Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Boutique Hotel Mama

Tirgoņu iela 22, Jūrmala, LV-2015, Latvia

#8 of 37 hotels in Jūrmala

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 334 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    9.2
    Everything was very stylish and in beautiful condition.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was very stylish and in beautiful condition. Rooms were very comfortable if a little small. The food was of the highest standard with great options for breakfasts and perfect evening meals ... really highly recommend the fish soup! All staff were happy and helpful hosts. Fully recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    7.9
    Cute design, good location, very responsive personnel (we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room, bad sound isolation, windows of our room were facing the most active road of the city.

    Cute design, good location, very responsive personnel (we had to move our reservation to a different date, management was very helpful)

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    We recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Amazing staff - our warmest regards to Anna, who is very friendly and can help you with everything you need (and even more)! Sauna was a real pleasure. Our best recommendations to "MaMa"! We will definetely order a room there once again in the future!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    8.3
    Like it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom is almost in one room with bedroom, the door to bathroom not closing properly, you feel like in the bedroom

    Nice and cute hotel, very clean and creative style, small but comfortable rooms, cool for couples, very good location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    10
    Excellent Hotel MaMa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 12 nights

    WE enjoyed everything in this hotel the old Jurmala from outside and a new inside with a very friendly staff, tasty food ,great location.I highly recommend this hotel, next visit we will stay there again!!!!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    6.7
    Wi-fi did not work.
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wi-fi did not work. It was necessary to know exactly breakfast time and also if i want that room get cleaned or not. Room was small, not bad ofcourse, but somehow like squeezed. But i guess rooms are in various sizes there. Pillow were more like a joke. Not small or big, just joke. You will see. Better to sleep on towel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    7.5
    - hotel was near to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - the street was very loud and the windows were not soundproofed - the towels were really worn out

    - hotel was near to the beach - there were enough parking places at the street - we had everything and the room was clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.9
    Great breakfast, good location, average room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Toilet room was isolated from the bendroom only by glass wall. Staff was somewhat occupied with celebrating June 23rd (bank holiday in LV) - they informed me only on the day of arrival about delayed brakfast next morning and need for cash when paying, including substitute-reception-lady not speaking English.

    Really nice location, great breakfast including the whole are where breakfast is served. Kitchen staff (at least lady making the food) was extra friendly and helpfull - greetings to her!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    They organized special atmosphere for us, as we had a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They organized special atmosphere for us, as we had a wedding night. There were rose petals everywhere and that made it very special. They also brought coffee to our room without charging additional money, as there was free breakfast, which also was amazing. I believe the place is very unique and somewhat special. Highly recommend it!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    8.8
    Very nice and helpful staff (5*) , nice breakfest, really...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    music in the MORNING ( at 8.45 am) on the WEEKEND!!!!!!!..you could heard it really loud in our room....it was really crazy....you can do that if you have good noise isolation in the rooms....but not now.

    Very nice and helpful staff (5*) , nice breakfest, really nice and soft bed, beautiful interior !

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    7.5
    Will not be to everyone's taste, but location good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If more thought had been put into client comfort such as tea/coffee making in the room, quality shower gel/shampoo etc, rather than tacky touches such as a red light above the bed??, then this hotel would have been rated higher. Other serious dislike was being kept waiting in reception for 1.5 hours as our room wasn't ready at 2.00 (the published check in time) then having someone walk into our room at 11.50 while we were getting ready to leave, and then knocking the door at 12 (check out time) telling us that we had to leave!! NOT Great customer service!

    Location was good and hotel is newly decorated, if not somewhat quirky

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    9.2
    Very nice, would recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower had no way to attach it to the wall so not great if you like a good powerful shower

    Lovely little hotel with great staff on reception, breakfast was good with an interesting and well presented choice. Room was comfortable with some very original features and plenty of storage. Someone spent a lot of time on the design which was lovely to see

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    5.8
    Terrible nights sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room safe, tv and 2 plug sockets didn't work. Glass door across toilet ( even using the voile curtain you could still see in). Worst pillow I have ever had. We asked for 2 more but didn't materialise. Incredibly noisy. Road and train noise , some one playing music for hours and we could hear room above banging about till 2 am. Worse night ever. Couldn't stay for second night if stay as so bad.

    Quirky decor and excellent breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    8.3
    Be aware of the fact that the main road to Riga passes right...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Be aware of the fact that the main road to Riga passes right by the hotel, which means that the noise from the traffic can be heard early in the morning even though the windows are of high quality regarding noice cancellation.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    5.4
    Below expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was very difficult to sleep due to the traffic noise as hotel locates right next to the main road and the railroad; the double bed was small (140-150 cm?)

    Location: very convieniently close to walking street and sea, unconvienintly close to the railroad and main road

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    5.4
    Poorly ventilated room with a shared balcony on a noisy road and very close to a railroad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor ventilation in a room. Hotel is on the main noisy transport artery - noisy road and railroad will wake you up permanantly if you will decide to open a window, because of poor ventiliation and wetness in the room. Balcony is shared with two more rooms - smoking and coughing neighbour in a shared balcony at 5 am isn't the option how you would like to wake up on your holidays. Beds are too soft - simply piece of paralon (that would be painfull if you have any problems with your spin).

    Close to main pedestrian street. Tasty breakfast in hotel restaurant.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.9
    Nice but noisy hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location! The hotel is situated on the road and near the train station, so it is very noisy, even during nighttime. Quite bad noise insulation in the building as well - you could hear the neighbours.

    Small and cozy hotel. Good access to the city center and not far from sea. Very nice, friendly and helpfull staff. Comfortable room. Delicious breakfast, especially pouched egg with salmon and croissants. Interesting hotel design:)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location right next to the railway, however considering the quality of the hotel I didn't find it disturbing

    Excellent service, very spacious and comfortable rooms, interesting design, excellent breakfast. Would choose next time and definitely recommend to others

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    4.6
    The breakfast was very nice and the reception staff was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately, the stay was quite a disappointment. First, the hotel is on the highway, pretty far away from the sea, so travelers should be aware that in most rooms they won't be able to open the windows at night - the traffic is extremely loud (especially in the rainy weather), and be confined with an a/c, which in our room was hardly working at all and producing additional noise besides. We had to open the windows and use ear plugs to be able to get some air and sleep. The rooms on the top floor are an attic - with limited head space. The furniture and fit out in the entire hotel aspire to be design - it is all plastic, leatherette and vynil - a totally suffocating artificial setting in a resort area with the freshest air, pine tree forests and the most pristine nature in the entire region! Second, the reception is not 24 hours. If you have a problem or a question after 7 pm, you are forced to call the hotel manager's private number and wake them up - or endure until the morning. Third, the hotel has no facilities - garden, sauna, pool, restaurant (dinner or drinks), so again - in a beautiful resort area you find yourself in a place that has little to contribute to your vacation. Such a pity.

    The breakfast was very nice and the reception staff was firendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    Highly recommended place.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Highly recommended place. Real Boutique hotel with top service! Excellent restaurant, chef very high class! The food was the best, we found in town. Very pet friendly, offering even a separate menu for the dogs. Room was not spacious, but had everything you need with nice decorations. Room was very quiet (not on the street side). Breakfast was very tasty with 8 different options! Will stay here again for sure!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    10
    Georgeous hotel with magnificient resaurant and great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    The restaurant and the room were designed very interesting! Everything looked beautiful. The space of the room was used perfectly. The bed was very comfortable. The personel was very polite and helpful. The restaurant looked gorgeously! The cook was great. The breakfast was served better than in most of hotels I had ever been. I can say the hotel has its own charm! I and my sister would like to thank every person of the staff who worked in the hotel from 4th of June till 8th of June 2017. Thank you very much! We enjoyed our time in the hotel "MaMa"! Hope to come back!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    8.8
    Cute hotel in Jurmala
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was quite noisy because it was right next to the street and music during the day time from speakers of the hotel outside.

    The staff was really nice and polite! Breakfast was delicious and you could choose a different menu every morning. Location was good as well.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    10
    The staff was really nice and helpful and we felt our dog...
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff was really nice and helpful and we felt our dog was welcome there too (that's not the case in all "pet friendly" hotels). The whole hotel including our room was very beautiful and cozy.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    7.9
    Cosy hotel in the city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Airconditioning was not working, room rather small, but cosy. Trains are heard.. Property's parking is 2 lots only.

    Beautiful boutique hotel near train station with city parking. Nice breakfast, but not buffet. Wifi. Own restaurant. Pets welcome. Nice terrace at the top with river view.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    7.5
    # good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    # the place is a family run hotel but strangely it did not feel like home # we were asked to pay when we registered even before we saw the room # paying extra for a coffee at breakfast ttat is included in the room price is a little awkward # our room needs a clean up (the corners in the bathroom are covered in some sort of orange mold and supposedly white curtains are grey)

    # good location # the breakfast is not buffet but prepared for you on order. Beware that extra coffee/ tea is at extra cost

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    10
    Perfect hotel with great value for money if you are looking for boutique hotel in Jurmala
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a bit strange disposition of personal hygiene equipment in the bathroom

    Hotel itself and room had very romantic and at the same time not too luscious style. Breakfast was great and location is 1 minute walking distance from main walking street of Jurmala city.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    9.6
    If you expect good food and good sleep, there is nothing...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you expect good food and good sleep, there is nothing which I can rate as bad.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    6.3
    Staff was friendly
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was facing highway and was quite noisy during the night

    Staff was friendly

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    7.9
    Air conditioner in the room was making strange noises, even...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner in the room was making strange noises, even when it was turned off.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.6
    Very close to the sea and it has a very nice terrace to have...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very close to the sea and it has a very nice terrace to have a drink in the evening

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    Thank you for your apple :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fabulous!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.3
    Holliday with family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • DeLux Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was brilliant. Location ok. Toys for the kids.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    very well
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    all is good

    Super hotel and personal

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    5.8
    Noise from animals floor above disturbed sleep all night long
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise from animals floor above disturbed sleep all night long

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    8.8
    Cozy place, great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Really close to the busy street, quite noisy

    Excellent breakfast, cozy and interesting design room, friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    9.2
    Friends vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minimal breakfest offer

    Pleasant officient

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    9.6
    The bath was great :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bath was great :)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    8.3
    Beautifully decorated room, nice staff, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy, bad sound isolation (could here above neighbours walking, TV, etc)

    Beautifully decorated room, nice staff, great location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    8.8
    Good price/performance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A view out of the window to railway, shower too small.

    parking excelent. Very friendly staff. Nice room. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    8.8
    good....
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    noisy.....street close to our room....

    workers inside hotel really nice and god with us, amazing people...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    10
    Great Palace to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic noice might disturb occasionally.

    Excellent location and friendly staff. Awsome breakfast. Free parkingplace available.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    9.2
    Breakfast was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was amazing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.9
    Nice design , balcony
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too close to the road , bad AC , glass wall to bathroom.

    Nice design , balcony

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    8.3
    Breakfast is excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is excellent!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    8.3
    A small hotel in good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, silent room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    Very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    7.5
    Nice stylish pension
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift (and narrow stairs); extra charge "improvised" sauna;

    Nice and stylish pension (glamour style); good location; excellent breakfast;

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    Nice romantic place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All was perfect: friendly staff, clean room, delicious breakfast. Certainly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    9.5
    Everything was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    9.2
    This was a quirky hotel with very interesting decor- purples...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were on the top floor which meant we had the roof partly intrude into our room which we constantly bumped our heads on.Made it interesting and not a major issue but just to be aware.

    This was a quirky hotel with very interesting decor- purples and silver. It all worked very well. Meals were excellent and very well presented. Its a small boutique hotel. Loved it.

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2016

    9.2
    Great boutique hotel with super friendly service and great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We initially got a room at street side which was noisy but staff allowed us to move to the back where it is very quiet.

    Great boutique hotel with super friendly service and great breakfast. Rooms are very cosy and the hotel has done its utmost best to decorate everything in a very kitschy but cosy style with attention to all details. We had a great stay and felt really pampered by the staff!! This place is for people who want to stay in a very personal place, a real boutique hotel.

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    6.7
    The house and comfy room, breakfast was also good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The overall style, too bling for our taste :) The location in a very noisy place right next to the busy street and railway

    The house and comfy room, breakfast was also good

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    9.2
    Nice and clean boutique hotel with unique feel and friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed was a little too soft for my back. Major street and railroad nearby and even though soundproofing was reasonably good it could be a problem if you are sensitive to noise. Didn't notice my birthday was during the stay :)

    Nice and clean boutique hotel with unique feel and friendly staff. Close to the central pedestrian street and not too far from the sea. Breakfasts were great (a la carte) even if it means it takes a little longer than buffet style ones.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    9.6
    Loved the attention to details and attentive staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Overall, the experience was wonderful. It may be that you hear the cars on the main road outside the hotel while you sleep.

    Loved the attention to details and attentive staff. Room was cool and well designed with all the amenities you need.

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    10
    We were celebrating our friends wedding and this was one of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We were celebrating our friends wedding and this was one of the best places we've visited! First of all, so friendly and sweet girls are working there! Always ready to help you! Secondly, the place itself is beautiful, cozy and clean!!! Oh, and food quality

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    10
    This is a fantastic restaurant, where you can stay over...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This is a fantastic restaurant, where you can stay over night in comfortable and originally stilled rooms. Staff is very helpful and friendly. There might be closer to shore locations but we enjoyed the little walk through the nice town of Juermala.

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2015

    5.4
    Breakfast was personal and really tasty.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The property is next to the local highway and railway. Our windows looked at he highway, and it was very noisy both day and night, even when windows were closed. There were two curtains on the window, and they had a space between them, so that the morning light came in very early in the morning. Also the roof window wasn't covered at all. We had deluxe apartment, but it was actually very small. The extra space was made by the second floor, where you had to climb through a very steep stairway. Would be suitable for 2 persons, or a family with small children. For 5 people in our family, it wasn't spacious enough.

    Breakfast was personal and really tasty. The interior was somewhat interesting. Not like in a standard hotel. That probably gives some extra value.

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2015

    6.3
    Nicely decorated small hotel, friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast only starting at 9:00 is very unusual and rather useless if you have a meeting (which might be an unusual thing to do in Jurmala, but some people do). Since this is completely off the norm, the hotel should alert its guests of that before.

    Nicely decorated small hotel, friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2015

    9.6
    Excellent design, amazing interior, romantic roof terrace.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    On the corner of noisy highway and railway on the other side, rather complicated to have quiet sleep at night.

    Excellent design, amazing interior, romantic roof terrace. Attentive, careful, friendly staff, especially Irina (greetings to you!) Plentiful breakfast meniu, delicious food. Only 5 min from Joma street and a few more to the beach. Highly recommended!

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    9.6
    Breakfast was like i a 5* hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    There was noise coming from the street ant train station

    Breakfast was like i a 5* hotel. everything was perfect

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2016

    9.6
    Dogs are treated like customer😃😃.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Dogs are treated like customer😃😃. Breakfast was excellent.

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2016

    10
    excellent and very friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    excellent and very friendly staff!!! very very beautiful room, tasty food

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2016

    10
    Probably the best hotel in Jurmala!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Probably the best hotel in Jurmala!:)

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2016

    8.8
    Very nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very nice staff. Good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    8.3
    bedding was smelling so nice, receptionist was really kind...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    was a bit cold in a room

    bedding was smelling so nice, receptionist was really kind lady and breakfast was from menu and really tasty

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2016

    10
    Rooms are really beautiful and stylish.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    -

    Rooms are really beautiful and stylish. Clean. Stuff is friendly. Breakfast was delisous! Really enjoyed staying there!

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2015

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    None

    Location Style Atmosphere etc

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    9.6
    we enjoyed the restaurant and the overall atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    would be nice if the room was warm when we arrived

    we enjoyed the restaurant and the overall atmosphere

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    7.5
    The noise of trains and cars.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The noise of trains and cars.

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    10
    Probably best place in Jurmala.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Probably best place in Jurmala. All was perfect. Thank you all.

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2015

    10
    We love this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We love this hotel Best regards Eitan and Dajana

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    9.2
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing.

    Location. Very good breakfast. Clean hotel. Parkig for motobike was private and free.

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2015

    9.2
    Apartment was nice, spacious and modern.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Apartment was nice, spacious and modern. Staff were friendly but no one was around after 10 pm. Breakfast menu was good, big variaty.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    9.2
    stylish room decoration with nice details, stylish lobby...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    stylish room decoration with nice details, stylish lobby lounge and restaurant, very friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2015

    10
    Decoration & style
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    Decoration & style Parking just accross the street Amazing breakfast !!

There are also 27 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: