was very clean and cozy in aparts. In a small kitchen you may find everything that you need. Mini-market is next door. Hostess was so good to give us a key early in the morning, because we passed a car border earlier than expected.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    7.5
    Nice place to sleep: value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating/ Cooling of next door/ underneath restaurant makes an annoying buzz from 9:00-22:00. No problem when you are out, but disturbing when you are in.

    Nice location just south of all the major sites in Old Town Vilnius.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    7.9
    Fair, at high price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like that at night they leave Christmas light in balcony and you cant close curtains fully so you have one wall always lit up with tthose lights witch is annoying. it was hard to sleep. And i didn't like that one bet had only one bed sheet for 2 ppl. I would love to be able to choose if i want one bet sheet or two seperate

    Bed was good. Everything was modern.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    10
    Excellent place to stay to discover Vilnius old town:)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location perfect - very near to old town, quiet, security - very good, apartment comfortable, spacious, beautiful, modern, bed very comfortable, kitchen space, all necessary provided, early check-out possibility, near to bus station, staff helpfuln and friendly:)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    9.6
    Spacious apartments and nice backyard just in few steps from the town hall square
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    You can slightly smell the kitchen of that beer pub, but no big deal.

    There is a beer pub just downstairs with excellent local craft beer selection and local food too.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    7.1
    Very comfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small bathroom. Water temperature was unstable (most probably when someone else in the house takes a shower or washes dishes then you feel it :)) On the first floor it was a bit noisy due to the cafe/bar on the 1st floor.

    Very comfortable beds. Good location. On Sunday morning also the cafe/bar on the 1st floor was quiet and it was possible to sleep a bit longer :)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    9.6
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Studio Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    few lamps didn't work and it was a bit too cold

    Nice place, clean, with a good design, very close to the center, still quiet. Good bed, an appartment has everything what needed for a stay (even not too short). Safe place.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    7.9
    In the heart of vilnius ,no traffic everything in walking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the heart of vilnius ,no traffic everything in walking distance.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    7.0
    Hallway light not working.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hallway light not working. Hard to find the place.

    Stayed in September 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Vilnius Apartments traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: