Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Good Stay Eiropa Hotel 4 stars

Jūras iela 56, Jūrmala, LV-2015, Latvia

#25 of 37 hotels in Jūrmala

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 525 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 65

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.6
    The hotel and especially reception was superb.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel and especially reception was superb. The best location you can get middle of the Jurmala. The apartment was clean and comfortable with two balconies. The breakfast was okay. Good, supervised and free parking area on the yard. Highly recommend.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Great location venue in heart of Jurmala
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you need hair dryier - ask at reception, it is available at them ;).

    As they have lux room available reception offered as complimentary free of charge upgrade from standard into lux class room (2 rooms with 2 big beds and kitchen), as we have had child 4 years old. Room was very amazing! Very nice attitude of the staff with lovely breakfast till 11AM (!) which giving opportunity for longer sleep :).

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Absolutely fantastic, I will stay here next time again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Absolutely amazing hotel. Highly recommended to stay here. Staff is more than helpful. Room was clean and comfy. Pretty wide choice of food in breakfast and it was delicious. There's also terrace, where you can enjoy your morning coffee and cigarette. Small amount of people around, so you can enjoy silence. Price for night in hotel is reasonable and is not overpriced.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    8.3
    A good choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi was patchy in our room, this could certainly be improved. Apart of that, there was nothing to complain about.

    The hotel is located close to the main tourist road of Jurmala, and very close to the beach. The room was spacious, the bathroom nice and clean with a bath tub. Beds were ok-comfy. Staff was very friendly and helpful: we had to leave earlier than the official breakfast time, but staff made a quick arrangement for us - very much appreciated.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    5.5
    We stay in the GOOD STAY EIROPA HOTEL **** JURMALA for two...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    We stay in the GOOD STAY EIROPA HOTEL **** JURMALA for two weeks. The location is excellent. The room wasn't ready cause: From beginning bath faucet doesn't worked and night hanging was not worked. After complain the hanging was improved, but faucet wasn't repaired well (diverter stay damaged). Hair fan not included in the room, even on pictures of the web site clearly exist. When the soap in dispenser was already empty we asked fill it, but they made only after 3 days. Breakfast was also not even as at hotels 3 stars for take coffee have to wait up to 10 minutes and more. They calling this hotel ranged 4 star hotel, but it's far away.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    5.0
    Would not stay there again if they paid me
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room and could only sit in bath No shampoos or anything in bathroom. No shower tv reception was rubbish as for the breakfast I won't even go there you will need a day to read

    Nothing about the hotel it's only 2 star when it says it 4 Liked location and parking

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    4.6
    Outdated rooms but a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to ask to change rooms twice as the first two were either not made up, not the room I had booked or the bathroom smelled like a blocked drain. The rooms were dated and worn and I didn't stay in rooms like the ones pictured in the hotel profile. The sauna/jacuzzi facilities are €30 extra. Very basic rooms for the price so I wouldn't stay there again.

    The location is good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    3.8
    I will nerver come here Alain.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amateur constructors. Aircondition who did not work at all. The bed was terrible, when your partner turned around it was like a waterbed.

    The outside of the house and the location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    8.3
    Great stay in Jurmala
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was not in the original house. We were allocated a room in the block at the back so lost some of the charm.

    Great location and quiet despite being in the heart of things.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    4.6
    Not affordable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast just bread for toast. No other kind of bread and they could not buy anything else until next week. Otherwise it was good. The bar was poor , no beer at all and no wine the first evening, the bathroom reeked and it took 3 days before the reek disappeared.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    5.8
    Very nice guests house, but nothing related with 4 stars
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    I don't understand why this hotel have 4 stars? I mean everything was fine as in place without any stars, like guests house or something like that. We booked even better room then standart double to get more benefits but in the room there was even no hair dryer, shampoo, shower gel, no mini bar, nothing what is related with 4 stars. Safety: our room was in separate builing, doors was open all night long to everybody who want's to get in. The worst was situation with bed... I ask normal double bed, not two separated pushed together. First i ask through the booking.com but didn't get confirmation for it. Then i wrote letter for the hotel, they confirm that i can relax it will be double bed. Unfortunately it did't happen. There was two beds pushed together. So if You expect 4 stars quality You should choose some other place.

    Very good location! Friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    7.5
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some sport Event was there during our stay, so loud noise was there, but it was a one day event. Otherwise nice pine trees and fresh air!

    Rooms Were Nice

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    7.1
    Location is grate!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was an unpleasant smell of cleaner in the room and in the hotel. It seemed to me, they sprayed it all over the place. My head started to hurt at one point. If you have allergies or asthma don`t choose this place.

    Location is grate! It was pretty quiet!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    4.6
    For this price - not recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room smelled like pee or mold, could not tell. We tried to open both balconies to get the smell out, but that did not help. They mixed up our room at first. The heating did not work(it was there, but it only blew air, the heating tan was not working), so it was cold. The boarding house(i don't dare to call it a hotel) was not very tidy - random stuff laying around on corners.

    Breakfast was good. Location was good. Parking was good in low season, might be a problem in high season.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    8.3
    A cosy stay just few metres from the sea, with some small mix-ups:)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We ordered a double bed, but there were 2 beds, pushed together. They asked to order breakfast for the next morning in the evening, but it wasn't matter- they gave other food we wanted.

    A perfect place just next to the sea and far away from city's noise. Quiet, calm and cosy inside.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    6.7
    Excellent location, reasonable three star hotel—worth staying if special deals are offered!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They advertised that a massage is available but it was not (this was one of my main reasons for choosing the hotel). Very disappointing. Breakfast is pretty poor, once something is eaten, is was not replenished. Dirty dishes left on the table for an hour (not only my table, also on tables where people had already eaten and left). The room (I booked an economy suite) had a champagne cork on the floor—not mine! Apart from this little mishap, the suite was clean. At least, as much as is visible to the eye. This is not a four star hotel, most certainly. The devil is in the detail, and this is where the hotel still has a way to go.

    The location is excellent. The shower pressure was incredibly good. The staff was polite but that's about all.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    4.6
    Location is great, but the hotel itself is more like 3 stars
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The sound insulation is very poor - you can easily hear other people talking, walking or closing doors. At the time we were staying in a hotel a group of people lived there too and partied till late night and nobody was there to calm them down.

    The location of this place is great !

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    9.6
    A beautiful place for people tired of all inclusive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Brakefasts was good, but in such hotel could be better - quality of the food is not the best; and every day we had a problem, because something was missing (bread, plates, fruits, milk, there were corn flakes but no milk or yoghurt to eat them...).

    We booked room in Eiropa Hotel but when we came we get room in Eiropa Hotel Deluxe (it is on another street - Jomas iela, which is the main Majori promenade). There are only few apartaments, no reception or bar, so its very quite and cozy place to stay, almost private :) (only minus if you have a big suitcase - no lift ;)) the reception, restaurant and parking are in another (main) building nearby (breakfast is served in the main building). Room is pretty huge, with very good free WiFi, air conditioning, mini fridge, TV; big bathroom with bath. The promenade is crowdy during the day, but after 10 PM its quite silent.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    7.5
    The best location in Jurmala!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are very basic. We would give solid 3* but not 4*.

    The best location you could imagine in Jurmala: between beach and main street Jomas in Jurmala, few metres away from famous Concert hall Dzintari.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    5.4
    Unique location but its best years are over
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness, especially at breakfast (dirty tablecloths and chairs) The beds were made daily but the bathroom was not cleaned, sometimes towels were missing Bedlinen too small, dirty and old mattrasses

    Excellent location close to the beach, the concert hall and restaurants

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    5.4
    Nice for a 3 day stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The rooms in the third building had a little old fashioned furnished rooms with 48 cm CRT-TV device and only a few channels with poor quality. Old matresses were soft/hanging. The free air Dzinari concert hall is only 250 m far away and evening events running 2-3h can be heard loud. Somewhere in the third building a compressor started the whole day once an hour for 15 min and produced a drone which can be heard clearly especially during the night. Guests should not be light sleepers. The hotel bicycles to rent are in a poor condition. An older caretaker, not able to speak English, tries to set up the bikes to the body sizes but lacks a little of service orientation. Bikes were uncomfortable to ride. I got wet trousers due to the wet saddle additionally (bikes not protected against rain at the deposit place). I recommend using the bike station 500 m away in the same road (Juras iela 24) to get better bikes for less money. The kitchenette had only cutlery, 3 plates and 2 cups but no pots, pans, sharp knives or bowls... To washing up you have to bring your own tools as sponge, towel etc We missed roles at the breakfast. Only one kind of dark bread and one kind of white bread (toast) was offered all days. Also only 1-2 kinds of jam were offered (peach only for 4 days).

    Good location, close to beach and close to the central pedestrian area with cafés, restaurants and shopping opportunities. Three buildings, two nice wooden villas with luxury accomodations and the third probably from the 80ties, renovated. We were in the third building (offer was called "budget suite" - check carefully what you are booking). Accomodation was large and with balcony with two rooms . Everything clean. Fresh towels every day. The breakfast buffet was ok. Kitchenette has a sink, a fridge, a microwave and a small separate table.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    5.4
    It is too expencive for proposed facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Business Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cleanness is poor, furniture is very old, no satellite TV, hotel needs renovation! In the room was some strange unpleasant smell all the stay, restaurant is not working in the daytime or evenings, it is just for breakfast, you can rent bikes, but 3 of them (they have 7) are without breaks!

    Location of hotel is perfect!!! it is just 100-150 m to nice sandy Beach, about 200 m to the Jomes street with restaurants shops and etc.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.6
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were very basic. Plain.

    Great location. Close to beach and main walking street.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.2
    Staff was very kind and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very kind and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    7.5
    The breakfast buffet was alright but it was often the case...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast buffet was alright but it was often the case that not all food was refilled.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.9
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room on the ground floor and the curtains are not enough to close all windows

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    4.6
    Avoid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic, no bar no amenities

    Location to beach nice area

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    6.3
    Ideally located
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No facilities which visitors exptect to find in a 4* hotel, such as a hairdryer or minibar

    Ideally located

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    5.4
    Great location but the smell was awful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms had a very stale and bad smell in them.

    Best location in Jurmala! 50m from the sea and like 100m from city center.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    8.8
    Location close to the beach.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location close to the beach.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    10
    Very nice hotel, location and price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress on the bed was not very comfortable

    Very nice hotel, location and price!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    8.3
    Central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing special.

    Friendly staff. Nice breakfast and central location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    7.5
    Good parking, good place and breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad smell at the bathroom, very small room..

    Good parking, good place and breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    10
    Perfect place to stay on weekation
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi some time work some time not.

    Breakfast excellent,helpfull staff and very nice location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    9.6
    Bed needs some kind of upgrade.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed needs some kind of upgrade.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    7.5
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was noisy in the room.

    Location was good. Car parking for free. Nice breakfest.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    8.8
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    6.7
    Beach holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quality of food: poor No pool No shower holder

    Location & settings! Modern room !

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    6.7
    Fast wifi, close to the beach, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Actualy it's 2 star hotel, maximum 3 - . need renovation

    Fast wifi, close to the beach, good location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    7.9
    Location, location and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, location and location. Okey parking and near both Beach and Jomas Street.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    5.4
    Good location and good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very cold room, receptionist was not welcoming at all. She should think she hosts me for free and when i was complaining about bad wireless she was not caring about it at all. They don't accept AMEX and was quiet insisting if i can pay by cash.

    Good location and good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    9.6
    Was pleased with the level of service.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Was pleased with the level of service. Girls on reception are very friendly and helpful ( helped me with finding the place I was looking for). Delicious breakfast - for me it was even too much. Was using WiFi for work - stable and fast enough. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    2.9
    Nothing was good in this Hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Dirty, very smelly rooms and dirty towels in bathroom. mattress witch was unable to sleep , had to leave after first night, money is still not refunded.

    Nothing was good in this Hotel.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    4.6
    Very close to sea
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff not helpful. Breakfast last day was left for 2 of us leftovers. Standard room bathroom tiny. Beds uncomfortable. Business class room twin bed even we wrote that we getting married during our stay it didn't make any difference so we got twin beds ahh lovely married sleeps we got

    Very close to sea

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    6.7
    Very close to the beach and Dzintars concert hall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We booked budget room and it was typical budget room as many others, nothing special TV quite old Bathroom was clean but there was bad smell there

    Very close to the beach and Dzintars concert hall Cozy wooden exterior, typical for Jurmala Nice garden

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    5.8
    Very good location and free parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Room did not look at all like promoted. It was dated and not welcoming at all. Very thin walls. I would not accepted this room if our stay would have been longer than one night. Value for money not in balance.

    Very good location and free parking.

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    7.5
    Excellent guest services!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Internet connection wasn't good. No fridge in the rooms, no hairdryers.

    Excellent guest services! Everyone is very nice and polite. Rooms are big enough. Breakfast very good

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    7.9
    location, cleanliness, bathrobes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    1. almost no wi-fi connection or weak! very bad! 2. Breakfast: keep no food, no place to sit down, shabby menu.

    location, cleanliness, bathrobes. Modest but neat room.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    6.7
    Exterior of the front building and the yard are very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No value for money. Very modest room in old Soviet style building (as they explained, it is ther 3 star wing - I was surprised because I have booked 4 star hotel), only 3 hangers in the closet, no hair dryer, no fridge, no safe - neither in the room nor in the hotel, wi fi is very unstable. I was very dissapointed.

    Exterior of the front building and the yard are very nice. In the style of classic Yurmala architecture. Friendly staff. Closeness to the beach.

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    6.3
    Location, main house, breakfast and staff were great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Actual room was in other soviet-style ugly house, looked like backpack-type hostel room. And no pictures on website of actual room and another building, beware, if planning to book standard room! Bathroom was clean but these stains on carpet and tired bed.. Thin walls..

    Location, main house, breakfast and staff were great.

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2015

    7.9
    At first sight seemed very nice and cosy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Unfortunately our room in "Sovjet-style" extra building. It has been totally renovated, but room was quite small with extrabed. Extrabed was also quite unpleasant. I was waiting something better at breakfast.

    At first sight seemed very nice and cosy. Good place to walk to beach or pedestrian street.

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2016

    5.0
    It was too cold, very poor breakfast, one morning it was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was too cold, very poor breakfast, one morning it was only cold water.

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    5.4
    Friendly service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very noisy, internet connection doesnt work

    Friendly service

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    5.8
    very nice breakfast buffet, sufficient car parking available
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the mattress of the bed was very soft, one bed lamp did not work, very small room

    very nice breakfast buffet, sufficient car parking available

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    4.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beds

    Location

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    7.1
    Location
    • Solo traveller

    No extra facilities, breakfast rather basic

    Location

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    9.2
    Very good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very small towels

    Very good location. Free wi-fi, free parking, spacious room, good quality toiletry, slippers, robe for guests.

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    5.8
    Hotel looks like designed in '80s.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Hotel looks like designed in '80s. Very poor breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    7.1
    Location is the best.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Waiting for more at the breakfast for the price we pay. No price list of mini bar in bussiness class rooms.

    Location is the best.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    7.1
    Location is great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    An old-fashioned soviet style.

    Location is great!

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    8.3
    Great location, polite personal and nice garden.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Unbalanced price & quality (too expensive for a such level of hotel). Bad breakfast.

    Great location, polite personal and nice garden.

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2015

    10
    +location,location,location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    +location,location,location +staff +breakfast +private parking

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    9.6
    Breakfast could be a little better :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast could be a little better :)

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2015

    7.1
    Location of hotel was excellent, near the beach etc
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Basic breakfast

    Location of hotel was excellent, near the beach etc

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2015

    10
    super welcome wonderful woman in reception made me feel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    super welcome wonderful woman in reception made me feel welcome straight away

There are also 32 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 65

Guests also reviewed these properties: