Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Eden au Lac 4 stars

Oam Nonnesees, 6474 Echternach, Luxembourg

#6 of 11 hotels in Echternach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 597 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 58

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    7.5
    Reception staff wanted to charge 25 euros for an early...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite Classique Double - Sunny Side
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception staff wanted to charge 25 euros for an early check-in at 12.30pm. You never have to pay for an early check-in. When the room is ready you get it earlier or you are told that it's not ready yet.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    8.3
    A good place to relax - would definitely come again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room - Sunny Side
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were unable to eat dinner in the restaurant (because it was full) and the staff were not helpful, eg they could have told us about local restaurants and offered to ring up and book a table. They also didn't bother to mention that there was a local free bus service into Echternach.

    The room was spacious and nicely furnished; we had a separate seating area and also a balcony. Breakfast, which was included in our room rate, was superb - the range of food offered was great and they even put out fresh warm pastries. The leisure facilities were lovely - a gym, table tennis table, indoor and outdoor pools - all very clean and attractive. The hotel is in a lovely location just by the lake and convenient for walking and cycling.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    7.9
    It could have been perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There weren't any staff around in the spa area, so some of the spa facilities were turned off. The bed was 2 single beds pushed together. Even though we ordered a double.

    The spa had a big selection of things you could do included in the room price. The views were among. Breakfast had a good selection and was an enjoyable relaxing stay.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.2
    Location was great and the view over the valley from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room - Sunny Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant prices were at the high end. Too many people to serve and not enough staff meant long waits between courses.

    Location was great and the view over the valley from the restaurant terrace was lovely. The pools and fitness facilities were an unexpected bonus.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    Safe parking for our bicycles- warm indoor pool- nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing . Everything was fabulous!

    Safe parking for our bicycles- warm indoor pool- nice balcony for apéro-amazing view from the terrace! Would stay there anytime !

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    8.3
    Excellent property with a great view for a relaxed weekend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room - Sunny Side
    • Stayed 1 night

    Its time that hotels recognize the need of a warm breakfast for vegetarians/vegans as well :)

    Spacious room, lovely view from Balcony. Restaurant has also a nice terrace with a view towards valley. Very close to the downtown of Echternach. Friendly and welcoming staff. Nice walk along the lake. We could also find a nice children's park next to lake - which was a bonus for our 8 years old boy. We loved the place and will visit again soon.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    5.0
    Be aware!!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room - Sunny Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com and the Eden au Lac have charged me twice for the same reservation. Booking.com have charged me for the reservation and also the Eden au Lac at the reception. At the suggestion of the staff at the reception I sent the proof for double charging to the manager of the property. I've also sent an official complaint to booking.com. Nothing happened so far. Thank you for an unforgettable experience.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    7.9
    Stunning view over the lake, hotel is perfectly located on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room - Sunny Side
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress and pillows not comfortable. Breakfast was not refilled till closing time.

    Stunning view over the lake, hotel is perfectly located on top of the hill. Clean and neat hotel, friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    5.4
    Decline of an old fashion hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was really hard. The targeted customers are elderly and you can feel it. The decoration is very old fashion and the spa and gym facilities are not always open, you need to ask the receptionist to start the sauna and hammam each time you want to use them! it is clearly overpriced for a declining hotel. They will loose customers if they don’t renovate in a more up to date way... unless they want to stay strong on the elderly market.

    The location and the the terrace

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    9.2
    Very comfortable and relaxing stay in Echternach...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room - Sunny Side
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Overall our stay was very good. Just a few points for improvement though: - orange juice at breakfast could be fresh (the ones provided are quite good, so it's really minor for me) - choice of products at breakfast is a bit limited but honestly it's not an issue at all because the products themselves are very good and it's already plenty enough when staying for a few days (and we do prefer quality over quantity, right?) - the added price of 50 EUR per night for our 3 year-old boy is very high considering the tiny amount of food that he eats for breakfast and that the room is the same size also when you are just staying without a kid (so basically it's just for the extra bed)

    There is really a lot to like about Eden au Lac... very spacious room, quiet, very clean and comfortable, very nice spa and large heated swimming pool, friendly and helpful staff, pool table (yay!), possibility to do fitness, play ping-pong and play squash as well, breakfast is overall of very good quality (although the choice of products is a bit limited compared to other hotels and the juices are not fresh, but this really is a minor point in this case), good choice of liquors at the bar (try out the local brandies, they are really very good), good location and close to a lot of beautiful walks... We did not try out the restaurant yet but we will certainly consider it during our next stay.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    8.3
    Overall a good place but wellness area did not appear as advertised.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    we were disappointed with the wellness centre. indoor/outdoor pool was closed; natural fire in the big sauna was never lit; didn't know until the last night that you actually had to tell the hotel staff you were going there so they could turn everything on ahead of time; no extra towels; no lights in the shower area (very dark).

    location was good and staff were great. breakfast was also good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.5
    wonderful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double - Echternach Side
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were flies and ladybirds in the rooms... However, we wouldn't know how they could have kept them out. You are amidst nature of course!

    Very nice hotel. The rooms need a make-over, but they go with the style of the hotel. We loved the wellness area. Staff was polite and helpful. Breakfast was good and the breakfast hall is quite impressive...

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    My nice Birthday!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room - Sunny Side
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Somebody MUST check the GPS coordinates in booking. :)

    Perfect location, nice lake, brilliant SPA center. Quiet rooms with free mini bar. Balcony with green view. Very taste breakfast. Free parking.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    8.8
    Beautiful environment, great wellness, the rooms and breakfast could be better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is not really 5* standard, the bed was very old and not comfortable at all, the pillows were also very old and almost flat. The breakfast choice is also not 5* standard, no fresh vegetables, no live cooking, very basic choice of ham & cheese and pastry.

    Great wellness and saunas, attentive staff, extra gift at the departure, free billiard for guests, beautiful environment.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    8.8
    Very nice, thank you!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well quite frankly I wouldn't go there again because the bed was extremely hard and the pillow was frightfull. It's a huge bulky monstrosity and the first night I used my jacket bundled up in the pillowcase. The following 3 nights I did use the stupid thing but was thankful for my sleeping pill. I did mention it at reception but just got a shrug of the shoulders. I wasn't making a serious complaint, just thought sod it.

    Everything was lovely or I wouldn't have chosen this Hotel from the pictures, descriptions etc. Great pool and bathrobes and towels provided. You can help yourself from the 4 free drinks in the fridge but it's unclear if they are still free after they fill it up. On booking out, I did ask as I assumed you'd be charged and there was a supermarket down the hill, but apparently anything filled up by the staff could have been consumed free of charge. The tv also has lots of channels, so that was fine for after dinner.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    Fine, as long as if I had used the pool I would not have been charged a supplement.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I chose this hotel partly because I expected my grandson and his family to visit me there from the Saarland and it has 2 pools. But when we saw the pools - the weather was inclement for the outdoor pool and the indoor pool was not child friendly - more of a spa pool. But I daresay the outdoor pool in warmer weather would have been possible for children at certain times.

    The fact that it is family owned and run, as well as the food and facilities.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    7.9
    Thumbs up, would do again for the wellness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double - Echternach Side
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The first room we got offered was really outdated & not nice. Exchanged it for a much better, renovated one for a small extra.

    The wellness was excellent, really enjoyed it.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    9.2
    We enjoyed our stay. Being there with bicycles or mountain bikes is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room - Sunny Side
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Restaurant a bit pricey.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. The hotel has a very nice wellness center with all you can imagine (sauna, hammam and more) and a swimming pool. Breakfast on the large terrace of the restaurant (weather allowing) is very nice. They allowed us to put our mountain bikes in a locked area. Ideal situation not far from the lake, very quiet and green. Very large room with terrace.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    8.3
    Beautiful location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was very quiet at the hotel and as a consequence the pool/bar area was unmanned. The indoor pool was a bit murky which put me off. Be aware that the outdoor pool is unheated. At breakfast time the staff seemed overworked - we weren't offered coffee/ it took a while for some breakfast items to be refilled.

    Location is beautiful. The reception staff were attentive and friendly. Our room was clean, comfortable and spacious. There was lots of space in the 'public' areas and the huge patio area outside the dining room had great views.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    10
    Feels like heaven
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite Classique Double - Sunny Side
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really cannot think of anything that I didn't like.

    The location is beautiful. The restaurant serves a nice breakfast and a very lovely dinner. Sitting on the terrace with a wonderful view. No complaints!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    8.8
    price quality, this hotel is top ! prix qualité, ce hotel est top ! jammer van de airco
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    most of the rooms do not have airco which is not easy to sleep in when it is 25+ ° during the day...the hotel has two swimming pools :inside and outside. The outside is only open from June - september. So be aware of it when you book duing spendid wheather conditions in may.The free wifi is not accessible outside, near the pool or sauna or outside at breakfast/supper . A working point !the menu card for fining à la carte is too limited and too expensive : 38euro for a steak is just way too much. Maybe add more democratic dishes to the menu !

    The view is magnificent, the staff friendly and helpfull..the breakfast outside with such a view or the dupper in the evening is just great ...price quality this hotel is top,taking into account the facilities like the sauna's, the pool , the fitness etc...

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    9.6
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room - Sunny Side
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would be good if tea and coffee facilities were available in the room.

    The terrace was great, gives fantastic views. Good location if you want to go for a hike. And the Sauna facilities are excellent. Would stay here again. We even received a complementary bottle of wine when leaving.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    10
    Great Visit to the Eden au Lac and the lovely town of Echternach
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have stayed at the Eden au Lac on many occasions and after a break of 6 years since my last visit I was very pleased to see that the great family hotel was still run to perfection, good food, good location and very helpful and friendly staff...

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    8.3
    Good breakfast and nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double - Echternach Side
    • Stayed 1 night

    The owner of the hotel was not very much interested in his guests. The info he gave us about walks was very limited and inadequate. If you go for walks take food and water with you.

    Good breakfast and nice staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    10
    Nice location, beautiful view, great service, don’t hesitate...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location, beautiful view, great service, don’t hesitate to book!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.6
    Relaxing with amazing facilities and views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite Classique Double - Sunny Side
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room service is 10 euros flat-rate every-time you order something.

    The staff was very helpful and polite. Everybody was in a relaxing mode.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    9.2
    Great breakfast with stunning view, excellent shower and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room - Sunny Side
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast with stunning view, excellent shower and staff could not do enough for you

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.6
    Good hotel in nice environment
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room - Sunny Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was clean, staff was very polite, breakdast was good (dinner I didn’t try there), environment is very nice, its park is well maintained

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    8.3
    Excellent relaxing weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The menu in the restaurant could show a little bit more variety.

    Friendly welcome by the staff. Nice rooms and facilities

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    10
    will definitely stay here again
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great hotel we have used this hotel for a few of our long stay trips to Luxembourg great place to relax and unwind after a long day

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    9.6
    the swimingpool and the nice view and stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the passage was not heated till the swimming pool

    the swimingpool and the nice view and stuff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    9.6
    Very nice hotel to start making trips in the environment and afterwards fine welness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Outdoor swimming pool was closed; bad pillow

    Proper room; welness was fine; environment very good for making walks; good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    8.8
    Very pleasant, we came away completely relaxed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite Classique Double - Sunny Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hooks to hang towels in bathroom.

    Location, spa and peace.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.6
    Very pleasant stay, want to stay again when visiting Luxembourg
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double - Echternach Side
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, very quite and nice place

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.6
    Great location, view and an excellent food.
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double - Echternach Side
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location, view and an excellent food. Nice and friendly front desk people.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    9.6
    Great stay in a beautiful location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double - Echternach Side
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was great! We really enjoyed staying in the hotel for the views, the saunas and pools, the breakfast and the very comfortable room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    5.0
    Bed was very uncomfortable, wifi was not working
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very uncomfortable, wifi was not working

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    9.2
    breakfast & dinner on the terrase with view on Echternach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the pillows were too soft

    breakfast & dinner on the terrase with view on Echternach

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    8.3
    No choice of food at lunch or dinner, no room service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room - Sunny Side
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No choice of food at lunch or dinner, no room service

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    10
    The room was very clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite Classique Double - Sunny Side
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. Will definitely return.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2016

    6.7
    The staff was VERY friendly, and trying to solve any...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There were quite some problems to be adressed: * in the fitness area, no staff present, and some devices not working "as is" * in the wellness area, no staff present, and heating was off for example in the chill-room. * the room assigned first was immediately next to the elevator, which woke us up at 6am with really loud noises, and was "contineously" used, so no way to sleep again (we were offered an upgrade to another / bigger room for free on the + side ) * some suggestions we had done on our prior visit 6 months before had not been considered at all. * The hotel was just back open after a 3-month yearly closing period, and not all the staff was present

    The staff was VERY friendly, and trying to solve any problems and wishes. The fitness and wellness area is REALLY nicely stuffed, basically. The location is also really nice and calm.

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    9.2
    The buffet dinner was outstanding and worth a trip to dine...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The rooms could be updated a little and washcloths provided in the bathroom

    The buffet dinner was outstanding and worth a trip to dine here even if you are not a guest

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    9.2
    Exceptional SPA facilities ( several saunas.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    For some reason I was not able to get connected to WiFi, although the strength od signal was excellent.

    Exceptional SPA facilities ( several saunas. hammams, 2 swimming pools, reasonably .well equipped gym). However if on a business trip be prepared to a 20-30 min drive to Luxembourg city.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    9.6
    All staff members are extremely friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was ok. Interior is a bit old fashioned

    All staff members are extremely friendly and helpful. I felt I just needed to ask if I needed anything. Great indoor and outdoor pool. Excellent breakfast. bathroom was great.

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    9.6
    Training facilities and two swimming pools are amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Five star hotel should offer much bigger food variety for breakfast (fresh vegetables is a must).

    Training facilities and two swimming pools are amazing.

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2015

    9.6
    Facilities spa and gym and lovely indoor and outdoor pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Some bathrooms would be better to be updated.

    Facilities spa and gym and lovely indoor and outdoor pool. Lovely food but plain eaters will find it demanding. Lovely and attentive staff.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    9.2
    GOOD LOCATION.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    BIT AWAY FROM CITY CENTRE, IF YOU ARE THERE FOR BUSINESS.

    GOOD LOCATION. RELAXING ENVIRONMENT. EFFICIENT AND HELPFUL STAFF. GOOD BREAKFAST. NICE WALKS TO LAKE AND AROUND THE HOTEL. FREE WIFI AND PARKING.

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    3.3
    Het zwembad buiten was gesloten, hiervoor net hadden we dit...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Het zwembad buiten was gesloten, hiervoor net hadden we dit hotel geboekt. De kussens die wij buiten in de tuin hadden gebruikt lagen er de dag later nog steeds, er was geen personeel om op te ruimen.

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    10
    SPA - Wellness area is excellent, very nice place to stay...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    SPA - Wellness area is excellent, very nice place to stay and relax away from noisy and crowded towns. Beautiful surroundings. High level of services, including small details (like laundry - and especially pressing services).

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2015

    10
    We appreciated the professionalism of the staff and we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We appreciated the professionalism of the staff and we enjoyed our stay in a relaxing environment. Breakfast is very good, we had free WiFi in the room as well and took advantage of the free parking in front of the hotel. It is a place where we may return.

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2015

    8.8
    Welness (lots of possibilities with Finish sauna, several...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    * The temperature in the fitness room is too high due to the welness next door. * The furniture in the standard rooms should be renewed.

    Welness (lots of possibilities with Finish sauna, several hammam's, etc Very well equipped fitness room. Excellent restaurant : very good chef. Staff very helpfull and kind.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2015

    10
    We had four adults in our party, so we reserved a large room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We made a reservation for dinner, and it was a buffet, so we figured it couldn't cost that much (there were no prices listed anywhere). Big mistake. Meal was extremely expensive. We won't eat at the hotel again.

    We had four adults in our party, so we reserved a large room. The hotel added two more beds, and the suite offered us all plenty of space. The staff was very helpful and allowed us to store our bikes we brought along off in a side room overnight to keep the safe and dry. We plan on staying here again.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    9.2
    Excellent location for leisure activities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Some of the facilities are bit outdated. Breakfast is not spectacular.

    Excellent location for leisure activities. Very friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2015

    9.2
    Location, breakfast and personnel were excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms were a bit outdated.

    Location, breakfast and personnel were excellent.

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    7.5
    Liked the pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Dinner was very expensive for what it was.

    Liked the pool.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    8.3
    Friendly reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Design bedroom and bathroom somewhat outdated.

    Friendly reception. Nice location. Gastronomic buffet was excellent.

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    10
    Great location and the was world class the staff was the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Great location and the was world class the staff was the best espacialy noreldin

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2015

    9.0
    the quality of lunch could be better
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    the quality of lunch could be better

There are also 22 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 58

Browse Eden au Lac traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: