Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sofitel Luxembourg Europe 5 stars

5 Rue du Fort Niedergrünewald /Quartier Europeen Nord Kirchberg, Kirchberg, 2015 Luxembourg, Luxembourg

#10 of 71 hotels in Luxembourg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 700 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.6
    Excellent hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air conditioning rather than an open window in fitness room would have helped, with an outside temperature of 32 degrees and making sure water was available. Other than that, could not find fault with anything.

    As usual with a Sofitel, the bed was very comfortable. Good sized room, clean, quiet and comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff and good facilities. There was a good variety of freshly made food for breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.1
    Very comfortable but tiring as it was out of town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The prices in the bar were very steep and we had to pay for parking even though we were told it was free

    The room was clean and lovely very comfortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.6
    Two Thumbs up for Sofitel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were incredibly helpful and friendly, and the hotel itself is gorgeous and very comfortable, especially the beds. I’d come back just for the hotel. Thanks for an amazing trip.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    9.2
    Excellent hotel at Kirchberg
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Construction works on going next to the hotel. However, it did not disturb much; it was just a bit difficult to find the parking (shared wiht the neighbouring Novotel).

    - Recently renovated rather big and beautiful room - Very clean and functional - Griendly and helpful staff - Great restaurants - Excellent breakfast - Excellent location if meetings at Kirchberg region.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    6.7
    Rooms are reasonably spacious, quiet and smart, and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Be warned the parking doesn't really exist - you have to park under a neighbouring hotel (if you are lucky) and in a distant public car park (if not). The family restaurant was closed throughout the duration of our stay, leaving no good-value eating options in the vicinity. The direct bus to the centre no longer exists - there is a tram which can take you up through the European quarter but (at the time of writing) the line stops before the long bridge into the centre, requiring a substantial walk on main roads or a (pleasant but long) hike through woodland down into the valley and back up

    Rooms are reasonably spacious, quiet and smart, and the layout of the hotel is attractive. Staff were helpful as far as they could be.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    7.9
    Excellent renovated rooms, very good beds, excellent...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The interior looks a bit like a prison, boring location, breakfast for 29 euro per persoon is outrageous.

    Excellent renovated rooms, very good beds, excellent breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.2
    I recommend
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The "private parking" was a parking area outside the hotel.

    A fine new hotel with very nice and helpful staff. The room was spacious and comfortable. The breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    4.6
    Disappointed by a very loud and noisy stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel renovations. Unannounced to me until I arrived. From 8am - 6pm Mon - Fri there was *a lot* of noise directly above our room. We could not sleep in, had to get up and leave the room. Sat there was loud noises above my room at 9am. No discounts offered to offset the inconvenience. The "newly renovated room" we stayed in had A> Broken air conditioning. The room continued to heat up to 27C (outside air temp no more than 19C) unless windows opened. With windows opened, we woke early to outside construction. B> Room safe was inoperable. We reported both on the first night, and the second night, no resolution other than "We can move you to a new room" which is very inconvenient after staying two nights already. I will not likely stay here again.

    The bed was very comfortable. It was like sleeping on a cloud. It was the primary reason to stay here, because at the hotel next door, the rooms are not comfortable enough for a good nights sleep.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.8
    Amazing Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Due to constructions around, it is a bit hard to find the parking. Renovations are taking place but they stop at 6 pm so no impact.

    Staff were amazing, renovated room was stylish and comfortable. Breakfast at the room without extra charge.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    6.7
    it was ok because we were in city to visit family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Safe in room could not be opened No electrical plug for coffee machine and kettle No hairdryer in room and the one they brought because of over heating. Prostitute knocking our door at 00:20 on first night restaurants too formal didn't like the mattress cover, it was too thick and bulky

    Clean room Nice bar and bar food

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    9.6
    Great staff, great location and fab cigar lounge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I obviously should have checked but the hotel was so nice I was shocked to find that it didn’t have a spa which really let it down!

    The staff were very helpful and friendly - the hotel maintenance regularly did routine turndown service and topped our bottled water, tea ad coffee.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    9.6
    We experienced excellent customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise in the morning due to work but the staff, especially TED did an outstanding job to make as feel valued and special

    Breakfast is a delight with outstanding friendliness from JORDANE and beds are super comfortable. Customer service from TED was Top Class - congratulations to TED on dealing with a difficult situation even though not in his control. Highest reward for TES

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    8.8
    Great staff in the reception, spacious and clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurants were closed, staff in the bar looked confused, had few misunderstandings. Even though, they had big selection of drinks, food was disappointing.

    Great staff in the reception, spacious and clean room. Had everything we needed.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.5
    Good but not good enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact there were restaurants within walking distance but were closed ( was partly the reason we booked that hotel specifically- it should have been mentioned somewhere that some restaurants would be closed for over a week)

    The hall

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.6
    A fantastic hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything. The staff were fantastic and always so polite and helpful. The hotel facilities are outstanding. The bedrooms are spa joys and very comfortable. Breakfast was equally impressive, with a very wide selection and served to the highest standards. I can't rate the hotel highly enough. Excellent in every respect. Although the location is a little away from the city centre the tram and bus service is outside the hotel and provides an efficient, reliable and easy service into the centre. I would highly recommend the hotel.Good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    9.2
    Luxurious bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s a little worn out. Renovations have started. What can you expect for 5 stars under 100e/night?

    The bed! The toiletries. FreSh drinks. The staff was so friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    5.4
    The place is a construction site - just nobody tells you upfront that it is
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The place is a construction site, really. Dozens of workers on the hallway from 8 am. in the morning, first drilling and hammering starting at 9 am. Impossible to sleep in on a weekend day. Old-style room design in shades of brown, tired furniture and stains on floors. Interim breakfast rooms one of the ugliest I have seen for a long time.

    Nothing really. The staff had a hard time explaining and excusing themselves. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    7.5
    Good standard hotel but no spa or sauna
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Is in the middle of a building area, lots of constructions around. I would say not a nice area, though not too far from town (although not in town centre). I beleive a five star hotel shoud offer as a standard a small spa/sauna.

    Overall a nice hotel, kind and professional staff, room was large enough though not renovated

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    10
    Hotel great. Construction noise awful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They are in the middle of some construction, very noisy...when we complained, they said that they told booking.com and it was not on the website!

    Service great, breakfast great, room great

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    Fantastic service, nice hotel. Location just outside the main city on the way to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fantastic service. Checked in, got recommendations on what to see in town, recommendations/reservations for a restaurant and bus into town/to the airport stops almost right in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.1
    The staff is very kind and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was unpleasant not to have the parking included in the price of the room. The colour of the room was a little bit old fashion.

    The staff is very kind and helpful The breakfast was very good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.9
    Overall we had all a pleasant stay at Sofitel Europe
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff and especially Housekeeping needs to be improved. It is a 5 star property and entering a room without knocking is very basic. Room was definitely clean but for a 5 star hotel attention to detail was missing.

    Hotel is very nice, comfortable and very well located.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.9
    We had an unexpected upgrade, which was very pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed cracked a lot, and there was a very soft upper mattress in which we sunk, way of speaking... So, we didn't sleep very well... But the rest was OK.

    We had an unexpected upgrade, which was very pleasant. The room was very fine, except for the bed...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.6
    excellent and luxurious
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The food we had delivered through room service came quickly and was of exceptional quality. The bed was extremely comfortable and the staff were welcoming and very helpful!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    9.2
    The Hotel itself looks amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well it's not a budget hotel, but it can be a reasonable price in Luxembourg city.

    The Hotel itself looks amazing. High corridors around from where you can enter the rooms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    Perfect place for luxury stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to mention here, everything was perfect

    Perfect 5 star hotel in the center of new business district. The personal was very helpful and nice. We had a big room with panorama window. Also we have ordered breakfast to the room and the food quality was very good. If you stay here, you should definitely visit smoking lounge even if you are not smoking. The interior of smoking lounge is just spectacular.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.8
    The breakfast was amazing.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was amazing. Lot's of fresh fruit, probably the best croissants I have had outside of France and excellent service. The hotel is located in the Kirchberg business district so for business visits this is an excellent location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.2
    Very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A big plus for the attention to details. I am a long distance runner and the hotel provided a map with three different running routes. When I came back from my run, the receptionist greeted me with a towel and a bottle of water! Such a nice gesture! :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    3.8
    Badly cleaned and uncomfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have found underwear of the previous people in the room close to the bed so I doubt the room was cleaned properly. The bed was really soft and unconfortable. I wouldn't expect this from a 5* Sofitel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.9
    Great hotel, bad timing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction and traffic diversion.

    Area around hotel was under construction and we were not informed in advance. Would have booked somewhere else. Staff was excellent, hotel was clean but the construction and diverted entrance to hotel was not ideal. Feel big kind of bait and switched. Breakfast was the best we've had in years though. Room Coffee was Nescafé instant and only one regular and one decaf so someone was going to suffer! Mini bar items were gratis which was a nice touch.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.8
    Very nice start to our holiday at this 5 star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of construction in the area and the prices in the restaurant are ridiculously high - make sure you pay for breakfast to be included in the room rate otherwise you might pay €8 for a pot of yoghurt! But to be honest the staff really make this place - they were so helpful and informative.

    Lovely hotel and really attentive staff who do all they can for you.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable hotel with great service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area around the hotel is currently a big construction site Perfect for business travel, perhaps less so for a leisure trip

    Comfortable rooms with very comfortable beds Complimentary minibar included in our room rate Excellent breakfast buffet Walking distance from a number of tourist attractions Parking in front of the hotel at reasonable rates

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    7.5
    Luxembourg City Trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is probably more focused on the business rather than the leisure traveller. Although it was not a big issue issue for one night I think we should have been informed before that the Italian restaurant was closed from 25-28th entire long weekend(it was possible to eat in the bar area good menu). This could have been an issue for people with small families/not good walkers. We also thought it was closer to the centre which was about a good 25 minutes walk in.

    Staff were very friendly from check in to bar/breakfast/cleaning staff. Very accomodating for the dogs we bought into the bar area-water bowls and dog treats provided ! Rooms very clean, comfortable bed, good wifi. Our second booked room was also upgraded. Breakfast buffet was also very good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    5.8
    Not a hit
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service is below Sofitel-Standards. F.e. my plane was late, I was hungry, but even the very poor choice of the room service was not fully available.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    7.5
    Clean and comfortable room, quality breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nobody speaks german in the hotel. We got too few infos from reception. Noones told us that the parking and the public transport is free of charges during the weekend. The receptionist recommended us not to drive the car in the city because it is hard to find a parking place. Luxembourg had 34% occupancy rate on that weekend, it seemed virtually deserted, free parking spaces existed everywhere. Everything is closed on Sunday in Luxembourg. The waiter did not offer us a menu and did not tell us that we can order hot food at breakfast.

    Clean and comfortable room, quality breakfast. Minibar for free (water, cola, tea and instant coffee).

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    8.8
    This hotel it's perfect, personal everything it's...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel it's perfect, personal everything it's very nice , just the cleaning women's not ! Me bed was not chance 3days , and after that 4 day I was asking the cleaning if she please can change , but she make me a big scandal:-(

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    8.8
    Dog-friendly stay in lovely hotel.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like the fact that there was an additional EUR20 charge for having a dog, which Booking.com did not advise us of in advance.

    We were travelling with a 4-month old puppy and specifically booked the Sofitel because it was listed as 'pet friendly'. It was a wonderful experience for us and our puppy. We were welcomed warmly and not treated as an inconvenience. When we went to the bar, the bar staff brought water and nibbles for her without us even asking. Yes, actual doggy hors d'oeuvres, served on a porcelain plate. (The bearded English guy working in the bar in particular was lovely to our puppy and really helped make our stay memorable!)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    10
    Pleasant surprise excellent customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price of breakfast, ate somewhere else. Only news channels in English, Although not there to watch TV.

    Spacious, clean location, quiet, mini bar (soft drinks) included in room rate. Bus stops just outside

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.2
    Very classy hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is more in the business area than in the city center. There are a couple of buses that can bring you to the city center in about 10 minutes, but if you are there for tourism it may be a bit far away.

    the hotel is really nice looking. It has an inner court visible when you are getting to the rooms that is really beautiful. The receptionist was very nice, she really made sure that everything was ok for us. The room was big and spacious. The bed was really comfy. The bar in the hotel serves really good gintonics, although it closes a bit early for my taste (1am).

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    9.2
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mini bar could do with a bit more variety

    Great location. Fantastic comfortable beds with wonderful.pillows. Superb breakfast. Amazing staff and fantastic room service

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    9.6
    top comfort and service at a surprisingly reasonable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a bit more choice in the minibar. This is a very minor criticism.

    service was excellent the staff very welcoming and attentive. I had an excellent sleep.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    9.2
    Great and helpful staff, good breakfest,large room, very...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For me the będzie was ewentualnie too comfy, but it is a Master of personal preferences.

    Great and helpful staff, good breakfest,large room, very convenient location for all business purposes at Kirchberg arek.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    9.6
    Top Hotel for a weekend to visit Luxembourg.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking surcharge for a Saturday evening - night, where the place was very quiet around (offices)

    Breakfast, Room, Bar tender gave my 11 year old daughter different sweets, when he realized that she did not like the macarons!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    9.6
    Excellent hotel and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only down side - and this is if I'm being fussy - was the location. It's in the business district and we went for leisure. To get to the old town was only a fifteen minute walk though, so it wasn't a big problem.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    6.3
    Bed was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel area is under construction, so it was very hard to find as all main roads to the hotel were blocked and there were no clear signs showing how to detour. And water pressure was low, so water flow of the shower was low .

    Bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    3.3
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed very uncomfortable (soft and old mattress) Breakfast time shortened on Sunday to upsell expensive brunch; and even during shorter breakfast time not able to deliver 2 fried eggs within 30 minutes Fitness room: no water, 3 degrees and newspapers from 2 days before Area around hotel dead at weekend leaving basically zero dinner options other than hotel (only offices around)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    9.2
    Very helpful staff hotel and large rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I don't like carpets in hotels, not very hygienic. As negative point also that the breakfast room was crowded around 10 am on Sunday.

    Very helpful staff hotel and large rooms

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    Every thing was extremely excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing was extremely excellent.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    8.8
    large room and beautifull bathroom
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    large room and beautifull bathroom

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    7.1
    THE BATHROOM AND SHOWER WAS LOVELY
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    THE BATHROOM AND SHOWER WAS LOVELY

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    The bed was very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been better - we had the buffet and not a lot of choice but still nice

    The bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    10
    Overnight stay on our way home from visiting family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee could have been stronger

    Plenty of choice, things refreshed quickly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.6
    Perfect:)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was amazingly comfortable. After a long trip/journey, it was the best to get to the hotel room take a bath and relax in that amazing bed.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    Spacey room, near the tram station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Spacey room, near the tram station. Quiet

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    9.2
    Very relaxing few days
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have loved if there was a swimming pool in hotel.

    Staff very friendly and helpful, bed so comfortable, huge selection for breakfast ❤

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    10
    Stayed here before and will definitely stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything 👍🏻😁

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    9.2
    Newly renovated
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from central and no good view from the hotel

    Newly renovated

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    ite lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    every thing great

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.6
    Excellent staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    The room was fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was fantastic

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    7.1
    The area still is under construction, not comfort for late...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area still is under construction, not comfort for late awake

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    8.8
    Excellent breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Club sandwich for €27

    Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Incredible service at a very good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think the TV was being turned on/off sometimes by the room next door.

    The room. The service. The location. The breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parts of Hotel curently in restoration

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    6.7
    Room with separate beds reserved months before, but not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room with separate beds reserved months before, but not availlable at arrival! Offered suite was smooked in.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    8.3
    A nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not enough space for parking.

    Good hotel, friendly staff, modern, clean and confortable room, good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    7.9
    Nice hotel but in great need of repainting and modernizing of roomd
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    5star hotel and no swimmingpool no sauna

    Breakfast was fabulous

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    7.9
    Room service food excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price, far too high for the standard Location

    Room service food excellent Smoking bar

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    8.8
    Very comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mini bar was free but empty

    Rooms have been modernized with elegance Very quiet. Beds are very comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from building work

    Excellent service and rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    9.2
    Close to Philarmonie.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise disturbance in the morning. No minibar.

    Close to Philarmonie. Good restaurants. + for Havana lounge.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    8.3
    the wifi in the room was not working really well, but all...
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the wifi in the room was not working really well, but all the rest was great!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    9.6
    Perfect Stay with great Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Big room. 2 Extra beds for kids. Great Breakfast buffet. Free parking on nearby street. Very friendly service.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    8.3
    A good option for business travelers
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too hot and no way to cool it easily

    Very helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    10
    Excellent! With a cigar lounge as a bonus.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: