Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Baltpark 3 stars

Pērnavas iela 36, Rīga, LV-1009, Latvia

#120 of 153 hotels in Rīga

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 767 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Hot Deal Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    no fridge. no kettle. the room when we arrived was clean but during our stay the room attendant did very poor job- no linen change, didn't change towels that were on the floor and she didn't vacuum the carpet even after we complained.

    room itself was good and so was bathroom. close to the city center. good coffee. friendly reception and restaurant staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Decor overdue replacing. Dusty curtains. The street-facing room is very noisy. So much so I'd say there shouldn't have been a hotel there. Maybe quadruple glazing and sound insulation could solve the problem, but until then I'm not going back, I'm afraid.

    Was good as a place for emergency crash. Generous bathroom, shower, toilet clean and does the job.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The restaurant in the evening was closed. It did not say that on the website.

    The location was close to the place that I was working at and the value for money was excellent. The free wifi also helped me work during the evenings. A mini market next door was ideal for things i'd forgotten to bring and snacks.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bathroom had no extractor fan so after evening showers in the morning you get smell of dampness and if you open bathroom windows bathroom gets to cold. no kettle in the room so chance to make cup of tea

    the room was very big, and very friendly staff :) bathroom had massive tub too

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The price for staying here was a bit high (twice as normal) and they asked for payment in advance due Holidays. The hotel is a bit far from the center, but you can use trams to reach it and they are very frequent - "Sporta nams "Daugava" is the nearest tram station (there is a bus from the center that stops almost near the Hotel, but it's running less frequently).

    The staff members are very helpful and welcoming. The buffet breakfast is nice with fresh fruits. The nice free sports ground with playground for kids is nearby (Central Sports District). There is a supermarket (Rimi Express) in one step from the Hotel. The huge shopping center is in a few minutes walk.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Hot Deal Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived to the hotel about 6p.m., although check in was possible from 2p.m. and the receptionist said, that the room is not prepared,ant theu didint have any free rooms. So ee had to wait about 30min.to have the check in. The room was clean, but the smell was terrible.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was on the 2nd floor and was not happy to have a glass door. Not that anyone could see me, but the 1st night the light from the corridor would wake me up. No cleaners entered our room during our 3 days stay there.

    Very nice breakfast for the price. Easy to part around. I was not aware I can get a free parking space on their inner yard if I had asked in advance. The room was spacious. Breakfast was very nice for the price of this hotel. 3 hot options, super nice smoked ham (2 options) and lots of fruits (August). Super friendly staff at both the reception as well as at the restaurant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit far from the old town, but that is not the fault of the hotel.

    Large nice rooms, good selection for breakfast and possibility to park the car in the courtyard. Excellent price-quality ration.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking space very small. Paid 5 Eur for a place, but when we came back from the city the parking lot was full so we had to park the car somewhere in the streets. Paid 5 Eur for nothing.

    Not a bad hotel for such a low price.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Poor wifi connectivity.

    The rooms were nice....I was given a choice/upgrade of several rooms because I could not get wifi in my room on the second floor.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Hot Deal Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant was not enjoyable with high music and uncomfortable and the food terrible. Breakfast was not so big and when something was empty they didn't came and filled it up.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hot Deal Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was a bit cold in February. Wifi connection was unstable, sometimes was fast but then again slow. We booked this place cause they have sauna, but on arrival it came out that its not working. So their advertising is incorrect. Also restaurant didn't work. Depends on what time you go to eat the breakfast, it can be over crowded and some things may be run out.

    Breakfast was great and rich, they serve many different things. Bed is comfortable. Room was clean. They also have parking spots available if traveling whit car.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hot Deal Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -If the hotel's restaurant is closed/busy (as it was in our case), there is no place around to go for a dinner at all.

    -Excellent value for money -Very good location for travelers transiting Riga; however, the place is unsuitable for any sightseeing or going out. -The coffee machine in the hall is excellent for getting rid of your 5 and 10 cents coins. :)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hot Deal Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They charged 15 €/dog/night, we end up paying more for the dogs than for the room.

    The room was nice, working tv. Breakfast was good with nice variety. Beds were good, not too soft.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Hot Deal Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Thin walls, but nothing extreme.

    Breakfast was good average. Front of hotel was a bus stop.? Room was clean and nice. If you need semi good location and normal price, then is something for you.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    -dirty bed -cold room (outside was 3 degrees and no heat in the room!) -strange smell in the room -damaged curtains etc.

    -breakfast -very nice and helpfull stuff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friend got a room where other guests were staying already. Got a different room after tough. Hairdryer and TV remote didn't work and bathroom door was broken. Wanted 1 large bed got 2 small beds pushed together instead.

    Breakfast was okay! Got a room with terrace, staff was friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hot Deal Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleaners did not do their job in the bathroom, there were lots of hairs left. Too much sound from the street although we asked silent number. Restaurant in the evening does not work!!! misleading info about it is given everywhere, even in their brochures, I took a photo that restaurant should work 12-23. now they work only for breakfasts. So you have to go like 30 minutes to closest restaurant. No deserts for breakfasts except cheap cookies.

    Normal food and cosy bed is only positive thing in this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hot Deal Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far away from the city center, did not contact ud regarding room problem. When we came to the hotel the receptionits told us we will be in another hotel. Transfer did not occur immediately so we waited for couple of hours in the hotel lobby, in which we would not stay.

    None

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Hot Deal Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Some minor wall scratches and holes but it's only a tiny visual defect, it doesn't really affect the stay at the hotel itself. - From time to time when it's rather humid or hot outside, in the inside the room feels really warm at those times, almost like sauna so an air conditioner would be as a useful addition. - Could have a better and more clear sign that the hotel is there since it's easy to get lost in that neighbourhood.

    + Close by to the city center, the bus stop is just across the street and takes like around 10min to get to city center. + The room was really clean and was constantly properly cleaned with new towels and everything. + Likewise, breakfast was great, with a nice variety of food to choose from. + Good network connection.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hot Deal Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    to have dinner, you have to order during the day. no aircondition, the room got really warm easily in the morning, when sun started to shine on the huge window walls.

    nice room, cleaned every day. parking available in the backyard. roof terrace was nice, although sauna, jacuzi and grill did not appear to be working (end of June). a bus in front of the hotel will take you to the center (20min ride). a small shop nearby (5min walk). breakfast was quite good.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Several small defects in room equipment - water tap, shower, toilet, considerably dirty and not very good window facing backyard. Missing refrigerator in one room.

    Interesting and nice internal architecture, pleasant restaurant and outdoor terrace, clean corridors and staircase. Not far from town centre if you take a bus.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    but if you count on some facilities pay extra and choose something else, we were in the room LUX and luxuries was not!

    if you want to rent a room just to sleep this hotel is OK

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No AC

    Good rooms . Wifi

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Digital tv not working, slow internet loudy street, no coffee or tea in room or even floor

    Quite a good location, rimi shop near.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good place for short stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non

    Everything was great!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just a little far from the town center...

    Clean and comfortable room with lot of space. Nice buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good bed, and good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Hot Deal Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    It is a place worth visiting again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Hot Deal Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soundproofing could have been better

    Open terrace on the roof, enjoyed it even in the cold. Staff was great, breakfast was good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything OK for this money.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Hot Deal Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy place near big street

    Clean hotel, good coffe

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Hot Deal Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the parking was extra cost and in the review it did not say that.

    it was normal and breakfast was good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Hot Deal Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, staff. Thanks Laura for sorting out booking.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People was good with me and I like the area

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    same breakfast every day, big windows cooling the room ASAP…

    good localization, parking on site, hospitality

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast not bad

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1)It was not possible to pay by card. 2)Room was cold.

    1)Good price. 2)Pleasant and polite service.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Hot Deal Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Soundproof is almost missing (at least at the rooms facing main street). Very small parking.

    Bed was comfortable. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic hotel,good location,best stuff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hot Deal Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had in double bed 2 single quilts. Bed hard as rock.Every time you move the whole floor would hear.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Strait facility

    Possibility work within staying there.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No plug sockets next to the beds!

    Large shower/bath room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old interior.

    Playground in the nearby park

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Hot Deal Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell in Shower and Wc

    Bigger shower and Wc

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking fee is EUR 5! Wi-Fi could be stronger.

    Price was very good for this type of hotel. And very helpful staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Far from city center, rooms are not as shiny as the photos would indicate.

    Receptions was very helpful, we got parking in the inner yard.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Hot Deal Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    cleanes of the bathroom

    Top Service. Good Staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It so cold !!!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly service. Clean, nice,near the center of city.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hot Deal Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is far away from old town.

    Secure parking and wifi

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Hot Deal Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is budget hotel, but price/performance is very good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly reception, very clean and comfy numbers on 5th floor

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit slow reception

    Tasty breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Hot Deal Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very nice hotel!Nice personal and general manager MARIJA!!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful and positive personel

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Hot Deal Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    in breakfast only pork and cheese. all Baltic sea fishes is ended?

    Friendly staff!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    In moment when we been at hotel, the restaraunt was closed, but lady at front desk inform as for neighbors shops and restaurants

    We had nice room. It was inought space for 2 adults and 1.5 year old baby.

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Just the budget hotel. It is ok, if you are with a car or your interest in Riga is not the downtown- the hotel is a little bit off the track. The rooms are a little outdated, but decent. Sometimes noisy visitors could also cut a part of your sleep. Some free parking spaces are available directly on the street. The breakfast was ok.

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bad soundproof (we were listening to our neighbours f....ng), narrow parking lot. Not in the center (but 40 min walking).

    Good price and breakfast is ok.

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    This hotel was worth what I paid for it, but then again I got it on a massive discount. A single room usually goes for about 59 euro, but I only paid around 19 (though I only got that price for one night). The hotel is physically nice, and the room was comfortable and spacious. There were two main issues (well breakfast wasn’t particularity exciting but that’s not a huge issue). The location was a little far removed and it was a bit of a hike to get into the center. About 40mins by foot or 20mins and 2 euro by bus. However the bus does come frequently and the bus stop is incredibly close to the hotel. Bus service stops at midnight, and a taxi back from the old town after this point costs about 10 euro. The bigger issue was that the WiFi did not work as expected. This is one of the basic things I expect from a modern hotel. The WiFi in the Lobby worked, but the WiFi in the rooms did not - a network showed up but you had to post to your Facebook wall to let it log you in (I tried several ways to go around having to post this (including saying "no thanks" when it asked to post), but the WiFi would not work without a post. I was okay given the price I paid, but would've been disappointed had I paid full price.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The first room assigned had a problem with the door lock. The staff kindly changed the room as we noticed them. The second room assigned had no shower box (water flowing on all the bathroom floor). To use free wi-fi it is necessary to post hotel-advertising on facebook (every time you connect).

    Nice restaurant and facilities on the top of the building (sauna, living-room).

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wonderful breakfast with panoramic views. Stable Wi-Fi. Free parking nearby. Rich selection of TV channels. Fairly good location. I couldn't ask for more.

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Restaurant is always closed in the evenings, room was not noise proof, heard a lot noise from neighbourhood,

    Breakfast was good, staff was cooperative.

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Thin walls, so we could hear our neighbors. And there were couple of holes on our bed sheets.

    Clean room, warm enough, friendly receptionist, delicious breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Door was transparent, ground cover was all dirty. There was no lamps by the bed. No remote for tv and conditioner. No shower gel. Ni shampoo. No toothbrush. Parking is located in next yard not in the hotel area, for whih u have to pay 5eur and it is not secured.

    Location of the hotel is pretty close to the cener. Value price. Breakfast was very good.

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    traffic noise, poor soundproofing, Strange smell in room. Repairing is needed in the room and bathroom.

    Nice receptionist. Refrigerator in the room. Fair breakfast

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no air conditioning in room, small TV, cold in the room, empty minibar.

    nice breakfast area, good tasty breakfast, nice reception staff, convenient parking and location.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We did not stay longer

    Lovely hotel with a great view on the Park. Gorgeous open - air rooftop terrace with sauna & jacuzzi . Tasty breakfast. Comfortable room. Excellent price and quality relationship.

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I liked the look, the check in and check out. The service was great. Staff very helpful and friendly. They spoke great English. Room had basic amenities and shower as well as bed were perfect. Great wifi in the room. Breakfast is good followed by a high service level. Recommended!

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Water is sooooo dirty in the bath, with lot of iron! :( I couldn't believe that in a capital of Latvia the water quality is so low...

    We booked 2 rooms, both were quite nice, calm, not in the traffic side. I love the balcony in the 5th floor and big bathroom, also we found a fridge in the room, it was very appreciated. Staff were nice and friendly.

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It is very different as show in photos,in the room is realy hot, if you open window It becomes very noisy ,because hotel near the street,breakfast possible to eat, but coffee real sh......,so need to buy from coffee machine 2,5eur .Never back again

    Goog location

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The terrace was rented out for a wedding party what was really noisy. If you complain about the noise to the staff and their response cannot just be it is a wedding. Yes, they ended around 1 am, but still the other quest should be in lower floors.

    Good value for the money. Breakfast was nice.

There are also 86 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Baltpark traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: