Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of B&B Auberge du Chateau 3 stars

Grand Rue 74-80, 9401 Vianden, Luxembourg

#2 of 12 hotels in Vianden

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 327 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    9.2

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 58

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    10
    Our two nights in this inn was one of the best experiences...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Certainly no reflection on Auberge du Chateau, but the incessant noise of motorcycles racing through the narrow streets of the village on weekends was unpleasant.

    Our two nights in this inn was one of the best experiences of our trip. Julien and Maaike, with their boundless energy, were exceptionally attentive to our needs. Upon arrival, he assisted us in getting a parking ticket, gave us our choice of rooms, and made dinner reservations for us for both evenings. Julien speaks five languages fluently, switching among them seamlessly. Our room was clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was exceptional. One morning Maaike asked us if we would like fried eggs, and the warm croissants, homemade breads, and homemade yogurt were special treats. Nowhere else have we been encouraged to make sandwiches to take with us for our lunch. We enjoyed our picnics both days! We are very appreciative of the special attention and wish them every success with their business. Show less

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    9.2
    Lovely B and B in the centre of Vianden
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms located at the front of the B and B are noisy with road traffic along with radio and tv noise from surrounding properties throughout the night. If you close the windows to try and drown it out it then gets very hot! Additionally, there is no card machine are the property so taking cash is needed.

    We arrived to a lovely greeting from the owner and their beautiful dog Yip. We were shown to our room which was simple but practical and were quickly given the WiFi codes (extremely quick), information about breakfast, and leaflets of the local area. Yes the decor is dated but it was all immaculately clean and comfortable at an affordable price. Whilst the breakfast seemed costly to start with (10 euros a head), it was a lovely buffet with fabulous fresh breads and pastries - having everything you would require. The owners have clearly thought about their guests as they provide paper take away bags which you can make you lunch from the buffet breakfast with! So the 10 euros is worth it. They have also offer 5% discount if you do not require your rooms to be cleaned until ou leave - again a nice little detail. It has to be said the owners are extremely welcoming and attentive to every needs. Vianden is a beautiful place and well worth a visit - and this B and B is superbly located.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.2
    Very friendly and accommodating hosts in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed not really a true double but 2 singles pushed together. Should accept credit card.

    Very friendly and accommodating hosts in a great location. Generous breakfast. A most picturesque town.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.2
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owners are very friendly and are always ready to give advises or to help you anytime you need. If you are driving, the public parks are not free but staying in the hotel you pay €8,00 for 3 days.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    Me and my girlfriend had a nice weekend. We enjoyed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The owners are really friendly and are willing to help you anytime. We were only able to arrive late in the evening wich was not a problem. The rooms are clean, comfortable beds aswel. TV got channels in dutch, english, german and french. Italian aswel. Dont forget to visit the castle!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    10
    Perfect in every way!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    This is a wonderfully well run place to stay in the heart of Vianden, one of Luxembourg's most beautiful towns. The rooms are immaculate, the hosts warm, friendly, knowledgeable and eager to please. The breakfasts were delicious and consisted of a wide variety of great choices to start your day. The beds were most comfortable, the room was very spacious and we were never cold despite the below freezing February temperatures and snow. Parking is available directly across from the B&B. Very romantic for a quiet get a way from Europe's large cities. Great restaurants are very close by. We first stayed here in 1977 and have been returning ever since. The B&B offers the best room rates for guests in Vianden. You can pay more, but you won't get more friendly and personal attention.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    10
    A great hotel with a wonderfully attentive owner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A great hotel with a wonderfully attentive owner. The location is smack under Vianden castle and is a great base for exploring Vianden and Luxembourg.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    We had a very nice stay at B&B Auberge du Chateau.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We had a very nice stay at B&B Auberge du Chateau. The owners are very friendly and helpfull. As not all restaurants are open between christmas and New Year, they helped us find nice and open places to eat. We also really enjoyed the breakfast buffet every morning.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    10
    Vianden is worth more than a day trip from Luxembourg City
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Hosts Julien & Maarike were fabulous and so helpful, nothing was too much for them. The hotel is very central and close to restaurants and other facilities. The hotel itself is quaint and like walking into a bygone era. It’s great value for money and I can’t recommend it highly enough.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    Good place to cool out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The weather, it rained quite a bit, and my stay was too short

    Good location, very informal owners, super-amiable dog, good location, well served by public transport with connections to all of Luxembourg, that is very reasonably priced, beautiful scenery.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Vianden is a lovely small town with plenty of bars /...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing at all

    Vianden is a lovely small town with plenty of bars / restaurants and a castle well worth a visit. The hotel is on the main street in the middle of town. The young couple who have the hotel are excellent hosts, very jolly & helpful. The room very big & spotless, good shower good wifi. Breakfast was by far the best of all of our trip. Garage across the street for our motorbike. We will be visiting this hotel again. We were given a discount for staying for two days and not using fresh towels, good for the environment.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    7.5
    Good location, public parking opposite with free permit, nice people, very clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was spacious but decorations very dated. They say they are currently working their way through the rooms to update them. Also the sign on the outside says Hotel which is confusing as it is now a B and B! We discounted it at first as we through it was the wrong place. It also said they had parking but this was not on offer. However ,they did give us a free parking permit,

    The owners (a young couple) try very hard and spend a lot of time early in the morning to set up an attractive buffet table.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    6.7
    Not bad but could be better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Beds were rather soft, mattresses worn-out. Decor was a 70s timewarp (very memorable!). A kettle in the room would have been nice, as would decent TV reception.

    Location is very good; shower good; room very clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.9
    Brilliant location with the best hosts you could ask for!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Could have done with an extra pillow. The door to the outside patio was quite low so we hit our heads a few times. We found out that if we had booked directly through the hotel website we could have paid 100 Euro less than we did through Booking.com

    The hosts were absolutely brilliant in every way!!! Great location, beautiful surroundings

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    10
    Worth a visit and if we are back in Vianden we use Auberge again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The local bars/restaurants didn't display dates/times of closure which isn't helpful for short stays.

    An excellent location close to the town centre with bars and restaurants close by the he owners were most helpful and breakfast was excellent Auberge's new owners, a lovely young enthusiastic couple are in the process of modernisation/refurbishment which had no impact on the facilities.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    8.8
    Great stay in a pretty little town
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We weren't aware that the hotel didn't accept credit card payment. Payment is by cash or bank transfer

    Great location and staff, I actually had a problem with my vehicle and the proprieter drove me to the garage, 20km away

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    A Peaceful and Authentic Stay in Romantic Vianden
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We had a room with a balcony over the cobbled streets which was idyllic, but a little noisy. That said, the noise was respectfully always after 10.30am and never carried on late (work noise from local builders). We enjoyed the balcony and would still choose a room like this over a back room because the noise was really not an issue for us. We really cannot fault this stay. We loved this location!

    Julien our host was wonderfully helpful, before and during our stay. He arranged a parking ticket for us before we arrived and arranged for our key to be easily available. This gave us great peace of mind with our flight being a late one. I informed Julien it was a birthday trip and he kindly arranged a special birthday croissant on the morning of my birthday! During our stay he was available on Whatsapp when we needed a kettle or wanted to arrange breakfast. He was the perfect balance of friendly and professional and we were so pleased that we chose his property. The location of the hotel is perfect for Vianden. Everything in this small village is walking distance from the hotel, there is plenty of parking opposite the hotel and getting out onto the main road to explore Luxembourg is easy and straight forward. We were offered a discounted rate for not having our room serviced which we loved! We like to re-use our towels just as we would at home, doing our bit for the environment. We also like to relax in our room without worrying about whether someone will be trying to come in later that day. Our hosts made it clear that we could have a daily cleaning service if we wanted it, and receive toiletries as and when we desired too. This is a fantastic gesture that I wish all hotels would offer to their guests. Well done!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    9.2
    Very friendly owner who was able to assist with all of our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    At present the owner hasn't got credit card facilities which could have been a problem.

    Very friendly owner who was able to assist with all of our queries.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    Great but can make it greater
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had very noisy people upstairs the last night. May be tell guests quiet at least after 11 pm. This was 1-230 am. Need tea/coffee facility in room as there is none in building

    Great surroundings, easy to get to Diekirch where we had to be, lots to explore

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    BEST PLACE TO STAY IN VIANDEN
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I had an amazing stay at this property the owners were super friendly and Vianden itself was one of the most beautiful places I've ever visited. Would 100% come back here again had the most memorable fun holiday in a long time.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    8.3
    Great value and definitely one we will return to
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owners are relatively new and look like they are making efforts to improve the facilities. There is a bar but it isn't used - that would be a nice addition to have to meet in the bar before going out to dinner

    Very friendly owners. Clean Great breakfast Good value for money

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    7.1
    The owners were eager to assist in any way they could and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor is quite dated but nonetheless adequate.

    The owners were eager to assist in any way they could and they provided good advice for restaurants and local sites.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    9.6
    Great stay in Viaden
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Was a bit difficult with the narrow stairs and no lift, going to our room on the 2nd floor, but then we had a choice to take a room on the 1st floor.

    Very friendly owner that took time to explain more about the town, their culture, and nothing was too much trouble. They went out of their way to make you feel comfortable. (Gave us a choice between 3 bedrooms when we arrived). Location is perfect, in the middle of the old town, 2 bakeries nearby, as well as all tourist attractions is 5min walk. Price is perfect, also got discount for cleaning own room - there was not much to clean anyway, just pull back the duvet and off you go again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    9.2
    Pleasant hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet connection (wifi) was not always available in my room

    Very frienly reception, Large and quiet room with very good bathroom Delicious breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    8.8
    Perfect location on the high street.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Facilities are a bit basic. I felt cold in the room in winter, although it might be just me. Also, if you travel by car make sure you check the tariffs as only municipal parking is available which is chargeable from 8AM (1 euro per hour or so). There may be some other option hotel owners may suggest.

    Perfect location on the high street. The town is charming. Very friendly owners.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    9.6
    Absolutely lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi cuts out fairly often, but then comes right back. That's honestly the worst I can say of this place.

    The couple who owns the place was beyond accommodating and helpful! They went above and beyond to make my husband and I feel right at home!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    10
    Saved Trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had to cancel our reservations for the day we were supposed to arrive (26/12/2016) as our daughter caught a stomach virus. She was feeling well enough by the 28th that we felt like we could go to Viandin afterall. We called B&B Auberege and were told they would be happy to accommodate us and put us in three rooms in the back of the hotel. The rooms were all very quiet and the beds very comfortable. Julien and Mica, the owners, were both incredibly sweet and were there to answer any questions we had concerning restaurants, directions, etc.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    7.0
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was no food available as the owners were new. Breakfast was a buffet but was a little expensive at 10 euros each. this was not taken as there is a bakery within 100 metres of the hotel.

    The location was excellent for walking, visiting the local sights and for a very relaxing holiday. Room was of an excellent standard and was cleaned every day even when not needed. It was also within easy reach of a lot of other towns which were worth a drive through and also to Germany just over the border. There a fair number of bars and restaurants catering for every need and pocket and portion sizes were very generous.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    9.6
    Nicely decorated and very unique building.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nicely decorated and very unique building. Friendly owners. Its in the village center. There is a castle in the "backyard". Warm, comfortable, quiet. Fast, reliable WiFi. Offers more privacy than the usual B&Bs.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    9.6
    Great Staff, Great Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great Staff, Great Location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel willy definitely go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Warm welcome. spotlessly clean. Great location. Fab breakfast. Excellent value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    Spotlessly clean, lovely rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, all great

    Spotlessly clean, lovely rooms

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Vianden was superb. Great restaurants and bars, all overlooked by a medievel castle.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had a fantastic stay. Great area for motor bike touring. Garage as well.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    10
    Wonderful Hotel, Wonderful Staff, Highly recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike.

    Wonderful Hotel, Wonderful Staff, Highly recommend.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.8
    Great little town with a beautiful castle.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Great little town with a beautiful castle. Very tranquil. Good price / value ratio. Owners are great people. I highly recommend this place.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    perfectly located & comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    all was good

    Close to everything in the city, clean and comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    the owners are very friendly and with a very high customer...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the owners are very friendly and with a very high customer satisfaction approach.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    Top locatie and great staff!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    service!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.8
    Felt very welcomed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fire door on staircase.

    Very helpful proprietors. Lunch bag provided to make lunch from breakfast buffet at no charge.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    9.6
    All round good value. Beautiful town to visit. Traditional style hotel ( keep it like that ! )
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints.

    Clean rooms. Friendly owner. Nice additional touches.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    8.0
    Very friendly and helpful hoteliers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The duvet covers and pillows weren’t the most comfortable.

    Very friendly and helpful hoteliers.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    The boss is kind and informed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The boss is kind and informed. The room is great and clean. It is located on the way from downtown to Vianden castle, good location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    8.8
    Will gladly go again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Old furnishings

    Simple hotel suited our purpose and good value

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    Went to Vianden to tour round on my motorbike. Excellent place staff very helpful would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The town is very good with everything close hand

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    Worth to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Friendly staff; room is big and quiet; good location;

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    9.2
    Excellent place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautifull town and Castle lovely b@b well worth staying,

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    9.2
    Charming accomodation in an enchanting village.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Kindness and politeness from the whole staff. Lovely hospitality to us and our little baby

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    9.6
    The hosts were lovely and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hosts were lovely and helpful. It was a very good price and a well kept place. Also, convienent location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    9.6
    Good value hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean,

    Not taking credit cards was a pain but not the end of the world. When I stay next time I will request a room away from the road.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    10
    Wonderful caring hosts who are full of suggestions and ideas...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful caring hosts who are full of suggestions and ideas for you to get the most out of your holiday.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    Great B&B
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On double beds ahould put a double duvet

    Staff were really nice

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    8.8
    A hotel in three connected houses next to each other
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The style of the Pictures is a bit too kitschy

    The Manager took care of me as if I was the only guest

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    9.6
    hotel owner there are really welcome, warm hearted and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    hotel owner there are really welcome, warm hearted and considerable! helps a lot and have value add. Pretty nice staying experience.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    10
    Amazing 10/10
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location, good breakfast, friendly owners and clean rooms

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    8.3
    Nice location, friendly owner, big room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location, friendly owner, big room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    9.2
    A place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's a good and peaceful place. There is an amazing castle just 10 min walk.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    8.8
    Very Clean, good breakfast, very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very Clean, good breakfast, very friendly

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    9.6
    Great value hotel at an excellent location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It would have been good if they provide electric kettles in the rooms.

    The room was clean, the bed comfortable and the location was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2016

There are also 16 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 58