Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Zemaites 3 stars

Zemaites g. 15, Vilkpede, LT-03118 Vilnius, Lithuania

#64 of 103 hotels in Vilnius

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1302 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    7.9
    It was clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fan in the bathroom was making loads of noise

    It was clean and comfortable Breakfast was lovely Staff were friendly and helpful Was great value for money for one night stay

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    5.8
    Clean hotel with unfriendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was never smiling..no tea inside the room...you could easily get 4* hotel in any of the europe capital for the same price othe4 than paying this amount of money for 3*

    It wad clean and tidy, a quite place, brand new hotel. Would be great to see some improvement.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.5
    Basic hotel outside town - so many other choices...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The thin curtains do not block the light at all. Which makes sleeping hard. The door does not close properly so you have really to bang it shut which is an annoyance for everyone around.

    Had to stay at this hotel because of event nearby. Its a business basic hotel outside the center with very dull surroundings. However, later i stayed in amazing properties in the center cheaper than this so... not very good value for money. Staff was great - bonus points for them.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    7.9
    We liked the fact they gave us a bigger room than the one we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The girl at the front desk was very typical and looked like she was boring being there.She didnt help us.

    We liked the fact they gave us a bigger room than the one we had book.Also the parking was secure.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    5.4
    Staffs were not helpful at all.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staffs were not helpful at all. Anytime you call at reception or bar. they asked you come down and collect it. I have called 3 times for drink and they cannot come because they all were busy all the time.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    4.0
    The beds were bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds were bad. Lamp didn't work. Toilet was leaking. The remote of airconditioner was not in the room - only administrator can operate with it through program and only from reseption desk (on your request) - that is awful solution! You have to call by phone to administrator and ask them to switch airconditioner on or out and set temperature!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.1
    Simple hotel for one or two nights to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were some hair on the pillow when we arrived, however after the request it was immediately replaced by a new one. One evening light in the bathroom disappeared but stuff resolved this issue quite fast.

    There are few shops around and it took 30 minutes by feet to get to the hotel from the railway station. Helpful stuff, quite simple but good breakfast. Room was rather spacious and bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    6.7
    Swimming pool let us down :(
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn’t like the facilities ... I was not happy when I was told that we needed to pay €44 for a couple hours in the swimming pool... One of the reasons I chose this hotel was because the swimming pool facility. So you can imaging how shocking it was when I was told that I needed to Pay...also I wasn’t happy that the bar was close a 10pm

    We liked that the hotel is very attentive ... from reception to restaurant everyone was happy to help... also the rooms were tidy and clean .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    8.3
    Good comfortable stay in Vilnius
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    To use the airco you need to call the reception, but it works. So it's only a minor issue. You probably need a taxi or bus to get somewhere, I think you can walk to the center in half an hour though

    Very good breakfast, lots of choice in warm and cold food, also available till 11 AM in the weekend => example for a lot of hotels Friendly staff, clean rooms, free water available at reception. Cheap taxi thanks to the staff => ask the staff for taxi! Location is alright, but you will want to use a taxi or bus to get somewhere. Free parking on a closed parking behind the hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    5.4
    Too expensive for its value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's very large price for what you get even if you were lucky to get 50% discount. Interiors are very shabby. Room is noisy (5th floor). Air conditioning can be only controlled from reception desk.

    Very welcoming and friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.6
    Good hotel to stay for a couple of nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The style - dark red curtains and wallpaper with painted flowers in the room. I didn't like the smell of air freshener in the room and had to keep the window open a lot. That wasn't comfortable as the street nearby was really noisy during the day and in the morning (however, quiet at night). The bedcloth was a little worn out (but clean). Swimming pool was not included in the price and very expensive if bought separately. But for the low price I've paid for the stay everything was OK.

    Comfortable bed, tidy room and bathroom, fridge in the room, good breakfast. Friendly hotel staff. Good location. I wouldn't expect to get anything better for that low price.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    8.3
    It was cheap and not far from the centre.
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was nice and clean. Restaurant is very cheap but food is good. Parking is closed over night, so you have no stress what is going to be with your car. I didn´t expect they will let me to take my dog to the room with me so I was happy I could take him with me! Hotel is close to the shopping centre which is opened also late in the night.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Tasty and rich breakfast. Room was clean and spacious. Not far from center, very easy to reach with one transport only. Private parking available. We likedthis hotel. Stayed with two kids.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    8.8
    Excellent staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Please consider carpets in the rooms as it was smelling and there was smell of some one been smoking previously in the room. There were no Smoking signs in the room but somehow you need to find a way to have functional smoke detested etc to put a full stop to this. Perhaps having a carpet that will retain this kind of smell did not help the situation. Otherwise we were very comfortable at the hotel.

    Excellent staff. Value for money. Very good selection of breakfast. Very clean bathroom.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    7.1
    Caution no read only positive.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    “POOL” and sauna NOT INCLUDED. 44€ extra, and sizes are about 3m X 3m, its like a joke this price for this service. There are 4* hotels with a REAL pool and SPA for a normal prices, caution it’s a JOKE. Please, no pay for this service. If you will sleep for one night, no problem with BREAKFAST, if you will sleep 2/3 nights or more, you will see that the food is the same (no problem for it but...) some things are reUSED. The last day all was in a bad condition, and my girlfriend couldnt eat something because was smelling and tasting bad...Of course, for 1 night can be good, not for more days.

    Caution no read only positive. Close to the airport and room clean. READ MORE.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.5
    A very simple accommodation good for 1 night for latecoming...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could have been a little bit better, the furniture and bed linen looked quite worn out. However, we stayed for 1 night only, so we could survive pretty well. And the price was OK for what we got.

    A very simple accommodation good for 1 night for latecoming travellers

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    6.3
    Bad listening for clients asks!
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked to call cheap taxi 1424 but they called not cheap 1422, asked in lithuanian language without mistakes, I'm lithuanian!!! And 6 kilometers for me costs 8 euro!!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    7.9
    Good.Would stay again.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was not enough mirrors for makeup.Sauna and swimming pool could be included in price as 44 Euro extra charge too much.Bathrooms or shower need to be updated.

    Good location.Quiet place with safe parking.Good breakfast ,clean room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    9.6
    Good breakfast, also nice that they have their own parking...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have been nice to have the remote for the airconditioner and a stop for the bath.

    Good breakfast, also nice that they have their own parking lot even though it doesn't fit a lot of cars.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    7.5
    Taxi charge - robbed !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel arranged taxi from airport - cost was extortionate - €20. We had taxi transfer back at 4.15am for €10 (reasonable). Had understood total price for taxi both ways to be a total of €20. Feel we had been taken advantage of - would not use this hotel again ,

    Near to airport - only stayed 5 hours between flights

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Everything was excellent and the biggest surprise was to see...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent and the biggest surprise was to see beautiful and clean child cot in the room as for this price we didn't expect anything like that. Well done!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.3
    Hotel was ok for a 3 night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a room with two beds but actually it was one real bed and one sleepingcouch.

    Hotel was ok for a 3 night stay. The room was clean, the staff was friendly, breakfast was good. There is a supermarket and a bus station right in front of the hotel if needed. We liked the 20 min walk to the old town.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    9.6
    Lovely place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Though the swimming was free and that it was only the sauna which was extra. But we were advised that it is now 44 Euros to use the pool (for up to 5 people) other than this, no complaints

    Breakfast is good as are the breakfast service times. Check in easy and check out is 11am which is nice. Good location and very helpful staff. Air conditioning can be set to the temperature of your choosing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    8.3
    Vilnius sightseeing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was average. With the other things we were satisfied.

    Free parking, good wi-fi, nice staff in the restaurant and at the reception desk. Good coffee for breakfast. Supermarket in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    6.3
    Basic hotel, good breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room was too samll and basic, the bathroom access door was very narrow and not practical, I was travelling with a broken leg using a wheelchair and it just wasn't practical, the wheelchair access inside the hotel reception is so steep that without help again I felt it was impractical. The reception staff were generally ok. The biggest shock was the extra charge for the pool was 44euro for 2 hours, this price was standard for 5 people so as we wanted it only for one person it was a ridiculous price. I know they mention an extra change but in a country were life is so cheap how they can justify 44 euro for 2 hours at the pool is beyond me. We were disappointed with this as it had been a feature we had looked forward to.

    The area suited us as we were travelling by car. Plenty of shops and shupermarkets close by. A basic hotel with a pretty good breakfast not a huge veriety but still more than enough. The room was basic .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    8.8
    Good choice for Vilnius
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We would have liked fresh vegetables for breakfast, as concerning vegetables there were only two salads and pickles. But otherwise breakfast was good. My payment card did not work in the hotel so I had to pay in cash - I was only told that these types of cards sometimes don't work for them, it did not seem they tried to solve it though. The third bed in our room was not an actual bed but I assume a sofa bed - it was much smaller and therefore less comfortable than the other two, ordinary beds.

    Hotel was easy to find and had a free parking which we appreciated. Room was clean and nice. Breakfast was very good. Not in the centre of Vilnius but we had a car so we did not mind it. Would stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    6.3
    The receptionist was very friendly and helpful
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was really stuffy in the room, but the street is super noisy, so when you open the window, it's hard to relax

    The receptionist was very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    6.3
    Nice hotel but well away from the tourist sites of Vilnius
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was a little on the small side. The hotel itself is at least a mile or so from either the old town or the city centre.

    A good continental breakfast was included. The room was air-conditioned and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    7.9
    Good friendly stay in Vilnius
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The center is a bit far on foot. But you can get there by public transport. Other then that, the building is repainted, but it's still an old building

    I booked a room in this hotel last year, and since last year the hotel has been repainted. Giving it a much fresher appearance. Very nice. The rooms are basic but everything is there. Breakfast was really nice and the hours were even longer because of the salsafestival. Very nice!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    5.0
    Only a good sleep as the room was on the back side of the...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Typical Bus-Group hotel with low standard service in restaurant. We only had first evening dinner over there. When we booked a few weeks before arrival with free cancellation condition one day before arrival(!) total amount of a three nights stay was immediately blocked on bank account. It took 10 days to get it released. Breakfast every morning the same. To be honest: As a business traveller we will not go back to this place - no way!

    Only a good sleep as the room was on the back side of the hotel. Very safe parking.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    5.0
    Satisfactory for short stay but overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not modern layout. Room was not cozy as for the price paid. Breakfast could be better.

    There was bath and tv. Beds are comfortable. Good location and friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    7.5
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small language issues, average breakfast

    Good WiFi, clean room, nice personel. Hotel is old but very good comapring with price. Privat closed parking in the back of the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    6.3
    Good price if you need to stay the night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    - The cafeteria of the hotel works until 10PM. I was told this at the reception, too. However when we went in to eat after 9, we heard complaining from the waitress about how we come in late and the kitchen closes at 9. - The shower head kept falling out of the holder, loose or broken. - Sometimes there were some small bugs in the bathroom, coming from the walls or corners. - The room cleaner threw out some wrappers i needed, which i placed in a box, to make it clear i still need them, however they were taken out. The same with some empty bottles i left on the table and needed. - The rooms are not soundproof and also can get stuffy after spending the night, the windows are left wet from the water vapor not escaping.

    - A good value for what you pay for. - The hotel receptionists are kind and helpful. - Parking in the hotel was nice, though sometimes the parking lot was too full to park in it. - The breakfast is quite good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    7.9
    Bed was clean and convinient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room on the 4-th floor was pretty stuffy but we couldn't open the window as the noise from the street was anoying.

    Bed was clean and convinient. Good brekfast with many foods to choose. Wi-Fi connection very good. Сonvenient closed parking and good location. But don't miss the right turn from Zemaites gatve, it is right befor the Hotel!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    7.5
    good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    AC is managed from reception only, room was cold in the beginning

    Nice and helpful staff in reception, good location and breakfast, clean room, car parking, fast internet, good value for money

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    7.1
    The cleaness and the brekfast are ok.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is a strange smell in the room. The noise from the street is anoying.

    The cleaness and the brekfast are ok. The quality of Internet connection was very good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    9.2
    Let's stay there
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water coolers could be on each floor. But not only on the first one.

    Breakfast was really full and fine. You have a great choice of food that any kind of critic would like to pick. And beds are soft and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    6.7
    Good compromise for price/quality
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was good and cleanliness was acceptable . Breakfast with a very family oriented atmosphere , good vegetables and great dark bread , little sweets and no cakes. The Lidl market in front , just across the street , is great for quick and inexpensive shopping . It is close to the Airport , a taxi ride for about 10 € , and close to a couple of local traditional Lithuanian restaurants . I suggest to try the "Zepelines" but only 1/2 portion at the restaurant "ZEMAICIU ASOTIS" , about 1 km away Ratio quality/price is very good , although the general image is not exceptional , and I would use it again for both business or family travel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    10
    The best place to stay in Vilnius on budget but still get full service and nice attitude.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything about this place. The caring and attractive personnel, the room was pretty big and comfy, the breakfast was really tasty and so was the coffee. The parking and breakfast was included.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    7.5
    Basic hotel for short term stay in Vilnius.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Convenient location for those who travel by car, secured parking lot. Good breakfast. Approx. 2km to city center. There is a RIMI grocery shop near by and soon enough there will be LIDL just on the opposite side of the street !

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    8.8
    I could advice you this hotel as accommodation for a couple of nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Separated beds

    Good staff, quiet rooms, a/c is available

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    4.6
    Needs modernising, beds very narrow, facilities in room poor...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs modernising, beds very narrow, facilities in room poor, breakfast basic. Would not stay here again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    8.8
    Very big room with confortable furniture
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The window courtain was not thick enoght to stop the light . So at night the room couldnt be dark.

    Very big room with confortable furniture

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Good locationa and quite place in city
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good locationa and quite place in city Clean and comfortable!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    7.9
    Quiet place, free parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet place, free parking.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.8
    Good location, good quality with low price
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was poor.

    Good location, good quality with low price

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.3
    Reception desk and the manager accommodates and resolves my...
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception desk and the manager accommodates and resolves my issues

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    9.6
    Everything is perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small swimming pool

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    8.3
    Nice place to stay for a night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable bed, very clean bathroom.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.8
    There is a kettle, free car parking place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hairdryers should be renewed.

    There is a kettle, free car parking place

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    8.8
    Everything was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Everything was nice. The location was great. Car parking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    8.8
    Correct hotel: good price, clean rooms and breakfast is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Correct hotel: good price, clean rooms and breakfast is good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    Apartment was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment was clean. Breakfast was superb. Also super nice price and good location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    4.2
    horrible
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    cleanliness

    bed sheets was dirty with someones hair on it and on pillows. no hot water

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    Good accommodation, location and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionists

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    9.2
    Good value for short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of cigarettes in the corridor

    Big family room with a lot if space for kids to run/play :)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    8.3
    Good price, good breakfast, clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some noises from plumbing

    Good price, good breakfast, clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    10
    very pleasant staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    food vaiety can be abit better

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    9.2
    Awesome location, safe place to park a car, good breakfast and kind staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cigarette smell in the corridor.

    I liked the administration lady the most.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    8.8
    Cosy warm room, but disturbed through night by drunken party up the hall
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Next door were having a party late night which was disturbing

    Nice warm room stayed cosy in freezing temperatures

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    7.9
    Comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor

    Comfort

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    7.5
    Low cost and clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Low cost and clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    7.1
    The Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    10
    Private parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Private parking. Clean rooms. Good breakfast. Good location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    ?

    Clean room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    7.1
    very good pancakes at breakfast,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    only lithuanian and russian channels on TV

    very good pancakes at breakfast, friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    8.8
    Pleasant stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The marble luggage ramp is a bit dangerous in winter.

    Appreciated the late breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    8.3
    Was good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    8.8
    Nice dinner & easy to reach from airport at any time.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice dinner & easy to reach from airport at any time. Some supermarkets nearby, and bus to center.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    9.2
    Bus stop in a few steps from the hotel entrance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bus stop in a few steps from the hotel entrance. 10 minutes to the Railway Station or city centre by bus.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    Out of many hotels I have been this surely is one of the best especially with family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location, tidy room, silence, hospitable staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    8.3
    Location is good and easy to find.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is good and easy to find.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    10
    Good hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    7.9
    Good for to be there just over night.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Silent, friendly staff. Normal breakfast by Lithuanian way.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.2
    Very nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice hotel. Quiet place and comfortable room. Breakfast was wonderful.

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Zemaites traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: