Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel - Restaurant DAHM 4 stars

57, Porte des Ardennes, 9145 Erpeldange, Luxembourg

#1 of 1 hotels in Erpeldange

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 89 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    10
    5 star service and room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    People were friendly and helpful. We just missed lunch but they rustled us some food and sent it to our room.

    Restaurant food was fantastic and the rooms were brilliant.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    8.3
    A good stopover on our journey south
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast - The choice of food and service were poor. We went for breakfast at 09.15 but got the impression that they were about to close.

    The room was very spacious and the bed was exceptionally large and comfortable. Dinner in the Brasserie was very good and the wine selection excellent without being overpriced.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    5.8
    An acceptable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At dinner, we were bothered by many flies from outdoors. The breakfast selections were exactly what we wanted.

    Our bartender and breakfast staff were examples of the high level of customer service that we did not receive at check-in.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    9.2
    Noise from road
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Prestige Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from road

    Stayed in September 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We forgot to mention on the reservation that we had a baby with us but they immediately arranged a baby bed for our room. Good location, comfortable room and friendly staff. Good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    8.3
    very helpful staff reacting to all imidiate needs when you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    very helpful staff reacting to all imidiate needs when you travel with a small baby

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2016

    8.3
    Clean and cozy room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast can be improved. Pillows too soft.

    Clean and cozy room. Friendly staff. Very good wifi

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    5.0
    Comfortable bed, free wifi, gastronomy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    some stuff not too friendly. local taxis do not work with credit cards. high prices in the restaurant.

    Comfortable bed, free wifi, gastronomy

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2015

    10
    welcome
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    welcome attention of staff and owners the atmoshere of the bar the different dining rooms good prices

There are also 8 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 9

Guests also reviewed these properties: